Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: twmomma (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Great chapter! I loved it! And I loved that James got his!!! Slim ball he is!! Happy New Year! Can't wait for the update :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the Chapterlove! And I'm glad you are happy to see James get his. James list of crimes is going to get a little longer next chapter, when we find out a little bit more about him. ;) Look for an update on Monday or Tuesday, hopefully.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cgoody (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

That was really good update fast please.

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. It wasn't an easy thing to think like a stalker. ;)  Chapter 65 is done and waiting on validation. It should be up on Monday or Tuesday. Let me know what you think!

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

I knew it was coming sooner or later so I had already prepared myself.  As difficult as it was to read I know it could have been so much worse so thank you for that.  It was well written.  You had me on the edge of my seat.



Author's Response:

You always knew there'd be a showdown. Hopefully it was a little unexpected right there, but then again, they'd just come back from Lovelyville, it was time to shake things up a little. ;) It was hard to write the psycho and the violence. I'm glad to know you felt it was well-written. And if you were on the edge of your seat...you were right where I wanted you. Yipee!

Thanks for the review. Chapter 65 should be up Monday or Tuesday. Keep in touch, maize!

-bannerday

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Very sad, I hope James gets what's coming to him & won't bother Bella & Edward again.

Author's Response:

Keep the tissues handy. There will be a HEA. But still...a tissue might come in handy. Now, as to James...he's so done...there's more about him next chapter. Another little surprise about him. ;)

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

holy cow! I feel like I've been through the ringer! I'm hoping this will put an end to James once & for all



Author's Response:

If it makes you fel better, I was exhausted after writing that last chapter. ;)  Consider James done. But you'll get more info on that in the next chapter. Look for it Monday or Tuesday.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Thank God for Edward.  I say that for so many reasons.  I am so glad he thinks so quickly and got to Bella in time.  I was on edge the whole time, but tried to repeat in my head that you wouldn't let Bella or Edward get hurt.  James was fair game.

I did want to smack Bella upside the head for going out to the car alone.  She has 3 very capable guys willing to help protect her, yet she didn't think.

I can't wait to read more.

CM



Author's Response:

Thank God for Edward, just on general principles. If there were no Edward...there'd be no...well, nothing of any REAL importance, at the very least. ;)

I'm glad to know that you were on edge during the last chapter. James did need a pounding. E & B, not so much. Although Bella, reall...you've got your pepper spray, did you bother taking it with you??? NO-O! Foolish girl. At least she helped Edward in his fight with Jame. Chapter 65 should be up any day now. Just waiting on validation.

-bannerdays

Reviewer: KayaRayne (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Wow...update asap



Author's Response:

I just posted the next chapter and am only waiting on validation. Maybe chapter 65 will be up tomorrow.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

HEA...HEA...HEA...I know it's coming, right??!!!



Author's Response:

We'll get to the HEA at some point. Meanwhile, I posted chapter 65, so it should be updated shortly. Hope you like it. Let me know.

-bannerday

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

omg omg omg

WHAT DID YOU DO?????????????

squeee  so exciting!!!  post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Hi sarah!

omg, I know, right? I did a bad, bad thing, leaving you with that cliffie. But I've posted chapter 65 so you should be able to read the update shortly. Hope you like it.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: maryjojp (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Huh? How was Bella stabbed? Did he do it when Edward grabbed him? Or is Edward just having a panic attack? Please don't make us wait 10 more days!



Author's Response:

Hi maryjo!

Bella was cut, but it happened before Edward grabbed him the second time. And a panic attack sounds like a possibility. ;) The update is up for you to read now. Hope you enjoy chapter 65.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

>

Author's Response:

?

-bannerday

P.S. Thanks for the rating. :)

Reviewer: maryjojp (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Huh? How was Bella stabbed? Did he do it when Edward grabbed him? Or is Edward just having a panic attack?



Author's Response:

Hi maryjo!

It's all going to be cleared up next chapter. Edward doesn't know how Bella got cut; he'll find that out shortly. And panic attack...sounds like a possibility, don't you think? He had one once before.

Thanks for the review. Give me another day or two and I'll try to get chapter 65 posted.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kergan468 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

i hope that the next chapter is posted as soon as possible.  thank you for the mantra.  i am looking forward to reading the happily ever after for edward and bella.



Author's Response:

Hi kergan! I'm hoping to post the next chapter in another day or two. Meanwhile, keep that mantra going. And the HEA is still on the horizon...it's not going away. :)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

It's not as crazy as I expected! B is just in shock. It's not like she got stabbed in the heart or something. UPdate soon. I love the drama that is James lol poor e

Author's Response:

Hi Mal!

