Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: TropicOfCancer (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

This story is so freaking beautiful! I can't wait to read more! :)



Author's Response:

Hi T of C!

I'm so glad to know that you are loving what you are reading. I hope you continue to enjoy. Let me know what you think of chapter 62.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

LMAO! That song was great. :) Oh how I love the rambles of Edward and his willingness to practice. ;)

Author's Response:

Hi bran!

Glad you enjoyed your song. Sorry about Killing all of You Slowly. ;) And I really love my Rambleward and his newly arrived Practicemakesperfectward. ;) Hope you like chapter 62. I'm behind on replies because I was busy with chapter 62. Let me know. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Why aint you just the funny little limeric writer!  The words are absolutely perfect though.  You did just about kill us.  We waited patiently and FINALLY got our reward!   Yea!  Those two are so cute together!  You write them so perfectly!!  I hope to goodness you still have a little more adventure left in this story.  Just because the deed is done doesnt mean we don't want to read more...and more...and more of these two!  Theres so much more you can write about.  James needs to be taken care of, the six pack needs to get into some more shenaigans, and of course some more Ed/bella lovin would be fun too!    Keep up the great writing!!  Loved it!

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Hi Steph!

Glad you liked my song for you all. I know I've been Killing You Slowly. ;)

Glad you like how I write this B & E. They are cute and so perfect together. There is more adventure coming. I know you want to read more and I plan to write more. There is still so much to tell. I was wrong when I said there were only 4 chapters to go. I've written four since then and I still have at least two reagular chapters as well as an epi and a...I'm not sure what to call it. It's different. There will be more James and there will be more 6-pack. And there is more love on the way.

Hope you enjoy chapter 62 if you haven't read it yet. I'm behind on replies to last chapter because I was working on 62 and had some problems...which wound up leaving us another chaptrer, so I don't think the readers will be too disappointed. ;)

Thanks for the Storylove!!! And the hugs, as always.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Rambleward is so much fun! His little stress-fest recap was so cute. And then his take on the First Time... I have to admit that I liked his version better than hers. Not exactly sure why, but there you have it.

And the Chocolate Explosion apple... Where can I get one?!



Author's Response:

Hi ladyrip!

I love Rambleward!!! He is a lot of fun---soooo candid and so off-color and sweet. ;) Bella is a little less colorful in her descriptions of events. Edward is so much more honest and colorful.

The Chocolate Explosion Apple is a product of The Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory. Yumm.

Thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy)ed) chapter 62. Let me know if you haven't already.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kergan468 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 13: Your Place Or Mine?

i am kind of looking forward to reading jake's visit more than the move-in celebration.  it should be interesting to see jake's reaction to edward.  



Author's Response:

Hi kergan!

Jake's visit will definitely stir things up for everyone. And I mean EVERYONE! The move in celebration is fun and more and more Edward and Bella are circling each other and being drawn closer and closer together. It's a slow developing slow burn.

I hope you continue to enjoy. Keep in touch. Thanks for taking the time to review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: KayaRayne (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Dessert was absolutely a great choice! Who needs chocolate covered strawberries, that so blah (but I love Caramel Apples)... The meaning behind the apple was thoughtful. It was good reading EPOV regarding the stress leading up to the big night. I agree with Edward, I don't think Alice could have set the scene any better!

Great chapter...going to look for a 'chocolate explosion apple' now. LOL

KR



Author's Response:

Chocolate Explosion apples are to die for! Especially when eaten with your naked boyfriend who happens to look a lot like RPatz! LOL

There was more meaning behind the apple---make sure to take a look at the cover of your Twilight book. ;)

Edward really did a lot of stressing leading up to the big event, but it all turned out really well, so he needn't have stressed. ;)

Thanks for the review. Hope you like chapter 62. ;)

-bannerday Let me know.

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Great song, sooo funny.

Loved Edward's pov.  I laughed out loud at his thoughts to delay his almost premature arrival...

