Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 2: Settling Down, Settling In

Oh man, this is gonna be so good! I'm glad that Edward apologized to Bella for being such an ass. I can't wait to find out how much fun it will be for Bella to have bitchtoria for a roomie. Oh Hell no. At least Bella has met a few people so far, that can't be bad, can it? Depends on who it is and what their motives are, huh? Can't wait to find out what happened to Edward to make him shy away from girls for three years; I did notice that he noticed Bellas eyes, I guess you gotta start somewhere, right? I bet I know who Bellas boyfriend back home is, and I can't wait until he's out of the picture. Sorry, I get ahead of myself, plus this is your story! Shame on me! =)



Author's Response:

A Contrite Edward...it forced him to have contact with her again. Hmmmmm... You're just going to love Bitchtoria and the Bitchtoria solution. You will get Edward's backstory, but not for quite a while. In the meantime, watch his carefully constructed wall begin to crack, and the cracks begin to crumble. And yup, he noticed her eyes. They're the windows to the soul, you know? Bella's boyfriend back home is..... Yeah, not so much a mystery there, I guess. Yes, this is my story, but you'll like the direction it goes. That mystery boyfriend will someday become a history boyfriend. ;)

Thanks again for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

JFC! Are you kidding me? This is so damn funny, leave it to accident prone Bella to start an avalanche of destruction in her wake. I would have called him far worse than jerkoff for being such an ass.She didn't know how crappy his day was going and he didn't have to take it out on her. Murphy's law was in full affect. Oh well shit happens, I wonder if they are in the same dorm? Probably, and that will be great, lots of tension. Will there be any sexual tension? I'm betting on it! =) Oh I can't wait for Bella to find out that 'Dimples' is Jerkoffs brother! LMAO What a great start to what I'm sure will be a great story! By the way I love Kings of Leon, especially Sex on Fire, it's my favorite. :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the first chapter. It's a pretty big hook, be prepared for the next few chapters to be a little slower as I set things up, but don't stop reading, it gets back to this kind of inanity before too long. This was like the ultimate clumsy Bella episode. (Speaking of which, I went to se Eclipse thisevening with my daughter. On the way out, I tripped over nothing. When she asked me what happened, I just said, "I pulled a Bella." I think we'll use that line again. Made us both laugh.)

Edward's issue wasn't with Bella, per se, on that first fateful day...it was having to interact with A girl.

Sexual tension? You want sexual tension? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA This story will have it in spades!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sex on Fire is my favorite KOL song too. Funny thing--the song Closer is what started me thinking about this story--it planted the little tiny seed that became this story. Can't tell you why now.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hope you continue to enjoy. Keep in touch. Loved your review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

absolutely wonderful... these 2 have so much chemistry and this night has been a long time coming.    Your killing me with this ending...  



Author's Response:

Whoops, Cina...somehow I skipped replying to your review. Glad you liked chapter 32. They do have chemistry. Something seems very new and shiny, but something about them seems like an old married couple to me--I guess the chemistry...plus we all know they belong together.

Ending available now!

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

LMAO...those two should have said to hell with the day and started off right after breakfast...snicker...not much extreme mental exercises going on for those two as thier thoughts were on ech other anyways. I loved listening to thier thoughts...so cute.

Edward has fortitude...I mean resisting Alice of all people...damn that boy was strong to resist her. =) I love it! Rose and Alice were the greatest helping Bella get ready. That was some sweet girl bonding time.

Good thing they got pics because it sounds like it will be a night to remember. Good lord almighty honey...your gonna give me cardiac arrest with closing kisses like that from Edward...fans herself...some serious chemistry going on there and they havn't even left the parking lot!

Wow...I can't wait for more... =)



Author's Response:

You are right, AJ, I could have had them just start making out at breakfast and saved us all a hell of a lot of time. Hell, I could have had Edward throw Bella to the ground and pounce on her way back when the cart ran into him. I'd be done with this story several times over if I had. But instead.....I'm the world's biggest tease!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA  A-hem. Sorry. Got carried away there.

Glad you like their inner monologue or "thought drool" as I like to think of it.

So, the girls bonded, the boys bonded, now E & B are out bondaging---oops, I meant bonding. In a Volvo. In a parking lot. Really, Edward? Are you serious? Put the key in the ignition and get this girl out on the date she and you deserve.

Update Monday or Tuesday, probably.

