Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: Nuit (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

JAKE IS A BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE HE IS THE JEALOUS TYPE, I HATE TTHAT  KINDS  OF GJYS...UGH!! I BET ALICE WOULD BE A GREAT ACTRESS, DONT YOU THINK SO? AND EDWARD IS LIKE A LITTKLE PROTECTVE WITH HER, HE IS LIKE CORCERNED,ISNT HE??           SORRY, BTW



Author's Response:

Hi nuit! Jake is a jerk, just like James is a jerk---no, maybe not that bad. But Jake is whiny on the phone. JHe's frustrated and left behind. Alic--she's got something up her sleeve, and she's a great actress--both in the lunchroom, and as she speaks with bella about Jake (like she isn't taking notes to report to edward with valuable information!!!)

Edward is a gentleman, and is is very protective of Bella. Because for some reason, she has become important to him. ;)

No need to be sotty, nuit. I'm glad you are back now!!!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Nuit (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

SORRY FFFOR MY LACK OF REVUEWS: I WENT ON HOLYDAYWITH MY FAMILY...JAMES S A BITCH ALSO AND WHATS BGOING ON WITHED AND BELL???I MEAN,POOH BER??? AND  LOVE???? IM NOT COMPLAINING, IM JUST SAYING THAT THEY LOOKED SORT OF CURTE ANS SORT OOF RIDICULOUS. BUT I LOVED IT! THE KISS, I MEAN, HE KISSED HER( ON THE FOREHEARD, BUT WTF????).......SORRY, AGAIN



Author's Response:

Welcome back, nuit!! Hope you had a good time on vacay!! James is a jerk. Yep, pooh bear and love. They're letting little bits out into the open. they say it's because of the "attacking others" like James and Jello shot girl, but maybe that was just convenient timing. Seems like they are enjoying touching ecah other a little, right? Yeah...he kissed her...on the forehead...but still.... We know what's happening here!!!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: captn crunch (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

i can't say that that was surprising--but dang it! O_o

*sigh* well i guess i just gotta wait till edward stops PMSing--can't wait for the next update! 



Author's Response:

Hi Cappie!   So, you weren't exactly hit by the red truck---you saw it coming kind of. Maybe one headlight was lit, the other was out. Something like that, yeah?

Dang it! Dang that Jake fella!!!   Yeah, Edward has to get over his period and move on and talk to ms. B. She's a smart cookie, giving him the kind of ultimatum she did. Of course he's not going to take her to some filthy bus station in the middle of the night. ;)

Update any moment now. It's just waiting on validation.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Sandra (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Jasper kicked him for me. “Don’t make me call the girls,” he drawled.  A heavy threat, indeed. There's no bullshitting Rose and Alice. “Sorry,” Emmett looked back up at both of us. “Sometimes I just can’t help myself.”. Self-insight is the best way to improve. Can't work on a problem before you know you suffer from it.

We played cards a while longer and I won most of the money, Jasper coming in slightly behind. Emmett was the big loser.  Uh oh. Isn't it 'Lucky at cards, unlucky in love' ? Hopefully no bad omen. Must. read. on. quickly.

I’d finally taken off the Mariners sweatshirt at the end of the day. I wasn’t going to wear it to bed and I wasn’t a basket case to the point where I had to cuddle it all night either. Jasper would have been all over photos of that crap.  Blame it on the roomie. It's okay. Everyone knows you so would've if you lived alone.

Then I realized Jasper might covet that thing, and I’d hate for it to get ripped if it came to blows.  Might be a tight fit, but he might have a few accessories to attract the attention of whoever looks at him. Red definitely is a color for him. As I was drifting off I thought fleetingly about the chances of borrowing a certain dark blue bra or even better, the matching panty…or both.  But what if Jasper covets these, too? He would also look good in blue.

He leaned up, suddenly much closer to me, and took the pill from my hand. He swallowed it with the water.
At least he's not one of these 'real man swallow pills dry' guys. Those freak me out.

"I've got to get some sleep, Bella. That pain pill kicked in and I'm having a hard time keeping my eyes open."  Translation: I really don't want to hear more about the new boyfriend that I could use to torture myself with.

