Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

I really like it, it has it´s own brand of goodness, but please try to update regularly, you have a spanish speaking fan club, and all is waiting for me to translate.

Thanks (Gracias)

 

Reviewer: needia14 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Aww! I feel like crying now!! Poor Bella, what she must have gone through!

Reviewer: epm0001 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Excellent start. I'm really looking forward to more!

Reviewer: rosita (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

 I don't like much Edward, but i guess  /  hope there is a misunderstanding, and after a rocky path with a lot of lemons and extra lemons they will happy.

Reviewer: Mnema (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Can't wait for the next chapter!! This looks very interesting.

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Woohoo, now I can read it here too!!!!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

I am so excited to see your story here, I just put it on fav's today on fanfiction after all the tweets recommending it! That was so intense, I love where this is going!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Great start, a little melodramatic for my taste, but I think I can handel it, please keep going!!

Can't wait!!

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Wow, that starts off really harsh!  Bella being tossed aside after being "taken" by the love of her life!  It doesn't put Edward in a very nice or deserving light!

Reviewer: CarliCullen1995 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

I LOVE IT!!! It's totally original and really well written (for the the first chapter, anyway). Keep up the brilliant work! I can't wait--literally--for the next chapter!

UPDATE REALLY SOON!!! XOXO!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bjl23 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Enjoyed your first chapter, not sure what Edward was thinking treating Bella like that, but hoping he had a reason. Can't wait to see what happens next with your story.

Reviewer: Justcurious8 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

OMFC. I like where this story is heading. If in the end Edward and Bella end up together I will keep reading. wow that sounded demanding LOL I didn't mean it to be.

A few questions:
How old are Bella and Edward?
Is it only going to be Bella's POV?
Is the next chapter going to take place where this chapter left off?
Is Bella going to end up pregnant? I love ff's that Bella ends up pregnant and she doesn't tell Edward. Edward ends up being jealous but supportive. LOL just saying. . .
How often do you update?

Ok I think I'm done with my twenty questions. LOL I do seriously like where this story is going though, so keep it up. =) update soon.

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

:-O  !!!  Edward fucked Bella in the library and then announced his engagement 24 hours later?!

Oh, I can't wait to see how you get them out of this one!  :-D

Reviewer: mmamarillo (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

sound promise

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

What a tasty little morsel! Very interested in more. Your note at the bottom does make it sound like a story for me. :) I have looked, but I can't discover whether this is the first chapter or the prologue. I'm guessing it's the latter since it states some things that leave me wondering, plus the short length. Looking foward to where you take us. :)

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

dramatic jump right in there start..like it!

Reviewer: needia14 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Not normally my type of story, but I read the first chapter and can't wait for more :L Aww! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

I really like what you have so far in your story.  Please update again soon.

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

I love angst!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sam41224 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

great story. Glad your posting here as well as on FF.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.