Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: air0220 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:13 PM · On: The Ugly

Ok so i found you story about two days ago and have been reading through the chapters you have done already.  Great story so far. I love edward's character. However I must say after a few chapters, bella really makes me angry. LOL Everything is always blamed on on poor Edward. And she never seems to realize she is being stupid.  It could just be me that sees it this way.  In the hospital she told Edward to leave. And then at her apartment she made it even worst. Edward doesn't want to leave and she keeps telling him too.  The other family members really make me angry too. They keep saying things they have no right to say towards Edward.  And in the end, Bella and the family are the ones who are ultimately in the wrong for starting all this in the first place by lying to Edward from the beginning.  Bella is pushing Edward away and then saying don't leave me.  Althouogh Edward finally realized that he can't treat women like toys anymore, I believe Bella is making him worst in other ways. The way she handled the whole Daniel thing was poorly done as well.  Being that she claims to know that Tanya would ultimately going to do something to her, she should have known Daniel was going to do something stupid too. It could be seen by everyone else to.  She needs to start listening to her loved ones like she keeps telling everyone else to do. I could ramble on about so many other ways I can't seem to stand her but I will stop myself. LOL  All this may seem negative to the story but believe me when i say this:  It is an amazing story because of the fact that it brings out so many emotions in me.  Which makes you a very good writer and I will continue to read the next chapters of the story.

Reviewer: mnmtwilight (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Black

this story is getting good!

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Black

i would like to provide a major round of applause for julian!

there is so much heart ache in this and the last chapter i feel as though i need to go and drown myself in some patron.

i'm very interested to see how this is all going to resolve on both ends! keep it up! :)

Reviewer: Chloe_x (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Black

OMG yu cart leave it there ... pls dont i will cry other wise .... omg wat happened to bella nd argh i hate yu 4 leavin it like this bt i love yu for finkin of this story it is AWSOME !!! pls pls pls hurry updating it is so god damn good this story hehe :) xx

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Black

Still completely in love with this story. Poor Edward, I feel for him but he should have listened to her. I can believe he behaved that way, but at the same time I can. And poor Bella, so feels so terrible and hates herself so much about what happened...she never gets a break. I hope she doesn't lose her license and nothing happens to all they have worked for (company wise).

Interested to see why she is in the hospital...could it be that she is pregnant, that taking the natural meds (St. Wort's?) interfered with her birth control? Wouldn't that be something.

Exciting for an update.

Reviewer: happymoon35 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Black

Man, no remorse at all from Carlisle?  No sorry, no we realize it wasn't our place to eff around with your life in the first place?  I would have a hard time forgiving my family, no matter their excuses or intentions if they went behind my back and did something like this. 

And Bella making Edward think he practically raped her is worse than all the other stuff she did combined.  Even if she wanted to go back and say it wasn't true, the fact that she could let him think that even for a moment is ridiculously cruel.

Intense chapter.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: pavelowwife53 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Black

OMG!  You write so well!  I'm hooked on so many of your stories!  New chapter soon!  Please!

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Black

Awesome. I have no words. I'm just excited for more!

Reviewer: jasperluv (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

And they say Edward has a flair for dramatics. Bella deserves a trophy for twisting his poor heart. Carlisle's defence made me ask questions; if all the Edward's conquests knew what they were getting into then it wasn't his sole fault. Hell then they go and form a bitching club.............superb.

So Bella was their idea of a rehab which blew up in their faces but not enough. I hope Edward makes them work for his forgiveness if he chooses to forgive at all.

And the grand finale takes the cake ............BELLA MIGHT BE PREGNANT....... ????????

I feel sorry for Edward........understatement of all fanfictions.

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:49 PM · On: The Gala

I'm speechless. Just...whoa

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

Ah! What?!

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Black

OME!!!! awww i hope he realises nw

Reviewer: kellyam (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Black

AGGGHHHH!! It looks sooo pretty up here on Twilighted. I love this chapter. You know this, but I just wanted to tell you in a review. :)

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Black

Oh....angst, angst, angst.

*bangs head against wall

I'm so glad you posted so soon, because I just kept reading the last two over and over again ;)

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Black

Awesome I see Edward beating himself up in the near future and doing a lot of soul  searching.

Reviewer: MyCullen893 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Black

OMG you have to update more often!! i love this story...please...i was dying.....you're an amazing writer...please write more....dont keep us readers waiting too long!! =D

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Black

Please update NOW!!!!!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Black

QUESTION!! So the bruises were fake? I don't get it.

Reviewer: daniellew (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Black

SHE'S PREGNANT, ISN'T SHE???

Reviewer: easilydistracted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Black

Okay, I just reread the scene where Bella gets bruised.  I get that they bite each other in passion, but the instance or two of biting with the intent to cause pain still bothers me...  For the bruises though, I *was* very worried, but after BPOV I definitely understand the bruises were part of their mutual desperation to hold onto each other.  Good job using the source material, too ;-> -- SM's Bella got bruised on her honeymoon, her Edward was horrified, and neither noticed that the pressure was too intense and causing bruises until the morning after.  If I'd remembered that, I might have slept better last night ;->, regardless of your reassurance that Edward didn't rape or hurt her (on purpose, at least). 

Thanks again for the fast updates, I'll be haunting ff.net this weekend!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Black

I Knew it from the tima you talked about the three thing, i was wondering if you'd just forget it but no. LOL. Pleeease let my assumptions be right *crossed fingers*. Update soon please. i love it.

Reviewer: xmakeme_scream (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Black

so bella's pregnant ?
aahah , update sooon [:

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Black

nooo, don't take a while before posting here...that makes my heart sad, haha. i love this story wayyy too much.

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Black

Holy hell I love you for posting this so quickly.  I can live with this end, I can sleep without thinking "OMG what's going to happen next" because this isn't quite as traumatizing as the last two chapter's cliffies - but this chapter was AMAZING.  And sweetie, you're about to broach the 1000 mark on reviews!!!! Whoo-hoo!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am?????? I jeez.  Thanks.  If you check out the forum I leave teasers and hints of whats to come.

E

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Black

Awesome as usual...can't wait for updates, just sadden a bit to see it will be a while :(



Author's Response:

Sorry my validator is heading for a much deserved vacation.  But I will be posting on fanficition in the next week or so at most.

Check out the forum for teasers and hints on what's to come.

E

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.