Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Poor Bella....please update again soon.

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

It makes me sad that some people can see it and I can't :(

Is it one of those things where you have to squint and make it all blurry then you can see it? If it is then I'm screwed because I never could make out the pictures.     :(

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

escuse me but ive got to go find a place to cool off after that chapter !! WOW...  but then the feeling rejection Bella must feel...  overwhelming for sure... iam sure Edward is trying to do what he thinks is best but damn that was bad timing...

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

no words. can't read this chapter.

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

I cant read ch 5 either, but it seems like some people can...boo hiss!

Loving your story so far!!

Reviewer: hotmom08 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

I can't view chapter 5....don't know if its my computer or what....sucks.

Reviewer: BlueBerryKitten (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Oh my god! This was the most heartbreaking thing I've read in a long time.

I love this story, and I can't wait to read more of it,

Please update as soon as you can :D

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

I really love this story A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reviewer: anntje (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

No, no no no! Where's the chapter? I was doing my happy dance because you updated... and then... nothing. No chapter, no sentences, no words...

Please fix this, I love this story!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Oh bless her :(  He was doing that because he was incandescantly jealous but where there is smoke there is fire and although he won't let himself have her he does want her!

More soon please - where does she go? 

Achilles

Reviewer: klingie (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Had to highlight to read and man....that was HOT!!! Seems Edward has a battle going on within' himself.

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

page was blank!  yikes!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

This was blank!  No chapter was included only white blocks!  I'm dying here!  lol

Reviewer: cranberryblue (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Oh my! I just found this story and what you have here is very addictive. I think, no I beg you to write more! PLEASE!

I got to the end of the last chapter and I was upset because there were no more updates. :) You are a good writer, I want to know what happens next!

x

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Poor Bella. Edward has some major jealousy issues.

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

MORE!!!


PLEASE????

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Umm, just wanted to let you know I can't read the chapter. Your font is white on a white background. 

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Ah was looking forward to this chapter, but something went wrong when you put the text in. Please correct it soon

Reviewer: psund123 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

therer is no wrighting on chapter 5 it is just white

Reviewer: winnie11260802 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

it was a really good chapter but i had to highlight it to read it but still amazing up date soon xoxo winnie

Reviewer: Althea (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

This chapter just shows white lines! Please repost soon! Love this story!

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

can't read this chapter grr just white horizontal boxes !

Reviewer: LadyExcalibur (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Oh I love this kind of story. Yeah, I like to see Edward tortured and twisted up into emotional knots. I'm just that mean. I can already tell that this story is going to be one of my favorites. My first love was a guy I grew up with, and even though we didn't end up together, we've managed to stay friends for decades now. Friendship can bloom quite beautifully into love and passion, and you're giving it the nod it deserves right here.

Reviewer: Kojiki (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker


Reviewer: mzvez (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

This is excellent, but I get to chapter 5 and all I get are solid white lines!!!!

I need help here, don't leave me hagging.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.