Thanks for the review and the giggles! Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

hahahahaha gotta love Edward's reaction to seeing Bella for the first time! Can't wait to see how the rest of the date goes. great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Total Lack of Filter that time. Poor Edward, he's all dressed up snazzy, yet he's unraveling before our very eyes. Glad you liked the chapter. Next update should be tomorrow or Tuesday.

Keep in touch,

-bannerday

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Hmmm, not sure how Edward is going to feel that Bella and gang didn't tell him about the James situation, and I also have a feeling that James is only going to get worse. But loved the cock-blocking-Emmett! Loved it!



Author's Response:

Hi l2r!

Yeah, doesn't seem like such a smart idea. He's going to be awfully cranky when he finds out. James is a nightmare...a recurring nightmare, isn't he? Emmett in any shape or form, is just too cute for words. ;) Thanks for the storylove!

Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

I loved Edward's reaction to her and I'm in awe of how effort he is putting into this date. It's so sweet.



Author's Response:

You ain't seen nothing yet, brandy! She rocked his world with the dress, he's going to rock hers with the date.

Keep in touch,

-bannerday

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Nice!  It really was like a prom date!  I loved Edward's reaction, so expected his eyes would fall out of his head!  Off to date night now!  Update soon :)



Author's Response:

Hi iwannabe! Glad you liked part one of Date-Night. It was rather promesque, wasn't it? I love unraveling Edward. He's unraveling quickly. And in the next chapter, just shen he thinks he's in control of the situation, BIG UNRAVELMENT! I should update tomorrow or Tuesday. Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: Tarheelblue17 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Oh goodness gracious, wow!  Such a good beginning to their date!  I can't wait to see what all is going to come, I just know it's going to be amazing.   Gah, Edward's reactions=perfect.  Aww, and the parental friends taking pictures-so adorable.  Love love loved it.



Author's Response:

Hi again, THB!

Glad you liked the goodgraciousness of their date so far. Now if I can just get them out of the parking lot and on with the program! I think, in alice's words, the date is going to be Ohhhh-mazing! More of Edward's date-night jitters/thoughtdrool coming up. But, ohhhh is he romantic! Just you wait!

The parental friends are probably dying to know what's going on.

Thanks for the love love love of it. Keep in touch and thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Miss Fire Bomb nick is catchy! Luv this chapter! Can't wait for what's happening during their "official" date =)



Author's Response:

Glad you like Miss F.B. Thanks for the chapterlove! Date-Night part 2 is waiting in the queue for validation. It should be posted tomorrow or the next day.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Siren (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Has anyone ever told you that you are a tease? Well Im telling you now. Tease! HaHa. Love this chapter!!!! Cant wait for the next one. Would wirte more but im having a hard tme keeping my eyes open. I can always come back later and write more, HeHe!!!! :D

Love you and Love this story!!!!

Kate:D



Author's Response:

I can admit it, I'm a tease!!! Is there a 12-step program? Thanks for the chapterlove, Kate! Next one is posted in the queue, waiting for my little beta to do her validatin'.

Thanks for keeping in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

one word .... HOT ! ok I'm in my early 20s and havent been on a date !       :( im a bit of a loser I guess. And when I think of dates, i think of something like this. I want this. I want someone who adores me and treats me how I should be treated! Iknow that. I guess till that happens I will just have to read and pretend!  



Author's Response:

Hey tl! Thanks for the HOT! for my little fic. Don't call yourself a loser, girl! You're still young--you got AAAAALLL kinds of time! Let me let you in on a little secret---we all want to be treated this way, and it doesn't happen often enough. that's why E.C has all of our hearts. But the important thing to keep in mind is that it's entirely reciprocal---you've gotta give to get. When you find someone special and they treat you right, you bend over backward to do the same for them. It's reciprocal.

Meanwhile, we'll all read Edward Cullen stories, because we all want THAT kind of romance. Not very realistic, perhaps, but we can dream. Right?

Keep in touch. Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Sandra (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Hey you :),

Whenever I read a new chapter I always have wordpad ready to write down some things that I know I just must mention, so that I don't forget what I was thinking when I read a particular part. That never looks as long as the reviews turn out to be. Neither does it in that comment box at the end of the story page. Shouldn't be surprised, though. With essays in school, it happened more than once that I'd written a full page and upon closer look it only consisted of 4-5 sentences.

Thanks for your email; I only discovered it now, because my settings are messed up (stupid aol won't let me change them) and everything 'foreign' automatically goes to my spam folder, which I only clean out every other week or so. I hate it too when I've made a mistake in my spelling and there's no edit option. In fic, I can ignore errors, those happen, my only pet peeve is the mix up of 'definitely' with 'defiantly'. I mean, it doesn't even sound the same.

