Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Oh dear lord...what a tragedy! To witness your mother's death is just so horrifying. Why were they murdered? Who was the masked man. Sigh...I hope Bella is able to recover, it must be so hard.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Well this is definatly a way to catch our attention...will definalty be reading...I hope you believe in HEA

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

ohhh update fast!!

Reviewer: shelle87 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Great start :-)

Reviewer: jamie13 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Oh, this chapter tugged at my heartstrings like no other. I love that she feels so safe with Edward.

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Update soon , please

Reviewer: drlena (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Did Edward graduate from college early sinse he started law school at 17? Bella too?

Just FYI, Dartmouth doesn't have a law school.

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

oh no agnry Edward =(

great chapter though, best so far. Hoping that Edward realizes why he's feeling like this/tells Bella. So much angst! Love it!

question: when are we going to catch up to the prologue? I'm hoping soon because I can't wait to see the aftermath in it and I'm hoping that will be drawn out over a few chapters at least (although their past is also very interesting!)

Reviewer: pandoracb2 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

oooomg please write more. I am thourougly upset that there are only 4 chapters of this. please please update soon, I can't wait to see where this goes.

Reviewer: mhsswimmer (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Just pausing to say, I'm from Manchester NH, made me smile to see you mention it :)

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

so she has really been crushing on Edward for a long time!  Great start, looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

It sounds like there is a very jealous Edward about ready to trample the hopeful mood of Bella.  Please update soon.  I want to know what Bella's reaction is to Edward's question.

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Hi!!'

I don't know if you noticed but about a week ago I send you a mail about a banner I've made for this story. I never got a answear and am just wondering if you read it or not. It's okay if you don't like it, just mail me back!! 

Stina aka MsTwiSwe

Reviewer: DarkTrinity (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Wow... what a begining!  I can't wait to read the rest!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

keep up the good work

Reviewer: Nicci (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Uh oh....Drunk, jealous, lust crazed Edward has been unleasehed and the pieces are starting to come together. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

More.Now . . . please?

Reviewer: HelsBells (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Oh poor Bella! I'm really looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

I cant wait to read more of this story!  i am really caught up in it!

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Wow!  i could feel her pain!  it made me feel sick for her.  looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

I'm really loving your story so far..... update soon Please

 

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

...for us to consider ourselves as one in spirit and sisterhood. You have such a lovely, whimsical writing style that's easy to get lost in. I felt like I was reading a novel and wished there was more at the end.

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

wow great chapter. Did Bella not see Edward again until after law school? When did they start hooking up? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Poor little Bella... i don't know.. but i got the impression that bella less shocked than she should be.. because it's really hard to lose the parents, double hard when you're the witness of their murder..

But, I think this story will be good... keep writing!

Reviewer: Neko (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Love this one, more updates please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.