Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: ga4ever (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Hi,

the scene in the shop was hilarious and I can't wait for Bella to meet the parents :) this will be a lot of fun :)

update soon

xx



Author's Response:

Hi ga4ever! Glad you liked the shopping trip. Usually we only get to see Alice go shopping. I thought a trip with Edward would be fun. And now we know how these two (and with Jasper occasionally) keep things entertaining for themselves! Meet the parents will take place on Friday. But for now, it's only Sunday afternoon. We've got to get these two through a whole week's worth of activities and falling-in-loveness. I'll update in a few days.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: susiefaye02 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Bannerday, Have I told you lately that you are by far one of my most favorite people in the world!  I was so excited to sign on and see you had posted a new chapter of my very favorite story! :)  Can't wait till there is another one!



Author's Response:

Susiefaye, have I told you lately that I love you when you get all cuddly with me and my little fic?!!? I was so excited to hear about how excited you were to see my update about how excited Edward was to be lying on his sexually predisposed bed with Bella who was so excited to be in Edward's arms and mouth? ;) I will update for the weekend. Keep your eyes peeled.

Thanks for the lovely review and words of cuddliness.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Edward and Alice crack me up. Oh and I loved how Edward kept reminding himself to put on the brakes.



Author's Response:

Alice seems like she would be such a fun sister. And we already know that she looked out for Edward and looked after him when he needed her. I just love the mind of Turmoilward. ;) So much to overanalyze when you're falling in love and wondering about your every move and whether or not what you do is okay with the other person, and if you maybe have onion-breath and if your hair looks okay and................. You get the idea. ;)

Thanks for the review, branlc.

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

i can't wait to see what happens with the brithday! im so excited and happy for them! young love is so wonderful!



Author's Response:

Hey there delilah! You sound awfully excited. You weren't recently making out with Edward on the sexually predisposed bed, were you? The b-day will be fun, but we've got to get from Sunday to Friday. Lots of stuff will happen in between. ;) Young love is pretty damn wonderful!

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Aww those two are just the CUTEST! I was all mushy as they layed there talking to each other. Puppy love is just so cute! But boy oh boy does Edward have a way of melting a girl...sigh

Mediterranean brownies...gross! I admit however I was laughing like a loon with that one. Emmett is adorable but such a goof. I can't wait for that weekend as I am sure it will be spectacular. Oh lord the idea of Esme and Carlisle giving Bella a sex talk...LMAO...can't breath...way to funny to think about. Edward on high alert for that...just thinking of how jumpy he will be has me cackling.

Oh honey you sure now how to make me smile. That lil boyfriend bit for the salesgirl had me rolling. That poor girl is gonna be in shock for awhile.

I LOVED IT!!



Author's Response:

Hey hey AJ! Aren't they darling? Puppy love is cute and sweet. Edward can be all insecure and worried and concerned and overly analytical, but damn that boy still gets the job done melting a girl's panties. ;)

Emmett is such a lovable goof. Such a manchild.

It really will be a fun weekend at the Cullen Compound. Edward will be so happy to have Bella homoe with him, but at the same time, he will uncomfortably be on high alert. (Code Orange). Edward, again all insecure and overly analytical and yet so damn fine.

I'm glad you liked the jewelry store prank. I can somehow totally see Rob pulling off something like that and getting a big kick out of it.

Glad to know I put a smile on your face. Your reviews do the same for me. So, thanks again for the Storylove.

-bannerday 

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 21: A Black Day For All

Let me just say I love Emmett.  He can take a toally intense situation and turn it around.



Author's Response:

Hey maize and blue, I love Emmett too. He can be such a dolt, but you know he is just a big teddy bear and would be really kind with someone he loves. He'd be a totally cute dad someday. And you are right, he did turn that intenxe situation around. Edward was Mr. Adrenaline, and somehow Emmett brought him back to Earth, but that's his role as Edward's brother and Resident Advisor. ;)

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks olsson. You are a woman of few words, but you do get straight to the point. :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: mada (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

reall reall enjoing this - please dont make it go all angsty though - its great as it is



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are enjoying this, mada, it will be a little angsty at some point, but not for too long, and everything will be okay. Hang in there, I'm here to support you when you need me. :)

 

Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Love it!  They're so sweet together, can't wait for the weekend!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the Storylove, carina. More cuteness coming your way soon. There's a few other things to get out of the way before the big weekend at the Cullen Compound. Stay tuned.

