Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:12 PM · On: The Gala

I need more!  Oh please don't make us wait to long for an update.  The shit sure hit the fan!  Can't wait to see how Edward fixes this major F up!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:03 PM · On: The Gala

oh my!!!  2 updated in 1 day!  i dont know what im going to do!  hope for another one...SOON!!!  edward....shame shame

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

Oh my crap!, I have to read the next chapter now!  NO review necessary!  Awesome.

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:44 PM · On: The Gala

The last two chapters are way intense. I love the story, but the last two chapters were on the edge of your seat kind. I want things to work out for Bella and Edward but I also want him to see the errors of his way and to do major damage control. He did not wait to get her side of the story, he just went with the information that he found. I know that was damaging but just because she had that there does not mean that her feelings for him were an act. She does love him deeply but I am not sure where this will leave that love. She may never trust him again. What is that saying fool my once shame on you fool me twice shame on me. She has taking him back once already, I could feel his heart breaking when he saw what he did to her. I want them together but then it would be hard because of the hurt he has caused twice now. Please update soon with Bella's point of view. This way we all can see where her head is. LOVE this Story!!!

Reviewer: xmakeme_scream (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:40 PM · On: The Gala

ugh , edward's a dick .

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutmary (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

holy SHIZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhh that was crazy awesome i can't wait for the next chapter! please update soon!

 

this may sound crazy but edward sorta sounds hot that way, call me sick but whatever hahaha

 

awesome!

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutmary (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

holy SHIZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhh that was crazy awesome i can't wait for the next chapter! please update soon!

 

this may sound crazy but edward sorta sounds hot that way, call me sick but whatever hahaha

 

awesome!

Reviewer: panda-marnie-um (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:39 PM · On: The Gala

sigh i love this story, you're an awesome writer! i know this eventually had to happen but but i want the happy lemony goodness back!!! hehe or at least the next chapter so i know what happens...

by the way 2 chapter update=love!

Reviewer: easilydistracted (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:39 PM · On: The Gala

Argh!  I wish this was a TV show so I could go call all my friends!  And if I get them to read the story they won't be done until at least tomorrow so we can talk!  

Are you *sure* he didn't rape her??  Sure looks like it :-<.  

Thank you so much for the back-to-back chapters!!  I'm already dying for the next one!

Reviewer: angelsbabe01 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:37 PM · On: The Gala

I can't wait for the next chapter update..update!!!! I love this story:)

Reviewer: jennymafurr (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:36 PM · On: The Gala

oh. my. god.

 

you cannnnnot leave it there.

 

update soon?

 

please?

Reviewer: MyBell (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:35 PM · On: The Gala

HOLY CRAP!

 

Noooo!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:32 PM · On: The Gala

Another great chapter!

I love the intensity of each chapter; this story always has me desperate for more ;)

Reviewer: sles (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:32 PM · On: The Gala

Wow i'm so glad that you  updated as fast as you did. But this chapter leaves me with just as many questions as the last. I'm hoping to get lucky with another fast update. I can't wait to see what really happened between them that night.

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:30 PM · On: The Gala

Oh, thank you, thank you for posting both of these chapters so quickly!  I'm still on the edge of my seat for the next one, but I feel better knowing more about what happened. 

This is a terrific story. 

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:28 PM · On: The Gala

WOW!!!  That was intense..    Incredible.   Cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:21 PM · On: The Gala

OH.MY.GOD! This chapter was full of angst and drama! I don't know who to really feel sorry for. I can not wait for the next chapter. I need to hear BPOV. I have to know what he did to her. How is he going to make this up? He has lost her trust (I know! She lost his too) Please update as soon as you can!!!

Reviewer: VampGirl_777 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:20 PM · On: The Gala

If you would have just seen my face at the end of this chapter you probaly would've laughed. I'm in total shock and am dying for the next chapter. The only thing I said when I was done reading was "OH MY GOD" and then there were gasps almost throughout the whole chapter. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Heart (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:14 PM · On: The Gala

Hellagood!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:08 PM · On: The Gala

OMFG!

You better post soon Ok so I see he didn't rape her but oh my god  I can't see this being repaired ever!  I mean oh my god to go here and do all this work and then wow Please

For all that is right or wrong in the world post again soon very soon I mean yes these 2 chapters were more then anyone of us could hope for but time for the next chapter will hurt so please hurry!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:03 PM · On: The Gala

::rocks back and forth and mumbles in the corner::

 

please update soon

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:53 PM · On: The Gala

Please, please, please update soon!  I am waiting with baited breath for the future of these two!!!!

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:52 PM · On: The Gala

Holy CRap    please update soon i need to know what happens

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:48 PM · On: The Gala

whoah, very intense! while it sickens me to see so much pain and confusion (sure, edward's being a jerk but how could he not?! i couldn't imagine going through pain like that! finding out the person you love was hired!) i like that the story is zooming ahead. i have to give it to edward, the earrings wee a cruel touch. i don't blame him for not being able to trust. now, if he could just oen his ears, eyes, heart - and listen. and good for jasper (and probably emmett) for punching him! ha!

 

i can't wait to see these 2 - ExB have a healthy, COMMUNICATIVE relationship.

awesome chapter.

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:44 PM · On: The Gala

Holy

 

Fucking

 

Shit.

 

Sorry - update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.