Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

Love the sensuality of the after date festivities! :) Poor Bella can't catch a break. can she? And poor Edward is going to die of blue balls lol



Author's Response:

Hi HC! Glad you approve of Smoothmoveward. I don't care what Edward thinks, those big hands and those long fingers could do some serious damage to a girl's psyche. Damn that Jake-jerk. Even though he is in a hospital somewhere--his job in life seems to be to upset our girl B, to annoy all readers of fanfiction everywhere, and to serve a heaping helping of anxiety onto Edward's plate. Poor Blueballward---he's turning the same shade as that dark blue that he favors so much on our girl B. ;)

Next update this week. Thanks for reviewing. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rion (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

OMG...you are such a tease......but i forgive you because you update quickly

Author's Response:

Hi there Rion!

Thanks for checking in. I had to get you cranky enough to leave me a review, huh? ;) Sorry about the teasing aspect. I'm feeling just as let down as you, Bella, and all of fanfictiondom. I'm probably not quite as let down as Blueballward. He's got some serious issues going on. And now he's gotta continue that dilemma through the night. I'd better update quickly for his sake. :)

Thanks for updating. Next chapter this week.

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

aww... blocked once again, I hope Edward goes w/her to forks!



Author's Response:

Hi there rachey!

Yup, blockage of the cockage! Nope, he stays behind. But something good happens on her way to Forks. And that's all I'm sayin'. ;)

Thanks for updating. Next chapter this week.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

AND NOW I JUST FOUND YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! OMFG!!!!!!!!!! WTF!!! BLOODY HELL. THATS ALL I GOTTA SAY ALLLLLLLLLLLL I GOTTA SAY...ALL

Author's Response:

HELP!!!!!!!! SOMEBODY HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE'S GOT A GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!  Oh, wait. No, never mind. It's just a water pistol. But boy does she look cranky. ;)

Thanks for updating. Next chapter this week.

-bannerday

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

Dammit cock blocked!!! feel bad for charlie and bella but dammit!! lol



Author's Response:

Jake, Jake, Jake. Even after breaking up he is still a cause of worry and upset to Bella, a thorn in the side of all readers in fanfictiondom, and a heaping helping of anxiety for Edward. And what is with you, grump? You feel bad for charlie and bella, but you completely neglect Blueballward? lol

Thanks for updating. Next chapter this week.

-bannerday

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

Cockblocked.  Damn.  Well, hopefully by the time they are able to finally have sex it will be epic.  Look forward to the next chappie!



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Indigoblueballward! I'm planning on sexual epicosity. But not just yet. ;) Next chappie this weekie! ;)

Keep in touch amberdee! Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

That is so not where I saw this going.  They are on the right track.  Just how guilty is Bella going to feel about an injured Jacob?  Glad that she has Edward to hold her through the night.  Can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

Hi tina!

No one saw this coming. Well one person did and she know she's evil and should be very ashamed of herself. But she'll try to make up for it in some small way in the next chapter. Bella will feel guilty and Jake will be needing some TLC. Oh no. But she won't be feeling that guilty. Thank goodness for Cuddleward. I'll update during the week as soon as I can.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

I don't need to tell you just how evil that was. Sweet Edward always puts her feelings before his own.  He is so good to her.  He is deserving of oral rewards.  Emmett sure takes his RA job seriously.  The lucky condom was funny.  Hope all will be well with Billy and Jake.



Author's Response:

I can't tell you how upset I am right now with Charlie's timing and with Jake's situation with his dad. And I am just about ready to yank Bella down from that bed and climb up the risers and help Edward out in the oral rewards department for being so sweet. HOW DOES THIS SHIT HAPPEN?????

Oh. Right. Oops! What the hell was I thinking when I ended that chapter?

Glad you liked Emmett's "love note" to Edward.

All is not completely well with Billy and Jake. Stay tuned for the next installment before the weekend.

Thanks for the review, maize and blue.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

As my husband would say "that's a dirty yankee trick!" that phone call was like a cold bucket of water being dumped on our happy couple.

 



Author's Response:

Damn Yankees!!!!! I agree with you--that was a sobering moment, however, I have a sneaking suspicion that after three years of self-imposed abstinence with anyone other than his own self, Edward was probably not too affected by that icy water. An ice pack might actually come in handy right about now for poor Blueballward.

But something good comes his way next chapter.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

gahhhhhhhhhh..... it was an almost perfect moment b4 the "incident" poor charlie.. next chapter pls... =)



Author's Response:

I'm sure your thoughts were echoed loudly and clearly in Edward's mind, maybe with minor changes:

GRRROOOAANNNN...it was almost a naked moment b4 the "fucking incident" damn Jake...sex chapter pls...=(

;)

Thanks for the review. I'll update this week before the weekend.

Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: KCA2009 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Haha!  I love it!



Author's Response:

Welcome to The Transfer. Be warned, it gets a little slow after the first two chapters, but picks up again once I set things up after a chapter or two. Don't give up hope. And don't stop reviewing! I'd love to hear from you. I love the trip down memory lane when someone comments on a past chapter.

