Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Gifts

OH JEBUS! LETS HOPE HE DOESN'T BLPW UP...HE'S GOING 2 BLOW UP ISN'T HE

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Lunch and an Enemy

Ooops,premature Jacob!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:04 PM · On: The Line

Oooh,poor little Edward,went home alone!Bella is wicked!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Torture 101

Oooh,love feisty Bella!You are so screwed,Cullen!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

Hahaha,so far,this is really good!Cant wait to see how it goes.Damn that Emmett is a clumsy boy!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Ready To Forgive

awww. they're sooooo cute....wait. did i miss something?? how do the KNOW fer sure that they're having a baby gurlie??

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Gifts

Well after two days of scratching my burning eyes from reading on the computer so much.. I have come to the conclusion I have to know how this ends. Please don't stop writing.

I looked you up and I saw you had other stories going, more recently updated. I am going to be hopelessly greedy and ask that you please try to work on this story as well. Please!

I'll beg if I have to, I am not above begging..

I just need to know what happens. I'm invested now.

As far as a review, I can't give you a 10. As addicted as I am and as well as you write, the plot gets a bit too unbelievable at times. The fact that Bella nd Edward were eachother's firsts was enough.. but the whole "my mom was friends with your mom" thing, and the meadow.. it was just too much. I think it hurt the story, but I still love the way it is written.

Overall I still say this is a nine, only loosing the one point for unrealistic overly sentimental coincidences.. ;)

Definately making you one of my favorite authors, and as i only have three that is more of a compliment than you realize. ;)

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Left Behind

awwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!! im sooo happy it worked out!!!! a little!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 06:34 PM · On: The Gala

i cried....literally, i cried....

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

whaaa?!?!?!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Ghosts

what the fuuuuuuu?? what happened to the " I have to tell him tonight," shit?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: loveAnnie (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

Champ.....

Reviewer: loveAnnie (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Tempting Temptress Part I

Wow

Reviewer: loveAnnie (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:34 AM · On: In Her Room

I can see a fight blooming on the horizon.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Round Two

Yes, yes, yes!  Just a little preview!!

Reviewer: loveAnnie (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Our Song

Ahhhh Love it!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Gym

The sexual tension between these two is so intense...tell me the lemons are coming soon!?  (Geez, I sound like a dirty old woman, don't I?)

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:26 AM · On: The Line

Hahaha  I love how you've brought in all the Twilight characters...even Nessie!  I can't wait to see how this unfolds!!!  **squee**

Reviewer: loveAnnie (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Lunch and an Enemy

Great work!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Assignments & Introductions

heh heh heh  This is shaping up to be one fun story, I can tell already!  I love scheming!!  Though the idea of breaking Edward's heart (and you just know I'm actually picturing Robert Pattinson) does make me feel a little uneasy, I'll roll with it since he's been a serial heartbreaker in this storyline...but change his ways soon!!!

Reviewer: SherryJo (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Gifts

so ok so i really really need a update pretty please i mean the fighting is like so good , but the sex is like damn hold on to your panties girls. this shit is hot.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Gifts

Another great chapter! I love how their moms knew each other. The gifts were so great. The bassinet was such a great gift that Esme gave them. Edward was so great in getting Jordan to come for Christmas. And bring on the Kinky Videoward and Directorward. Can't wait to see how Edward reacts to Bella's news!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Ready To Forgive

Great chapter! You wrote this so well. I could feel and understand the emotions both Edward and Bella were feeling. It was so great that Edward asked to do couples therapy. It was so cute that Edward bought the baby outfits. Edward decorating for Christmas was so great and the ornaments were sweet. Its cute how they both had one named after the other. Its great that Edward went to get Jordan. He really hurt Bella by abandoning her...he's her only other family. Edward has really done a lot to show Bella he cares for her.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Left Behind

Poor Bella! It makes sense for Bella to protect herself that way. She would have been in bad shape with Edward leaving, but with Jordan leaving it made her even worse. Not everything is great between them, but things seem a little better.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Toxic

Awesome, but sad chapter. I just knew she was going to be pregnant, but she has to deal with so much more now. And Edward left! Ugh!! At least it helped him realize that Bella does love him. I loved that he came to save her from being committed. I'm also glad that he told off his family. They were doing it with for their benefit, but it just hurt Edward and Bella more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.