Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: jenfox (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

EMMETT!!!!! I LOVE HIM!!!! He is def the kind of "Big Sis" I need! To this day, I wish I had brother. Any brother/sister would be nice, but I've always wanted a big brother. When I was little I wanted Kirk Cameron to be my big brother. I still love him, but Emmett would be quite awesome in that role!

So, James did make an appearance! Creepy! Super creepy!

Happy Tuesday! Thanks for cranking out the chapters!

<3 Jen



Author's Response:

Hi jen! Emmett/Big Sis is kind of a doll, isn't he? Despite his goofiness, or maybe because of it, he is just so loveable. He's everyone's big brother kind of annoying guy. You know he'd do anything for those he loves, and yet, in his spare time, he likes to torment them. ;)

James is one creepy bastard. We're gonna call him CB for short. He's a nightmare...a recurring nightmare.

More chapter crankage coming your way for the weekend. Make way for Miss Fire Bomb and The Prom King. ;)

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Sheesh!  Damn Emmett and his little "o" cockblocking!  And all to play Wii???  LMAO!!!!  The brakes were gone for the moment!!!!  I laughed so hard with the "o" and the fuckity fucks!!!!  I love your sense of humor!  James is a creepy bastard and I can just tell that more is going to happen with him and Edward is going to lose his shit!  Love the fiesty pixie that is Alice!  Can't wait for the big date night with Little Miss Fire Bomb and the Prom King!  Let the fire burn baby!



Author's Response:

How could a moose that BIG make an 'o' that little? Emmett and his Wii---can't Rose keep control of the Wii? Seems like she'd be all over his Wii. ;) Ahhh, Edward, brake-free and skidding out of control and heading right for the edge of the cliff. I love me an unraveling Edward. I'd lick that thing.

Glad to know you liked the blue streak of fuckity-fucks. Just imagine how much E & B will like the blue streak of fuckity-fucks when they're actually DOING them and not just talking about them.

I'm happy that you like my sense of humor. It's not for everyone. It's certainly uncontrollable.

James is a nightmare, isn't he? A recurring nightmare. Definitely a CB (creepy bastard--your words). I love the idea of Edward going ballistic and losing his shit because of CB going after E'sB.

I like Alice. Rose is a little harder to figure out. I didn't want her to be all snarky to Edward, and since she'd technically in another dorm, I don't have to worry about developing her too much.

One flammable date night coming up! Should be up by the weekend.

Thanks for the review, michelle!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

I am not sure that not tell Edward about James is a smart idea.... but at least Em knows...  I am certain that if Bella files a complaint James we really come after her...  Great job as always



Author's Response:

Leaving Edward out of the loop does seem worrying, but then again, Big Sis knows what's going on and seems willing to handle all aspects of the situation. Gotta love Big Sis.

Glad you are still enjoying and leaving me reviews. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

I really don't like James.  I am so glad that Bella has at least confided in Emmett, Rose and Alice.  I don't like the idea of her keeping it from Edward.  I think that will come back to bite her in the ass.  Even if she thinks it is for his own good.  I don't want to see him arrested, though.  They have enough road blocks in front of them getting together, they don't need prison bars too!

I love the banter between them.  It makes me laugh everytime.  They are so at ease with each other.

I can't wait for the big date.  Hopefully Edward doesn't spontaneously combust.  That would ruin the mood for sure!  I like that you are carrying on the fire theme.

Now I have the song "My Girl" going through my head over and over, along with "Come On Baby Light My Fire".

Emmett knocking on the door reminded me of Sheldon knocking on Penny's door in The Big Bang Theory.  He knocks, and repeatedly says her name until she answers.  Rather annoying, but endearing!  Oh yes and a cursing Edward is a sexy Edward!  Fuck he's hot!

Can't wait to read more.

CM



Author's Response:

James is useless except for stirring up angst within an author's story. Oooops, now I've maybe said too much!

You and numerous others are concerned about Bella keeping the information from Edward. You are concerned about it coming back to bite her in the ass. We'll just have to wait and see.

Glad you like their easy way with each other. I love snappy banter.

The big date is on the cusp. Edward is going to have some issues to deal with. It's embarrassing to be out on a date when you can't stop drooling and your eyes keep bugging out of your head.

