Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: Clairabell1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

yay! and the shower will be hot and steamy riiigghht? haha, loving this!



Author's Response:

Hi Clairabell! Yesss-the shower scene is steamy. Get your read on now--chapter 42 is out there for your reading pleasure. Thanks for the Storylove!!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

A haiku for you!

Bathing suit boner.

Emmett's gonna bust his balls

Bella smirks, with blush.

 

 



Author's Response:

Oh Esquire, you talented girl you!! Loved your haiku!! It was heartfelt and titillating. Or cock-elating, or something. I think I'm going to have to put together a poetry anthology, because I have gotten some great limericks, haikus, couoplets, and other assorted poems from readers. Really, quite hilarious. Maybe I should collect them all into an outtake chapter. ;)

Thanks for the haiku. Take a read of chapter 42--it's out there now. Let me know what you think.

-bannerday

Reviewer: JJMZSSK2PS (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On


Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 40: Inquiring Minds Want to Know

ok Bannerday..... are you really trying to confuse me, because I keep missing updates and then have to read two...........WT*....lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I still love ya my fanfic sister!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok so on to the review:

Making Em and Jazz look bad....hahahahahaha that is classic!!!!!!!!!!! or should I say Emeril and Julia look bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

making up stories to tell everyone about what happened........hehehehehehe that is just pure evil genius!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cock-elation and Stampkinies.............. this is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Carlise ask if Bella was comfy in Edward's bed........ how embarrassing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edward rubbing on thighs......jezz can I just borrow his hand!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! aqnd holding towels because of Stampkinies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that poor boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Once again no new side story...................but you and the gang have earned another 100 million bizillion trizillion gazillion points!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks again for the DFSStory!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

on to the next DFSChappie

Twi-HO

 



Author's Response:

Hi my Ho!!

What can I say, I'm a speedy writer. I've been doing a chapter about every four or five days. Sorry to confuse you.

Emeril and Julia---I love that Emmett can call Jasper Julia Child--there could have been no other name for him. ;) Those poor boys, they're probably a little upset about Edward getting his boyfriend on, because it's raising the bar for the two of them.

The stories they told---hehehe. I think each one is pretty perfect for the character involved.

Titillation, cock-elation, postage Stampkinis and the ever present boner pants. ;)

Poor Edward, he loses his mind in chapter 41 and 42. Don't know if you read 41 yet or not. I've updated again, so you'd better be getting your read on, girlfriend!!!

Thanks for all my points. I'm keeping them in a landfill in California. There's too many to keep in the storage area I initially had arranged for. ;)

Keep in touch, my little ho!!

-bannerday

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

So if we recite Dr Seuss Jasper's clothes come off?  Okay, I like this deal.  "I do not like green eggs and ham, I do not like them Sam I am..."

My next question is, is The Edward Cullen effect an actual disease?  Because I think I am suffering all the symptoms of it.  I don't really want a cure, I just want to confirm what I have.

As much as I love Edward and Bella alone time, I also love when the 6 of them get together.  I find myself laughing out loud and then having to try to explain to my husband that I am not going insane...although that could be a symptom of The Edward Cullen Effect.

So pool water turns Edward into "Mr Hands and Lips on" does it?  Think I would start carrying around a bottle of pool water if I were Bella.  You know, to throw on him at well....all times.  We all know that Edward's hands and lips on you is never a bad thing.

I am hoping for more Daddy C action in the future.  Maybe he should give all the kids "the Talk".  I can sense all the reactions now.  Edward and Bella dying of mortification, Rose and Emmett giving their own tips and feedback (teaching Daddy C a few things), and Jasper and Alice taking notes.

Anyway I will anxiously await the next update...anyone else feeling dirty?  I think I need a shower...hint, hint...

CM



Author's Response:

Hi CM!!

I like your Dr. Seuss recitation/naked Jasper plan. Sounds like it would work!

I think pretty much all of us readers on this website must be suffering from the Edward Cullen Effect. Why else would we be here? I'm just going to go ahead and confirm that this is what you suffer from.

