Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

So our Bella is doing the avoidance thing...lol...typical Bella. I am relieved that Edward is thwarting Newton's attempt at  "pluckin"...phew

Hmmm can we bump Jacob yet? He's like the fly in the ointment sort of speak. Ohh and yay for the room mate swap! I can't wait for that to happen...



Author's Response:

Typical Bella is right. There is no way in hell that Edward will let Newton get his grubby claws into our Bella. No fucking plucking when our boy is watching!

Jacob will be bumped at some point--it's not going to be happy.

Yay for B & Alice! The move is next up.

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: shead (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

LMFAO!  Love it!!!



Author's Response:

GOOD! Keep LYourFAO! I hope you continue to enjoy! Keep me posted.  ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: SonnieShine (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

OMG seriously! These two are so clueless, it is hilarious! Yay on the roommate change! Great update can't wait for more this is one of my favorite stories!



Author's Response:

These two really aren't clueless, they're just REALLY, REALLY, REALLY good at ignoring the obvious! Hooray for roomies Bella and Alice. Now Alice can more carefully control her scheme.....

Glad you liked the update. Look for the next one within a week.

Thanks for the Storylove! I appreciate your reviews.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

There’d better not be any ‘plucking’ going on. That was a splendid line. Very funny. And I'm very glad the avoiding thing is over. Good chapter overall.



Author's Response:

LOL splendid review! I was plucking rolling on the floor laughing! I have to tell you right now, that the avoiding thing is not actually over, it is paused. They will do this little dance step together for a while: They relax, then Bella does something to make Edward nervous, then things smooth out and they relax, but then Edward will do something and Bella will be uncomfortable. It's the Transfer Tango. Or something.  Glad you liked the chapter.

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

I love MIke and Edwards interactions :)



Author's Response:

Mike has all the moves with they lay-dies and some real pearls of wisdom for Edward coming down the road. Edward doesn't care too much for Mike. Have you noticed? ;)

Reviewer: blueschicka (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 9: Restless Night

This is an adorable story! And pretty funny as well. Especially the portion about Mike's primal bird dance. Keep writing!



Author's Response:

Mike will reappear from time to time to share his pearls of wisdom. He thinks he's looking out for Edward, much to Edward's dismay. Glad you like the story. I can't help the humor thing. ;)

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review. Enjoy chapters 10 & 11 up now.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

Loved the last 2 chapters... its great to see the different sides of Bella and Edward... it it cracked me up when Bella's lost her filter and she blurted out the part about being naked when he came out of the bathroom.



Author's Response:

Thanks Cina24. I'm guessing you're talking about switching points of view. I like looking at both sides of an event. Through his eyes and through hers. Sometimes their thoughts mirror each other's, sometimes the exact same thoughts, sometimes rather different. Glad you liked Bella's verbal blunder. She's going to make a physical blunder soon, much to Edward's discomfort  and distraction.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Sandra (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

She'll only be able to read something on his face if he does a re-enactment of Ben Stiller's date preperation in There's something about Mary ;)

So Denialward's subconscious has woken up and smelled the coffee; now it just needs to convince the rest of him. Or the rest of his brains anyway. The lower half of him doesn't seem to put up a fight.

I wonder if creepy coffee guy is gonna make a comeback..

You're right about Emmett..he'd make any song hilarious. He'd rock out to 'I'm gay'.



Author's Response:

L O L "He'd rock out to 'I'm gay.'" Not only that, but he'd make it virile, manly and childishly adorable all in one!

So, no, there's "nothing" About Mary on Edward's face,  ;) then again, if you get out of the morning shower a lot less refreshed than when you went in, that might be a giveaway. Just so long as he doesn't see her until he has regained his composure and energy.

Yes, Denialward's subconscious has woken up and smelled the coffee and his body is beginning to "perk", and where there's coffee, there are "grinds", so you'd think his brain would follow, but....well, you'll just have to wait and see.

Creepy coffee guy will come back...dun, dun, dun.

Thanks for reading and reviewing and thanks for the laughter.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

Holy Freakin Hale...this is brilliant. It would seem out gorgeous Edward is getting the picture. I sure hope Bella starts seeing it too and dropping Jake like a bad habit.



Author's Response:

Thanks for making me feel all warm and fuzzy. Thanks for the Storylove. Edward is figuring things out. Bella is a little more dense. We ned to give her time.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 9: Restless Night

Ohh Edward honey...if you only knew how far gone you really are...snicker...I can't wait until he finally figures it out. This is picking up, LOL I just love that Alice has put the plan into action.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Edward doesn't realize that he's the one that is "Ripe For The Plucking."If only Edward were "picking up" on Bella.

Thanks for the read and the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 8: One Step Forward

Aww man...they were having such a good evening and wouldn't you know it...Jake fucks it up. He isn't even there! Ahhh well if he keeps up the whiny can you bump him out of the picture? Pretty please...looks at author with puppy dog eyes...



Author's Response:

Jake will ruin more things in this story without every even trying to. He's just that kind of guy. But don't panic, i have your best interests at heart....and that would be Droolward. Jake will be dispatched at some point soon.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 7: You Call That Dancing?