Then I told Alice she had to pare the outfits down by half and that I would be back in an hour for the results. She probably really needed two hours to go through that kind of torment but if I said an hour she might be ready with Bella’s bag in an hour and a half.
Well, the clocks are set differently in Alice's wonderland of outfits. Hmm..Alice..Wonderland..Who'd be the chubby weed smoking caterpillar if it were 'our' Alice? Emmett?

I’d blasted the “My Girl” playlist on my iPod, which began, fittingly enough, with “My Girl” by the Temptations.
  Aaah, there it is again, I was doing so well not thinking about that song, but here I go again..

Sounds like waiting with Edward is a lot of fun. Not. The clock checking, the finger drumming...kind of like a kid that asks 'Are we there yet' every 20 seconds. But, since he is Gah! and All That, I would generously overlook it.

I could see the soft expression on his face. Suddenly he bent down and kissed her full on the mouth.  And the award for 'Worst timing of the year' goes to...*drumroll* Edward 'That's what you get for speeding' Cullen.

I got back in my car and just sat there feeling numb. I finally put the key in the ignition and started it up and drove out of the lot. I drove.  Idiot! You stay right there, hear me? It's gonna be okay. This is Bella we're talking about. Gosh, now I wanna run my hands nervously through my hair!

Suddenly he was kissing me. I was so startled at first I couldn't even react. And then I shoved him back, hard, and slapped him.  See? I had faith in Bella and she didn't disappoint. And that's why Edward shouldn't have turned away to the side of the building when he did.

I guess I misread your actions. Yeah. 'I'm sorry your dad is in ICU' is international for 'Take me right now!' . If Edward gets the award for Worst Timing, Jacob gets the one for Stupid Man Of The Year. And here I almost had sympathy with the guy, because of the accident. Pfft. "Bella, please, please forgive me. God, what an ass I am!"  God, how right he is. Dog.

Shit! I should have just kept my hands to myself! The last thing Jake needed was more turmoil and confusion. Na uh. Don't start with that Bella. Comfort is comfort and encouraging someone is encouraging someone. He should know the difference.

PissedOffWard has funny inner dialogue :D I know, he' suffering and I shouldn't say that, but it's true.

“That’s where the good stuff is: Edward’s bedroom and the playroom!”  Playroom...hmm...MOTU flashback!

I nodded, still unsure of his demeanor. "I don't want to put you out."  I read 'I don't want you to put out' and went WHAT?! :D

"There have been other complaints from two other women. Not only that, but he’s been black listed for any other on-campus job. So you don’t have to worry about running into him working at the library or any other food concession or store on campus.”  He'll be back; he's like herpes, always comes back.

Oh, Edward. Repeat with me. Communication. Com-mu-ni-ca-ti-on. Glad to see that at least Bella is not afraid of confrontation and I hope he'll open up and tell her. Even yelling is better than the 'Hmm...nothing's wrong' indifference play. You'll fix them soon, won't you? Do it for E's inner monster that's still holding on to its tickets to Orgasmville...

I'm kinda afraid of pressing submit and then being shocked about the length of this...but it was a long chapter!



Author's Response:

AAAAHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH  HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yOU KILL ME. qUITE LITERALLY. i'M NOW WRITING FROM MY AFTERLIFE. YOU CAN TELL BY THE STRANGE USE OF UPpER AND LOWERCASE.

Emmett has admitted to his buffoonery and has enrolled in a twelve step program to work on that.

So yeah, lucky in cards, unlucky in spotting your girlfriend being inhaled by her ex. At least I think that's the saying.

If E can keep Jasper busy trying to zip up the side zip of the Miss Fire Bomb dress that he's stuffing himself into, Jasper might not notice the dark blue bra and panty that Edward has secreted into his pants. Um, er, pants pocket.

So you feel better, Sandra. I spend most of the time I'm writing this fic with the song "My Girl" floating around in the back of my mind.   That and the song "I Want Your Sex" whenever I think of Edward.

