Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

Gahhh!!! Great Great chpter pls pls psl psl update rlly soon!!!! And I cant wait to read your other story!!!!!!! Thank so much for keeping my life entertained!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT WORK!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi i_heart_ecullen!

I'm behind on review replies...but I'm glad you loved chapter 73 of The Transfer. I'm so glad I still have readers out there wondering what these two are up to these days. ;) I will update..at some point!

The ring Edward picked out can be seen at lapislazuliworld (dot) com  If you check their rings out you will find wedding/promise rings, scroll through and you'll find Bella's ring. Edward picked well! ;)

Thank you for keeping in touch! I'm glad I can keep you entertained. :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 72: Epilogue: Seasons Part l: Fall Leaves

Still here! And boy did you make up for slacking with this nice, long, warm & cozy chapter. Definitely made me freakin HUNGRY though!! Very heartwarming how you expressed all the love, acceptance & family-like atmosphere. GREAT job!! THANK YOU for sharing this on Twilighted! *muah!* Linda xo



Author's Response:

Hi 4ever17!

Thank you for the review. Glad you are still there! I thought Thanksgiving was a great way to tie everyone together and show some nice bonds forming. The food was an added bonus. Hope you like chapter 73, the Winter/Christmas chapter. Thanks for reading and of course, Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

OMG!!!!!!!!!! B!!!!!!!!

There are just so many things!!!!!!!! I think I should have taken better notes!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!! maybe Edward could come help me study????!!!!!!!!

The Best Damn Strip Show Ever: I want a video!!!!!!!!!

the Edward Cullen Patented Girlfriend Distraction and Warm-Up Technique: Can I experience it first hand!!!!??????? and his magic wand.... while panting with markers and a visit by The Incredible Hulk would be nice too!!!!!!!!!

Gingerbreadwards and Gingerdeadmen.......that was to funny!!!!!!!!!!

The "reasons I love you jar".....I might just have to steal that for my "Eddie"

And the ring...just gah!!!!!!!!! How much sweeter can Edward be!!!!!!!! Oh shit I almost forgot the song the never ends!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean what is not to love about this man!!!!!!!!!! He is just too much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok so Boink Points are on the way...(although Kong and Aussie have stated that the costumes will only be for FFSG&SG) The Swiss Boink account has reached it's limit and another has been opened!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love ya

Laters BB

Twi-Ho!!!!!!!!! 

 



Author's Response:

Hi Ho!

I'm behind on review replies...but I'm glad you loved chapter 73 of The Transfer. 

And Edward Cullen study session...with highlighters...sounds like a perfect date. ;) Glad you liked their gifts to each other. the "Reasons I love you jar" and the "Love that never ends song." 

Can't remember if I told you: the ring Edward picked out can be seen at lapislazuliworld (dot) com  If you check their rings out you will find wedding/promise rings, scroll through and you'll find Bella's ring. Edward picked well! ;)

Thank you for the additional Boink Points. You do so well keeping your story award systems straight! ;)

Love you, bb!

Laters!

-bannerday

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

Had a horrible, horrible day Thank goodness your update came in, it was a bright spot in an otherwise kinda day that we wish we never have.   Vic



Author's Response:

Hi Vic

You have me all worried. I guess I'm glad if my story helped bring some relief somehow. Hoping you and your family are all okay. You're in my thoughts and I'm a really good listener/reader if you need to unload. Take care, sweetie.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

 

First of all... AWE! So cute with the watch and the promise ring!

And..."This is the Edward Cullen Patented Girlfriend Distraction and Warm-Up Technique."

Oh, to be treated to "the technique"!

Still squeeing when I get these updates! LOVE that you're stretching out the end a bit!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Tammygrrrl!!

I'm behind on review replies...but I'm glad you loved chapter 73 of The Transfer. I'm so glad I still have readers out there wondering what these two are up to these days. ;)

The ring Edward picked out can be seen at lapislazuliworld (dot) com  If you check their rings out you will find wedding/promise rings, scroll through and you'll find Bella's ring. Edward picked well! ;) I think Bella did too...a nice little reminder he's got to keep open with her.

Thank you for the squee and the love and for keeping in touch!