LMAO! Oh my god...Newton is seriously spastic! I cringe even thinking about how much of a dork he looked like. Hmmm I think Edward may start having just an inkling that he may like Bella but he is a guy so of course he'll deny it.



Author's Response:

I know you must have danced with a Newton at some point in your life, otherwise you wouldn't be imagining it so well right now.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 6: Starting to Squirm

LMAO...that was just to much, I love how devious Jasper's mind really is...he's an evil genius. Hmm I don't think Edward likes Mike at all..it's funny how he doesn even realize why.



Author's Response:

Jasper is going to have some wonderful stuff to do in this story. He's odd and wonderful here. And he even gets to say funny stuff! No, Edward can't stand Mike. He's ripe for a beating or a stomping. Such a Jealousward. (*sigh*)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: heathernoel (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

Ah! It's agony! Let's dispense with the waste! Jake's got to go! Talk about stunted!!Cute story so far!  I'm glad I'm reading it! Thank you for sharing!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your kind words. Glad you are liking the story. And yes, it is agony, for so many...but things will happen, it's just going to take a while...really.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

Well Damn...freakin Jake! ok Bella needs to drop Jake like a bad habit. Sigh...I wonder how it will go.



Author's Response:

Jake needs to be sprayed with Static Guard because he is so clingy. Bella does need to drop him. You'll have to wait and see how it goes for these two.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Ground Rules

Ewww Mike is already sniffing around. Is there any way that Lauren and Bella can swap rooms. I think Lauren and Victoria are a match made in heaven.



Author's Response:

You're right about the match made in heaven! Or hell!

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 3: Shaking Things Up

OMG... I'd imagine the looks on Jess, Mike, and Tyler's face would have been well worth it. I wonder what will happen when Victoria arrives?



Author's Response:

I'm not sure how I kept skipping over some of your reviews. I'm trying to go back to them and respond. So of course now everything is out of order. Oh well. I have good intentions.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ShutUpAndPlay (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

Hmm... what to say....

I like Alice's theory on Lauren and Bitchtoria having their own master plan. I do however, think that bagpipes and poorly sung country is a much better plan than the woodland fairies doing yoga quietly.

Maybe Bella shouldn't have breakfast with Edward when she's slept poorly? It just seems to me that when one has not had enough sleep, there is no freakin' way to shut yourself up and keep your thoughts to yourself. And Edward, wow. Come on, what happened to him? I'm curious, damnint!



Author's Response:

You're right. Maybe Victoria isn't as terrible as she could be. She could do trampoline routines in her bedroom in time to excruciatingly loud heavy metal music. There's an idea.

Bella is going to have some brain-to-mouth filter problems, not to mention some physical clumsiness that requires Edward to rescue her. She is really one smart chickie! I bet this is all an act! Damn she's good!

Edward's backstory is coming soon. Yeah, it's wow.

thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 2: Settling Down, Settling In

LOL...well its great to see those two place nice even if it may be for a lil while...I wonder what Edward's story is?



Author's Response:

You will get Edward's backstory in a few chapters. He's going to have to tell Bella.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

LMAO...oh this is going to be EPIC...I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it so much. I loved that first chapter. Just like the lion loves the lamb.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: NMBeaudin (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

What a clusterfuck of a day.



Author's Response:

Clusterfuck is one of my FAVORITE words of all time. Thanks for using it to describe the first day. Perfect.

Thanks for the review. I LMAO!

-bannerday

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

Hmm Edward naked and wet in the shower with his... OMG this is fiction (lovely wet face, bronze bed hair filled fiction - arrgghh!!!) I must remember not to read this stuff at work!!!  Am I strange to have a thing for men with wet faces and wet hair?  I even used to like Ross Gellar when he popped out of the fountain in the opening titles!!  OMG - think inflection Peanut-like from Jeff Dunham!

Nice and we need more!

Achilles

 



Author's Response:

Yes...Edward taking matters into his own hands, repeatedly, in the course of one shower! Holy shower gel, Batman! So, yes, naked, wet, panting, grunting and groaning Edd...ohhh...waard!

Okay, I need a cigarette and a drink now. Thanks it was good for me, I hope it was everything you needed too. ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing and making me get all steamy.

-banner...ohhh....day ;)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 9: Restless Night

hmmmm... I think they need to fess up. Bella is obviously unhappy with Jake and Edward is obviously really into Bella.



Author's Response:

They just don't see the obvious, do they? Hang in there. It will bite them at some point.

Thanks for the read and the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

great chapter! udpate soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you're liking it. I've updated, just waiting onn validation.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Silkissiren (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

Bella's morning ritual may still be brushing her teeth, but we all know she's still wondering about Edward while she does it; it's just not as naughty.

All the Cullen Buddies still crack me up. Cookies... hehehe.

But, I have absolutely no room in my heart to feel bad about Jake. He's just holding Bella back from better things. He's too needy.

PS: I love your super fast updates!

Author's Response:

Bella's thoughts are coming out in her recurring dream. She just doesn't get it. Lots to love regarding the Cullens and Hales--more of their silliness coming soon.

Trust me, at one point, you will feel bad for Jake, but it will be fleeting, and then you'll get over it.

Thanks for the updatelove!

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.