Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

I love your limerick :-)  yay they made up! 



Author's Response:

Wait until you read my haiku! Chapter 40 is up now. More cute kids and cute kid activities.  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rory1984 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Let the fun begin ... literally :D

I enjoyed this chapter immensely (not just the first part ;) and really liked the Alice POV glad she is back..

Such a great sister and friend! It was so Alice to get up in the wee hours of the morning  and of course she couldnt keep herself from checking up on them...

I am soo glad they are over the awkwardness and can enjoy their weekend now!! Wish Edward would bring me breakfast in bed..

"Pajama pants dangerously low on his hips; no shirt; messed-up, mussed- up, fucked- up hair; carrying a tray with napkins, utensils, two glasses if orange juice and two plates of home-cooked breakfast."

Could the description be any more perfect ... I dont think so.. and I wholeheartedly agree with Bella "I´ve died and gone to heaven. Gah!"

Cant wait for the cooking session :D

Please tell me the angst is over for a while .. I mean the Jake angst at least.. I bet there is more James angst coming theit way??

Also looking forward to the next sleepover :D

I hope you are good. I am in Ireland at the moment, and I wish we could borrow some of the californian sun from you :)

Take care, until next time

 



Author's Response:

Hi Rory!

Glad you liked the chapter. Aaaalll of the chapter. ;) I liked having Alice's POV for a change-especially since it directly involved Edward. I don't usually like in fics when writer's put in too many other POV's--although I did a chapter with EVERY POSSIBLE POV!!! but I usually just like sticking to B & E. Nosy Alice. You've got to love her.

I think any woman on the face of this Earth would like Edward bringing her breakfast in bed. What's not to like there?

We'll get to the cooking before long. There's so much stuff to do at the Cullen Copmpound. They're not even going to the store yet in the next chapter. ;)

We're going to be angst free for the rest of the weekend, so enjoy your stay at the Cullen Compound. More sleepovers coming.

Enjoy your stay in Ireland. Jasper would look really good in an Irish Fisherman's knit sweater. ;) Send him one. The California sun has not been here in California too much. It's been one of the coolest, dreariest summers I can remember. :(

Chapter 40 is up now for your entertainment. ;)

Take care. Thanks for the lovely review and the smiles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

very entertaining....looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying and all caught up, oplok!  Chapter 40 is written and should be updated today or tomorrow. Keep your eyes peeled. Let me know what you think.

Thanks for all your reviews as you were catching up!

-bannerday

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

very entertaining....looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

They are so freaking cute!  I love Alice she is so freaking messy with her nosey self but I still love her. 



Author's Response:

There's just no cure for cute, lbritt! Just like there's no cure for Obsessive Cullen Disorder---and I've got it bad. Glad you loved Alice. I really like her, and I like her interacting with Edward. She's such a cute twin and cheerleader for him.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: xxDebbieCullenxx (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Oh hello to the writer of Fanfic

Whose chapter did end with a limerick.

E finally DID come

"Cause B became undone"

So I felt it was right to review quick!

 

Love the chapter laters Debs (UK)



Author's Response:

There is a fan-girl in the UK

Whose limerick I respond to today

She reviewed pretty quick

'Cause of E and his dick

And the girl that he did sort of lay  ;)

 

Loved the limerick! Now I can't stop that stupid rhythm in my head with everything I do. ;) Thanks for the Chapterlove. The next one should be up today or tomorrow, hopefully.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

There once was a reader of fic

Where Edward comes so quick,

And Alice is a psychic

This reader loved the story alot

A wonderful story, being that it was written with a lot of thought

And in the writers thrall she was so deliciously caught

Let The Fun Begin was another chapter that was Great,

Kept me up reading till it was late

And made my hearbeat increase in its rate

Can't wait for the next update!

 



Author's Response:

Oh HBoH!!! You wrote me a poem!!! Lovely! And you summed uup your thoughts so sweetly. Thanks again for the Storylove. And you are in my THRALL!! That's thrilling to know!! I feel so powerful. Glad you liked chapter 39. Some good times were had by all in that one. ;)

Chapter 40 should be up today or tomorrow, hopefully. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

So the happy couple had a little fun with their clothes on (mostly). It reminds me of being a teenager & my boyfriend pushing the boundaries to see howmuch I'd let him get away with while remaining a virgin.



Author's Response:

Yeah, this was sweet, fumbly, awkward loving at it's best. Those were the days...when it was all waiting to be discovered. That's what's happening with B & E here. ;)

Look for chapter 40 today or tomorrow. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Yea!!!  Lovely limerick, my dearie!!  Lovely chapter update as well!!  Im so glad that all that angsty misunderstanding is out of the way and that they are all lovely dovey again!!   Now onto the dinner where I no doubt know there is going to be some fun times with the six pack Im sure!!!  Cant wait cause its getting sooo good!! (it was already good before but now, you know what I mean!!) 