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Bannerday!!!!!!!

Well apparently these 2 don't need a DFSF,  they just need each other!!!!!!! lovely make out session and bravo to them for "keeping the breaks on"

Poor Emmett and his brownies...... does no one appreciate his adventerous side????!!!!!! maybe he will do better this year!!!!!!!!

Alice are wonderful pixie double spy!!!!!!!!! God love her and her double spy ways!!!!! saving Edward from evil suggestive salesgirls so he can get back to his lady friend!!!!!

Yes Edward you need to change your music to some happier songs so you don't have all that emo stuff on there!!!!!!

love it love it love it!!!!!!!!!!! can't wait to find out what happens next!!!!!!!

until next time

Twi-HO!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Twi-Ho!!!!!!!!!!!! Hi-dee-ho!!!!!!!!!

These two could have a lovely time in a puddle of mud, I suspect. Heck, if I knew Edward were going to be there, I'd join them and have a great time too. More making out coming their way. The brakes will begin slipping before long. So it goes.!!!

Emmett is such a big child. I love him. My own daughter made brownies with olive oil when she was about eleven years old. BLECH! DISGUSTING!

Alice and Edward and Jasper must have such an entertaining time together. And now Bella can begin joining them. A double date would be cute; unfortunately it would probably deteriorate and Jasper would pretend to be Edward's boyfriend. That does have potential. I'll just have to see where I can fit that in.

I can just see Edward's iPod with romantic, happy/sappy, mellow music. Emmett will find it and call it 'girly shit' and Rose will slap him, because all of the music will appeal to her and she'll wonder why Emmett doesn't have a similar playlist on his iPod.

Glad you love it love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More soon. Think starter-date.

Bye-Ho!!!!!!!!!!!

-bannerday 

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

AWWWW... love this story!



Author's Response:

AWWWW...thanks for the review and the Storylove! Hope you continue to enjoy.

-bannerday

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 6: Starting to Squirm

why is jacob reminding me of a petulant chaild that only wants things to go his way? his whining is seriously grating my last nerve. bella is so much more patient than me. i should probably take a few pointers from her. maybe. but if i was in her shoes jacob wouldnt stand a chance. i'd having him running for the hills. the sappy country music and the bagpipe muis for exercise is priceless. i cant wait to see how they will react to this lol



Author's Response:

Jacob does come off as whiny, irritating and petulantly childish. Some how or other, Saint Bella puts up with his nonsense. They have a backstory too. But don't worry, newec, she'll come around and see the light of day (and something that sparkles in the light of day, wink, wink). Glad you like Jasper's musical scenarios for the girls to rid themselves of undesired roommates.

Keep in touch,

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Hooray for budding romance!!!! Can't wait for dinner with the rest of the Cullens.



Author's Response:

Budding romance is fun, isn't it? Even when it's not our own. There's a lot to accomplish in this story before we get to Casa de Cullen. Stay tuned for more silliness and cuddles with Edward and Bella.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Settling Down, Settling In

that was very sweet of her. i probably would've tried prying open his window, unlock his car the old fashioned way. any means not to waste my money on such an asshole but that's where me and bella differ lol kudos again



Author's Response:

LOL I probably would have just walked away. No. What the HELL am I saying???? Thisi s Edward Cullen we're talking about!!!!  He seems assholish now, but there's a reason. He's not so bad, he's just not very comfortable with the situation. More on him as you go. He's got a backstory.

Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

haha oh my god that would be sooooo funny to see, edward pretending to be gay with jasper lol



Author's Response:

I will contemplate how I could possibly fit this into a chapter somewhere. Jasper and Edward, pretending to be gay lovers. Perhaps a double date with Alice and Bella? It has potential. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

i have to say this is pretty funny...welcome to college lol kudos on this story



Author's Response:

Not the best way to meet the eventual man of your dreams, right? Glad you liked chapter 1. Hope you continue to enjoy. Some chapters are a little more on the serious side, but there is usually a thread of the ridiculous woven in. I just can't help myself. ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

I love how intricate and detailed your writing is! It truly makes all the difference when telling a great story. I'm excited to see where these two are headed and the trip home sounds fun!



Author's Response:

Hey there hmregan!

Thanks for the compliments regarding my writing style and the story I'm telling. I'm all about wordiness. ;) This particular Edward character is perfect for my style because he's over analyzing and wordy himself. And I love the idea of his sense of humor being so dry and witty with underlying crankiness. ;)

Stay tuned for more wordy ridiculosity appearing in an upcoming chapter. :)

thanks,

-bannerday

Reviewer: Siren (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Yes Mistress. (Bows head submissively) Lol!

I want a sexually predisposed bed. Only thing I curl up with right now is my bear Fudge. Can I oder that with an Edward too? HaHa!

I must say I do love that they are trying to take it slow but still enjoy the taste of one another shall we say? Kissing is prolly one of my favorite things to do. Of course once I get married that might change. Wink wink. HaHa!

I think its really halarious that Emmet though he could sub olive oil for virgin oil?!?! hahahah! Really couldn't stop laughing at that one.

Loved it! patiently waiting for more...

Love and God bless

Kate:D



Author's Response:

You are such a good submissive, Kate. I'll gladly forego the bed if I could just get my hand on (literally) a sexually predisposed Edward. (*sigh*) (*drool*) (*puddle*). Nuff said.

They are doing their best to take things slowly, but these two are just meant to be together. We'll see how long they can harness the passion and keep it under control. ;) Kissing is always a great thing.

My daughter actually made a package of brownies with olive oli when she was about eleven years old. I wasn't home, we were out of vegetable oil, she figured it'd be fine. BLECH! DISGUSTING! That's where the idea came from. Don't try this at home.

More soon. Thanks for the review, you always have good stuff to say and I look forward to your reviews.

-bannerda;

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Oh Alice, you freakin' genius you! Flirty girls that do too much are annoying! TGFA (Thank God For Alice)! And thank God for YOU too!

Lovely, lovely, lovely!!! I heart yooooou!

Author's Response:

You just know these kids have a great time together and with each other. Yes, TGFA! What would Edward do without her? You know he always takes things too seriously, but with Alice there to help him have fun, and Jasper, too, of course, Edward gets the chance to live a little and have a smile on his face. Now Alice won't hav e to work quite as hard, because Bella is putting a smile on Edward's face too.

Thanks for hearting me. I guess I have a heart-on. ;)

Thanks for the review, ZEE!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

my thoughts include: Ban Emmett from the kitchen!! gah! I LOATHE olive oil used in anything, let alone baked goods. :O

I hope Bella makes a snazzy cake for Esme...maybe in the shape of a can of pepper spray?  I'm thinking something chocolatey...maybe a hazelnut filling....mocha buttercream frosting??? YUM!!!  damn, now I want cake! grrr.

SO happy to see an update. I love these kids. I cannot WAIT for the party chapter at Casa Cullen!!  Is Carlisle a Dr. Hottie?????  prrrrrrrrrrrr!

I know this sounds raunchy, but I can't wait until Bella gets a look at the peen! teehee!



Author's Response:

Oh Esquire, you naughty, naughty, raunchy girl. You got to the very end of your review and managed to slip the peen in there. Wouldn't we ALL like to slip the peen in there? Hmmmmm???????????  I think so, definitely of course!

Okay, now that I've had my fun...Emmett will be back in the kitchen, but he will be better supervised this next time. I like olive oil in some foods, definitely not baked goods. Emmett just likes it because it's 'extra-virgin' so he probably thinks it's tighter than vegetable or corn oil. ;)

Your cake ideas sound yummy. We shall see. There is a chocolate thread to this story, in case you haven't noticed, so it'll will be something chocolatey.