Cute boy, McKilt the Texan Scotsman, Wii Wonder and Smart girl...now only Alice and Rose need their own superhero alter ego. Can't have them feeling being left out. Alice was already not amused about not knowing about the date the second E/B decided to have one.

I also wanted to make sure I got in a practice session in my life-threatening heels. ..Always helpful to wear those in. At prom, I ended up walking around town barefoot at 1:30 because my heels were killing me.

Emmett as Big Sis..*he's just a sweet transvestite from transsexual Transylvania*. Imagine that full costume, fishnets and all :D

He sat and stared at me, with that damn little crooked grin, just as much as I sat and stared at him, arching the occasional eyebrow. All during lunch. Two could play at this game, though, I was realizing. He looked at me just as provocatively as I looked at him. So I guess I would have to call lunch a draw.  Draw...foreplay...works both.

Every time Gah! thinks or says My girl I have The Tempations in my head, singing something about having sunshine on a cloudy day..

Once again you've provided a very, very yummy visual of Edward. Oh. My. Fucking. Greatness! sounds about dead right. Half-naked-with-shaving-cream-Ward might be my favorite so far. Although Date-Ward with the skinny tie is great too. Oh well. The man can wear almost anything and be a firestarter. Not the Borat swimsuit though. No one should wear that again. Ever.

Emmett and Jasper and their 'Let us come/We wanna see!' was so funny. I just love these two goofballs. I can imagine the lost puppy look they were probably using. Maybe some feet shuffling.

And E's reaction..."holy…fucking…hell"...great! He can say it all in three words, unlike me  ;)  Good thing he's young and his heart is healthy, otherwise it might have stopped. His world's already been rocked and it's just the beginning of the night. I can't wait for them to get out of the parking lot. And I loved the orange rose and the symbolism. With all the picture taking, Esme will get mail soon ;)

I picked up my keys and wallet and cell phone, shoving everything into an appropriate pants pocket. There were two more things I needed. One went into my jacket pocket, the other one I just held in my hand....In his hand was the rose. What's in the pocket? *cue jeopardy music*

Can't wait to find out! See you next chapter ;)



Author's Response:

Sandra my fandra,

I love your wordiness. You must be able to tell how highly I value the importance of wordiness. It's taken me 32 chapters to get E & B on a date. Due to wordiness. I could go on and on about this, because that would be...well, it would be...wordy, possibly verging on bombastic. Excuse my verbal largesse.

Okay, got another possible name for a super hero. Pixzilla. What do you think? She's tiny like a pixie, but she's a Godzilla when her ire is piqued. Or when her ire is pixed. Whatevs. Don't know about Rose...she's a little more nebulous, maybe because she doesn't live in the same dorm...or maybe that's why I put her in a different dorm. She's an enigma. There we go: "Enigmatique" --she makes you wonder.

We've all done the fabulous, yet oh so poorly fitting/frighteningly dangerous shoe thing. Happened to me in Vegas. All dressed up for a special show--I don't even remember what show now, only the shoes are a distant painful memory. Walking the strip, so painful, but damn my tootsies rocked!

Emmett as Tim Curry!!! I love it. Especially the eye makeup on those beautiful eyes of his! God, does Rocky Horror bring back memories of my college years. We would go and do the midnight show, throwing toast, sprinkling water from squirt guns during the rain, bringing out the folded newspapers to put over our heads at the appropriate times, just all manner of fun stuff. Yuk! Yuk! Yuk! Those were some great yuks back then.

The Temptations will not leave my head either. That's cool. The song is going to show up in a few chapters.

I must say that when I read your positive opinion of Half-naked-with-shaving-cream-Ward, I fell out of my chair and landed on the floor in a dead faint. You see, my eyes only focused on the last two words: Cream-Ward. Oh fucking my. *clunk! "unf!"* (*several minutes later*) "Huh? What? Why am I on the floor?" * Author pulls self up to desk chair, sits down, disoriented, and looks at computer screen, realizing she is in the midst of replying to Sandra the fandra. Author begins to re-read last little paragraph* *clunk* *"unf!"*

That could go on for days. Such an inspiring visual. as long as I don't allow thoughts of the Borat swimsuit to intrude. *shudder* Here's the antidote to the Borat swimsuit visual: Picture Edward in a loincloth. There, told you! All better!