Hugs, stephanie



Author's Response:

Hi Stephanie! Thanks for the Limericklove and the Chapterlove!! The angst is done, the fun's begun!! We've still got quite a few chapters here at the Cullen Compound---you know how I write--everything gets mentioned in a very wordy fashion. They're not even going grocery shopping next chapter yet. ;) There's just too much other fun stuff to do at the Cullen Compound. ;)  The six-pack is up next--actually, with Esme and Carlisle it's more on an eight-pack, or a game of Crazy Eights, or something like that. I'm hugging myself because you think it's getting soooo good!!

Hugs right back at you,

-bannerday

p.s. Chapter 40 should post today or tomorrow, I'm hoping.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Alice is so cute with her noseyness. LOL! Edward in the pj pants is a wonderful vision to be left with. :)



Author's Response:

Alice just can't help herself, can she? But at lest she's discreet and knows when to quit. Emmett is the extreme opposite. Thank God for Rose. Jasper is just his own man...we knew that way back when the kilt first appeared. ;)

Nothing like the Hotdamniness of a semi-naked man-boy with that face and hair and body and charm, bringing you a HOT breakfast in bed. *le sigh* He could bring us a bowl of dirt and we would still be gah-ing our little panties off.

Look for chapter 40. It's written and should be up today or tomorros.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

BD - You are such a creative writer!  I LOVE, LOVE, how you set these two up and give your readers such great descriptions of the characters and their feelings!  I am truly a BD fan! 

Love'n your "emo-angsty" Edward/aka/EmoAngsward!  Love'n the hot, low slung on the hips pj pants!  GAH!!!!  It's ok he hasn't used his lucky condom yet....we know you've got that in store for us! 

Thanks for updating so quickly *clapping hands & whistling* BD!  You rock!  *throws warm fuzzies @ BD*

dhull (Austin, TX)



Author's Response:

Well, dhull, I scampered about the house hugging myself like an Alice when I read your review. You love me! You REALLY love me!!! Thank you for your kind compliments. They make me feel all warm and fuzzy about what I'm doing. I've always liked in-depth description in thisngs that I've read, so I guess I'm destined to write like that.

Glad you loved Emo-Angstward. You just want to soothe and cuddle him, don't you? And the Hotdamniness of the semi-naked man-boy bringing home-cooked breakfast. The only thing that would have made that better, would have been pancakes with syrup eaten right off his washboard abs. *sigh* *groan*

We'll get to a condom conversation soon. Hoo boy. Don't say I didn't warn you. ;)

Chapter 40 is written and should be posted today or tomorrow, hopefully. Thanks for the love!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Ok I thought I was going to get some real citrusuius chappy. Like real real real!! Still love the fact u update sooooo often! Love it

Author's Response:

I gotta pace the steaminess. Don't want the fangirls combusting on me. E & B are getting there, step by step. And ooooh how I love each and every step. They've all got their value. ;)

Cjhapter 40 is written and should be up today or tomorrow.

Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Yay!!



Author's Response:

I know!!!

-bannerday

Reviewer: maryjojp (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Awww...what a nice way to spend the morning in bed :-)



Author's Response:

A little breakfast in bed with Morning-Bed-Headward. i could do that.

Thanks for the review. Look out for chapter 40, it's written.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Oh yeah - that"Some" was freakin hot. In relation to where my pervy mind is, that "some" was more like a "lil sumfin sumfin".  Nevertheless - HOT!!!

YOU ARE A MASTER AND I BOW TO YOU MY POETIC FRIEND and wait for that so to be explosion that is - Edward and Bella.

As always, beautifully written and waiting for more. 



Author's Response:

Hi ELLC!

I think there's something to be said for the Hot-damniness of a semi-naked Post-Frottageward bringing a girl her breakfast in bed in the morning. I sure wouldn't ask him to leave. Or let him. Ever. Edward can make any form of sex nine times sexier than it should be.

Get up off your knees, ELLC! I don't want you to go getting all "We're not worthy! We're not worthy! on me. Besides, you know me...I'm the Queen of the UST, the Princess of Foreplay and the Archduchess of Anticipation. We're not pulling into the Fornication Station for quite some time. There's so much stuff to do between now and then!!! And if it involves Edward, you just know it's yummy!

Chapter 40 is written and it should be up today or tomorrow.

Thanks so much for the compliments. You make me and my skillz feel so loved!

-bannerday

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Fun, semi-innocent (but not really) sexytimes! Loved it and can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I think there's something to be said for the Hot-damniness of a semi-naked Post-Frottageward bringing a girl her breakky in the morning. I sure wouldn't ask him to leave. Or let him. Ever.

More should be up today or tomorrow. Chapter 40 is written.

Thanks for the review and Chapterlove!