Well, the songs "My Girl" and "Come On Baby Light My Fire" would be good ones for a special playlist. Keep that in mind for down the road. ;)

I love cursing Edward. (I'm sure you can tell that by now--whether it's in his head or out of his mouth is aaalllll good to me.)The only thing sexier than a cursing Edward is an unraveling, cursing, smoldering Edward. Stay tuned for an unraveling Prom King.

Thanks again for the review, CM. Look for an update on the weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: jezza (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

I'm not sure if I've written a commment on your story before but if I haven't, I sure as hell should have.

I'm loving the story and your sense of humour! I read the first 25 chapters in 2 sittings - didn't get anything else done - I was so hooked. And now I check every day to see if you've written any more. You don't really have to work , do you? Couldn't you spend all your time on this story? lol

I'm so looking forward to more of your talent.

Thank-you for a wonderful read!

jezza



Author's Response:

Hey jezza! Nice to hear from you. I don't think you've reviewed before---sounds like you were too busy reading this story voraciiously! And that's the highest compliment right there. Glad you are loving the story. I can't write serious for very long without going all ridiculous. It's hard to keep it within me, so it's definitely going to be here in every single chapter. I

I should have an update for you by the weekend. The good news is...I'm a teacher and off for the summer, so I'll update a little faster probably. Less than a week per chapter. 

Thanks for the review, all of your kind words, and the Storylove! Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

Jake needs to GO! She needs to get her smooch on with Edward!



Author's Response:

Jake DOES need to go. It's just that Jake and Bella don't realize that yet. ;)  Smoochin on edward is what it's all about! ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 8: One Step Forward

ARGH! Bella, what happened to the "Someone I was seeing back home," answer you gave to the girls??? Now Edward will run away!

Lots of good angst, LOL on the Newton dance!



Author's Response:

At this point in the story...and when she was speaking with Angela and Jessica, Jake was her boyfriend. She just hadn't read the expiration date on that relationship. Edward can't run away, he's hooked. Glad you like the small serving of angst. And how can anyone resist the spectacle of Mike newton dancing?

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 7: You Call That Dancing?

Aww... Eddie saved her!



Author's Response:

Thnk God for Edward swooping in and saving Ms. B from swooping, flapping, thrusting birds of prey. Protectward to the rescue!

Thanks for reviewing,

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

Edward's shell is cracking a little bit now ;)



Author's Response:

Edward's shell is indeed cracking. He'll come out of his shell soon and wake back up to the world. You'll get to his backstory and then you'll see why he's this way.

-bannerday

Reviewer: zimphella (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Once again, a great chapter!  I love Emmett! And Edward. Can't forget Edward.  Poor Edward has no idea what's gonna hit him when Miss Firebomb makes an appearance.  Can't wait till the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks again Zimphella! The bro's...gotta love 'em! Edward will be quite the drooling fool when he sets his eyes on Miss Fire Bomb. Next chapter by the weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 4: Ground Rules

Victoria MUST die!! Or at least seek off-campus housing. How about putting her and that wench Lauren together, they deserve one another!

;)



Author's Response:

Victoria, just a pain in the ass. Always. What is her problem? You had a good idea about putting her together with Lauren. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 3: Shaking Things Up

Ouch, I was a little disappointed that Edward didn't say hi of his own volition.

But it was very much in-character, still loving the story.... can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Ooh rachey, you are such a busy girl, and I'm so slow, trying to catch up on responses to reviews! Edward will be saying hi and lost more before he even knows it. He's a goner.

Thanks for the Storylove!!!

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 2: Settling Down, Settling In

hmm Jessica, jealous much?

What's Edward's deal as to why he is anti-social? I guess time will tell!!



Author's Response:

Jilted, jaded Jessica. She didn't get the guy, so she doesn't like the guy's attitude. It's easier that way. ;) Edward's backstory will come out at a point in the future. Keep reading, it's in there eventually.

thanks again for reviewing,

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

You are cracking me up!!! I love this chapter, I am looking forward to reading more!!!



Author's Response:

*SQUEE* I'm glad you loved chapter 1. It's a pretty big hook. The next few chapters are a little quieter as I set things up, but down the road you will be rolling on the floor again from time to time. Promise. I hope you continue to enjoy. Let me know what you think.