 



Author's Response:

Hi TeriAnn,

still playing catch up. I was busy working on chapter 62, so I let the replies lag for a few days. Glad you liked the EPOV--I always love that best. I'm sure his thoughts to delay his premature arrival/detonation were quite effective. Especially the part where Charlie is levelling a gun at him sees like it would have done the trick. ;)

Glad you liked the song too. I appreciate you all waiting sooooooo long. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

<Think about something else, Cullen.> LOL

 

^Oh, I liked the song by the way^....laughed so hard I cried ;D



Author's Response:

Hi sista!

Glad you liked my song. It celebrated all my lovely readers who waited sooooo long and sooooo patiently. Now it's finally lemon-heaven. I just posted chapter 62. Can't remember if you're one of the readers who have read and reviewed. I'm playing catch up now that I finally posted the most recent chapter. Sorry this has taken so long.

<Think about something else, Cullen.> LOL   As if Edward could possibly think of anything other than sex at this point. ;)

Thanks for the giggle.

-bannerday

 

Reviewer: cullenetc (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

I think the sex was the best because you waited for it. I was a little worried when I saw that this would be the same thing in Edward's pov, but I didn't need to be. You didn't repeat you just added to it. It's so romantic that he put all of this thought into it. I also love that they each experienced something with the sex that they haven't ever experienced with any other partner before. That really helps with the whole soul mate thing. Once again, my compliments to the author.

Author's Response:

Hi there!

I'm glad you see the point of me waiting all that time for them to have sex. And the other thing is, they've only been dating for about 2 weeks, one of which Bella spent sick and with her period. So, I don't think they really dawdled around. I didn't want Bella to feel at all like a Ho. ;)

I try not to be repetitive when I give the EPOV of a situation. I think it's interesting sometimes to get both of their views of the same situation. And I like to get his crazy ultra-candid thoughts. ;)

I wanted them both to get something new out of this sexual relationship that they didn't have before, so I hope that was believable. Edward and Tanya might not have had a lot of opportunity as high school kids, and might not have had much knowledge about what they were doing, or how to make it great, but Bella and Jake would probably have had more experiences, but I still think things like that are possible. Especially with Edward...you just know sex has to be outstanding. ;)

Thanks for the compliments regarding chapter 61. Hope you enjoy chapter 62. Sorry this has taken a bit.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Bannerday,

Girl there is so much that I can say.......as always Eddie is great, Romanticward, Jacked-Offward, Smexyward, experiencing Extreme HD Imax 3-D Surround-Sound Hardcore Sensory Overloadward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You get the picture!!!!!!!!!!!!!hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!! Oh wait Zucchiniward!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He is my fav!!!!!!!!

Thanks for FINALLY getting us there!!!!!!!!!!! hope it isn't over too soon......need the wrap up with James, Thanks for the song....too funny!!!!!!!!!! Hope your holiday was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Message to Eddie: Babe you got it wrong Bella is the lucky one and we all envy her!!!!!! just sayin'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Boink Point Galore!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rackin 'em up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Laters

Twi-Ho



Author's Response:

Hi Ho!

I'm glad you loved aaaaaaaaaaaallllll of the Edwards of last chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Zucchiniward...I'll never look at a zucchini in quite the same way...

And no, it's not over too soon.....they are still in that poolhouse, being all sexy and cute and silly and sweet. I just posted chapter 62, sorry about taking so long to reply to this review. With the holidays (and MotU and the MotU thread) I've been busy. ;)

I'll get back to the James storyline soon. I guess I had more final chapters in me than I thought. these two just write their own story I have little say in the matter. ;)

Edward's comment to the florist girl was soooo far from right, but that just makes him all the sweeter.

Thanks for the additional Bopink Point. I'll add them to the heaping mountain I've already accrued.

Laters baby,

Bannerday

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

it is so hard to believe it has only been 5 weeks for these two...they have grown so much as people already...as individuals and as a couple..seems like they have been together for months if not years!



Author's Response:

I know...It's not really very realistic, but maybe if you'd met your perfect match, the one with whom you were destined to spend your life, your eternity...then I gusss it could happen, right?