-bannerday

Reviewer: captn crunch (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Love your limerick...and everything else that came above the limerick! Finally "some action"--you just love all the foreplay to the main event huh?! Banner, ur a dang TEASE! (i say this with much luv! mwah!) Well, I'm just gonna sit back and relax since Edward's finally done with his obligatory angst phase and the Cullen weekend hasn't yet reached it's peak...

Here's my question--why's it a "lucky" condom if it hasn't even been lucky enough to leave Edward's wallet? Don't you think that maybe it's feelings are being hurt coz it's withering away in the darkness of Eddie's wallet?! LOL

See that fly on your wall? Yeah, that's me waiting for your next update! ^_^ 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the Limericklove and Chapterlove! Yep, finally the beginnings of action. I'm just Queen of UST and Princess of Foreplay. I've been playing you all for 38 chapters...I had to give in some time, right? And you know how that goes...once the barriers start coming down, there will be further advances made.

The Cullen weekend will last for several chapters. there's just too much good stuff to squeeze out of these few days. ;)

Poor little unlucky, unloved, unused wallet-hugging condom!

Chapter 40 is written and waiting on posting--hopefully today or tomorrow. Thanks for the giggles and the love.

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

That was steamy :) Can't wait for the actual act of fornacation to happen because we all know it's going to happen. Or in my hockey terms...Edward's going to put his biscuit in Edward's basket :) 



Author's Response:

Hi HC! I would have replied sooner, but my computer screen was all steamed up after writing that last chappie. We'll eventually pull into Fornication Station, but there are still some other stops along the way. There's nothing wrong with your hockey terms, but you might want to add an additional player. You've got Edward shooting and scoring on himself. And as sexy as I think Edward is, somehow, I just can't picture it very pleasantly.  ;)

Keep in touch. Get your players sorted! ;) See you for chapter 40--it's written, should be posted today or tomorrow.

-bannerday

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Edward finally got his release.  Lord knows he needed it.  Perhaps he will be able to think more clearly now.



Author's Response:

Release and relief. It won't last long---he's going to get all worked up this next chapter over sexy Bella. Clear thoughts are fleeting if tangible at all. ;)

chapter 40 is written. Should update today or tomorrow. Thanks for the review, maize & blue!

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Oh hell yeah! That was HOT HOT HOT! Dear lord...reader fans herself...You've got me cranking up the AC in 50 degree weather! My kids are wondering just why mama is having hot flashes...lol

Author honey this was F A B U L O U S! I just LOVED it! Edward and Bella talking things thru and then "working" out some fustrations, well lets just say there is nothing but a puddle of goo one finger typing this review out to you...snicker.

Alice is just way to funny, put the pycho, psychic pixie is now 80 bucks richer so who am I to judge...lol.

I can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

Hi AJ! So glad you liked the HOT HOT HOTness of semi-nakey Frottageward. I laughed reading about your hot flashes. I had to deal with them writing that chappie! And the re-reads and re-reads and re-reads as I checked for errors. And the re-reads. ;)

Thanks for the Chapterlove, AJ! Good to know B, E and I were able to turn you into a puddle of goo.

I missed Alice. I typically don't like when fics include too many other POV's, but I figured if Alice was interacting directly with Edward it was still like an EPOV in a way. They ARE twins after all!

More should be up tonight or tomorrow. Chapter 40 is written.

Thanks for the giggles and the loveily compliments.

-bannerday

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Who knew frottage could be so much fun??  Just in time, before Edward's indigo's turned to puce. Alice was very cute with her little inquisition.....I was worried for a sec that she was going to hammer on Edward's door just for verification for their bet. Look forward to some juice with their lemon next time. Great chapter, love your story.



Author's Response:

I think just about anything vaguely sexual with Edward would be so much fun! Finally, those indigos got some relief and some release. Alice is nosy, but only because she has a good heart. Emmett is more the door-hammerer than Alice. The lemons will get a little juicier as we go. Glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the Storylove!!

Next chapter should be up today or tomorrow, hopefully.

-bannerday

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

YAY!  God, I feel like Alice being all snoopy on those two! LOL  They finally had some lemonade! So when are they going out to the lemon tree and picking some ripe fruit to squeeze? LOL  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi iwannabe! You're right! I guess we're basically all just as snoopy as Alice. No, we're worse! We were privy to the frottage action! I feel so guilty now! But who gives a rat's ass? Finally some lemony goodness. There will be more lemons. Give them time to smoulder at each other for a bit...it builds the anticipation. Theirs and yours. ;) LOL

Thanks for the compliment. Next chapter should be up today or tomorrow, hopefully.

-bannerday

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

See like I said in my last review, the one time I would be excited about breakfast.  1/2 naked Edward bringing it to me in bed.

