Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

love it

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

I can't tell if Edward is a saint at this point or what, but that is a very loving and patient teenage boy-who is obviously in demand with the ladies!

Reviewer: twilightme1 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

YAY. Like the chapter, keep updating. Are we going to get an EPOV

Reviewer: orcagirl09 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Awww! This story is so sad and so sweet at the same time. Please update soon.

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

i cant wait to hear more about this.  i am loving this take on it and whoo boy i am already mad at edward and tanya LOL

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Just added this story to my favourites, enabling me to follow updates. Really looking forward to reading it.

 

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Great. chapter. Please update soon

Reviewer: kjoyp (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

aww, what a touching, heartbreaking story. 

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Oh God, that last line made my heart clench.  I'm nervous to see what happens next, but can't wait to devour it nonetheless.  :-)  I'm just having faith that Edward will come around in time, lol.

Reviewer: kika (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

i love your story!  keep it coming! can't wait for your next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: anntje (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

I really love your story!

Good job8 Keep up the good writing

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

That was so intense, and for an 8 year old, can't even imagine!  Really like where you are going with this!

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

this story is great! Love the intrigue of the first chapter and wondering how their relationship will develop. Are you going to switch between past and present every other chapter? I'd prefer both past and present in each chapter because I want to read more about this sexy older Edward :P Great job though, can't wait to read the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

What an awful thing for a little girl to have to go through.  Please update again soon, I really want to know what happens in this story.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

please tell me it will be a happ e and b story!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

breaking my heart here

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

I can see why she would attach herself to him and love him.  He saved her and comforted her on the worst day of her life.  Where's Alice?

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Beautifully writen.  Loved: Once again, she had graced me with a gift she had given so lovingly before...a chance at life.

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Hero Edward.... does it get any better???  *sigh*  I think not!!!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

OMG I think I could cry for your Bella  & we've only just met!

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

So far so good. I am liking where this story is heading. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: EarthQuote56 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Poor Bella. Is Alice the same age as Bella?

Reviewer: EarthQuote56 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

My first review on Twlighted.net. Interesting plot, can't wait to read more. And I welcome the slow burn. ^_^

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Shew!  That was intense!  No wonder she loved Edward!

Reviewer: paloma1198 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

I love your story, I know it's only 2 chapters but I can't wait to see how it unfolds, I'm anxious to get the next update, love it, thanks for post it!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.