Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

i am glad james seems to be going out of the picture... update soon so i can ensure my edward is ok!!!



Author's Response:

Hi songii!

James does seem to be sealing his fate, doesn't he? That's what happens when you spiral out of control. ;) I updated this morning, I can't remember if you've already read and reviewed that chapter or not. I'm still working my way through the reviews from last chapter.

Hope you enjoy and you can decide if you think Edward is okay. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: wendycd41056 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

this is really good i read all  64 chapters before reviewing.  I cant wait to see what happens next.  I found your story about a week ago and whenever i had a free moment i was logging on and reading.

  Keep the chapters coming you are doing an amazing job telling this story.



Author's Response:

Hi wendy!

Glad you found me and are enjoying the read. :) Sounds like you have a new addiction. I just posted chapter 65 this morning, so you can get your next fix when you need it. It's another chapter that's a little different.

Thank you for all of the kind words and praise. And of course, thank you for taking the time to review. Let me know what you think of the next one.

-bannerday

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 63: Reality, For Better or Worse

Can you say "bubble popped"? LOL I think Edward's little call to James was a bad idea, but hopefully it won't bite him in the ass too much. And more importantly, James will be caught soon!



Author's Response:

Too funny, luv!

"Can you say "bubble popped"?" Those were your words and actually, they have a lot in common with the title for the next chapter. :) Edward's call to James might not have been a very good idea...or maybe it didn't really matter. If you haven't read farther yet, you'll see when you get there. James will be caught soon, you are right about that!

Thanks again for the review. I hope you enjoy the next chapters.

-bannerday

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 62: Across the Night Sky

Well I love how these two have always had that connection, but now that the sexual tension has been appeased a bit, they can both relax and be funny with each other a bit more. At the same time they are also realizing just how much the other has come to mean to them. I imagine they will have their little bubble world popped when they go back to school, but hopefully they will be a stronger "couple" when they do!



Author's Response:

Hi again, luv!

They are both really having a wonderful time connecting, aren't they? And you are right, they are realizing how important they are to each other, and that they both feel that way. They're in the comfort zone of the relationship---now they can just explore. The bubble will definitely pop when they go back to school. That's an understatement, luv! :) They are a couple that should last, however.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

WOW! Edward's recap of the night's events was both funny and sexy! We knew he was a bit on edge with meeting Bella's dad and having to be around Jake and all, but didn't realize the amount of stress he was under until he lays it all out. Good thing they say sex is a good way to relax! LOL Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi luv!

You had somne catching up to do and now I have some catching up to do. Glad you liked chapter 6? I can't even remember the number now. LOL Edward is one sexy worrier, isn't he? :) There was so much strews going on in that poor boy's head it isn't even funny---or maybe it is. LOL I think sex is a good way for him to relax, and as you know, Edward reeeeaaaallllyyyy got to relax during the night/morning in the poolhouse with his Bella-love.  Glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

OMG!!! I am glad Edward got to bash James with the baseball bat? but why is Bella bleeding? Was James able to hit her witht the knife? Please post soon!

Author's Response:

Ho oploki!

So yes, Big Baller Edward comes out banging...sorry James...well, actually, not really. You're a creep, James, and you probably deserved a few more whacks with the bat. Bella is bleeding because........ Well, I've posted chapter 65 and you'll just have to read and see what took place, because it's more detailed now after the fact. There was so much going on there at the end of chapter 64, it was hard to know what exactly happened, right? Right!

Keep in touch. I hope you like it. Thanks once again for reviewing!

-bannerday

Reviewer: latuacantante98 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

...i am speechless. O.O oh my god. that was awesome. but scary. and sad. *deep breath*



Author's Response:

Hi latuacantante98!

I hope you found your voice at some point in the last week. I'd hate to be the culprit in you not being able to express yourself! Glad to know the last chapter made such an impact. And I'm glad you found it scary---as I write it I become accostomed to the story and then I can't read it fresh like a reader would, so I'm never quite sure how a reader will see things/interpret things. By the time I post a chapter I've been over it again and again and can no longer read it with fresh eyes. So...good to know.

