Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Ohhh Snap!~  I love it!  how funny great limerick too..lol

You know I really <3 this story, and it just keeps getting better and better.  Love the safe sex and satisfaction they got from it.  Alice cracks me up she is so nosy!  Love it, and look forward to MORE MORE MORE as always!

TAT~



Author's Response:

Yep, fairly snap-worthy I think. It's that Edward guy--it's just so easy to make him sexy. Glad you liked the limerick. I'm expanding next chapter. Thanks so much for the Storylove. It warms my heart and it's exciting to know you feel that it just keeps improving. I missed Alice, so I brought her back to interrogate her twin. ;)

More more more coming soon. Like today or tomorrow.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

loved it



Author's Response:

so happy!

-bannerday

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

hahahaha breakfast in bed! lovely!!! juz wonder if Edward cooked in the kitchen, definitely they got good exhaust kitchen fan... otherwise the smells of bacon etc might smoked the whole house + woke them up =P



Author's Response:

Hi noni!

Hey, that could have been a dry crust of bread and a glass of lukewarm water, but if that man-boy were bringing it to me, dressed/undressed like that, with All That going on, that just would have been the epitome of yummy-delish. ;)  Esme's an interior decorator with an awesome, state of the art kitchen. I'm sure that place has decent exhaust for bacon air. Besides, Bella just has to stick her little nose down into the lates T-shirt of Edward's that she's wearing, and she wouldn't notice it. I can't say what the others would do. ;)

Thanks for the smiles and the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

loved it.......I want Edward for breakfast....they can keep the eggs....



Author's Response:

Thanks for the Chapterlove! I know...if Bella is half the girl I am, she'll grab that tray out of his hands and fling it over to the black leather couch, and work that boy over for the next couple hours or so. ;)

Thanks for your review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ed1113 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

There once was a reader of this fan fic

Who loves this story and its her pick

to read about edward and bella

and the girl who finally got her fella

 



Author's Response:

Hi ed!!! You wrote me review poetry! I bet you picked me flowers too! Glad you love this story. I'm having a lot of fun with it. And they finally got back on track, so that makes the next chapters just so much fun!!!

Thank you for the Storylove!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Well that was just the cutest limerick EVER! And these two are just adorable! What I wouldn't give for a little breakfast in bed-   Edward-style!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked my limerick. I've been feeling comfortable with my prose wnough to branch out into poetry. Could breakfast in bed get any better than that? Well, assuming that we're still talking about needing to actually eat food.  lol

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch, Tammygrrrl!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

I read the new chappie and hollered

feeling quite frisky and bothered!

When they next hump again

will it be S&M?

I can picture him dashingly collared!

 

(thank you for the happy chappie!)

 



Author's Response:

Oh Esq! You wrote me a review limerick! Actually it was really quite the lemonrick. Edward. Collared. Dashing. (*sigh*) (*drool*) (*puddle*) (*faint*) (*revive*) Gotta go read MOTU for the eleventh time. ;)

Thanks for that gift. You're welcome for the happy chappie--more on the way.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

That was very sexy for frottage.  I can't wait for pénétration. 

I loved alice the psycho psychic.



Author's Response:

Hi kng!

Frottage has its allure when you're doing it with the right Frottward. I'm thinking penetration will be fairly alluring as well when we get there. ;) I'm thinking it would be pretty alluring to do any damn sexual activity with Edward Cullen, you know?

Alice has her own allure, doesn't she? And she's eighty bucks richer besides.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Holy Fucking Shit Bannerday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That has got to be the sexiest damn half-dressed adolescent dry-sex lemon I have ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whoa!!!!!!!!!! I think it is a little hot in here!!!!!!!!!!! Jesus Christ woman..... no wonder Edward was hanging over your shoulder!!!!!!!!!!! He wanted to make sure you got it right!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am right now clicking my Bella heels says there's no place like Edward's bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If their dry-sex is that good I can't wait for the main event!!!!!!!!!!!!!

a million, bizillion, gazillion points for this chappie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are by far the BEST DFSAuthor/Friend/Lemon writer EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Once again no side story with this one, my brain is filled with other things!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Always your DFSFangirl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Twi-Ho



Author's Response:

Hi Ho!