Jake could probably use a few extra pain pills to get over the fact that Bella has a new beau.

Somehow I think our Alice in Wardrobeland has a hookah smoking Jasperiller. I'm sure there's billowy smoke following that lovely blond guy around.

If only Edward had had a big glass of milk at breakfast and lunch, he might not be so antsy and caffeinated, drumming his finger on every vehicle surface within reach. He might have gotten there at the correct time, and after all, milk has something for everybody---unless you're lactose intolerant. Edward is Jake intolerant.

I have to confide in you, Sandra, I've lost more hair, running my fingers through my locks everytime something angsty or thought-provoking has happened to our guy E. Thank God these review/replies are not on Skype. Everyone would be so disgusted looking at me.

JAKE...just Jake. Nuff said.

I love Crabward and his doom and gloom inner turmoil monolog.

I know....MOTU...Playroom...shackles...riding crop...fur glove...silver necktie...Thomas Tallis...flogger...hooo boy. Gotta go lie down.

James. JAMES!!!!! Recurring Nightmare!!!!!!!!!

Edward, start talking...she's going to give up on you if you don't open up. No woman wants to date a clam. Bella is a smart cookie. Of course Edward would not want to send her back to school on a bus. She knows exactly what she'd doing!!!!!

Orgasmaville here we COME!!!!!!!!!!!! Literally. Well, maybe not "we", maybe only "they"

I loved the length of your tome/review. Don't be shy. Write a novel under the guise of a fan fic review. Love. Lots.

-bannerday

 

 

Reviewer: girlygirl0706 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

OMG Bannerday YOU have to fix this :( wwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh

Great Chapter thanks for the update!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi girlygirl!!!!!!! OMG I've already fixed things. Quit your crying. If Edward can hang in there without crying, so can you!!! ;)  Glad you liked the chapter. I think there's another one coming that you'll like. Let me know. The update should be this weekend.Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

awww... they just need to straighten this out! Good for Bella to be brave and speak up.

Author's Response:

Yep---communication glitch. Bella knows how to get him talking. There's no way he'll make her take a bus back to school!!!!!!!! Stay tuned.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

You must hate me. You must because that was just...no. No.No.No! It wasn't supposed to go down like that, BD! NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Okay. That was an awesome chapter. But it was sad. And I loved it. I love all of it. But I'm still sad. Because Edward's sad. And now Bella's sad. And its just all-fucking-wrong! Boohoo. But really good job. Please Update soon!!!! That was the best/worst cliffy ever! ):D



Author's Response:

Hi HBoH!!! No, I don't hate you!!! Come closer and let me hug you!!!  I know, it wasn't supposed to be all angsty like this.

Thanks for loving the awsomeangstiness of chapter 37. It was sad. Sadward makes us all mopey!!! Bella will make him talk. He can't resist Bella...she's a smart cookie. Of course he won't make her take a bus back to school. She knows what she's doing. He'll talk. Boy will he talk.....all that over analyzing turned into over expaining...but I love him.

WOW The best/worst Cliffy award goes to me????? COOOOOL!

Stay tuned this weekend for chapter 38. Let me know.

-bannerday

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

damnit edward...your timing sucks. i knew it was a huge misunderstanding. those things tend to happen in life, mainly relationships. anyways, i knew bella wouldn't stay with edward ignoring her. it serves him right for shutting her out....kudos on the story.

p.s so glad that jacob wasnt hurt too badly but he needed a swift punch iin the throat for that stunt he pulled. sry if thats a lil too violent lol



Author's Response:

Hi new!

Edward needs a spanking, right? Jake needs a beating. Mike Newton needs a slap. (just because) Bella won't let Edward do this to himself. She's a smart cookie. that was a smart ultimatum.

Thanks for the kudos and the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Loved this chapter...love the angst!  Bella should have been more forthcoming!

I loved Edwards ongoing inner monologue...I do the same thing.

Cant wait to see what happens in the next chapter...I am hoping for more angst



Author's Response:

Hi luvtwi!

Thanks for the Chapterlove and the Angstlove. Bella doesn't know what she needs to be more forthcoming about. She has no idea that the root of his whole problem is having seen Jake attempt to maul her.

