Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

Awww come on i want to get to when Jake comes to visit!!! >.< I'm just BURSTING to read that chapter! Hehe i can't wait to see another update. More plz and soon?! *does the alice cullen pout*



Author's Response:

Keep your pants on! At some point, Bella will know and Edward's pants will come off. Just what we're all waiting for!!!!! You may be bursting, but so is Edward--he's already thinking he knows what he wants--he's just going to be noble---but for how long? More entertaining Alice up soon, along with alone-time and Edward. YUM!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: SonnieShine (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

Wow I would almost say Jake is such a tool, but in all fairness he does have something to worry about. Bella needs to go ahead and let him go before this gets any further out of hand!Great update!



Author's Response:

His worries are valid. But the fact that he is so needy is pushing her away. The gears are a'turning in her head. More alone time with Edward coming up--just what she needs.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

That's right, dumb Jake :-)  He seems to be way into Bella and she doesnt really return the same feelings.  At least that's what I get so far.  And I love Alice!



Author's Response:

You've got the Jake and Bella dynamic pegged. It's only going to go downhill from here--or uphill as the case may be for Edward. I love Alice too.

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

Keep me posted on your thoughts.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

Oh Jake... so insecure, that's really attractive... NOT! Bella's growing up & growing apart from him.

Looking forward to the next chapter... will Jake be making a visit soon?

And to Bella, dreaming of Edward must be nice... but it'd be even nicer if you were with Edward! C'mon girly, get it together! LOL. In due time I suppose!

Brilliant, amazing, & wonderful as always!

Reviewer: SilverRaven85 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

It's about time!!!!  Ugh now she needs to actually DO something about all her realizations!....Just wanted to let you know that I am addicted to your story and I sqeal like a little girl every time I see you have updated!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter...

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

Seriously? Who puts an outgoing message like that on their phone. Ugh! Jake is so annoying! I only feel a tiny little bit sorry for him that his concerns are spot-on, but he certainly isn't helping his case with his behavior. I guess I will patiently sit here and wait for Bella to get her head out of her ass. It will happen one day, right?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

Jesus! What is Jake stuck in Jr. High? Ok the boy don't know when your dead lie down. Phfttt...He's being such a baby about this.

*Psst Bella honey come here ...a lil closer...DUMP THE PUP AND MOVE ON!* I know it will be hard for her but she is making herself miserable for no reason. I wonder if Jake will come up for the weekend anyways...cringe...lets hope not but if he does, I hope its the kiss of death for that relationship.

I will anxiously await the next update...



Author's Response:

Hey there AJ. somehow I skipped replying to you. and I hate when I do that! Jake is definitely too young, too immature and his goals don't mesh with Bella's. He's also trying to be too manipulative. Bella needs some one older, more confident, less controlling, and someone who looks exactly like Edward Cullen.

Rest assured, she's figuring it out.

Next update----a revelation.

thanks for reading and reviewing.-bannerday

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

hmmmnnnn....I'm having a flashback here :))



Author's Response:

Oh, Bella, oh, um, err...Bellinda, I'm so sorry to bring up your past. Don't fret--it's the same past many of us have shared. :)

This story is actually a little trip down memory lane for me too. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bnnerday

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

Pshh. Even if there was no James and Jello Girl, they would have found a way. :p

Author's Response:

Yeah, that just about sums them up--they're going to find a way! There's a little more really rather unnecessary touching in chapter 15 as well--it's posted now. Let me know what you think of Jake as he digs his own hole.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: LOSTiNDAHPAST19 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

bella needs to just ditch jake already and admit her feelings for edward !



Author's Response:

It's coming, it's coming. Just read chapter 14 and you'll see---she's starting to come around and reevaluate the Jake thing, all it takes is a little conversation with a Jakeass on the phone.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday



Author's Response:

IOops, I meant chapter 15!

Reviewer: ed1113 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

You are killing me!  Sitting on the edge of my seat for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Salvation is here--I just updated and it's giving Bella something to think about!

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

Hopefully James will try again at some point (pissed at being blocked this time) by which point Bella will be over with Jake and Edward can rescue her and they can fall even more in love with each other!

Achilles



Author's Response:

You never know when The Creepy will show up, but as long as The Pretty is ther to protect, it's all good. A new update in a day or two. It's in the queue waiting for validation.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: bellamina (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

very cute! it's only a matter of time now . . .



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yep, it's only a matter of time....and a matter of Jake being a jerk on the phone and a little alone time with Edward.....Thaaaaat's what I'm talking about!

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rory1984 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

ohhh things are getting interesting.... :) Cant wait for Jake to come!!

I get that Bella doesnt want to hurt anybody, but in a situation like this someone is bound to get hurt - either way!! And as far as B&E are concerned: An attraction like to that is just impossible to ignore!!!! The sooner she begins to realize that the better!