There's more alone time in chapter 42 (up now, for your reading pleasure) but then in chapter 43 there's more of the group---and it's one of my favorite chapters, I think. It'll be hysterical, if I do say so myself. And I do.

A side note--I've given up explaining to my husband what I'm reading and/or writing. He has just gotten used to me laughing my head off for no apparent reason.

More of Edward's hands and lips, and other assorted body parts in chapter 42. Get your read on, girlfriend!

There is no Daddy C in chapter 42, but he will be back in the following two chapters. Daddy C isn't going to do the talk at the dinner table, but he will mention some important information to someone we know and love and lust after. ;)

Read the update, let me know what you think. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 40: Inquiring Minds Want to Know

their house sounds so awesome! and i wish i had one! and i love esme and carlisle and the reaction to bella's stampkini! that's too funny!



Author's Response:

I think the Cullens and their Cullen Compound are a lot of fun. Glad you liked the Postage Stampkini. Edward liked it too.

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 38: Say It...Out Loud

im glad that she didn't just take it lying down! that she went and confronted the problem! and that they talked. they are so cute together!



Author's Response:

Bella is a ballsy little thing. She gave him the perfect ultimatum---no way would he ever let her take off in a bus. That got him talking. she's a smart cookie!

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

i so glad that they worked it out! they are so cute together! i love them! and alice and her nosiey ways!



Author's Response:

Thank goodness she got him to talk, right? They are awfully cute when things are on track. They just have to learn---maybe Edward more than Bella. Alice is just Alice, what can I say?:)

Thanks for the review. Take a read--chapter 42 is up now. Let me know what you think.

-bannerday

Reviewer: racheygirl (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

what a cliffie!!! argh! Loving the story, as always....mmmm wet Edward, yummy

_Mwah

Rachel



Author's Response:

Climb on down from that cliffie and read chapter 42. It's updated now, so you can get back there in the shower with E & B. Wetward, yummm/ There's a REALLY GOOD Edward in chapter 43.

MWAH to you to, Rachel!

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 38: Say It...Out Loud

LOL, I love references to the books, or the use of actual lines, so Edward wishing he could read her mind - priceless. Yes, it took them long enough to sort things, but I hardly noticed while clutching Carlisle's beautiful big hands with artistically long fingers....

Oh, yes. You're officially the master of text messages! They are always smart and funny.

Glad they're back on track. Edward really needs to concentrate on stuff, he's much better off doing that!

I guess I need to go cook something, unless you're willing to lend me Edward to show me what he can cook. Nah, thought not.

Isabel



Author's Response:

Hi again, Isabel!I really like to incorporate things from the book, and I think if you don't, it's not quite true fan fic.

Glad you had Carlisle holding your hands with his Big Daddy C. porn hands. ;)

I love the text message thing. Can you tell??

Edward has to overanalyze less and just talk. Hopefully he's learning!

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

God you're evil! You do that to us, and still want us to play nicely? Should we hold your hand and tell you it's OK? NO! It's NOT OK!!

Actually the fact that everyone, including his parents, assume they have got it together and done the deed; when some wicked malicious author has screwed with every opportunity, IS pretty funny. When you think about it.

Now leave me alone while I go and cry. lol

I will keep reading, because Carlisle is tucked up in bed, so I'm going to get him to hold my hand for the next chapter.

BTW, good morning. I've worked out I'm eight hours ahead of you, so I guess you're getting up.

Isabel



Author's Response:

Hi OCDV!

Sorry I made you cry when you read chapter 37. I'm glad Carlisle is at least there for you. He'll be back in chapter 43. So there's more of him to love.

It's coming up on evening here, so I guess that means you'll be waking up before long. :)

Get your read on, girlfriend. I've updated so chapter 42 is out there for your reading pleasure.

-bannerday

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

More shower time!!!

Author's Response:

Hi gypsymomma!

There's more shower time out there now. Go take a read of chapter 42. Let me know what you think.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

Heating the pool was an excellent title for this chapter because they did just that. *fans self* I wish I was Bella in that pool with Edward. *sigh* Loved Jasper's reaction to the nude poetry reading. So we get more shower time huh? I knew there was a reason I loved this fic. LOL!



Author's Response:

Hi bran!

