Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2014 01:17 AM · On: Itty Bitty Gang Bang

Toots is my girl! The only lady with some common sense in this fic lol!

Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 10:00 PM · On: Epilogue

Hilarious! :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 02:11 AM · On: Epilogue

You've have me in gales of laughter.  I once spilled my coffe on the keyboard.  What a mess.  Great fun read.  As a guy with an IT background the little IT errors also made me laugh like hell.

Reviewer: LollirotXoX (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 11:35 PM · On: Epilogue

Hello! So, I just thought you'd like to know that Ii've spent every minute of my free time in the last two days reading, and finishing, this piece of beauty.

When I read what the concept was, I almost pissed myself I was so excited. And then, I also almost pissed myself multiple times through out this whole thing. I absolutely adored this, it is absolutely on my top three Twi fics ever and I've read so many. I literally laughed out loud, and not giggle laughed like cracked the fuck up, multiple times. The way you shaped these characters, fitting them to the movie plot but yet keeping them themselves as well, wwas fantastic. The references and the idea in the first place, is fuckawesome. And did I detect a hint of inspiration from Bloodhound Gang? :D

Full applause, standing ovation, all that good shit. This was epic as fuck, and I adore you forever for creating it. Thank you for this =]



Author's Response:

Wow!!

Thank you so much. Sorry for the late reply also. I haven't posted anything on Twilighted for a while, so I thought I'd pop over and check it out and found your lovely review!! I'm so glad you liked it, although goodness gracious I'm too scared to even look at it. First fic and all that. To have someone call is "epic as fuck" is a little bit freaking awesome.

Thank YOU for the lovely review. (If by chance you want to read other stuff, you can find me on FF.net at MissWinkles)

xx Wink

Reviewer: Jaymes Miorano (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 08:45 PM · On: Booty & The Beast

I came by to copy the url so I could rec this fic to a friend, and I just realized that the acronym for this story is LETUSFUCK. I'm laughing so hard right now!!! You're so sly katie_winkles!

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 01:36 AM · On: Epilogue

The perfect mix of smut, humour, romance and drama! I had a ball reading this. 

And the epilogue is very original. Love it!

Thank you for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: ninabella (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Romancing The Bone

Loving the story so far...just so you know, you keep mentioning Jasper and Tanya.

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Throbin' Hood

Meryl Streep of porn!!! Hah!!!!!*WC68*

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Interview With a Vibrator

This is the most hilarious thing I've read in a while!

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 01:00 PM · On: Booty & The Beast

Cram it up your cramhole La Fleur!!!! Awesome movie! I hven't read anything with language this bad before....but I hink I will from nw on. Awesome!!!!*WC68*

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Epilogue

Funny stuff.   I guess Bella and Edward are married, since Isabella Cullen is the CEO.....lol.   Jasper and his anal skills, lol.     So nice to hear, but I wish we could hear more of Bella and Edward's antics.  Miss them together.  It was so wonderful.    Will you write anything else for this story?   It has been so great to be part of these characters' lives and it was a real honor to share it with you.   Hope to see more of your stories in the future.

Reviewer: poncaradeblythe (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2011 03:03 PM · On: Epilogue

This one was terrible from start to finish!!!

LoL



Author's Response:

Well, since you read it from start to finish and found each and every chapter terrible - i'm not sure who should be more ashamed, me or you.

Thanks anyway!

 

Reviewer: Sapphire2011 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Booty & The Beast

Very funny!  ;-)

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Star Whores

ha ha ha! i think it would be good for the movie though,...i mean better then waht they had ha ha great chapter

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 03:34 AM · On: Driving Miss Daisy

"Jasper and his mutant cock" had me cracking up so hard....no pun intended...LOL

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 02:19 AM · On: Star Whores

That was a really good chapter.   They make sex soooo hot...well your writing makes it hot...lol.   Loved it and especially how happy they are right now.   Emmett of course is a riot.   I was wondering what was up with the light Edward kept seeing...lol.   Emmett will sure get a surprise.   I love a happy ending, and these two together, sure make a fantastic ending.   I was thinking about a few more titles for these two....Bellas Boobalishus Bonk Fest....No???  OK...How about Yoda's Guide To Teach a Jedi  How To Do or Do Not Learn How to Go Down on Another Jedi....lol.  No????   Loved your story and will miss it terribly.   Looking forward to the Epilogue.

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Star Whores

hahahaha this was fantastic :) im gonna miss this hilarious and oddly hot story 

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 03:37 PM · On: Star Whores

After all of Edward's worrying about Bella losing the tape, he went and gave it straight to Emmett. hehehehe Classic! hehehe

Reviewer: ontopoftheworld (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Star Whores

Ahahahahahahahahahahaha, that's so funny!! This is my fave Nerdward!! I love him :) Awesome story

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Frisky Business

I cant believe this is coming to an end 



Author's Response:

Neither can I! I'm very sad. Glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for sticking with me :)

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Frisky Business

Woo hoo, back together at last. I loved the way you wrote the way they got back together, it made me laugh and I was happy that it wasn't sappy but still romantic ie the whole head butting, lips crashing thing. Can't wait for the next chapter :0)



Author's Response:

LOL - I'm happy you likes my awkward love scene. I figured they couldn't really pull off a sappy, love movie type reunion, they just aren't that cool. :) So gald you stuck with me, thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 03:58 AM · On: Frisky Business

Pant..Pant...Pant.   Wow that was extremely hot.   I'm so glad that they came clean on everything, not dragging it out.    It was perfect.   Edward begging for forgiveness on his knees and Bella more than willing to not only forgive him, but explain everything, and how they told each other that they shared the same love....swoon.   Wonderful chapter, and so so so anticipated.   It was perfect.   And who can resist a very gay Jasper, and the cowboy outfit....lol   Wonderful.   Can't wait to see what they are like the morning after.   Perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review. I'm so glad I got a swoon out of you! And you really can't resist a uber-gay Jasper, sparkles and all. Thank you for sticking with the story :)

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 03:02 AM · On: Frisky Business

Worth every minute of the wait. I love these two geeks!

Author's Response:

I love that you love these geeks. I love them too. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 01:17 AM · On: Frisky Business

Yay!

Super Yay!

::thows confetti::



Author's Response:

*dances in confetti*

 

Thanks for the lovely review :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 11:27 PM · On: Frisky Business

YAY!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.