Anyhoo, hope you continue to enjoy. It's just a matter of time before these two can't stand to be apart from each other.;)

Thanks for taking the time to review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Jasperholic (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

The award for best boyfriend ever goes to....Edward Cullen! Aww he was so sweet in this chapter! It's almost as if the universe doesn't want them to hook up already!! lol Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hey there Jasperholic---you're not wearing a plaid skirt, are you?

edward Cullen---we already knew he was the best boyfriend ever. That's why we read this nonsense, write this nonsense, watch the movies, wear the t-shirts, look at Rob Pattinson websites, you get my drift. He's pretty sweet in this chapter...and so understanding, and just really painfully aroused with no outlet in sight. The universe is perverse sometimes. LOL

Thanks for the compliments. Next chapter sometime this week.

-bannerday

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

Oh you better run and hide!!!!  LMAO!  This is torture!!  Sweet sweet torture!  Still had a smile on my face reading this chapter though! 



Author's Response:

You...can't...find...me!

(*author sits in hiding place and peeks through fingers of hands spread across her face and sees....michelle0526, standing there with hands on hips and WHAT THE HECK???!!! Is that a WHIP in her hands?????!!! Oh crap! When she says "torture, sweet torture," she means business!!!*)

Glad to know that you kept your smile through the chapter. Edward kept his hard-on through the chapter as well. ;)

Let's see what happens next morning in the next chapter, shall we? Hmmm? We shall.

Thanks for the giggles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

Now that was really sweet of Edward to be there for her. Sigh...he loves her, doesn't he?? Swoon....



Author's Response:

Edward loves Bella. Hook...line...and sinker.

So dreamy I can hardly stand writing about it.

I'm going to have to print this up and hand it to my hubs as a How-to Manual.

Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

OK Banner~  You know how much I LOVE this story and how much I have commented This wonderful story of yours but you let charlie cock block and that sucked!  But I get it totally and I know that eventually it will be one HOT ass Lemon/Lime with a HUGE side of citrus.  So no reason for you to Hide TAT aka me Kasi will still be here awaiting your next chapter because I still Love it and I am still excited to see where we are going to journey next!  You are really doing a kickass job with this and I am going to be here to the very end!

Peaceness, and have a great weekend!



Author's Response:

Hi TAT aka Kasi!

Thanks again for the Storylove! So sorry about the damn Charlie-induced-cockblockage. It had to be done. Bella wouldn't have wanted to find it out from someone else, and of course Dad is all upset, so she just has to go home. Jake always manages to upset Bella, annly us readers, and make Edward anxious. But it's a job and someone has to do it, it might as well be Jake. ;) There will be sprinklings of citrus as we go, and some massive (think Big E) citrus servings before we're done.

I will update this week and we'll journey to the next destination with the gang.

Thanks for the compliments and kind words. You have a great rest of your weekend too.

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

man, jake can really ruin an evening! i hope that he wasn't drinking and driving! i wish that it was alice! but im sure that they'll get their chance to get busy. are jake or billy going to die?



Author's Response:

Apparently Jake's job in life is to make Bella upset, annoy and irritate all readers of fan-fictiondom, and make Edward's life just a little more anxiety-filled. I wonder what the pay scale is?

When you wrote: "I wish that it was Alice" I thought you meant that you wished that Alice had been in the accident. Boy was I confused for a moment. There are some readers who can't take a whole lot of Alice, but I thought that was going a little overboard. Then I snapped out of it and realized that you meant you wished it had been her on the phone. LOL

Relax, delilah. No one will die. But it will be life-changing. (Just to make you anxious like Edward.)

I'll post again soon. Thanks for the review and the giggles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

GROAN!!!  That damn Jake still manages to interrupt what should have been an epic night for Edward and Bella.....can you tell I'm not a fan?!? lol  Swanky fort, twinkly lights, shirtless Edward pressed up against lingerie-clad Bella....all the right ingredients for a hot and sexy tumble-----bannerday, fore shame I say, I sentence you to look at Edward's blue balls until you post the next chapter!! lol



Author's Response:

AARRGGHHH!!! Damn that Jercob boy! Can't he pick a different moment to be nearly killed?

Shit, Spunk! If you're going to sentence me to look at Blueballward until I post the next chappie, that chappie just ain't gettin' posted! And if it's a sentence, does that mean that he and I are locked in some jail cell somewhere with nothing to do? Is it a life-sentence? Geez, Louise, this is getting more and more exciting by the moment. I am all over the idea of a copulation-incarceration-with Big (Blue) E.

My apologies for the tangent. By the time morning rolls around poor Blueballward will be a lovely shade of indigo--that color he prefers on Bella. We'll see how much he likes that color when it's staring right back at him from the convenient location of his crotch!

Your review was a riot. Loved it, loved it! Thanks for the giggles. More soon.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

You should hide! No good, cock-blocking, so and so......you're really good. Me likey...