Well I can tell by your first line that you were flabbergasted and filter-free after reading chapter 39. I thought about mentioning what was COMING in the chapter notes, but then, I decided, naw---it was surprising to them, so I'd let it surprise all of you as well. ;)

I tried to make innocent sex with Edward sexy. You know, not many writers write about dry-humping. and calling it that, pretty much puts a damper on things as far as I'm concerned. But I just think there's something soooooo sexy about being so near and yet so far. And I'm thinking it must be a trip down memory lane for most readers? ;)

I'm glad Edward was looking over my shoulder, encouraging me, telling me exactly how he'd hold her, when he'd want to flip her to sit up on him, etc. etc. etc. He really had some good collaborative input.  He tended to go a little overboard and I had to rein him in, you know. I told him we didn't want to jump the gun with the sex. But he said he was completely in favor of gun-jumping. I told him to go get his laundry and throw a load in the washer.

And now I'm know exactly what the shoes look like as you're clicking your heels. ;)

Shit, Ho, my house if filling up with those million, bizillion, gazillion points I just raked in. I'm going to have to rent a storage space just to store my Transfer points from Twi-Ho.

Glad you like my lemony effort. Thanks for the extreme outpouring of love, points and compliments.

your DFSAuthor and friend,

-bannerday

Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

LOL! The poem was cute ;-)

I really enjoyed this chapter! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks sista! There's some fangirls out there who are bashing my limerick, if you can believe it. It's nice to know some people have good taste in poetry. ;)

glad you enjoyed the chapter. More coming soon. You know me.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

LOL! Stick to prose, sweetie!

That was a beautiful piece of fluff that we needed after the angst of the previous chapters. :) Thank goodness for Edward leaning over your shoulder and suggesting ideas. :)



Author's Response:

ladyrip!

I can't believe you are bashing my forays into other means of expression. I'll show you. I'll end chapter 40 with a haiku!! Or an ode. Or maybe a sonnet.

Glad you liked the fluffiness of chapter 39. It completely took the edge off the angst, didn't it? Edward thought so too. He's feeling much more relaxed now. Huh, wonder why. You know, he had other suggestions, but I told him we didn't want to jump the gun, but he said he was really into gun-jumping. I told him to get lost and go do a load of his laundry. ;) LOL

Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Yay!!! I loved this chapter! Alice's point of view was really funny. And the limerick wasn't half bad :)



Author's Response:

I'm so totally Jealous of Bella too!!! Glad you loved the chapter. Thanks for the Chapterlove!!!! It was fun to throw Alice in for a bit. Sometimes, when I read other fics, I don't like POV's from other characters. But since it directly had to do with Edward, I thought I'd go there. I was happy with my results.

So glad you liked the limerick. Now I'll have to expand into haikus, odes and sonnets. Better go practice my iambic pentameter. ;)

Thanks for the review and compliments.

-bannerday

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 21: A Black Day For All

i am glad jake realized that the relationship was coming to an end months before...so he is not too much of an ass. lol! i am also proud of emmett and rosalie.

Author's Response:

Hi again!

Now we know the reason for his whininess. He was frustrated realizing it had to be coming to an end. He saw the writing on the wall and was trying so hard not to read it. Emmett and Rose can sometimes be such a great big brother and big sister.  Glad you liked them in this chapter.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

You could not have written it any better.  Edward in the bathroom talking to himself had me cracking up...  and Alice tiptoeing around was so cute and so Alice. The lemons were of course perfect... loved it all.  Can't wait tp see how breakfast in bed turns out....  Thanks for sharing and as always looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Oh holy moly, thanks for that compliment. Glad you liked Edward's conversation with himself in the bathroom. I think he was overly tired, relieved, released, and giddy all in one. I loved the thought of Alice being so snoopy in the middle of the night, and completely forgetting why she was out and about in the first place. Glad you liked the introductory lemons. Kind of fumbly and awkward and yet, because it's Edward, HOT all in one.

