Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Revenge Cake
Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 07:24 PM · On: The Last Cake Standing

Goos story, good tension

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 06:52 PM · On: Fooled Me

Wow, love Jacob's words.

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 07:59 AM · On: The Last Cake Standing

OOOh that was awesome!!!

you should write a sequal or something. or you could write awhole new fic. either way!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 07:56 AM · On: The Last Cake Standing

What a fun ride! :) I loved this story. Your Jake and Leah were the best. Are you going to give us an epilogue and let us know what’s happening in say 10 years?

Also feel free to write a Seth and Nessie story I think that would be a hoot, plus you could keep us up-to-date with Jake and Leah! Lol

Take care, thanks again, I really enjoyed it!

Dixie

Reviewer: Dee100 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Revenge Car

I have just started reading your story and I love love love it!!! Im a bella/Edward girl, and this is the first fic i have read that wasnt about them but I am lovin Jacob and Leah's story..cant wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Can't Have Your Cake and Eat It Too

haha pussy cocaine! funny

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Top Ten Places

very hot chapter

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 09:04 PM · On: You're Giving Me a Sweet Tooth

Alright they are all wolves....nobody heard them screwing or smelled them? And in the bathroom everyone was right out there and NOBODY heard them? Seth was right at the door when Jake asked if she tasted as good as the cake........I didn't like how you wrote them not hearing them. They would have heard everything and smelt their arousal.

 

great chapter though



Author's Response:

My excuse for this rests in the idea that everyone was outside celebrating around a bonfire. Leah and Jake hooking up being about the furthest thing from anyone's mind or expectations. Also, to me, I see their senses being slightly less acute when they're in human form. That's not to say that it's the way that Meyer saw it, but just how I picture it. Also, Seth definitely didn't expect it, and he was coming to fetch them from outside and was distracted as well as unexpecting. It's like when you walk in a room, and you have a feeling that something is up, but you're kind of zoned out and don't realize it. That's what I was thinking. Sorry that that disturbed you though, either way, but I'm glad that you still enjoyed the chapter. =) And thanks a bunch for your reviews so far!

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Who Wants Some Cake?

Hilarious start lol. Hot sex scene btw.

Reviewer: NOMnomNOM (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Cake For Three

cliffy!

grrrrr

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Cake For Three

Hahaha! Poor Sam! :)

I hope the next chapter goes up fast or I'll have to pop in on ff.net! :) 

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:19 AM · On: Cake For Three

Great chapter title. Even better chapter.

I always love how the emotions rise between Leah and Jake, how they seem to be fighting even in peaceful situations.

Sam's attempt to apologize - nice move, shows that he's sorry and actually a nice guy who didnt't have a choice in whom he loves; but he's way too late.

I'm sitting here, already nervously awaiting the next chapter. Please let her be pregnant!

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Cake For Three

you suck!!! thats a terrible cliffie! update right fricken now!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Cake For Three

God...Jake is so perfect for Leah in this story!  I want her to be pregnant, I love how he's turning her into a happy content woman.  I love how she healed him... good lord this story is making me all gushy...lol!

Reviewer: oldladytish (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Wedding Cake

I am loving this story. I really love the Leah you have created.

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 02:39 AM · On: Wedding Cake

hahahahaha OMG thats funny!! update soon please!!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Wedding Cake

 where pieces of themselves were floating around in the souls of someone else, someone that they weren’t with. - What an amazingly beautiful line!!

LMAO at that ending. Poor Seth! His whole POV was quite entertaining!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Wedding Cake

Hahahaha!  I loved it!  Poor Seth, he's going to need therapy if he keeps walking in on or hearing Jake and Leah going at it!  lol

I feel bad for Ness, she deserves someone!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Fooled Me

Oh man Jake that was smooth!!!!!  God your Jake is the perfect mix of sexy, hot, sweet, funny, and a pain in the ass, I just love him! lol

Leah's good for him too, he needs a challenge and she will always be that for him, he will not get bored!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Fooled Me

I couldn't get that ring on my finger fast enough if I were her. :) But I think that was a perfect solution for Jake and Leah. :)

 

Thanks for updating!!

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Who Wants Some Cake?

nice...btw, are you going to do an epilogue for phased? please do.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 09:30 PM · On: She Said Maybe Never Saves the Day

Why the hell was Leah so sexy when she was pissed at me? Maybe anger was Leah’s natural state, curving the lines of her face and mouth into the expression she’d practically been born with. - LOVE that!!

 

 I really wanted to hate her for it, but I couldn’t seem to stop loving her long enough. - LOVE!

 

Maybe is so much better than no! I loved that chapter, though I gotta think Leah is moron to say no to marrying Jacob Black. :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 01:07 PM · On: She Said Maybe Never Saves the Day

Hahahahahahaha!  Poor Seth!  WTF Leah let your little brother have some fun!  I was laughing so hard that I cried!  Too, too funny!  I just love this story! 

Congrats on the award, you deserve it!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:39 AM · On: She Said Maybe Never Saves the Day

As always I'm amazed how angry Leah is. Crazy.

The shed behind the Clearwater's house must be some magic make-out place...

Reviewer: handsonu (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:42 AM · On: She Said Maybe Never Saves the Day

Yeah I love their weird love/hate relationship. Just keep Nessie away.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.