Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Great chapter...Please update again soon.

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

OMG! I love this story! It's so well written and emotional!

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

So wrong to stop there!!!!

Reviewer: mzvez (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

That was an EVIL cliffie.  I love this story.  I can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

What transportation doesn't go to Dartmouth? Men! Thanks for the chapter- I have been waiting for it to come out. I love the idea and the story so far. I really can't wait to see what you do next!!!! Nancy

Reviewer: slew201 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Um okay so yeah that was amazingly hot and i cant believe you left it there!!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Oh my my....Edward wants more than brotherly love! Hurry & write some more please! Love it!

Reviewer: BellaPlusCandyGivesAlice (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Love it! Absolutely, ;)

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

uuuuuuuuhhhhhhhh, WHY????? why must you stop it there. =P please hurry.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Great first chapter .... makes me want to read more!

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

way to go Edward !

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

This is good. I'm anxious to see where it goes from here.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Well really!  I'm glad I'm finally able to read this.  I'm apalled at Edward's reaction.  What he needs to do is apologize profusely for the things he did if he is so disgusted with himself.  Not scream and rant and reject Bella.  Not that she'll take to the apology either, but....

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Your story is amazing I love it and can't wat for next chapter. Are you really going to let Edward  marry someone else? They just have to get togeather. Hurry with next chapter.

Lilly

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Wow! This chapter is intense!! I'm loving your story!

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Wauw this Edward is thoroughly confused. This fic is very entertaining and the smut is hot. don't wait long to update

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

What happened to chapter 5 or is there not one. Kick Ass Story so far LOVE IT. This is sure to be a hit!!!!!!!!!. Can't wait for next chapter. I would take Edward ina drunkin state or any why for that matter.

Lilly

Reviewer: bjl23 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Loved the new chapter, poor Bella. Really enjoy your style of writing.
Can't wait to read what happens next!!

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

I love how this is going. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: BohemianWanderer (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Write more soon please!  Very good.

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

this chapter was a little hard to read on this site, had to paste it into a word document to read it. Excellent though, really heartbreaking. Is the next chapter going to be up to date with the prologue? I can't wait to get to the present (as well as you write about the past, I'm ready to read about how Bella and Edward are after university life).

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

why are there black and white bands on the page instead of words?there's nothing to read!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Darn!  I can't see it either.  Repost?  Or are you posted anywhere else?

Reviewer: scotty studer (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Something is wrong with chapter 5.  It is un-readable and appears as only white lines.

Reviewer: empressofthedamned (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

I am sure this chapter would have been great, had I actually been able to read it. All I got was a chapter of thick white horizontal lines, not sure what that is supposed to be.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.