Don't you just love Innermonologward? He can be so wonderfully cranky and curse-filled!!! I bet if he were trying to fix some home appliance he'd yell at it and call it names and kick it if it weren't being cooperative. Wait, how the hell did my husband end up in this reply?

Chapter 38 is written and is awaiting validating and updating. Hear from you soon I hope. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 9: Restless Night

Never say "never" Edward!! mmmuuaahhh...Getting to the good angsty stuff now. Linda



Author's Response:

That's right, never say never if you want Happily Ever ever. Or something. I dunno, it seemed like a good thing to write, now I'm thinkin it looks like Emmett took over the replies for me. Glad you like the angsty. There's quite a few people out there that are in more of a snit regrding the angsty. But if you don't have the angsty, you don't get the Post-Angsty-Madly-In-Loveward. Am I right or am I right??? I'm right.

Thanks for the review, Linda. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 7: You Call That Dancing?

I stumbled upon this story late last night & I'm glad I did. Read 6 chapters of this gem before the words started blurring. Now I'm at work trying to sneak in a few more. I can tell this is going to be a really good one! Linda



Author's Response:

Hey there 4ever17!

Let's hope you don't lose your job over me. ;) So glad you stumbled upon my little fic and are enjoying it. I hope you keep liking what you're reading. Keep me posted on your progress. I like to know what readers think of what they've read, even if it's 30 chapters back from where I'm writing. And so far I've been able to respond to each and every review. And the more reviews--the bigger billboard to other prospective readers, you know? ;)

Thanks for reading and for taking the time to review. Keep in touch, girlfriend. And don't lose your job!!!

-bannerday

Reviewer: susiefaye02 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Oh No!!!  You can't leave me hanging like that! :(  I think Edward should get over himself and quit pouting and ask her about what happened!  I mean come on he loves the girl he needs to fight for her!! :) 

Another great chapter!  Sorry haven't reviewed a lot lately.  Been super busy!  I know no excuses! But I do love your story and you are doing a fabulous job! :)  Post the next one very very VERY soon!



Author's Response:

Oh, susie, I know!!! Come closer and I'll cuddle you. Edward needs to speak up. Just move those Cupid's bow lips and start talking, big boy! Bella is ready to listen. You're right, he needs to tell himself that he can't just give up like that.

Glad you liked the chapter. I know RL gets in the way of fan fictiondom--it shouldn't be that way, but oh well!!!

Thanks for the Storylove. I'm doing my best at the fabulosity. I couldn't do it without the cast of characters I've got!!!

The next one is done. We're just waiting on validation!!!.

Keep in touch. thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

it is a toss up right now who I want to hit more.  Edward or Jake.  I hope Edward gets some guts and actually talks to Bella.  I swear if he sends her back to school I will beat him.  Although I think I would have to get in line behind Alice, Emmett, Rose and Jasper.
Jake is an idiot.  That is well known.  Yes, I feel bad for him, but I still want to hit him.
I love that he has a "My Girl" playlist, with "My Girl" on it.  Edward needs to develop some trust.  Does he really think Bella is the type to do something behind his back and then act like everything is fine between them?  He needs a good smack on the back of the head from Rose.  Might knock some sense into that pretty head of his!
Can't wait for more!

CM



Author's Response:

Hi CM!!! Just so long as you don't want to hit me. Let's hit Jacob. This is all his fault. Plus, it's so easy to hate him and blame him anyway!!! Edward will find his tongue (it's been in my mouth, but that's beside the point, right now.) Edward will find his guts---they're tied up in knots, but Bella is going to press the point and get him talking. He would never make her take the bus back to school. Bella knows better, that's why that was part of the ultimatum.

Jake = dipshit. End of story.

The My Girl playlist. And you know he;s listening to the same song on repeat!!!!

No, he doesn't think she'd do something behind his back, and yet, he pulls up, gets out and she's suddenly making out with the ex. What's he supposed to think???

Meanwhile, she has no idea he's seen this faux pas on Jake's part.