Breathe easy now...chapter 65 is up and you can see where the story leads from here. Let me know what you think. It's a little different once again.

Thank you for taking the time to review.

-bannerday 

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

WHAT! Thanks for the heads up in the note! Hopeing to read the missing pieces soon. Most of all thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Hi Belle!

Yeah, I thought last chapter needed to come with a warning, so my readers didn't send out a lynch mob to track me down. The missing pieces are available now for your reading pleasure. Check out chapter 65 when you get the chance. I'm wondering if it is what you expected/saw coming.  Thanks for the review. And it's a pleasure writing for such nice readers. :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Wow... Im really glad that Edward is fast! I think that Bella probaly just fainted from the blood... just my guess... she'll be alright... right??? Anyway... never been happier for Edward to have found that bat though... big baller Edward... who knew that would come in handy??? oh wait... you did you sneaky little author :) love the story!!!



Author's Response:

Bella is probably even more glad that Edward is fast than you are. :) I can't remember if you've already taken a read of chapter 65. It's posted now and I don't remember which readers have already checked it out. I love that you've called Edward "big baller Edward" Not only did the bat come in handy, but isn't it good to know that football is Em's sport and baseball is Edward's? Makes that whack of the bat seem that much more impressive.

Loved your comment: " who knew that (bat) would come in handy??? oh wait... you did you sneaky little author :)"  I had to wait about 20 chapters for that bat to be necessary. I'm lucky I don't have alzheimer's yet and didn't forget the bat was in that trunk. LOL

Thanks for the chuckle and the Storylove! And the review, of course.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightfreak232 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

WOW

i have faith.

Awesome chapter=)

can't wait for the next one



Author's Response:

Hi twifreak!

That was a fairly WOW chapter, if I do say so myself. I really didn't like James being in my head...or maybe I was in his head...or maybe I was in his head in my head. See??? See what it does to a person when they have to spend time with a loony stalker? I feel so violated now. Keep the faith and read chapter 65 when you get the chance. I'm curious to know what my readers will think of that one. It's a little different, but then again, a few chapters lately have been a little different...for different reasons.

Thank you for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Holy shit! James needs meds and stat! That was an awesome chapter! Does it make me weird that I like the whole fight and it made Edward even hotter?



Author's Response:

Yes, James does need meds stat---maybe a cast. He's lucky Edward didn't forget his humanity and bash his skull in. I kind of like me a Bash-and-Smashward. He's very Feralward and Wildward. And yes...something about that is hot...very hot. *sigh* *drool* *puddle* I just love the thought of Cavemanward in a loincloth...I've probably mentioned that before. ;)

Happy New Year!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Siren (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

OHHHHHH! This was way too good! Guh, I Love You!!!!! Need more.

~There are voices all around us, but those sounds fade as I hear another sound. It's an ungodly, inhuman sound. And just before everything goes black, I realize that eerie wail is coming from me.~

Wonderful cliffie! Loved it and Love you!!!!

Kate:D



Author's Response:

Hi Kate!

Glad you loved chapter 64. It was a kind of wild ride. Chapter 65 is kind of a wild ride as well, but for a different reason. I don't remember if I saw your name on reviews from chapter 65. I just posted it this morning and have been trying to catch up on old review replies first. Glad you liked the cliffie at the end of the last chapter. I was so sad to end it there, but it felt lie the right place, especially for how the story would have had to continue.

Thanks once again for the Authorlove and the Chapter/Storylove. Once again, I suffer from Reader/Reviewerlove! :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Arctic (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Great chapter.....need more...soon!



Author's Response:

Hi arctic!

I am behind in my replies, still trying to catch up. The good news is that I've posted chapter 65, so you can read that when you are able. Let me know what you think. Glad you liked chapter 64. James...what's not to like??? JK

Thank you for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 60: Supernova

Wow! what a great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks again, luv!