I'll update soon. You'll get your breakfast in bed. and the rest of the gang will of course make an appearance. ;)

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Whew!!! Gonna really need to check myself after that one!!! LOL

Ah, the fumblings and awkwardness of attraction. Sigh..

I was reading so fast that my eyes were going a million miles an hour. I'll have to go back and reread chapter. Oh, the hardship. :)



Author's Response:

Hi muldergirl!

Got you all hot and sweaty, did we? The lovely surprises of the beginnings of the explorations---just so, so, very delish, no? I wonder if you came away with anything different the second reading? (haha "came away" Hoo boy. That reminds me---Edward had better do a load of laundry before the weekend is over. ;)

Keep in touch, girly!

-bannerday

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

love it--love it-- love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad--I'm glad--I'm glad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Keep in touch,

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 38: Say It...Out Loud

Bannerday,

I so totally missed this update until I saw the one for today and thought I missing something here..........

Edward!!!!!!!!!! god love you boy got your head out of your ass now don't you!!!!!!! See I told you communication that's all you need!!!!!!!!!!!!  ok so you get points this chapter!!!!!!!!!! 35 points for being all needy insecure and cute!!!!!!!! plus 15 bonus points for smelling like you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bella!!!!!!!!!!! you get points for telling Edward that you would leave if he didn't talk to you!!!!!!! for using the word 'ravagey' (got that from Jazz didn't ya)!!!!!!!!!!! For telling Edward all about how you thought about him and letting him know you shoved and slapped the mangy dog...opps sorry Jake!!!!!!!!!! for giving intimate hugs and for wanting more dates!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 50 points!!!!!!!!!!!

Glad these 2 are getting everything worked out so I can now clean off my Bella shoes and dance again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Always my DFSAuthor/Friend you are fabulous....... and so is your story!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry I don't have a side story for you in this review but maybe in the next one!!!!!!!!!!

you DFSFangirl!!!!!!!!!

Twi-Ho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Twi-Ho!!!

Once again, Edward's head is firmly attached to his lovely long, strong, Adam's Apple bedecked neck, instead of being firmly stuck in his ass. ;D

Bella gave him the smart-cookie ultimatum. Of course he wouldn't make her take a bus back to school!!!! LOL You're right, it seems like Jasper came up the the word "ravagey".

Edward's probably wishing he didn't just SEE Bella slap Jake, but wishes he could have taped it and put it up on YouTube.

Those peep-toe pump dancin' shoes are going to be on your feet a lot the rest of this weekend. I can already tell that much. Just sleep in them. it'll save time.

I'm so far behind on my replies I don't mind the lack of side story. I'm sure one will occur to you shortly and I'll be happy to play again when that crops up.

Thanks for the points and E'marks!!!!!!!!!!!  Take care, my DFSFangirl!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-DFSBannerday

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Bahahha loved your A/N, you sure are a quirky one! E&B do so much better when they're on good terms with each other. Nobody likes Sullen/Emoward, Hot/Botheredward however, oh my damn.



Author's Response:

I pride myself on my quirkiness, RobstenLuvre! E & B are good together, aren't they? Sullen Cullen isn't nearly as hot as Hot/Botherward, is he? I'm with you. Thank goodness I listened to some of Edward's suggestions as I wrote that chapter. He had other suggestions, but I told him we didn't want to jump the gun. He tried to convince me that he did indeed want gun-jumping, but , hey, I'm the writer here, he's just around for the collaborative effort. I can admit it freely, I'll take his input anyday. *le shiver*

Thanks for your review. You seemed a little Hot/Bothered yourself. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

What a fun chapter! Some bedroom action, a little Alice POV, some Edward and Alice banter, all followed by breakfast in bed! Sounds pretty perfect.



