Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Well talk about a crazy ass day.  Hostile takeovers, death threats, long lost friends, near death, and a sexy steamy bath with the one you are in love with.  I'm kinda jealous.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

I am truly enjoying your story.

I feel awful for everthing that Bella has gone through in her life and now to have her father's legacy and their summer home vandalized is a lot for her to handle.

Though I like Edward and think that deep down he is a good guy.  I see him using Bella and essentially tearing out her heart with what he is capable of doing.

I hope in the end that things will come together for the two of them, though I think it may be a while before we get there.

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

this edward i like much better than the bugger in the first chapter

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

the old 'got to put you in a bath to save you from hypothermia' trick hey? you sneaky dog edward lol lol

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Wonderful chapter.

Can't wait to see where you go with this....

 

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

damn that was brutal- i take bella was aware he had a girlfriend-but not of his intention to marry her?

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

OMC! Seriously? What a sumbag... Leading Bella on like that...

Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 3: Warmth

Nice background.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Wow, that's sweet.

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

WTF!!!!!! So mean to leave us hanging there...lol! Amazing writing in this chapter, I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Oh, I am so confused!  Does Edward want Bella for good or for bad?  If he's already in a relationship with Tanya, what is he doing-manipulation of someone!  I'm glad Bella ran away-she's pretty smart for a teenager.  I can't wait to see what happens next, though I may be reading with one eye closed!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Crap! I freakin' HATE Tanya! I HATE it even more when she and Edward have had sex. I just can't stand the thought of him being intimate with anyone other than Bella.

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

That f*^#ing son of bitch... If I were her I would fire them both.... Bastards....That pissed me off bad...... Sorrry ugh Great Chaper...

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Holy S***!!!! What an aye hole!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

is edward a cad? i am so mad right now. he better not be with tanya. i will kick his hot ass.

Reviewer: fundip (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

I think I audibly gasped at the end haha. Tanya NO!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Ok, two things: 1) Edward is an ass. 2) You should think about updating faster......because this story just gets better with every single new chapter and I'm dying here!!!!

Are we going to want to kill Edward in the next few chaps?

I'm so glad Bella stood her ground in the "meeting/ambush"! I hope she holds steady and doesn't cave to Edward's charm. =)

Reviewer: shead (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Oh what a place to stop!  Loving it!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

great chapter

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

love love looooove this story! Pretty upset that Edward is with Tanya though :( Hoping that somehow these kids are gonna get together by the end of this twisted story!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Oh great place to leave me hanging. Love the story hated the ending to this chapter. Oh but I know it will get better. Your a wonderful writer. Till next time.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

All I keep thinking ...Edward - testicles- nutcracker. maybe a taser too.

Thanks and update soon- I really can't wait, :)

Reviewer: Kiley (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Ooo he's in big trouble! What a stinker!

Reviewer: zahir (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

i cant f. believe that he would kiss Bella and actually having a relationship wiht Tanya... what the f... is going on with Edwards?

 is this just a business trick to get Bella all worked up thinking that she would agreed to sell her shares?

and if i am following the story on the prologue , she actually admits habing sex with Edwards and the fact that there was a merge between companies...so that mean that actually Bella sold her shares.... how could her do something like that?

 what you parents did for you is soemthing that you always have to keep no matter what...

i cant really wait to much for the next chapter... please update as soon as possible...

sorry for being pushy... i just love this story...

thank you and good luck!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 7:Evade

Oh what an evil cliffie!

Edward has a lot of ground to cover to make things right w/ Bella & Carlisle for that matter.

I'm anxious to see how he handles things.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.