Glad to know you love my kids. the Cullen Compound visit will take several chapters. I'll hve to think about what to do with Dr. Hottie. He should probably at least be a gynecologist. ;) The peen will be attending the party weekend. (Now I know I've got your attention.)

Thanks for the review and the giggles and the peen-thoughts. (*sigh*) (*drool*) (*puddle*)

-bannerday

 

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Oh yay, an update!  Sleep?  What is that?  Must read more!!!! 

Love the "talking hairdo".  Oh to be able to run my fingers through his sex hair!  Mmmm.

Ewww to the Mediterranean brownies!  I'm sure I've done something like that before but don't remember eating them!

Looking forward to the weekend with Carlisle and Esme!!!  Bring on the embarrassing sex talks!  And hopefully the brakes will be worn down by then too!!!  The slow burn is killing me.....as you know!  ;)



Author's Response:

Hi Michelle. Glad you got your priorities straight and read my update instead of sleeping. I thought we needed to mention Edward's/Rob's hair. We all want to run our fingers through his sex hair, maybe even chew on it a little, or at the very least, lick the nape of his neck.

My daughter did bake a batch of brownies once and I wasn't home and we ran out of vegetable oil, so she figured, 'I'll use this...it says oil'. DISGUSTING! She was probably about 11 at the time, and she hadn't done much cooking. BLECCH! So I decided to make it an Emmett thing---he probably knows as much about cooking as an eleven year old girl.

The weekend will be interesting and certainly worth several chapters. The brakes will be taking a turn for the worst I'm glad to say. ;) Stay tuned for more slow-burnage. The slow burn is good---it's always SMOKIN' !

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

I've got just way too much cranky, intense shit on my playlists.  He definitely needs a new playlist after what I read at the beginning of the chapter. 

I love Alice letting the salesgirl think Edward was gay. 

 



Author's Response:

Okay, so you did read chapter 28. I couldn't remember who had written reviews. Edward needs a new playlist, with romantic, mellow happy music. then Emmett can give him shit about it and ask him if he's turning into a girl, and then Edward and Jasper can pretend to date. ;) Maybe the playlist can be titled: Writhing Music for the Sexually Predisposed Bed. ;)

I can imagine Edward having a lot of fun with Alice...well, with Emmett too. We'll find out about them when we go to the Cullen Compound for the weekend.

Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Ahaha, Edward has a boyyyyyfriend.

Author's Response:

lol. It would be entertaining to watch the two of them (Edward and Jasper) pretend to be each other's love interests. ;) Could be an outtake...hmmmm......?

Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 27: Comparing Notes

A friend told me about your story... I'm very much enjoying it, and can't wait to see where you take it from here. Good Work!

 



Author's Response:

Hi ecandme! Welcome aboard The Transfer train. I'm glad you are enjoying the story and kiss your friend for me (or email or text them a kiss, whichever). I'll update before the weekend is over and you can see where this is going from here. ;) I'll give you a heads up---it's going to so many ridiculous places, but there will be lots of love and Edward and Bella involved.

Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 27: Comparing Notes

Oh No!  There's no next button!  Something is definitely holding my interest.  I'm in love with this story and it keeps getting better.   I'm glad Bella is getting along so well with the whole clan.  She seems to have cut herself off from her old life at least for a time.  I hope Jake finds someone else and they can be friends again some day. 

Meanwhile, back at the swanky fort.  I do hope the brakes aren't on for tooooo long. 



Author's Response:

Sorry to interrupt your read-a-thon, kng. There is a chapter 28 up now, however. Can't remember if you've read it since I posted it or not. Thanks for the Storylove! Glad it is holding your interest. And soooo glad you are leaving me all these lovely reviews! Thanks. Bella left Forks looking for something new in the big city and at school---she's found it. A nice little fun group. I want to be their friend! Bella's old life will resurface at some point, but not for a little while. We shall see what happens with Jake.....

Don't worry about those brakes---I've cut the brakeline and there's brake fluid leaking everywhere!  ;)

Thanks again,

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.