I think you're right. This calls for Rose. And she needs to bring her riding crop, just to smack him around a little, then she and Emmett can go off together to a quiet, secluded spot to work out their "kinks".

More anytime now. It's up, it's just waiting on validation.

Thanks for the read and review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Cyndi to Penelope (invisible friend) ~~ would u please tell bannerday to have Edward tak to Bella, tell her whats on his mind. He's being ll emo...and its driving me up the wall

Penelope to Cyndi ~~ why dont u tell her yourself?

Cyndi to Penelope ~~ I would, but I'm not speaking to her (um, writing, that is)...



Author's Response:

O  M  G  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I nearly fell off my chair when I read your review!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh, cyndilu...I mean Penelope,

At first I wondered why the hell you had an invisible friend, and throught to myself, 'Well, not every reader out there is going to be completely normal---some of them will have issues, such as confiding in imaginary friends, harmless stuff like that...'

Then I realized you needed Penelope because you weren't speaking ( or um, writing) to me. And I felt so terrible, knowing that my chappie with a cliffie pushed you over the cliffie edge and forced you into your own mind while waiting to see if Edward would get out of his own mind. ;)

Chapter 38 is written and waiting validation. Bella has given him an ultimatum, let's see how he handles that.

Thanks for the Emmett-like guffaws. And Penelope, tell Cyndi that I hope she gets well and can forgive me and can love me and my little fic once again. I'd tell (well, write) her myself, but I'm afraid she's so angry, she'd just rip up the email when she sees it's from me.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hazeleyes1025 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

you better fix this.  LOL!!!



Author's Response:

I will! I will! Just give me a chapter. Oh, that's right...it's already written and waiting on validation. So...hopefully this weekend you'll get to see if there's a Very Cullen Weekend for Bella. LOL

Thanks for the review hazeleyes! Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: orangemonkey (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Arghh ... I could smack Edward!  Why doesn't he trust Bella enough to just talk with her about what he saw?

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Hi O-monkey! Get in line. There's a whole slew of ladies ready to give Emoangstibroodward a smack. You're right, he needs to just open his lovely little Cupid's bow lips and start talking to B.

Look for an update this weekend, hopefully. Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

this sucks big!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now, how long will it take for them to talk this out? i hope not long, b/c a upset edward is like a choclate icecream cone without the icecream.

 



Author's Response:

Big Jake! Big Mistake! Big Suck! Time for a big talk, if Emoangstibroodward can ever get over himself and open his mouth! Mmmm...that mouth...(*sigh*) (*drool*) (*puddle*) Oops, excuse me. Let me just clean this up and I'll be right with you next paragraph.

Okay, that's better. Here I am. So, Bella has given him an ultimatum. Can you see Edward taking her to the bus station after midnight? So, I think your ice cream cone is going to be served WITH ice cream.

Next chapter should be up this weekend. I've already written it, we're waiting on validation. So hopefully you'll get you Icecreamward. Ooohh...there's a thought!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch, tan!

-bannerday

Reviewer: crazyblue (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

I saw it coming. I undertand the necessity of it. But it still makes me hurt inside. And now...the wait for this weekend's update commences. Sigh. I love ya, but I don't hafta like ya right now ;)



Author's Response:

I know, I know! So painful. No one is going to have a good weekend if he doesn't open up to her. His weekend will be crap, her's will be crap, yours will be crap, mine will be...well, mine...I can't say. I've already written chapter 38 and I'm waiting on validation. So hopefully it goes up this weekend. And then we'll see...about the weekend...the Very Cullen Weekend. ;)

Thanks for the review and the Authorlove, even though you don't technically like me right now. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Oy!!! I knew that was coming, and I hope Edward's smart enough or has cooled down enough to address this rationally and as adults, but I'm not so sure his emotions haven't driven him over the edge and this confrontation is going to end up really ugly or really HOT and sexy!!! LOL Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Hi luv2!  You saw that coming? So then you didn't get hit by the truck, the red one. Hopefully Edward can focus for a few moments on something other than his emoangstibroodiness and have a few logical thoughts. He needs to think about the fact that Bella is there at his house for a reason, and has been asking him what's going on, and told him she loved him. If he can just get past his own baggage, his feelings about Jake, the fact that he saw what he saw, and his feelings that Bella is hiding it from him. Hoo boy! That's a lot to have to get past!