Thanks for taking the time to review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Oh my lovely Ms Bannerday it is your favorite Twi-Ho ready to give you a fabulous review and story love.......I am proud to be 1 of the many that is now your life!!!!!!!!!!hehehehehehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alice's Plan to ignite Edward's fire.... is devious and brilliant in true Alice form!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and yes I most heartily agree with Edward that Alice was inflicting revenge on Edward for not sharing about the date...she is not used to knowing everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! devilish little pixie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! she receives ten stars!!!!!

Miss Fire Bomb ready to ignite that fire!!!!!!! Hell yeah!!!!!!! "gladiator/dominatrix peep-toe pumps" who would want a pair of thoswe for their man!!!!!!!!!! where can I find some!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????? there is another 10 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edward going all sentimental with the "my girl" thoughts!!!!!!! got to love it.......then wondering about Bella's "stuff" that he will be seeing!!!!!!!! Me thinks the fire has already started!!!!!!!!!! 10 more stars!!!!!!!!

Emmett first going all Big "sis" for Bella, although I don't know that keeping Edward out of the loop with the whole James thing is the best idea, but definitely Em needs to be there when he finds out to get BrawlerWard under control!!!!!!!! Because we all know that Eddie will go all "beastie"(slang from my kids) on his ass!!!!!! but I do think I would love to see more of that side of our Little Eddie....just sayin...that's kinda hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!! then Em going all cockbloker on them!!!!!!!!!! Sham on you Emmett!!!!!! ok for this Em gets 15 stars for being all big brothery but looses 5 for cockblocking........ just kidding his big bro mentality out ways the cockblocking so he leeps all 15!!!!!!!!! because it would just be too soon for them to go there yet!!!!!!!!!!!!

James... what a creeper!!!!!!! cant we take him outcut him into little pieces and burn him....... is that too much!!!!!?????? but for the agnsty factor he also receives 10 stars!!!!!!!!!!

Alice receives and additional 5 stars for saving Bella and Rose receives 10 for taking Bella to Emmett to have him help with taking care of James!!!!!!!!!

And just because I love you and this story so much you receive 30 stars...... making a grand total of 100 stars of this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you gave my the title of being 10 fangirl's all rolled into to one I have to keep up that image!!!!!!!!  update soon!!!!!

until next time

your Twi-Holicous fangirl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS Movie recommendation....Remember Me..... if you haven't seen it you should it is brilliant and Rob is fabulous!!!!!!!!! just remember to bring some tissues!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

My dearest, most ho-iest ,Twi-Ho!!!!!!!!!!!!

You and your exclamation marks never cease to amaze me!!!!!!! Your exuberence is astounding and flattering!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think Alice is going to stew for quite a while that Edward shut her out so completely on this whole date thing. But heck...maybe he's been storing up ideas for the past three years. She should let him exercise and flex his date muscles a little. (Aww Jeeez---"date muscles"---I think I've got to go splash some cold water on my heated little face, after contemplating Edward's "date muscles". I'd lick them for sure!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;) )!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glad you liked the idea of Bella's peep toe pumps. She probably won't wear them again after the date, so I'll have Bella mail them to you after date night. They're yours to keep, for being such a good Twi-Ho to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You and quite a few others are worried about keeping Edward out of the loop regarding James. You're probably right to be concerned. Brawlerward won't be too happy when he finds out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Regarding James: I told another reader that it would take all 6 of the main characters to beat up on James. Bella spraying her pepper spray, Rose tying the satin ribbon thing tightly around his neck, Alice ripping his head off, Edward beating him with a baseball bat, Emmett holding him down while they're all doing that, and Jasper running his remains over with the Clown Car.

Quite a group effort. that might just take care of the James  problem.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for the review, the Storylove, the 100 gold STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, and the movie rec. I haven't watched it. I know what happens ultimately and don't know if I want to put myself through that with Rob. ;) I'm such a crybaby for sad movies.

Take care my lovely, lovely Ho. next chapter: by the weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: manda375 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Awesome and hoooootttttt!!!!

I heart Emmett!!  He's hysterical!