Author's Response:

Hi hm!

Glad you liked the chapter. It did have a lot going on: cuddletime, sexytime, sneaking-around-the-house-time, APOV time, confiding in your sister time, semi-naked cooking time and breakfast in bed time. Sprinkle a little Edward into all of those times and you've got the perfect time!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: DrNJM (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

The chapter was great - glad they talked everything out before and that they got (cough) closer in this one.

The limerick - not so great.  Maybe not to be repeated?!  On the other hand it made me review, so it served the purpose!



Author's Response:

Hi DrNJM!

Glad you liked the chapter. Finally we can all relax a little and just enjoy ourselves at the Cullen's! 

I can't believe you didn't like my limerick. But it did get you to review, so it served its purpose. Maybe I'll give a haiku or an ode or perhaps a sonnet a shot.

Oh well, at least you like my prose and that's the important thing! :) Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

hahaha! the whole "surprise" stuff is sooooo me! makes me smile! i love seeing your updates! they make me happy.

 

anywho! glad broodward's okay and I cant wait for emmett's antics! i have a feeling he's got some funny comments to make!

and I wonder if Esme still does her children's laudry! Bahaha!

 

can't wait for more! see you soon!

~Tay



Author's Response:

Hi Tay! I'm glad to know that my updates are such a hit. Thank you for the compliments.

So, E & B were surprised at their activities. Who would ever have thought?

Broodward's gone and Funward has made a reppearance. There will be several other ____-wards before the visit at the Cullens is done. You can bet this will be a silly weekend with the six of them confined to activities together. I had to laugh that you are already expecting great things from Emmett. Just remember that Bella's always got Edward's back with a snappy, unexpected comeback that Emmett never saw coming.

I've been thinking Edward might need to do a load of laundry while he's home this weekend. ;)

More soon. Thanks for the smiles. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Yummy, yummy, yummy i've got love in my tummy....wait, no. OK, so I can't write limericks worth anything! But that was fantastic, thank yoooooooou!



Author's Response:

Hi Dark!  You seem much lighter and brighter now that you've read chapter 39. And all because you've got love in your tummy because E had love in his jammies. ;) Both of you are so easy to please. Don't stress about the limerick thing...you can review in a haiku, ode, sonnet or even just a few lines of prose. I'll take any kind of review. Love them all .

Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Possibly the best. chapter. ever!! Oh...to wake up to that shirtless baggy pants lovely man-boy inside out!! GAH doesn't even come close to that feeling. *le sigh*

Alice...I totally adore her! I can so picture her literally dancing around with Jasperesque cartoons in her head.

Great job! Linda



Author's Response:

Hi Linda!

Possibly the best chapter ever? Yippee!! Oh, I know, it was the visuals, wasn't it? There's something extra drooly about a semi-nakey man-boy with post-tumble-in-the-sheets hair bearing breakfast he has proudly whipped up himself. Right? That and the unexpected sexiness of not-quite-sex, maybe.

Alice is the perfect mix of fashionista, mastermind, friend, girlfriend, sister, psychic, psycho.  And she's eighty dollars richer to boot. I want one of her to hang out with.

Thanks for your review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

LOL on your poem.  That was cute. 

I'm glad that the happy times are now commencing in this story, I was worn out on angst.  LOL!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked my poetry as well as my prose. Hey, whatever it takes to get a few more reviews. I'm not too proud. ;) Yep, happy times ahead!!! The angst is done, the fun's begun!

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

i don't like jake at all....of course because i am team EDWARD!



Author's Response:

Hi again!

I'm Team Edward too! Is there any other team to be on? Really? ;) No comparison.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.