Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Oh my god...this chapter was torture and the story just started...how could he do that to her! what is he thinking...my heart broke for her and i dont even normally like bella!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

That was great and I gotta click next again!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Oh shit! Next!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Gah!! Gotta click next NOW!  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Oh no!!!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Wow that was a good chapter!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

That was great! Next again!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

That was heartbreaking and touching.  Next!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

I'm totally intrigued after that first chapter! Clicking next! :)

Reviewer: Rie (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

WOW great story. Aggressive Edward is the best! I really hope it's not Carlisle threating her.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

Ouch! Edward is furious, but that's what you get when you say trust me and give zero details!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

Oh what a spot to leave us hanging. Please let her go to the ball with Edward and have wild wild sex after. Waiting to see what happens love your writing ok I also like the hanging parts.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: ReMaBe (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

Oh I love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter. You gotta love some Jealousward. :-))

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

This doesn't look too good does it.  I can't wait to see how she handles this one.

Reviewer: happilyeverafter18 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

Very great story.
I really love what you've done with the charachters and it's hot without being lewd, which i love.

For the first time ever i'm actually torn about Beloved Edward......

Ugh!

Great writing, i will for sure be following you.

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

mrs, cope has great words of wisdom, too bad Bella doesnt listen.

 

I bet edward feels so betrayed- an angry edward is not good- will they ever be together?

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

found myself skimming thru several of the chapters again.. hoping you catch up FF before long since it seems to have been a while (cough, cough, wink wink) since there has been additions to the FFnet version.....  :D     thanks for postings... Pam B.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

great chapter but from the prologue we all know how it ends - badly

 

also why haven't you put up the banner? do you need help in doing so?

Reviewer: sarah85 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

Er what? Jeez I wish he'd stop manhandling her. She has the right to have an attorney present, especially since they'd all gone off and decided to do whatever they wanted without consulting her.

Reviewer: muserockz (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

i love jealous and angry edward in all your chapters

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

UUUUUHHHHHHH, I can't wait to see what is going to happend in the next chapter!!!!!  LOVE THE STORY!!!!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 11:Plight

Glad to see a new chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 10: Favour

You know, if he just would have taken her already than alot of this would have been moot! Edward is keeping too many secrets and has shattered Bella's trust. She can't even revel in his truths. That he wants her and only her and has for the last 4 months. Carlisle is getting increasingly suspect. When will Bella see who is really manipulating the scenes here?

Reviewer: Haryk (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 10: Favour

I just read all the chapters in one sitting, and I have one word for ya - PISSED. I kid you not, if my precious kitty cat hadn't been sitting in my lap, I would have been off the couch and stomping around looking for things to throw. Multiple times. So FRUSTRATING!!!

However, this is a compliment. :) Takes a special kind of author to make her readers want to jump into a story and knock some sense into a bitch.

All I can say is please take into consideration my sanity whilst writing. :P

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 10: Favour

So this is an arranged relatinship between Edward/Tanya!  Thought that from the beginning but wasn't sure.  Please tell  me Carlisle doesn't have something to do with all of this (her parents death, message at the house) that would be so devastating!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.