Author's Response:

Hi manda! I was fully expecting readers to be all cranky because of the cockblock factor, but almost everyone had great things to say. Must be the fact that Emmett was the cockblocker. It's so hard to be angry with Emmett. We all heart him! Glad you enjoyed the hotness. Edward is really heating up. It took him three years to thaw out, and suddenly he's heating up and going to boil over shortly. I love me an unravelling edward. GAH!!!!!!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: GrampysSchnug (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Effin sweet chapter lol.  As always, cannot wait for more.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks GS! Got a touch of the old Edward Mouth there, do you? I can tell by your choice of words.

More by the weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

James has me kind of worried....he keeps cropping up and with Edward out of the loop, the could be bad news for Bella.  Can't wait for Edward to see the red dress....could be a 4-alarm fire, completely out of control!! lol



Author's Response:

James has lots of us worried, spunk, including me. He just won't go away. He's a nightmare. He's a recurring nightmare. And Edward is not going to be happy about being left out of the loop.

I think a 4-alarm fire, going completely out of control, impossible to contain, licking high into the sky, consuming everything in its path, until everything has been laid to waste and finally there is only smoking and smoldering, sounds like the perfect end to a date with Scorchward. I think the damn fine swanky fort may vaporize. :)

Thanks for the reviewaroo, spunkaroo!

-bannerday

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Yea!!  I KNEW you would reach 1000 reviews, I knew it *throws confetti at Bannerday*!!!!! 

I loved this chapter (well, I've loved them all, but this one had me cracking up!)  Great writing!  Edward & Bella are going to combust on their date *nods head*! 

I loved Em and his "perfect timing"!  This story has great cadence, and oh....bringing James back in - gahhhhh!!!

Thanks for all your creativity!

dhull (Austin, TX)



Author's Response:

Hey dhull! Thanks for celebrating with me! Here, have a sip! *extends champagne flute, filled with pink champagne, inviting reader/reviewer to join in celebration*.

Glad you loved the chapter. I thought I was going to get crabby reviews, with Emmett and his perfect timing, but most reviews were positive. It's hard to get too angry with Emmett, you know?

Thanks for the cadence compliment. I don't know that it's anything I've really planned, but I thought that was quite the compliment.

Dhull, you made a grievous error: James is more or an "ickkkk," or an "ewwwww," or even an "uggghh."  I prefer to save the term "gahhhh" for someone who is truly worthy. Like The Prom King, aka Gahward. ;)

Howdy to Austin Texas. Thanks for the review, the compliment, the smile, and the giggle.

-bannerday (Huntington Beach, CA)

Reviewer: puja (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

haha!!this chap ws wonderful!

so thngs r heating up at last!!...bt its al worth the waiting!

 it ws so funny-tht smal 'o' tht emmett's mouth formed!

keep it up!

hope it wil only get betr aft this



Author's Response:

puja! I'm surprised at you! You got all wordy on me and everything. I guess you just needed a little warming up with the heating up. So you liked Emmett's 'o' mouth, did you? Me too - I get the funniest mental image.

Thanks for the review. 5 lines...I was shocked at you! ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Nice Twilight movie reference :) James is a grade A douche! Emmett is a cockblocker lol. Poor Emmett though...all he wanted was to wii lol Can't wait for the date-date!



Author's Response:

You caught that, huh? No one else has mentioned it. I was hugging myself when I thought to put it in there. I do that kind of idiocy often. James is a douche. He's a nightmare. A recurring nightmare. and yes, emmett is a cockblocker. a recurring cockblocker, you'll see. Emmett just had to Wii. Everybody knows that when you gotta Wii, you just gotta Wii.

Date-date on the cusp. Batten down the hatches for Miss fire Bomb and The Prom King. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

I have to tell you that The Transfer is by far my favorite fan fic so far. Whenever i see that you have updated and added a new chapter, i squeal, just like our lil pixie alice... Your story is one  in a million...SF would be proud to have you write E & B the way you have. Thank you so much for sharing your brilliant mind.

I did think that the dress was going to be deep blue...but I like the red idea... a lot...soooooooo waiting for the "DATE" night...

Bannerday.... you ROCK!!!!! keep up the incredible story...