Enjoy the rest.

-bannerday

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 59: As the Stars Align

Look at Edward being all romantic! Can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Hi luv!

You have got some catching up to do...and it's all the sexy chappies!!! Well, expect chapter 64 to put an end to the sexy...but meanwhile...enjoy Sexward. ;)

Thanks for the review.

Happy New Year!

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

ohhh so evil....but I have faith in you Banner!  I can not wait tosee the update from this....please hurry!  happy new year



Author's Response:

Hi TAT! I'm a chapter behind once again in my replies. Yes, the end of chapter 64 was evil, but there was evil James to contend with. And I think you've already reviewed chapter 65, so I'll reply to that later...or tomorrow...or sometime during next chapter because I keep getting behind.

Keep the faith and keep the mantra going.

-bannerday

Reviewer: RedDragonTattoo (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 29: Mood Lighting and Ambiance

This is just a fanfuckingtastic story!

I really love it.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the Storylove and the fanfuckingtastic compliment.

Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

well shoot.. now i NEED the next chapter.. but thank goodness you keep finding new things to keep this story going!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi again, acc'smom!

Glad I could help you out by posting chapter 65. :) And yes, this story is the energizer bunny of stories...still going. But coming to an end, I'm sorry to day. Hope you like the next one.

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

man i hope that edward wakes up in better condition than james!!!



Author's Response:

Edward is definitely better off than James...well...physically he's better. You'll have to read about the mental aspect and decide for yourself.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday.

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 63: Reality, For Better or Worse

i think i am happy at this moment that i didn't get the notice from Twi that this was updated.. because i have the next chapter ready to read :)



Author's Response:

Hi accsmom!

I don't know what it is about the Twi updates notification...sometimes it doesn't work right. I have just updated chapter 65 today, so in case you didn't get that nitification, I'll give you one. :) Hope you enjoy. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

WOW, this story is so brilliant!



Author's Response:

WOW, I am awed and humbled! Thank you for your kind words. Chapter 65 should be up Monday or Tuesday. I hope you enjoy that one as much as you did chapter 64.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twifan07 (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

"Bannerday believes in a Happily Ever After"...

"Bannerday believes in a Happily Ever After"...

This better come quick...good twist!

 



Author's Response:

I do! I do! Chapter 65 should be up Monday or Tuesday. I'm glad you liked chapter 64. It was kind of a twist---about a twisted guy and inside his twisted mind.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

That was crazy intense. :)

Author's Response:

Net chapter might be a little intense too...but for another rason. And don't let that lip start quivering...I believe in a Happily Ever After. Look for the next chapter on Monday or Tuesday.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twifan_02 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

Oh no!!! What a great chapter.  Please don't keep us in suspense for too long.  Way to go Bella in remembering the bat!  And Edward to the rescue. 

Thank you so much for writing such a great story! 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed that chapter. The suspense is about over. Look for chapter 65 on Monday or Tuesday. And Bella is no dummy! Now we'll just see how they handle things after the stalker showdown.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: RedDragonTattoo (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 19: This Might Be Working Out

Eh, I don't know. Making the poor bastard drive 4 hours so she can break up with him? I admire the fact that  she's not making out with a new guy while she's still hooked up with the old guy, but couldn't she have made the trip to Forks to do it?

At least she's not doing it over the phone. But that 4 hour drive back home. That's going to be brutal!

Great story. I've spent all afternoon reading. I'm glad I came late to the party.



Author's Response:

I know, making Jacob come meet his fate is probably pretty terrible, but somehow I don't think he would have wanted her to drive all that distance either. They should have met in the middle. This is actually a slightly autobiographical segment---I had a boyfriend drive from northern California down to Southern California for Thanksgiving and we broke up that weekend after two and a half years. That was pretty terrible too.

I'm glad you are enjoying the read and I'm glad we got to spend the day together. :)

Thanks for taking the time to review.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.