There's more hot pool time coming your way. And someone else's. ;) Chapter 42 is up now, get your read on, girlfriend! We ALL wish we were Bella. At least she tells us about her experiences with Edward so that we can live through her.

Glad you liked Jasper and his poetic license to kill---cause a nekkid Jasper just kills me!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

ha ha....loved the stories they came up with to tell the others....hilarious....



Author's Response:

Hi cyndi!

Glad you loved the prank these two pulled on the ultimate pranksters.

Take a read. Chapter 42 is updated now. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hwright605 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 40: Inquiring Minds Want to Know

I've been reading for awhile but I don't think I've reviewed yet, so here goes...

First, I think this is my favorite incarnation of Edward.  So sweet and funny!  I think he actually reminds me of my husband, except that hubby's eyes are sky blue and while handsome, he looks more like Hank Hill than a Greek god.  :)

Second, on the subject of assless chaps... you do know those are meant to be worn with jeans, right?  Maybe someone should tell Emmett.

And finally, I have loved every minute of this story.  Thank you so much for sharing your work!



Author's Response:

Hi hw! Nice to meet you! I'm glad you like my Edward. I think he seems real. He's kind of like some guys I went to college with. I think he's realistic and attainable, and maybe that's what makes him so fun to read.

You know that chaps are meant to be worn with jeans, I know that chaps are meant to be worn with jeans, but we're not going to tell Emmett, because we don't want to ruin his fun or lose that visual. ;) Go Emmett and your Emmetty ass!

Thanks so much for the storylove. I'm so glad you are enjoying this story. Thank you so much for reviewing.

Check out chapter 42 updated now. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

squeal!!



Author's Response:

More to squeal about updated now. Get your read on, girlfriend. Let me know what you think.

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 36: Past Tense

It's a very wet day today, and you (well, Edward really), just got me all hot and bothered! I used to be good, very good. How boring was that? Thank God for Stephenie Meyer, we bow to her dreaming, and her generosity in letting us take her hot bods out to play

Yes, if you got my other message, (which I sent before my last review) you'll see from my e-mail that I'm in the UK, Sussex actually. I have a good friend in South Carolina that I met on COAATF on fb, which has been a life saver, as all my friends roll their eyes after two sentences about Twilight. My younger son does more than roll his eyes at the very first word!! lol

Still thinking about your little gem of poetry here.

You're a teacher? Cool! My little job is also connected to a school, so I have six weeks holiday too.

BTW, what made me start on your story (especially as I don't tend to start ones that are WIP), it was the promise of giggles - glad to say it delivers!

Isabel



Author's Response:

Glad I could keep you hot and bothered as opposed to wet and limp. I don't remember my life before Twilight and Stephenie Meyer and all that is good and Edwardian!

I have no friends that can deal with my Twilightiness, so I get that hit as I write fan fic. It's you, babes! You complete me--as do all the other readers who write me such lovely reviews.

Glad to know that the promise of giggles was accurate. i couldn't decide if it seemed too self-stisfied and boasty, but I'm a nut and I can admit to it. I write good silly. What can I say?

Thanks for the giggles and smiles, Isabel! Check out chapter 42 now.

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

Predickament...LMAO! Do I have issues if I pictured Edward floating on his back with his boner with a full mast, like an actual sailboat? Can't wait for more shower action :) It's how dirty boys get clean :) Gotta love being slap happy!



Author's Response:

Hi HC! There's more predickament in the next chapter. Glad you liked that. There's also mention of E being at full mast, so there;s your sailboat reference. There's more shower action up now. Go have a read. Let me know what you think.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

Holy Crow! This was probably the funniest thing I've read in a while. I had a serious problem keeping my chuckles down to not disturb the family. LMAOARITA!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Jacque!

Glad you liked the humor. I know my husband always thinks I'm nuts when I'm laughing at fan fics I'm reading, ior even worse, when I'm dying at something I myself am writing. Then he knows I'm certifiably insane. Glad you liked the chapter. Sorry about your errant ass. ;)

Thanks for the review and the smiles-bannerday

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

You are getting braver and braver at where you are ending your updates, my dearie!  I wasnt surprised that they would figure out they were scammed pretty fast and with all the touchy feely in the pool with Ed and Bella I knew something was about to give, bust, or explode and now we have to wait til next update for the shower scene.  We know it wont be no less hotter than the pool...at least we are hoping it will be hotter, right?   (just remember...pitchforks and torches could still appear with all these cliffies. HA!  Just kidding!)