It's probably a good thing, because you know how wordy I am. Imagine if this realtionship were in its 10th week...You'd be reading chapter 122 about now. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Seriously???!!! I'm laughing hysterically as I keep wiping away the falling tears of laughter...You really killed me with your song! Oh my tummy hurts from laughing...No offense to Bella, but I think my favorite pov is from Edward...This chapter was truly inspired, every bit of it; I can't pick just one part, it was all good...I loved it and you for writing it, unconditionally, and irrevocably  ;)   xoxo  See you soon!?  I hope you're feeling all better now, and hope you had a nice Thanksgiving too  =)  K.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked my version of "Killing Me Softly"

I really love the EPOV too. I can't tell the whole story that way, but I think there's something deliciously sweet and slightly twisted about his view of things. He's funny and sexy and just so damn candid in his POV.

Thanksgiving was great. The holiday busy-ness is beginning to pick up now. I know I'll find less time to write and reply in the coming weeks.

Thanks for taking the time. Keep in touch!

-bannerday

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 60: Supernova

Hi L!

I've been incognito, but I've still been reading your awesome story(I loved the last four chapters by the way)...You should know I'd never abandon you; I luvs ya too much!  =)

This was a fabulous chapter, you've outdone yourself...I teared up a bit, giggled a bit, rolled my eyes at Edward's silliness a bit, and got heated up a bit...It was perfect, so utterly romantic, with exactly the right amount of silly for them...I Loved it  xoxo



Author's Response:

Hi 1918EC!

Thanks for checking back in. Sorry I'm slow to reply. I've been working on chapter 62, just got it posted and now I'll play catch up with reviews for a few days.

Thanks for the storylove, chapterlove and authorlove.

I'm glad you love the mix I've created. I like the ease of their relationship: the steamy, the romantic, the sweet and the silly. Heck, I'd date them!

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 60: Supernova

Wow! All I can say is Wow!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I wowed you with chapter 60. I'm sorry I'm slow getting back to you. I just posted chapter 62, so now I'll play catch up with reviews for a few days.

-bannerday

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Ya Yippeee I can do my happy dance now, all is right with the world the angels are sing  every thing is right with the world Bella and Edward have finally did it. Thank you Thank you THANK YOU that was just WOW. Edward was so romantic and thought about just everything that would make this the best lemon I have read in a while. I hope you will not be taking away thier lemonyness any time soon. I want Lemonaide. :)



Author's Response:

Hi dal!

Sorry about the lull in replies. I've been working on more lemony goodness and it's available to read now. ;) Thanks for the review I'm glad you're enjoying their night together,

Thanks,

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Banner~ I really loved this chapter and I am so glad that they both are on the same page.  I really enjoyed the re-written version of Killing Me Softly....I may have issues next time I am at Karaoke not singing some of your lyrics...LOL  I am more partial to singing If I Could Turn Back Time, Ode To Billy Joe....or Harper Valley PTA.  Owning my own DJ/KJ business goes a long ways into the wide range of my listening enjoyment though.

You crack me up I actullay read this chapter at ff but posted my review here.

Love the story as always have a great day!

TAT~

 



Author's Response:

Hi TAT!

Glad you loved my song. Someone wrote (it was actually probably plural readers, that I was "killing them" with my slooooooooooooowwwww burn and cockblockage, and for some reason it made me think of that song. I love corrupting song lyrics. (I've written several MotU Christmas carols while waiting for the next chapter of MotU. ;) ) And I loved the trip down memory lane with the songs you mentioned.

Anyhoo, E & B are on the same page. And what a page to be on!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glad you liked the humor. Thanks for reviewing. Thanks for the Storylove!

-bannerday 

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

"Perfect," she said all sultry and sexy. "I'll tell my dad you want to borrow his handcuffs."

Ooooohhhh... the possibilities!

I've said it before, and I'll say it again. Your Edward is the absolute CUTEST!

LOVE HIM!!



Author's Response:

The possibilities are endless, aren't they??? And I'd be willing to try out each and every possibility with Sexyboy. Imagine the look on Charlie's face if Bella were to approach him regarding using his handcuffs. Never mind...I really don't want to be imagining Charlie having a stroke. ;) I'm so glad you love my Cuteward. I think he's adorkably sexy. And despite the fact that he's fictional, I'd still do him. ;)

Thanks for the Edwardlove! And the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

banner, you might have killed us all a bit thoroughly but the wait was worth it. You just knew Edward would stress and overthink things to death but then thats what he does. Love that he wants to practice.....hells yeah, he is a perfectionist afterall!! LOL



Author's Response:

Hi spunk!