I didn't want to get too far-fetched nor too-involved, so I kept a tight rein on the crazy. And you are right---she wasn't attacked with the knife and stabbed a bunch of times. I should be updating in another day or two.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Thank you for not letting James take bella away. Tell this will be the end of james. As always this was an amazing chapter. Happy new year

Author's Response:

This will be the end of James, I promise. And there was no way James was going to cart off our girl. Glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the compliment.

Thank you for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

omg well before I have a total breakdown an erie wail could mean anything right we know she is bleeding but that can be fixed right?????and he isnt hurt badly and help is on the way omg get help get Emmet I feel like this story has become a oart of my heart  don't leave me hang like this I will just die ......I feel sick .....don't do this to me



Author's Response:

Oh gma! I'm so sorry I left you hanging and on edge like that. We'll hear about that wail shortly, and yes, she's bleeding, and we know her aversion to blood. Help is on the way and so is Emmett.

You touched my heart saying that this story has become a part of your heart. :) Just keep the mantra going, because I do believe in that HEA and this story will have one.

Chapter 65 should be up in another day or two.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

"Bannerday believes in a Happily Ever After."

"Bannerday believes in a Happily Ever After."

"Bannerday believes in a Happily Ever After."

There. I feel better now.

James deserved everything he got!

Please update again soon!



Author's Response:

I do, I do, I do! Keep the mantra going, Tammygrrrl! James deserved what he got...maybe he deserved a little more as well...;)

Thanks for the review. I'm hoping to post 65 in another day or two.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Oh shit who's hurt?   Bella or Edward?   I know happy ending, happy ending, but hurry PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Well, they're both hurt, but only one is hurt physically. Next chapter should be up in another day or two.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Ooh! Unexpected action! I sort of figured this would be one more post bliss chapter, but no! This was very good.  Enough danger to be taken really seriously. I hope Bella's not hurt too badly, and I'm glad she had a part in beating off James. 

thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

hi dupak,

No more post bliss chapters for now... Glad you liked chapter 64. It was hard to write. I'm glad you wrote, "Enough danger to be taken really seriously. " Most of my story has been rather leisurely-paced with very little angst. I didn't want to overdo things with the James showdown, but I wanted it to be taken seriously. Your post made me feel that I did okay. The next chapter is almost done. I'm hoping I can post it by Monday.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

My gosh!  When you burst a bubble, you completely destroy it, don't you?  Can't wait to see what happens!



Author's Response:

Hi sekoehler!

Yes, I'm afraid I popped, burst, smashed, flattened and obliterated that bubble. Chapter 65 is about 2/3 done. Hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks for taking the time to review!

-bannerday

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Holy Hoohah, Holy smokes, Holy Crap Sister!!!

What the F@%#!  That was AWESOME!  Truly awesome! 

Edward our hero!  Is he hurt?  Did Bella faint because of the blood?  Does James escape?

We'll stay tuned, same BAT time, same BAT place.



Author's Response:

Yes, ELLC, Holy-all-those-things! Thanks for the AWESOMENESS in your review. We'll find out about E & B next chapter. It's already about 2/3 written, because I hated to leave them the way they were. :( Edward...isn't he a superhero? And you do know your Bella-facts. As to James...we'll have to see, but he's in pretty bad shape right now. We're going to get some more information on him next chapter. Should be interesting. ;)

Hear from you next BAT chapter I hope!

Thanks for the review!

-bannerday

Reviewer: girlygirl0706 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

My mantra is : She passed out because of the sight of blood, she passed out because of the sight of blood.  All together now. 

Well  I hope she passed out because of the sight of blood.

So I guess I will repeat your mantra: "Bannerday believes in a HEA."

Thanks for the update!!



Author's Response:

Well, girlygirl...what can I say? You do know your Bella-facts. And I DO believe in a HEA. And most importantly, I have chapter 654 about 2/3 written. Hope to hear from you soon!

Thanks for reviewing. Happy New Year!

-bannerday

Reviewer: maggiecullen (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 36: Past Tense

 



Author's Response:

Were you at a loss for words, maggie? ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: latuacantante98 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 63: Reality, For Better or Worse

OH NO! :O



Author's Response:

OH YES! :O And there's actually a little more where that came from, because the James has just hit the fan. LOL

Chapter 64 is up now. It's a bit...different. Hope you get the chance to read soon.

Happy New Year!

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 63: Reality, For Better or Worse

Oh Edward you really shouldn't have taunted the crazy. I hope they can get to Bella before anything really bad happens.  Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and Anniversary!



Author's Response:

You know and I know...and actually Edward knows...he shouldn't have taunted the crazy. You just don't taunt crazy. Ever! Chapter 64 is up for your reading pleasure. It's a little...different. I can't wait to hear what you think.

Thanks for the good wishes. Happy New Year!

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.