Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Assignments & Introductions

When will u rite more? i nnnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeedddddddddddd it!!!!

Reviewer: BS2007 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Left Behind

Wow, this whole serious has been. . . quite intense.  Seriously the last two chapters I was so close to crying and screaming, "Edward you fucking idoit DO NOT LEAVE HER!"  I was drawn in and I cannot wait for the next chapter.  I WILL be talking to my friend who introduced me to this story.  Keep writing, you are doing a wonderful Job!

BS2007

Reviewer: BS2007 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Left Behind

Wow, this whole serious has been. . . quite intense.  Seriously the last two chapters I was so close to crying and screaming, "Edward you fucking idoit DO NOT LEAVE HER!"  I was drawn in and I cannot wait for the next chapter.  I WILL be talking to my friend who introduced me to this story.  Keep writing, you are doing a wonderful Job!

BS2007

Reviewer: i would like to be renesmee (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Left Behind

I can't wait for the next chapter , please update soon !

I hope it comes to an happy-end  (between all ) .

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

So a new banner... maybe a couple chapter updates? ha

Reviewer: achelle131 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Left Behind

Thanks again for uploading my banner! Its what I imagine your sexy versions of Bella and Edward would look like, and it provides you a little incentive to keep writing this story!  I've got another smaller banner in the queue that maybe you can use in your profile or something. I'll email it to you when I'm done.

Just curious, are you an NKOTB fan? Do you speak "Donnie and Jordan?" I find it endearing that Bella Swan is a New Kids fan.  I saw them last fall when they came to Wash DC, and they're coming back in June, so I may see them again. If YOU are fan, I have a picture to share with you. Hit me up on email or IM for it!

I love that you incorporated music into your writing. I ended up downloading JT's FutureSex Lovesounds and 30 Sec the Kill just because of your story, and listened to it as I read just to get the full effect!  I saw in your reviews that people don't like womanizer Edward... but um... although its kinda sleezy I find it hot, and a totally new "unattainable" edward, so thanks for writing this spin on him!

KEEP WRITING!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Left Behind

sniffle!  I have been gone for a few days so to come back to such a long heart felt and moving chapter was breath taking.  No squeals just sighs content and happy sighs!

Post again soon!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Left Behind

NO MISCARRIAGE, puhlease!    <3  Spineward, daddy-to-be.

oh, talented one  *artistic kiss*

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Toxic

Finally, Spineward !    I am aroused by HIM.

Hello, talented writer  :}

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Black

Hello, very talented wordcraftress.

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 02:03 AM · On: The Gala

Oh what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive....

Poor Madward. Poor Bella.  Nice talented writer.  *smak*

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Eye of the Storm

Poor Madward.  She should've insisted and told him at the beach house

By the way, you rock, Ms Writer !   *kiss of adoration*

Jeanna M 

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Triste

 

Have I told you lately what an awesome writer you are *smooch*

Jeanna M



Author's Response:

You know I think I may have seen a few reviews from you. LOL.  Thank you very much.  I love when a new reader finds my story.  You'd be surpised how many people tell me that they would've never read my story if a friend hadn't pointed it out.  A lot of people don't like Edward as a Womanizer apparently.  So I'm curious what made you decide to read this story?

Also I love when a reader reviews to all my chapters.  It makes my day.

 

E

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 12:17 AM · On: I Need You

Mmmmm

Have I mentioned how much writing talent you have?  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

;

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Ghosts

You are an incredible writer.  I admire your talent.

Jeanna M

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Left Behind

YWA, I FINALLY CAUGHT UP, I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE. THIS IS A GREAT STORY. UPDATE SOON!!!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 11:00 PM · On: The Ugly

*gasp*

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 10:36 PM · On: The Bad

No!  No Fuckward!  Go buy her a ring, you FI !

Fine writer, fine writer, fine writer *chants repeat*

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 10:01 PM · On: The Good

Hot damn, you're a fine writer !

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Best damn fanfic chapter EVER.

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

AbFab. And shut up about him being the subject, Bella!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Falling Friday

Whew !    Sexward!  We love angles!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

the cops pulling you over in your underwear...a new level of hilarity

Reviewer: Estelicia (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Left Behind

update soon pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Dinner Divine

Friggin hilarious, "love"  ! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.