Author's Response:

Hi Dark Angel

Me happy you likey! Thanks for the compliment, and I send you my humblest cockblockage apologies.

Thanks for checking in!

-bannerday

Reviewer: ed1113 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

what????  ohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!  No! No!  Not what I expected.  You are keeping us guessing and waiting.  still loved it, but still waiting!!  ;)



Author's Response:

Oh noooooooooooo, I knooooooooowwwwwww. Yes, yes, yes. It had to be done. It's not true fanfic unless there's some angst and cockblockage. So, you've been dealt a blow. Think about poor Edward, someone should deal him a blow...I mean seriously, the boy's balls are that dark shade of blue that he admires on Bella.

Thanks for reading, reviewing, and waiting ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

You little devil.  You warned me that this was going to happen but I just wouldn't listen.  It was all working in their favor until that dang phone call!

How long must we this endure this torture??????

Beautifully done.... waiting for more... in more ways than one?  Tee hee.



Author's Response:

Yup, it happened. You just can't have a good fan fic without a healthy dose of cockblockage.

You ask, "How long must WE endure this torture???" but I believe the real question here is "How long must Edward endure this torture?????" The young man's balls are indigo, for goodness sakes! And here you are, ELLC thinking of your own self! Have you no compassion for our boy and his passion!

More coming your way soon. And hopefully the same goes for Blueballward. lol

Thanks for the review!

-bannerday

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

ooh - cockblocker!  i was all geared up for some serious sexing!!  Ok.  I'm guessing not in the next chap, but maybe, maybe the one after that??  Please???



Author's Response:

Hi tmof4g!

You were not the only one geared up for some sexing. I think Edward was geared up too. Now he's got problems with his gears and his crankshaft. ;) There is some serious sexing to be had by these two. It's coming and they will be too; you just need to fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the vehicle for the duration of the ride. Please remain seated until we come to a complete stop. :)

Thanks for the review and the smile,

-bannerday

Reviewer: camri (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

*&#^$*# cockblocking Jake ... Jebus H Murphy!!! Talk about leaving em ..er.. hanging! You are so mean!! :) You better make it up to us soon :)

 



Author's Response:

I've gotta disagree with you camri, I don't visualize much hanging going on in that room at that point in time. I think there's some standing at attention and eager preparedness. ;) Of course Jake would get in the way of them getting their swank on.

Sorry about my mean streak. I'll lighten up a little next chapter. ;)

Thanks for the review and the giggles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: jezza (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 33: Rocking Her World

I have to say that this is probably one of only 2 fanfic stories that I`ve read that I wished was a published book - one I could read and re-read and read again.

It`s a fabulous, enchanting, romantic, hot, endearing, surprising, funny , touching, inventive, heart-squishing, memorable journey   and so well written!   

I love your sense of humour and the playfulness of the characters! I'm really enjoying how you slip in a bit of the vampire Edward into the story. eg him wanting  to bite her neck and reading minds in the restaurant - very clever!

The mistaken proposal scene was very good and the Under Cullen remark made me laugh out loud. That doesn't happen very often when I read something but it's happened several times reading this story. I appreciate that so much.

Did I mention it`s well written? You have a serious talent! I feel so lucky  to have found you to read.

More please! More!

Thank you so much for sharing your talent. It's given me hours of pure bliss! I cannot wait for the next chapters...may they never end!

I'm a complete fan,

Joy



Author's Response:

Hi Joy! Well, your name says it all, I jumped for Joy when I read your review. What extraordinary compliments! Thank you so much. I've never had anyone tell me they wished this was an actual published book before. You want to keep me near and dear to you. Awww. You can curl up to me online anytime you want ;)

Glad you are enjoying the positive-adjective-journey. ;) I felt most of those adjectives myself as I read your review. I'm also glad to know that you like the humor and the silliness/playfulness of the characters. Their exchanges and interactions are fun to imagine. And I am a fangirl of canon--so even though my story is AU and AH, I like to slip in things from the otiginal as an homage to the original and just for the tongue-in-cheek humor of it.

The "under Cull" remark was something that I just suddenly thought of when he was checking in with the hostess. I thought "Wouldn't we all like to be under Cullen?" and then I had to incorporate it into the story. So it was a LOL moment? Good.

Hope you enjoy the next chapter. I've enjoyed your review, Joy.

Thanks for taking the time to review. Loved it.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 24: A Jury of Our Peers

Dang!!!! This story keeps on getting better, and better, and better. We're building up  to something, I can tell, and it's going to be wonderful!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the compliment HBoH! Yes, we are building. We are building a stron foundation. And it's going to be wonderful if I do say so myself.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 23: Just Add Water and Stir

Oh.My.Gosh. Steamy Shower Makeout Sessions are very appreciated when it comes to these two. Really great writing, and cute chapter.



Author's Response:

The shower was pretty steamy, and fogged up and hot--until the end. wait, no, even though it was cold it was HOT! Thanks for the compliments.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.