Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: sarah85 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Eh why on earth is he marrying tanya? i feel like its a stupid plot twist. i hope jacob comes along for bella. yes i hope edward and bella get together in the end, but honestly - fuck guys who want their cake and to eat it too while they make a decision between women.

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Oh no a cliffie. And he is with Tanya??! Argh. I want to know what happens next. Fantastic writting though and a least you keep me interested.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Are Carlisle and Edward trying to screw Bella? This chapter started so many questions that I can't wait to find the answer too.

Reviewer: eirol (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Hi! i just had a quick glance on some of the chapters and i dare say i think this is a really good storyline. Keep it up! :D

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

My reviews are usually long but umm...from what this chapter said and the first one as th eprologue gave way to. yeah i'm going to kick edward's ass. or at least i feel like i want to lol I am seething yes, just like carlisle BUT i am also hooked on this. I can't wait to see what happens next :D

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

I don't blame Bella for her reaction at all. I have a feeling Carlisle wil have something to say about Edwards behavior.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Sounds like Edward is in deep shit.  I want to see him pull out the hip waders.  Can't wait to find out what he does,

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

This really has become one of my favorite stories. Great job and writting. Keep it up!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Fantastic chapter. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

what's about Tanya? is she his girlfriend? it's a mess...

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

All I have to say is poor Bella...

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Well...So, obviously Edward is already with Tanya. After reading this chapter I don't think I will keep on reading this fic, because at first I thought it seemed really interesting, but the way you're building the story it seems Edward is a little sh**! And since this is an Edward/Bella story I don't think I can handle Edward playing her until almost getting married to Tanya and then Bella forgiving him.

So, I'm sad to say, I'm giving it up.

Reviewer: Capitu (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Um, sorry for the spoilers on my review below... I just could not hold myself, and I don't know how to leave a review in ff.net. Sorry again... :)

Reviewer: Capitu (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Oh, for God's sake! I'm reading your story on ff.net, cause you are on chapter 14 there. But I cannot leave a review there, dunno why :(  so I'm doing it here.

Let me tell you: I found your story YESTERDAY, late at night, and I could not stop reading it. I did not go to bed for a minute ~ I'll be a mess tomorrow at work... ;)

GAH! I'm really loving it! I couldn't breath while reading the last chapter (14). Well, that Carlisle needed to be castrated ~ what a bastard! Needless to say, I bet it was him f*ng Tanya... And Bella's lack of confidence will obviously throw Edward in Tanya's hands in Chicago... WOW!

Otoh, she is too young and unexperienced to hook herself with a man like Edward ~ a man that 4 months earlier still looked at her as his baby sister... Esme's worries concerning their age and experience difference are  genuine and, really, it is so true. Bella needs to grow up, but not in Edward's shadow. Some years away on her own, away from the Cullens, and dating some guys her age would be perfect for her now. Um, she totally deserves to get some experience before the HEA... And, O.M.G!!!, Henry Cavill as Demetri is the hottest thing on earth! After, Rob, of course... *winks*

Well, it is kinda obvious the way this story is heading now, until we reach the engagement day (4 to 5 years later) described in the prologue. But, please, don't follow all the other fics path: with Bella saving her virginity FOREEEEEVER waiting for Edward. Give the girl some sexual experience with other men ~ Demetri seems like a f*ng damn good option, to start... just saying... ;)

The Gazebo scene was hot. I was panting... And, oh, I love possessive Edward ~ and the way he 'pleases' her and holds himself..., cause it was 'all for her', all for her pleasure, and not his? Um, a.do.ra.ble! HOT! I want him! NOW! *laughs*

Please, don't take too long to update. June 6th only? Are you kidding me? I'm dying here! Please, make it good. I need something good enough (and you story for sure fits) now that MOTU is ending ~ and soon will UoEM, too...

Take care. And have a great week!

xoxo

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Ooooooooooo what a great start!!

I love angst so I am excited about this :)

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

I'm really enjoying this. Executive E and B are hot!

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Well shit, I'm out of chapters. I started reading the prolouge again going "what the...?" Can't wait for more, baby.

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Holy cow, woman you can write! LOVING it - must read on!

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flicker

Oh, jeez. What a way to draw me in! Gah - what's going to happen now? I feel so sorry for both of them, but, god, Edward's so damn hurtful.

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

Oh, shit! That chapter def took us from crayons to parfume. Sometimes I feel like I'm reading Jane Austen and am jolted awake with modern terms - I love it! eg: But that night, if I was so inclined, I was going to get laid. I'm so curious as to when Edward's attraction started. he's obviously so bloody jealous, and I'd love to know if it only started that night. Brilliant, love! Oh, and very hot - I was personally getting affected there at the end!

Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Wow, so I read this chapter again to recap where I was up to. I remembered your writing style as 'beautiful' but reading it again... so jealous! The girls watching Edward kiss the flavour of the summer was so 'Sabrina' (Audrey Hep'), only much saucier! As an eight year old watching Edward's hand creep under their blouse or skirt...!  lol. And the end of this chapter - beautiful.

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

Omg. I am enjoying this story and where it is going. I love how the characters are created and it is flowing really well. Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

great story can not wait for an update

Reviewer: mgonz595 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

So good! I love the sexual tension, I hope this story doesn't leave Bella to sulk By herself when he gets engaged to someone else. I know Bella is stronger than that.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 6: Flight

WOW. I wasn't expecting this reaction from Edward. Now I have to wonder, how the hell did he end up engaged to Tanya???

Great story so far, is it going to be long?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.