Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guardian
Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 2: Frozen

Sheesh! How horrendous!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Oh! Fantastic start! So want to know more!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Having a love hate relationship with both of them atm. LOL Great chapter!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

I have to admit, I love Edwards craz mood swings in this story.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

still made at edward he is still doing all this lovey stuff and apparently has a relationship with tanya. enough of one the carlise is a bit pissed.

and I was wondering if you had considered by banner offer.

Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683

You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 4:Heat

oh hell, what an ass!

Hot chappie though!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Omg, just from that little bit alone, that freaking sucks! I hope he gets a good kick in the balls for that!

Reviewer: chelleb (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Dickward.

Looking forward to the next chapter though.

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Well I'm still hating him...Idiot. I'm still dumbfounded as to who is harrassing her though. Hmm

Reviewer: ozzievamp (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

i am sooooo confused with these two, but enjoying the confusion, edward is clearly very possessive of bella and desperatly wants her. just dont know what he is playing at with tanya.... new chpt soon i hope.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Oh how I loved this chapter I wish I could find a young hot blooded man to give me one but alas he would also have to be blind. I am no longer a young thing. Can't wait for  next chapter I am sure they will work things out.

Your fan

Lilly

Reviewer: orangemonkey (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

I have whiplash!  Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: wendy sue (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Awesome story... your devotion to the love between these 2 characters is amazing...

please keep writing this beautiful story!!!!!!

Reviewer: hazeleyes1025 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

is he going to tell her.....

Reviewer: Teekesselchen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

arghhhhhh!

this fic inspires all kinds of emotional turmoil in me. I keep wanting to yell at them, then run off on my own with my ipod in my ear and imaging bella speeding off all reckless on a motorcycle giving edward the mental finger. and then make up and be happy and no tanya nonsense!!

you have me hooked. ^^ 

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

I am so addicted to your story!  You are very good at writing angst!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: melissa19 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Love this story!!!!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

great chapter

Reviewer: taravivian (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Great story, I cant wait to see Edwards explanation.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

Okay. On the issue of Bella - I feel terrible for her. She seems always to get the short end of the stick and Edward is always holding the long end. I want to hit him with my five inch stiletto. So he scoops her up saving her from hypothermia, gives her a quick bath, makes out, and takes her to bed. WooHoo for Bella but Fuck you Edward you have that BITCH Tanya somewhere in your back pocket and your keeping secrets. So Bella I hope you hear me when I say make him suffer then make him beg. He most certainly has earned a royal blue set of ble balls in your honor! Hopefully Demetri is not too much of an asshole although I am starting to think that all the men in this story are missing a some morals. Maybe not Jake and Seth but seriously that would be gross! Thanks for the update

Reviewer: twoonia (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

ARRRRGH!!! I so Hate Edward right now!!! I agree with bella he is a bastard right now! And when is he going to tell her about tanya?

Reviewer: Arizona Hale (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

*sigh*

 

now I don't know what to think! But I love your story. :) I'm looking forward to Edward's POV. :)

Reviewer: Nikki0684 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

I think that Bella is doing the right thing in getting an attorney. I wonder what is going to happen next with Bella and Edward, and if he will tell her about Tanya? But I can't wait to see what happens when everyone knows that Bella hired an attorney to represent her instead of Edward, that will be fun. Can't wait to read the next the chapter, thank you for the story :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

So what is going on?  Corporate blackmail?  The company in financial distress?  Edward seems to be completely conflicted with the way things have been "directed".  Will they really talk?  Does he even know that Bella is still a virgin?

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 8: Turn

I really really really really love this story. Your killing me with the angst, but love it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.