Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: saniaast27 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

wow what a way to start

Reviewer: twifan1985 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

story did not post right, just a bunch of white lines

Reviewer: hchambersmomx3 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

AWESOME

Reviewer: mari alice (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

okay did something go wrong because I did not have any words just white lines going on the screen.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Thanks for the chapter- I was able to read it , but it didn't load right. Post again soon, I am dying to know what happens! :)

Reviewer: wolfi (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

you cant do this to me...whens the next update??aahhhh Fuk HOT

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

I like the idea for this story. Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Grrrrr you are so NAUGHTY!!!!! Please update soon!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Ooooh this is goood...... =)

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Ok, I'm hooked! Thanks:) Nancy

Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Really great start! 

 

hope you update soon, and frequently, cause so many good stories at the beginning are ruined by not being regularly updated! 

 

Good job!

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

I'm so loving where this story may go. You have be able to place sexual tension against angst without it seemily to be contrived or overwrought. Is Edward jealous, will Bella give in and acknowledge her trrue desires, what will the family think???

I see a lot of pain before any pleasure for these two. Can't wait for the next chapter.......

Reviewer: twilightme1 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Well does this mean Edward loves Bella the same way? I hope so this is a great story. Cant wait till the next chapter.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

HOT!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

A++++++++++++++++++++

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Oh my,,,, I can't breathe.......so so so good.....

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Well Edward doesn't like Bella being all grown up on the one hand.  And seems to like it very much on the other.  I can't wait to see his reaction to Bella's answer!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Oh he's in a bad mood!!  Makes me laugh when you know she's been into him for years and he's ignored her because he knows he must, at least until she's old enough!! Bah phooey - everyone should stop being idiots and let everyone else know what they are feeling!!  And now he's shitty stroppy!

I'm sure you'll sort it out for us and soon please!

Achilles

Reviewer: CarliCullen1995 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

MORE! MORE! MORE! Angry Edward=HOT!!!

UPDATE RIGHT NOW!!! XOXOXO!!!!

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

I had so many dang interruptions it took me 6 hours to read this chapter, but it was sooo worth the wait! 

Edward!  What your mouth, bub!

This was suspenseful, hot and FUN!  (I still want to whup his ass though!)

Thanks so much for sharing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

hmmm I do believe Edward doeth protest to much...let me guess jelousy reared it's ugly head, well by the sounds of the prolog Bella is going to get pain in return...sigh.

This is definatly going to be angsty isn't it. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Wow. That ending? Totally not expecting it. It was nice to be caught off guard a bit. Update soon please?

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Great start!

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

What the hell?!

 

Because twenty four hours after Edward had made love to me in the library… no I told myself...not love…after he had fucked me in the library ……. he was celebrating his engagement to another woman.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

It was nice getting a background on the Swan/Cullen bunch. They have been through alot together. That would definalty have been a very difficult summer for Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.