Hugs, stephanie



Author's Response:

Hi steph!

I'm brave with where I end my chapters, because I know you readers don't know where I live, :)

The scammees figured out they'd been scammed. The punks got punked. I just liked Edward screwing with their minds for a change. Usually they're giving him a hard time. So it's nice for him to get a little payback.

So the pool was getting pretty steamy, and now that the pool house is nearly empty and E & B are in the shower, something's gotta give, right?

I'll keep those pitch forks and torches in mind as I work on chapter 42.

Thanks for the review and the hugs,

-bannerday 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

He took my hand, leading me down the hallway and into one of the large shower rooms, locking the door behind us.  You know you have to continue this exactly where you left off. 

The guys reactions to the stories was great, especially Jasper. 



Author's Response:

Hi kng!

Don't worry. we won't miss a moment of shower time when the next chapter is done. I thought you would all like Emmett and Jasper's reactions to the pranks. I had a hard time being too rude to Rose, but I figure, guys pull this kind of shit with each other often, so it was more likely. natural, and comfortable to screw with Emmett and Jasper. Little did we know Jasper would have the personal experience he did. ;) Poor Alice. The poetry appreciation is out of the bag!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

Great chapter! I loved the fun details about the stories everyone was told. What I didn't like was the ending! I wanted to keep reading!!! Update soon please :)



Author's Response:

Hi hm! Glad you liked the prank. It was about time the punks got punked! I know the ending was not where you wanted the sto5ry to end. ;) You weren't alone in that thought.

Next chapter should relieve your discomfort a little. ;)

Thanks for the review and the love!

-bannerday

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

Ummmmm..... studder studder studder.

Yeah, brain no funtion!

a) i want wanna those... edward, Check, pool houses, check.. edward, double check

b) who do you own??? yeah thats my happy ass!!

c) edward.. happy check

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi accsmom!

I'm sorry I'm messing with your brain. I'm taking it as an extreme compliment, though. I know, I know, I want an Edward and a pool house as well as the next squeeing girl, but I'm not so sure it's going to be happening. We'll just have to keep reading fan fic stories and pretending.

Glad to know I own your happy ass. Not sure what I'm going to do with it---I;'ve already got one of my own, but hey, you never know, it could come in handy some day. ;)

Glad you like happy Edward.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

Oh Banner~ The Shower is such a nice place to leave the Bella and Edward together.  At least we are all still thinking wet thoughts for them.  LOL I am still loving this story you have been doing an amazing job with it and I am so glad to be wrapped into it as deeply as I am.  You got my story love my friend. 



Author's Response:

Hi TAT!

E & B, relaxing in the shower, just waiting for me to get on with it and tell the frickin' story. ;)Thanks again for the Storylove!! I lvoe how you love my little fic. I'm experiencing Readerlove!!!

Thanks for the review, loveily compliments and kind words. Keep in touch. (I know you will!)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

LOVED this chapter...  Emmett and Jasper's response to Edward' & Bella's night was priceless.  But even better was when they were all in the spa...  I loveddddddddddddd E & B teasing each other in the pool and the fact that Edward could not join them right away in the spa.   Oh but to leave us hanging when they went into the shower was just cruel.   Your the best writer... thanks for sharing your talent.



Author's Response: thanks for the chapterlove, Cina! The punks got punked! E and B were getting pretty steamy in the pool. mean Bella giving Edward a HARD time. ;) Next chapter: cleanliness is next to ohmygodliness. Thanks for the rw eview. Keep in touch. -bannerday

Author's Response: thanks for the chapterlove, Cina! The punks got punked! E and B were getting pretty steamy in the pool. mean Bella giving Edward a HARD time. ;) Next chapter: cleanliness is next to ohmygodliness. Thanks for the rw eview. Keep in touch. -bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.