Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lost and Found
Reviewer: WearMyKiss (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Peace Offerings

I loved how the relationship turned out between renee and Bella i thought it was cancer and then when it said bipolar i thought you wrote it really well.

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Afterglow

I can't believe you didn't like this chapter!  I loved it, and am immensely glad that I do not have to wait for an update just yet. 

Hope you are having a decent day, wherever you are :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 12, 2011 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Forks

I am so glad I found this story!  I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: hoodsgirl (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 13 - White Flag

I was reading Amazing Grace along side this story.  Since you have stopped writing it, I am really missing Edward's POV.

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

I absolutely love this story! You are an absolutely excellent writer and have so much talent! =)
I adored your characters, it was so wonderful to read their journey and I loved how you made it similar to twilight.
Each chapter just kept me wanting more and I stayed up so late reading, not wanting to stop until I reached the end.
I think the time jump was good, I'm glad we saw everyone when they were older and wiser. And I think that making Bella and Edward spend some time away from each other was important.
I'm so sad I finished this now but you and your story are amazing! Well done, you should be really proud!
=)

Reviewer: Mtarbox8279 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The Perfect Medicine

Never thought the words "Flue shot" would make me smile so much in my life lol!!! A+ my dear!

Reviewer: Mtarbox8279 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 11 - This is Bad

Epic Cliffie! I'm excited to keep reading and see what happens!!! :]

Reviewer: Mtarbox8279 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Oops

I did see the cop thing coming after Jasper ended up being the doc. :) I like the idea of Officer Edward, makes me want to go break a few laws in hopes he will be the one to deal with! lol

I imagine Edward will join the dinner with the gang and Rose, but i am curious to see what happens.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

I really loved your story. Thanks so much. I think the cliffhangers helped the story in so many ways.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to share your thoughts!  I've just posted an outtake or epilogue of sorts at fan fic.net for this story.  I'll submit it here to be validated soon. 

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Black Holes and Revelations

wow that is such a sad story great chapter though. Glad they are finally together

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Thankful

I have been realy enjoying your story. Great job so far can't wait to read more. Loved the Thanksgiving feast at the Cullen house.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Peace Offerings

you are really doing a good job with this story and I am enjoying reading it thanks

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

OMG!! WOW I dont even know what to say! This story has been one of my FAVORITES ever!! Gosh talk about a roller coaster of emotions it was soo amazing reading each chapter i was completely addicted. I laughed, and cried and screamed at all the many crazy parts of this story but loveeed every moment of it. You are an amazing writer! You wrote Edward and Bella sooo well and the problems in their past so well and interlaced them perfectly throughout the whole time. Wow Im sad that this story is over but it was definitely one of the best stories ive ever read. Im looking forward to start reading Amazing Grace :) Thank you soo much for this truly amazing story! Loved Edward and Bellas happily ever after <333



Author's Response:

THank you very much, and stay tuned for Edward's side of the story, Amazing Grace.

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

very well writen story.  I enjoyed reading it.  Hope to read more writing for you.

Reviewer: perla2225 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

Ok so I just came upon your story a few a days ago and I could not leave my computer. I loved this story and this last chapter had me crying like a baby for the first chapters, how mean I actually though you killed Edward, this I was like OMG he's not dead but he's still leaving how sad. Let's just say that this chapter had it all. A rollercoaster of feeling and I felt all of them. It's been a while since a story actually made feel anything besides enjoyment. Great story I bow to you for your wonderful work. Your going on my fav in authors, looking forward to your next stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.  To say you were moved by the story is perhaps the best compliment you could have given me.  Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

This chapter seemed like a multi-chapter fic in one. It is sad that Charlie died from illness, but it looks like Bella and him said everything that needed to be said. I have to tell you that I was getting frustrated with Edward's attitude toward Bella in these last couple of chapters. He didn't seem to value what was in front of him. I am glad that during their time apart both Edward and Bella learned to be stronger individuals and were able to live on their own. Thanks also for the update of what happened to some of the other secondary characters and their families. I was especially glad to see Jake and Leah named their kids, Billy and Charlie. It was so appropriate. Thanks for the ride!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Eclipse (twilighted beta - vjgm)

James' attack of Bella was very intense. It was great that Edward got there in time to save Bella. It is a shame that Edward got stabbed in the scuffle. I guess all will be forgiven when he survives.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Shattered (twilighted beta - vjgm)

Okay, I am still pissed at Edward for letting this go on for months and Bella is right about how can she ever trust him again after this. His explanation wraps everything that she saw up in a single plausible bow. It can't be that simple. There has been some major damage to their relationship beside Lauren, but I can see Bella giving him that chance. I would make him earn it because this is a pattern. They need some counseling.

As for Alice, she bothered me with how much that she pushed Bella. Why was she not pushing her friend Edward? Was Bella was sinking? Yes, but Alice needed another tact. She could see that Bella was holding on by a thread. Her actions caused Bella's resolve to snap which led to that outburst and gave her one more thing to feel guilty about. 

I can't even imagine how this can be wrapped up in two more chapters,but I trust that you will sail us into Bella and Edward's HEA. 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 31 - That Feeling (Twilighted Beta - vjgm)

Boy, did the wheels fall off the bus. I can't believe that Edward cheated on Bella with Lauren. I need something to get that pill down. Wow!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 30

I loved Edward and Bella's time at the opera. She seemed to really like it and Edward was in his own world. Their conversation with George and Maggie was so beautiful and made you think that might be them in thirty years. The best part of the chapter for me was Edward's declaration of love. It was worth the wait as was them making love. I know that we are in the home stretch for these characters, but I am glad that we had these beautiful moments to revel in their romance.

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

loved it!

this was a great story and im definitely going to miss getting updates for it :(

well written, dramatic and angsty to the max the story is way different then some of the stuff that im reading now, and it will totally stick out in my mind when i think of twifanfics!

thanks for a great story!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: ROSEjen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Dinner is Served

awww embry is too cute...

Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Dinner is Served

Ok I will be patient but Bella and embry kinda ewww

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

Thanks for taking the time to entertain, we readers are always quick to bitch and whinge and not quick enough to offer thanks.

Enjoy your break and I look forward to reading EPOV and filling in the blanks.

 

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Ever After (twilighted beta - vjgm)

Thank you, this story is great!

Your Edward was so awesome, it is so great to feel, that even with all of his problem, he is still  perfect! LOL

 

So thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.