I will be, as well as many more, waiting for more of your creation.

By the way...this is my first review i have posted on any fan fic story... :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much kiviern04! I squeed all over myself when I read your review. I feel honored to hold your number one fan fic spot. I try to keep things canon, just a little older and more worldly. but I like to keep references sprinkled in from the original, and I try to stay true to personality tyupe and the kinds of things various characters would do and say.

So, the dress is red, but keep the deep blue thing in mind. You'll see what I mean next chapter. Since I'm your first review ever and you'll never be a virgin again, here's a little hint just for you:  For the deep blue, think "stuff", "inner stuff". It's enough to drive a boy crazy when you've got good inner stuff going on. :)

Thanks for the review, the love, the kind words, the compliments, and your fanfic review cherry. ;)

Keep in touch

-bannerday

 

Reviewer: mariae10 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

That was fucking HILLARIOUS as hell!!!!!!!!!!!! I love, love this story!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed. Thanks so much for the exclamation marks and the Storylove!!!!!!!!!!!! More good stuff before the weekend I hope.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Feel the burn baby! LOL  Nice make out sesh!  And the outfit sounds kick ass!  Nice chapter!



Author's Response:

It's a slowly smoldering sort of burn. With humor...that's the odd thing. There's more make out sessions to...come. Wait til Edward sees that hot little outfit on our Miss Fire Bomb. Thanks for the compliment and the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Awww... poor Edward. Note to E: Set your alarm! LOL

Who needs a dress?! She's already rocking his world! Go, Bella!

Bella's "frighteningly high heels" remind me of a pair I have... Straps from ankles to toes & chunky 4-inch heels in fire engine red. Oh, the looks, the attention I got when I first wore those shoes... Or maybe it was the cap-sleeved, deep scoop-necked, mid-thigh, curve-hugging, fire engine red dress I wore with them... Oh, wait! I know... it was the red fishnets and sequined devil-horned headband! Best Halloween costume I ever wore! ;) (I don't think anyone noticed that the dress had hearts on it! hehe)

EW! You had to bring James back, didn't you? And... oh, ick! I think I'm gonna throw up! What a slimy little skeeze. A three-way... and "sloppy seconds"?! WTH?! Can he be more revolting? EW!

SQUEE! I love "dirty...naughty" Edward... and Bella. They are so cute together!

(Do you have any idea how difficult it is not to wake up my kids while I'm reading this fic? Gah!)

LMAO! "Cardboard with a side of Syrofoam. De-lish!" How adorkable is he?!

Oh, my cheeks hurt! "'Inner stuff and outer stuff' stuff." Too funny!

He said "my girl." Out loud. SQUEE! (I like "the preferred straddle position" myself. So does hubby.)

*pant, pant* I can't breathe! "You guys want to play Wii?" OMG! Emmett is priceless!!!

I cannot wait until the date! When is it going up? Soon? Please? (I'm not above begging...) Please?



Author's Response:

Oooh, ladyrip! What a fantastic review! I squeed all over myself.

Loved the description of your outfit. Didn't realize we were talking about Halloween at first, that made it much better. but I did not that you were a "horny" girly in those closhtes. Bella will be about the same by the time she and Dateward get back to homebase. Well, actually, they might not get all the way to home base, but they'll round a base or two before the night's over.

James...sorry about the ick factor. He's a nightmare. A recurring nightmare. EWWW!!! is right.

Edward is just all kinds of cute when he's dirty and naughty, isn't he? I just want to lick him. Everywhere.

If you give your children a light sedative before they go to bed it will help them to sleep better through your squeeing and laughing. You're going to have to deal with it on your end, because there's no way I can reel in my irreverance and goofballosity. And I do like making the readers SQUEE on occasion too. So there's no changing things on my end. ;)

This Edward is the perfect fun and sexy dork, isn't he. And I love his inner monologues and ramblings, so heavily sprinkled with a saucy word or two. In every sentence of every thought.

"My girl" is good. The straddle position is also good.

Don't you just want to slap Emmett's Wii for interrupting things just as they were coasting off the cliff?

The date for Miss Fire Bomb and The Prom King begins before the weekend. Hopefully.

Thanks for the love and the giggles.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.