Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ec1luver1 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Black Coffees & Dirty Martinis

Please come back and update!

Reviewer: Jasperslover (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2011 11:37 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

LOVED IT please update soon -)

Reviewer: Jharris1313 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Huh can I have 2 please? I 'm glad that your back, I love this fic.

Reviewer: ree-ree09 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Black Coffees & Dirty Martinis

Love it already. Love their relationship!! I WANT THAT

Reviewer: ginger_sith (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 12:25 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Just started reading this, it's been in my to read list forever.  I'm really glad I finially did though! Please update soon :)

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Seriously Esme's pregnant too funny and we really need to get rid if Jake  he's evil ,mean and just plain nasty and he doesn't deserve Bella but Edward does cause he loves her and I believe she loves him she just hasn't let that out yet!

Reviewer: PrincessJessica (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

No matter how long it is between chapters, I LOVE THIS FIC!!!  I can't get enough.  We just survived Hurricane Irene on the east coast and we have NOTHING to do today, so it was wonderful to see a new chapter :)

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Iced Coffees and Moet et Chandon

I LOVE these characters...they're very real.  I kind of like that in this story it's almost like Edward is the one that's "imprinted" on Bella - he goes out of his way to be whatever she needs.  I'm still trying to figure out if that's on purpose or not.  At first I thought they were both clueless, but now I'm beginning to think that Edward knows he has feelings for her.  But I can't figure out why he's so supportive of her marrying Jacob if that's the case?

(FYI: This may be the longest review I've ever left anyone!) :D

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Cappuccinos & Virgin Margaritas

LOVING this story!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 04:04 AM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

looking foward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Feline7267 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 02:48 AM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Maybe its just me, but I'm happy for them as well. I can't quite totally understand everyone's reaction with the exception of Edward's. I'm just glad it Esme is okay.

 

No worries either on how long it too to update. I love this story and I will stick it out with you. *hugs*

 

*sits and waits patiently for Edward to come take his body shot*

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 07:27 PM · On: Instant Coffee & Pinot Gris

oh ok let me just get em on the phone  or better yet rose there is some ass kicken to  be done and i  want to watch

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Macchiatos & Imported Beer

yea yea yea ....we knew it all along he loves her she loves him and that jake really is the bastard we all hoped he would be ....he is using her t get his name in the all american print   love her my ass   thoes two are so perfect together they complete each other  they need to grow old together with kids and grandkids and a dog maybe 2 dogs that is    i hope she was aware enough to feel the threat jake was shouting at him and that some of thr fake he has painted over her eyes fades     as soon as the have any type of phyical contact they will never be able to stop    this chapter excites me so much      I just love this   this is better that making him gay   well that could still happen  

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Wow - here I was prepared to see Esme die and now she's going to be a mom again. I can understand everyone's shock, but throwing up and whining about not being the baby anymore coming from supposedly grown-ups makes is just so immature. So why is Edward the one being yelled at? His concerns about his parents' age is a valid point, though a moot one since the baby is well on its way. So maybe everybody should start making babies of their own, so that the little brother or sister will not have to be alone :D

I'm glad you're back. I thought you had given up on this story.

Reviewer: jennchris821 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Yay, I've missed this story! Can't beleive Esme is pregnant!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 02:46 AM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

The part where Carlisle is explaining what Emmett, Alice, and Edward can do with the baby, it reminded me of "The Wizard Of Oz." Love Edward's wake up call :)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Flat Whites & Tequila Sunrises

forgot to stop and review but i finally caught my self before I clicked next this time

1st very well written  light and funny the reading moves smoothly along i love the funny banter and joking     just so you know I don't like Jake with her and if he ends up beirg gay or cheating   i will really be ok  with it   2 the plot is original  wonderfuly different I like you make them equals in the business world insted of her being his   can't wait to click next so  will

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Dang just when its getting good. Love that shocker!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 08:45 PM · On: Macchiatos & Imported Beer

Wow just when i was negining to wonder if he was lost in never never land you sprinkle in the epiphany. Good stuff. finally!

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

So when are Bella and Edward going to get together? I love this story!

Reviewer: cullenA (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 04:06 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Im so glad that your updatingg agaiin! Eeep I love this sory, I cant wait to see where you take it! Your edward and Bella are too cute! I can not wait for them to get togetherr! :) Cant wait for the next chapterr :) x

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 03:57 PM · On: Chamomile Tea & Tequila 1, 2, 3!

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: cupcake01 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Local Beer & Cold Tea

cant wait!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Caramel Frapuccinos & Long Island Iced Teas

ROTFL LOL I think your special little pinky swear caries more than the traditional pinky swear...LOL I say you done have to worry about reviews as long as you are updating, I am good. LOL

:O What is up Victoria's sleeve?

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Cups of Coffee & Red Wine

ROTFL I almost spit water all over my PC when I read of your most unfortunate attack. I do hope that you escaped unscathed. heehee Thank you for risking life, limb, and vision to give us this update. :)

Your A/N make me smile every time. :)  I love them as much as the story itself.

OK Why is Jake so upset? Hmm? Sounds like a guilty conscience to me...or maybe he really did just miss her but I doubt it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.