Jasper and Emmett were definitely making lost puppy eyes as they begged Edward to allow them to accompany him. And...when he finally said yes, don't you imagine they skipped up the stairs behind Edward?

It appears Edward's reaction to Bella was the favorite event for many in this last chapter. There are a couple good reactions coming up in the next chapter as well. ;)

Your Jeopardy answer please? What went into that other pocket? You'll find out in Date-Night part 2. It's coming to a screen near you in just about a day or two.  (Poet--Know it! Ok, sorry, I'll stow it.)

Thanks for the fun read and hear from you soon.

-bannerday

 

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Love when Edward saw Bella all dressed for the date! Anticipation makes the readers want faster updates :)



Author's Response:

I'm writing, HC, I'm writing, just as fast as my little fingers can go. I should update by Monday or Tuesday. Glad you loved Verbal Malfunctionward. He's a little more pulled together during the actual date.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

"holy…fucking…hell" hahahahahahahaha, omgoodness :) Sometimes I think you try to make your readers piss their pants in laughter....lol, that was a very funny moment. So very un-Edward and really showed everyone just how much B's "Date Look" affected him. :)

Loved Date-day and Pre-date night. It was so cute how nervous the two were pre-date. :)

Can't wait fro part two....maybe the brakes will disappear in it...maybe? hopefully? ;) Whatever you decide to make these crazy kids do, I'm sure we'll like just as much as we love the story so far.

Not-so-patiently waiting,

Twilove



Author's Response:

Hi Twilove!

Sorry about your incontinence problems when reading my fic. Buy yourself some Depends--they work for me every time when I read hilarious reviews. ;) So you liked poor Edward's verbal meltdown, did you? He's unraveling and that's how I like him best.

I love the thought drool that goes on in their heads.

Date-Night part two should be up by Monday or Tuesday. There's some interesting stuff going on there. I will make these crazy kids do some crazy shit. You know me by now, I guess.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: plumprincess (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Loved it, totally sweet! Cant wait for the date. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the Storylove, plump p! I expect to update on Monday or Tuesday. Hang onto your inner and outer "stuff'!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Lion loves lamb (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

I absolutely love this story and thought it was well over due that I told you. I love it and I get very excited when I see an update. I love this chapter but I so wish there was more and cant wait til the next update. Hopefully it wont be too long. Miss fire bomb is creating a heat wave! I hope Edward doesnt get singed, it would be devastating to his beautiful face and hair!



Author's Response:

Hi there LLL! Thanks for checking in and letting me know and thanks for the Storylove!!! I'm so glad you look forward to the updates...makes me write fastr to know that. I look forward to reviews, just as you lookforward to updates. They both make us squee! Date-Night part two should be up by Monday or Tuesday. Miss Fire Bomb is lethal in that hot little dress of hers. We'll make sure Edward handles her with potholders or oven mitts so he doesn't get scorched and singed. I wouldn't dare let that hair get ruined!!!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch. Let me know what you like in the next chapter.

-bannerday

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Holy fucking hell is right!!!  SWOON!!!  Emmett and Jasper just crack me up!  I love them all!  I so cannot wait for the next chapter of their date!!!  LOVE THIS STORY!



Author's Response:

Holyfuckinghellward IS kind of hot, isn't he? And the boys...gotta love the boys. They're just so hopeful for Edward. I love them all as well, and I'm glad you feel the same. Date-Night part two should be up by Monday or Tuesday.

Thanks for the review and the STORYLOVE!!!!! Keep in touch michelle,

-bannerday

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

hurry please with part 2



Author's Response:

Hola oso!

I'm already working on it. Should be a few days. Thanks for your excitement and impatience! :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Wow!  All that they haven't even left the parking lot yet!  I love how adorable Emmett, Jasper, Rose and Alice are.  They are just like proud parents sending their babies off on their first date.

I loved Edward's reaction.  It beat anything else he could have said or done!  He was actually rendered speechless.  I think Miss Firebomb was a hit.  He pretty much exploded and then melted down.
I loved his spiel about the hands.  Such and Edward thing to say.  He definetely doesn't need help from his brother and resident advisor.

Can't wait for part 2 of the much anticipated date!



Author's Response:

I think the other two couples in this little gang are crushing on the third couple. I think they want them together and solid like the relationships they share with their significant others. And....something tells me that's gonna happen. I dunno, I can feel it in my bones--in my metacarpals to be exact---as I type. Oh yeah, I'm in charge here. I'm the author.

What I say/write...goes! Now I've got God complex. All this because I was trying to write a response to a review.

