Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

Well, are Edward & Bella ever gonna get their act together or are they destined to make each other miserable?

Reviewer: suyapa (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

that was really good........i want to scream at edward for being a dumd ass...srry for that part but true

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

I'm speechless.  What a lack of communication will do to even the closest of friends,  Can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: Nikki0684 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

I love Bella and Edward together, truly I do. But I just loved what she did to him at the end of the chapter. Hopefully it will work out, but in the mean time, let him suffer a little. Love the story, thank you !!!

Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

Im in love. Done for. Amazing writing as always

 

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

Oh so close but yet so far. You are trying to kill me I guess I will just have to wait. Love the story and please let it turn out with true love.

lilly

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

great chapter

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

I think Bella is misinterpreting Edward.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

hot damn that was hot but dumb ass edward ! cant wait till the next chapters 

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

Wow. Really good. Can't believe he left her hanging twice!!!! LOL! Hopefully more to come soon! :)

Reviewer: Odenc (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

This story is driving me crazy!!!! I cry and then get angry and move into being hopeful...Ugh!!! But that's why I love LOVE this story!!! Holy Cow - post next chapter SOON!!!!!

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

About time Bella stood up to him!

Reviewer: Classical Vamp (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

Hell yeah.

Reviewer: capcalawrence (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

Great Chapter.

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

what the hell is wrong with him.... Sorry Bastard!

Reviewer: whoaacxh37 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

As much as Edward sucks right now, the whole Tanya thing coming out after he'd taken Bella's v-card would have been pretty shitty of him. Can't wait to see how he cleans up this giant mess!

Reviewer: Jocy19 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

Oh God FINALLY one strong as fuck Bella... Please don't let her be Edward's puppet in this story... BTW I love this fict please update soon

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 : Fracture

Hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold hot cold bucket of freezing water....  I don’t know how Bella copes with it! I think I’d’ve slapped him after that final, most intimate timing of all rejections! But I’m so proud she had some self respect and stood up for herself! He has some cheek, asking her to talk yet he keeps his own council on what he’s doing. His code of ethics.  How very Edward. How very frustrating!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

What a day! Is it going to improve? Hope so! Thoughts that I've been mulling over - It has to be more than a coincidence that Bella's going to the same law firm as Charlie and Carlisle. Could the Swan murders be linked with that? Or with the Denalis. And who wrote on the wall? A jealous Tanya? Or something to do with the firm. I see suspicious actions everywhere with this fic! I'm really enjoying this and I do hope you update soon!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Fab, just fab! I so enjoyed getting an EPOV. But to think, Tanya was already in the scene at this point... his head really is in a spin!

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Really enjoying your story and eagerly anticipating the next update

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Did not see that coming!!! I think I'm getting whiplash from reading this! He can not make up his mind!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Just so heartbreaking and bewildering for Bella. Edward was so cruel to speak so to her, when he was the one with the problem! The next day will be so awkward. I love it!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Oh what a horrible final sentence! It was such a great chapter. I felt all tingly when Edward arrived at the club. I'd've loved to know what he was thinking! Seeing Bella all grown up. And then he goes and spoils it all.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Loved the back story. Edward was really sweet.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.