More this weekend, hopefully. I've written it, we're just waiting for validation.

Keep in touch. thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

oh that boy...needs to talk  to her not go inward on himself.  aggravating lol                          



Author's Response:

Hi ffVic!

That boy needs a spanking, doesn't he? I'll just strip him nakey and take him to the cage in my playroom and we'll have a serious talk about not going all Broodward and Emoward and Angstward. We'll be out in a few days. Don't wait up. ;)

Thanks for the review. Update on the way. Should be this weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Banner~ I love it they need to talk though so I sure hope he opens up.  I hate it when he gets all emoward and acts this way.  He has had it tough though and that makes matters worse.  Love that Bella stood up for herself and her feelings for Edward to Jake.  Can not wait to read more soon I hope.  Lovin the story still!  TAT



Author's Response:

Hi TAT!  Thanks for the Chapterlove! They need to talk, and Bella's been willing to listen, it's just going to be a matter of Broodward opening the floodgates. If they can get through this, they'll be okay, he just has to learn the fine art of opening up. Life isn't always going to be Pink Doors and Fire Bombs, you know? He does have it tough, considering his baggage and what that has done to him, the fact that he's leery of Jake to begin with, and he just spent a nearly naked night consoling an upset Bella, and now here goes Bella, off to console an upset Jake. PLUS---he thinks he saw them making out!!! The boy is brooding with good reason.

Thanks for the Storylove and the review. I'm updating this weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Fix this quickly, or I am so outta here....I get enough of the endless angst elsewhere.



Author's Response:

Hi Dark A!

It's fixed! It's fixed!!!! Give a girl a chance! Update this weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

oh no good.....Edward better fix this. Post soon please



Author's Response:

I know, right? Edward, get your talk on! Get out of the Broodcave!

Update this weekend. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

oh nooo.... not separation please T_T, hope Edward's logic + mind work properly to listen to Bella's word =P

but when u only saw a fraction of the whole scenes, you may say/react differently..



Author's Response:

Hi noni!

Hopefully Emoward throws off his cloak of emoangstiness and gets his bright little mind thinking in the right direction. He's got to talk to her, or he's going to blow this lovely thing he's had going with Miss B. But you're right, he only knows what his eyes saw, and he's having a really hard time not believing what he saw. If only he'd seen it all, he could have charged up there and belted Jake right in the kisser. ;)

Thanks for the review. Update hopefully today or tomorrow.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

oh fuck! what a moody ahole Edward can be. SOOOO emo! :)   Too bad he didnt see her slap Jake. Too bad he's so insecure and being a putz!  She just told him she loves him - he's got to have a wee bit more faith than that. bella isn't the type to sympathy fuck Jack because of the accident. 

I'm with her. Either he fesses up to his crankiness or I'd blow right outta town!! it totally sucks to be stuck at someone's house when things are uncomfortable!! gah.  poor Bella!   And to further eff things up, Edward, this is your first time seeing each other since the "I love yous", and THIS is how you act? GAH! you're ruining things, shit head!!!

I hope Emm kicks his ass. >:<   grrr...stooooopid boy!  (ok, I know I'm being hard on him..he's freaking...but he's still an ass. :)

 

Thanks for the udate :)))



Author's Response:

Hi Esquire!

Yeah, Edward is being consumed by his own personal brand of broodiness. But the cards were stacked against him: he saw the kiss, didn't see the slap or hear what she said to Jake, so despite what she said yesterday, he's only got today to go on, and something is very amiss here. Plus, you know he doesn't trust Jake as far as he could throw him, or kick him, or belt him, or something.

But you're right--she's been trying to get him to talk, but he's just all bundled up in his cloak of emoangstiness!

So, does he finally open up the floodgates? I'm updating today or tomorrow, hopefully.

Thanks for the review, you cranky, cranky girl. ;)

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.