And the toilet seat was down! Edward was such a great guy!  See he REALLY is the perfect man!  I always suspected it, this just confirmed it.  Add that to the his class syllabus.  "How to prevent your woman from getting a wet ass in the middle of the night, also known as the toilet seat does go down!"

So, if the "sex" was that hot with pants on, I think you are going to have to put additional warnings when the pants actually come off.  Something along the lines of "warning, reading this update may cause the reader to spontaneously combust..."  or something along that line.

I would say Saturday started of with a complete 180 of the day before. I think Edward's scent should be bottled, it would be an immediate sell out.  I would give anything to have free rein to sniff him.  I don't know which would be better, free rein to play with his hair, or free rein to sniff him.  I think I would have to choose playing with his hair while sniffing him.  The licking is just an added bonus.

Gotta love Alice, but if she in anyway had interrupted them I was going to kick her little ass.  I was waiting for the knock on the locked door the whole time, I am so glad it never happened.  I also love the bets everyone placed.  All of the bet upon outcomes were so possible, especially with these two.

So looking forward to reading about more of this weekend.  It is really started to look up!  I love happy Edward, he is so entertaining and sexy!

CM



Author's Response:

Hi CM!

Sexy semi-nekkid Post-frottageward could bring me breakfast in bed any day and it would be extremely yummy. Even if it were just a bowl of cheerios. Or a bowl of dirt, even.

I like the new class on the syllabus.

I was going to post a lemon alert for my last chapter, then I thought, "No! Let them be just as surprised about the course of events as B & E apparently were.!" I like the element of surprise. Sorry about the threat of combustion. Just keep a fire extinguisher handy as you read each installment from here on out. ;)

I've got the perfect name for bottling Edward's scent: "Eau Edward!" LOL.

You wrote, "I would give anything to have free rein to sniff him.  I don't know which would be better, free rein to play with his hair, or free rein to sniff him.  I think I would have to choose playing with his hair while sniffing him.  The licking is just an added bonus."  I can only add the obvious point you've skipped: Free frottage-rein. Nuff said.

Don't go kicking Alice's little ass. She knows where to draw the line. She's also discreet. Basically she's everything that Emmett is not. LOL. The bet-upon outcomes were very true to each character, too, I think. That was cracking me up as I wrote that--tryiing to decide what each character would bet.;) 

Thanks for the review and the giggles. Keep in touch. Chapter 40 is written and should be up shortly. Lots of Happyward coming your way. (ooh, now there's a scandalous thought! ;)  )

-bannerday

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

HOT DAMN... the most fun i have had with Edwards clothes on (well partly)  =)

I must admit this story is my new guily pleasure.. oh and i do love guilty pleasures..



Author's Response:

Hi accsmom!

Glad you enjoyed the Hot damniness of frottage with semi-nekkid Sexward. Glad to know this story is one of your guilty pleasures. It's one of mine too. ;)

Thanks for the review and smiles. Keep in touch. Chapter 40 is written and should be up shortly.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

BRAVO....BRAVO......

ENCORE....ENCORE....

I have been so dumbfounded reading the last few chapters, that my bad.... i was unable to actually write my sadness, frustrations, tears, and smiles.... i have been sooo looking forward for the cullen weekend.... and now...it is so right on....

Any man who tells u that the moonlight makes u beautiful.... hello.... is a keeper...just reading that made me feel beautiful.

The adolescent boy pants r/t sensory over load....classic... frottiage.... soo much better than dry hump....

Alice..... that made me laugh sooooo hard..... sooo typical. Roses, Emmets and Jaspers guesses on how the next day would be made me want to smack them all. Good for Alice being a psycho psychic...i think we are related.

And to top it off...breakfast in bed....

Can you tell that i am loving your story, bannerday.... can't wait for my next Alice dance when i see your next post...xoxoxo



Author's Response:

Hi kivie!

BOW...BOW  *author waves to adoring fans and picks up bouquet of roses that have been tossed at her feet* Wait! These are orange roses...Edward? Are you out there? Is that you? Oh, kivie...don't do that to me! Here I thought it was Edward, telling me he was feeling enchantment and desire for me, and it's just my fangirl kivie, playing a joke on me! ;)

I've got a happy chapie coming your way featuring the Very Cullen Weekend morning. (This weekend is going to take several chapters, because you know me and Edward...we're both so freakin' wordy!)

Only Edward can make a scene about frottage really far sexier than it has a right to be.

Typical snoopy Alice. Has to know the details...the "detes". I'm glad to know that you are a psycho psychic like Alice...there aren't enough of them out there. ;)

If Edward brought me a granola bar and glass of lukewarm water as my breakfast in bed, I would still think it was yummy, just because he's so yummy. ;)

Thanks for the Storylove! You should get to do your Alice dance today or tomorrow, hopefully. Chapter 40 is written.

Keep in touch, kiv!

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.