Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

You have got to be freaking kidding me.....I hope she punches him in the face........

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Okay I am hooked on this story. Not only did the end of the first chapter catch my attention but this cliffie right here certainly did. I can't wait to see what happens next :D I'm faving you right now! Please update soon! I really want to know how it went from her 18 after grad/coming back for holiday college break to 21/22(?) and him announcing his engagement after he screwed her in the library o.O!!!!!

Reviewer: homebody (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

I absolutely LOVE your story. I found it doing a random search through titlesto find something new to read while I waited. NOW?? I'm waiting on this one. Looking very foward to next update. Thank you, BTW. I'm sure this must be difficult to work into RL.

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Not the kind of reunion I was expecting - but I am seriously surprised and grateful! Loved it! I keep thinking back to the prologue and wondering what goes wrong between them for him to get with Tanya. Fantastic mystery set-up!

Love the cliffy, too! :D

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

My heart is breaking for her. Oh, what has Edward done? Her feeling of regection pierced right through me.

Great writing! Loved this chapter! :D

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Whoa that was hot! Edward being pissed there at the end must be due to his jealousy and possibly his long-lived protectiveness of her? Great descriptions and love your writting style. Beautiful!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Great way to explain the background story. Was interesting and held my attention throughout. Well done! :P

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

*sniffles* That was horrible! Poor Bella! How frightening for an eight-year-old. Thankfully she has the Cullens... and Edward!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Whoa. What a great impacting opening! Congratulations, you have my attention!!! :)

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

I'm enjoying your story.  It sounds like Edward has a massive case of denial along with his lust.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

I'm beginniing to think Edward is Bi-polar with al of his mood swings.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Whoa!  That's what you get when you wear a power suit!  And she should have clued in that he had already started to undress!  Hot!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

ooooo sooooo good!

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

wow.. great! i just can't wait how things will go after the kiss... Update soon, please!

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

OMG! YES!!! =D

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

failed to notice before, when i read this on FF,  the name of the building was the "Meyer Building"....   guess i was too caught up in the whole Edward Bella thing to notice.... but very nice touch..   Even though I read this on FF I am rereading the new posting here as well...great story

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

There relationship has definately turned volcanic hasn't it.  Given her normal nature I'm surprised she told Alice everything that happened.  I also can't believe that Alice didn't go postal on her Edward when she found out.  I can't wait to find out both of their reactions to this latest kiss.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Oh I fucking love this story.

Please I ask of you - may I make you a banner.

Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683
You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net

Reviewer: Liana Kay (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

I LOVE your story.  I can't wait for the next update!  I'm already stressed out because of the first chapter...he soooo didn't need to get engaged to Tanya.

Reviewer: Angie8776 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Oh, good one. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Wow! This story is sexy hot! So glad I found this and now I am all caught up. You have a beautiful writing style and your story is coming together very nicely. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

I am so liking this story!  will we ever have an epov?

Thanks for writing!

:)

Patty

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

holy guacamole! run for the covers kittens that Edward is DAMN HOT!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

"No Bella. Idon't want to talk about fucking Dartmouth. I WANT to do this. I've waited four long months to do this." His words trailed off in sensual whisper, stroking my erogenous zones and bringing my body to life.

"I should have done this."....YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angie8776 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

I just started reading obviously, but it is a great start to your story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.