Glad you liked that last chapter from Edward's POV and that you thought it was worth that long wait. Of course Edward would stress and overanalyze every steop of the way up to the special evening. It's what he does best. ;) He is a perfectionist and I would practice soooo diligently with him if he wanted me to. *sigh*

Thanks for the smiles. And the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

how you managed to keep the funny in there is beyond me but this was amazing



Author's Response:

Hi twigma!

I think the real situation here is, how do I allow the occasional serious or angsty in??? Thanks for the compliment. I'm so pleased you found that last chapter to be amazing. I hope I can keep it up for you. I just see this Edward and Bella a certain way, and I think they are very relatable. I don't think I could write a character that was too extreme. It would be too far out of my comfort zone.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

I love Edwards POV.  The fact that he is so willing to be so honest about such personal things with her is amazing (and kinda funny) loved this chapter, loved the apple, and especially loved your song,, such a creative girl you are!



Author's Response:

Hi fanficfanVic!

Sorry it's taken a few days. I LOVE the EPOV too! I think his openness is attributable to him just feeling like Bella is his soulmate. They have been through a lot together in such a short time. Thanks for the EPOVlove, the Chapterlove, the Applelove----does the apple ring any Twilight bells??? Go look at the cover of the book. :) Glad you loved the song. I don't know how creative I am...maybe I'm just ultra bored and need to find a way to relieve that. ;)

Thanks for the numerous smiles.

-bannerday 

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

It was perfect..absolutely perfect.  Hubby is lucky that Edward's not really out there or I'd be dumping his ass and heading for the Pacific Northwest! (j/k...sorta). Well worth the wait.



Author's Response:

I'm with you babes! If those hubs of ours ever push us too far, I'm more than willing to go on an Edward-Hunt in the Pacific Northwest with you. Heck, Edward is larger than life, so we could take turns. ;) Glad you thought that chapter and the sexin' was worth the wait. I really did make you wait. For a freakishly long time.

Thanks for the review and the giggle.

-bannerday

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

the dessert kinda yummy.. made me want to google it. EPOV was wonderful!!! describe E as usual the over thinker analyzer guy... ;p

happy w'end



Author's Response:

Hi Noni!

The dessert is from a candy store called The Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory. It's YUMMY! Explosively yummy! And I actually picked an apple for another reason....it ties into Twilight, just look at the bookcover. ;) I'm glad you loved the EPOV. I really like writing EPOV. My favorite book in the original saga was actually the incomplete Midnight Sun and I'll be sad for the rest of my life that Stephenie never completed it. I love how Edward is smart, witty, has a dry sense of humor --even when he is poking fun or himself, and the fact that he gets irritated easily. I love the edgy anger too. It makes the lover in him that much more lovely. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Great song!!!! And awsome chapter pls pls pls pls update soon!!!!!!!!! Gah!!! I love your Edward so toughtfull!!!!!!!!! GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi i!

Glad you loved my song...we;;, it's actually your song now, but you have to share with my other readers. ;) I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and I am working on my next update. Gahward is pretty wonderful, isn't he?

Thanks for the compliments and the Edwardlove. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Lol can't wait for James drama

Author's Response:

Hi Y!

Glad you enjoyed. And James will be back to stir things up, because he's out there. In more ways than one. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Loved loved loved Edward's POV! and equally loved your thank you song lol Love the Adam and Eve reference thrown in a bit of Twilight apple action too :)



Author's Response:

Hi HC!!

Thanks for the EPOVlove. I really love to write EPOV. Although it was never completed, Midnight Sun was probably my favorite book---I loved the tongue-in-cheek humor/irritation from Edward's POV. I think that's where my Edward comes from. He's bright, witty, has a dry sense of humor, even when he pokes fun of himself, and of course he is easily irritated. So cute! I'm glad you loved my Fan-Adoration Song. ;) And you, girlfriend, are the only one who has mentioned the apple as being a Twilight reference. I would have thought other's would have picked up on that and commented on it. But you are the only one, dear.

Thanks for the review. And all the love.

-bannerday 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.