Is Jakes visit up next? Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Things are getting interestinger and interestinger! :)  Time for Jake to be a jerk on the phone. Bella will begin to realize that her feelings are not quite meshing with what she thinks they should be doing.

Jake's visit is on the horizon, but it's nearing. Up next, an annoying phone call and the beginning of a little alone-time with Edward. Thaaaaat's what I'm talking about!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.
-bannerday

Reviewer: ga4ever (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

Of course there has to be touching! More touching I say :)))))))))))))

update soon, xx

p.s. the 10 is reserved for the chapters with more physical contact, beginning with a kiss:)



Author's Response:

There's more touching coming down the road. Next chapter will feature an interesting dream and Jake the Jakeass on the phone. Just the thing Bella needs to begin to reevaluate her situation. And of course Rescueward is there to put a smile on her face.

Hope you like it when it goes up.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

great chapter! update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the compliment. Next chapter will be up in a few days. Here's a teaser: Bella gets a phone call from Eeyore, because Jake's a donkey, or an ass, or a jackass, or a Jakeass. It will be just the thing to make our girl begin to reevaluate her situation.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: SonnieShine (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

I like protective Edward and Bella does too, forehead kisses or no forehead kisses. Which by the way, notice how those were not sexy until Edward started doing them?! Can't wait to see what you have the gang up to next!



Author's Response:

I think Edward could pretty much burp and it would be HOT! LOL Sorry. I couldn't stop myself.

Next up: Jake, or Eeyore (because he's a donkey, or an ass, or a jackass, or a Jakeass) will be a Jakeass on the phone. It's time for Bella to begin reevaluating.

More Rescueward coming up next--he's there to put a smile on her face when she needs it most.

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

LoL...wow "date" night went well considering. LMAO...Poor Bear? Really Bella? I must admit that was just to funny. Ewwww...James is beyound creepy and lecherous. I bet that man leaves a trail of slime in his wake. It is rather sad that Bella and Edward are not acting on thier feelings but I understand thier reasons.

Sigh...I suppose we have to deal with Jake now don't we? Well for our sanity I sure hope he gives Bella something to thnk about...perferably with her thinking she would do better without him...wink wink

But I will await you awesomenss to reveal all in due time.



Author's Response:

Pooh Bear! Really! That must mean that Jake is Eeyore. Because Eeyore's a donkey, or an ass, or a jackass, or a Jakeass. LOL

The Pretty versus The Creepy. The Pretty wins every time.

Bella will begin reevaluating her situation in the next chapter. Just as soon as Jake is a jerk on the phone.

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

haha pooh bear



Author's Response:

Better than Eeyore. That would be Jake, because he's an ass. Or a jackass. Or a Jakeass. Bad phone caonversation with him up next.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks! Things will get rolling along in the next chapter. Bella's going to have a phone conversation with Jakeass. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Sandra (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

I guess Pooh bear is still slightly better than being called Piglet or Roo.

Well, there didn't have to be touching, but with a perfect justification like a creep and jello-shot-girl, who would've passed up this opportunity? They'll probably not get close to each other the next few times they meet, you know to 'prove' that they're being good and not tempted.

Love Protectiveward. But who doesn't?



Author's Response:

Or Eeyore-that wouldn't have been good. Jake is more of an Eeyore--he's the jackass in this. Speaking of which, stay tuned for Jakeass in the updoming chapter.

You know there's something there when the two of them find a reason to touch each other fondly. Wait, is that called "Fondling?"

You're right, they'll keep their hands off pretty much in the next chapter--they think they're being all platonic. Silly fools!

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

Aww Edward is Bella's "fake" shnook'um! How cute lol They have to just get it through their thick skulls.



Author's Response:

You know there's something there when people find excuses to touch each other. Now, there will be some delving into thick skulls in the next chapter. Starting with Jake's thick skull. Ooooh, it's starting to get good!

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

I know the feeling, I been in the same situation plenty of times.



Author's Response:

Yup. I think we've all gone through this kind of torment. I'll have you know some of the basis for this story is autobiographical. I just wish Robert Pattinson had been playing the part of my Edward. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

so James is the creepy....new twist in the plot for E & B..... Edward touchy feely and protective...... Bella may have tought is was a little much but she didn't say she didn't like it...(hahahaha)... who doesn't like a touchy feely Edward... so next time Jake comes to visit?.....update soon..... as always love it want more!!!!!!



Author's Response:

So, a stand-off between The Pretty and The Creepy. Pretty wins every time. You're right, girlfriend, I didn't hear Bella complaining about touch Feelward. No Jake visit yet, but a very whiny Jake on the phone--maybe enough to make Bella begin to reevaluate? Especially when she gets some alone time with Funward.

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

ahh stupid jake :@



Author's Response:

Yep, he can be a jerk. But trust me, there will come a point where you will feel badly for him. But you'll get over it quickly!

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.