I think you're right about Edward's long-awaited comment regarding Bella's dress. If he'd actually come out with something suave and debonaire, it would have paled in comparison to just being "absolutely fucking speechless". He did have a meltdown and it's funny you used that term...it shows up next chapter.

Thanks for liking the hand spiel. Now that's Suaveward right there. I got all hot and bothered writing that because I was able to compare Alice to something dead...etc, and Rose to a vampy predator, and Bella was a living dream. I like to bring up the Twilight connection when I can. So that was a real turn on for me. ;)

Part two on the way. Thanks again for reviewing. I always enjoy reading what you write, CM. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: princesstwi (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

As your Resident Advisor and Reader I have to say I absolutly love what you've done to these characters! I just started reading this a few days ago and I'm in love. My boyfriend of 4 years and I have recently broke up and this story just gives me hope! Edward is perfect in this story, he's a little broken and akward, and a regular guy. But he's super sensitive and understanding. I want to find someone like that. Thanks for helping heal my heart and giving me hope =].

I can't wait to see where the Prom King is taking Miss Fire Bomb



Author's Response:

As your Resident Advisor and Writer I have to say I loved your review. It made me smile. Glad I could step into the vacated boyfriend spot with my little fic. :) Four years is a long time to be together. I had four years with my college boyfriend, who was actually kind of the Edward in this story, since bits and pieces of it are autobiobraphical. That just didn't work out in the long run, though we had some wonderful times together. Things got better though. I met my next boyfriend several months after that. And I'm still married to him nearly 25 years later.  So there's the hope that you should have. :)

Thanks for loving my Edward. You hit the nail on the head: a little broken, a little awkward, (all kinds of hot, but unaware and uncaring) and just a regular guy. He is sensitive and unddrstanding. Part of that is his make-up, which will be discussed during the weekend at the Cullen Compound, part of that is what happened to him with Tanya and the resulting feelings of wanting to avoid loss again.

Keep your head up, princesstwi. There's always hope and a new version of your life starts each and every day.

Take care and thanks for the review.

-bannerday 

Reviewer: zimphella (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Yay! Date night begins!  I just loved Edward's reaction to Bella.  So elequent. Lol.  Think Bella would let me borrow him for just one date?



Author's Response:

Date night didn't get very far, did it zimphella? Edward was pretty darn suave and eloquent when he first saw Bella and managed to say something. Obviously his brain to mouth filter wasn't working at all.  On the Bella letting you borrow him thing?...Well, I'm in line first, and so far that bitch keeps telling me "NO!" She tried to give me Jake's phone number, but I threw it back in her face. I'll let you know if she caves in. ;)

Thanks for the review and the giggle.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

the gang does sound a lot like the parents watching their kids go out to prom or something equally special!

I love the reaction they had to each other! Can't wait to get to the actual date!



Author's Response:

The gang really is like a little family. Sometimes I think, are they just creepily insular? And then I think, no, the alternatives are Mike Newton et al. Glad you loved the reaction of E & B. Now they'll go out for dinner and feast on each other with their eyes for a while. Wonder where that will lead us. H,mmmmm.

Thanks for reviewing again.

-bannerday

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

tasty cakes parting lines!!!!! yummy yum, gotta love Dorkward turning into Suaveward! we all knew he had it in him!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah I love Dorkward turning into Suaveward. Actually I'd take both of them, maybe in a Menage a trois. Oh yes, most def! More Suabeward coming your way soon. Give me a few days. Thanks for the review. Keep in touch, renesalecau,

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

Ohh how romantically sweet and I LOVED the non filtered first words he was able to say!  LOL  So totally out of character for Edward, but so funny.  Love LOVE Love the story you are doing sucha  wonderful job with this.  I am excited to read about the date even more now then I was last week.  Thanks for sharign this wonderful story with us all.  You are a very talented writer.  Good story lines and this story has the potential to go places.



Author's Response:

Poor Edward was barely able to breathe and have a heartbeat...I guess we can't fault him for not doing the greatest job in the sweet-talking department. So, Edward...Unfiltered. Thanks for the Storylove!! And thanks for the compliments. I get such a big kick out of what I'm doing when I hear such positive feedback from a reader. This is the first story I've ever written--even in high school and college, I never wrote anything more than maybe a 10-20 page research paper. This just goes waaaayyyyyyyy beyond that. I would never have believed you if you'd told me my little pea brain would have all these crazy ideas.

You've made me squee like a fangirl!!! ;)

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.