-bannerday

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 47: Good Times Then and Now

You know Edward is thinking of marriage, even though he is 21.   Who wouldn't see it, after a weekend like they had so far.   Love it.   Can't believe how much run gift giving is at the table.    The photo frame idea is a great, and later when they are taking pictures with the three of them...holy crap that was fun.   The embarassing story part....I think we've all been there...eitherh as the one who the stories are being told about or the one telling the stories.   I am the oldest in my family and love sharing stories....and god love it...the photos...he he.    Esme and Carlisle really really like Bella, and that she mentioned the meaning of her necklace knot....love it.   She knows it means something to Edward, and why he gave it to Bella.   Love...Love...Love...Love.....yeah!!!!!!!  Reading on!



Author's Response:

I think the whole family birthday thing for esme just really felt like family...Rose and Jasper and now Bella included. Like the whole family can visualize it down the road. Edward is thinking of marriage because he has his parents as models and his sibliongs both are in serious relationships with the same people they've dated for 2 & 3 years. And I think he feels like Bella just fits right in with them.

I remember at one point being with my boyfriend (later hubs) and suddenly feeling like his whole extended family felt so close, like we were already related, like I'd already married him. ;)

Embarrassing family stories about the kid's childhoods...is there anything better than embarrassing people for things they couldn't help when they were younger! Ahhh such joy!

-bannerday

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Business of Appetites

Hot...hot...hot cuddle time with Edward and Bella in bed....got to love it.   She was definitely thoroughly pleased, and Edward was as well.   Love it.   Wouldn't ever throw Edward out of my bed... he he.   Emmett had me cracking up when he asked Bella and Edward if they were refreshed...ROFL.   Loved it.    It would be a joy to eat a dinner with the Cullens.   So funny.  Between the laughing and making fun of one another...what a ball!   Esme was so funny when she thanked Bella for the cake and Edward started feeling neglected.   LOL!     Been in that situation before, so it was really funny to me.   Orgasmic cake can be added to the long line of adjectives that are being used for it.    YEAH!   Cake jokes rule!!!!   Reading on with your fabulous fuckin fanfiction funny fable...he he.  Got to love it!    

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Yeah....I think Emmett is getting even with Edward, because Edward tortured Emmett for so many years with his girlfriends.   Payback is a bitch!      Your Edward and Bella is so sweet and how they stay in the pantry alone, kissing, and then basically swaying....swooon.   Loved it.    You know...I'm not sure they should introduce their dessert to Esme as "the pain in the ass chocolate cake".   It might be offensive...ROFL.   "Yeah...you know...we weren't really sure what to make...and we made this for you mom "Pain in the Ass Chocolate Cake.  We were already in the process of making it, but we were going to change to "Le Pop Tarts" but decided against it last minute, even though it interupted me groping my girlfriend.   Enjoy your fuckin cake"   ROFL.  Nah...not good on a birthday.  Maybe Birthday Boinkin Blockin Cake"   yeah...not too good either.   Love....love....love how they use their full names telling each other they love one another....pant pant.   Tour Guide Edward...with the comment about "Well that was the pantry"  LOL.     Now everyone wants to have Pantry Sex....ha ha.    Canned good could be useful, but not sure how....ha ha.   How he plays the piano for her....makes you melt.    But I've got to say...Caveward is so hot.   "Cake bad...Girl Good"   ROFL.    You just write such a great story.    Reading on!



Author's Response:

I can't help it, maybe it's my own personal obsession with food...but I think the kitchen/cooking chapter is hot...all that heat, from the oven and otherwise, the chocolate ganache, which would probably be extra tasty licked off an Edward. I'll admit, I'd follow Edward into a pantry and have pantry sex with him. Hell, I'd even figure out some sexy way to use the canned-goods...

But Caveward....let me just leave you with this thought  (it needs its own paragraph) :

EDWARD in a LOINCLOTH!

I don't think I can follow that up with anything.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

God love your sense of humor, and your great sex scenes.    I love how Edward and Bella are trying to keep everyone in the dark...especially the boys.   They are begging and pleading and Edward won't give in.   The girls had a better idea....just trap Bella in the car...turn off the engine, and corner her into talking.   Love it.    I would love to see if he girls can help Edward and Bella, keeping the boys running in circles....lol.    Got to love Mrs. Cope...the Cougar of Cougars.   Come on.   She fucked her husband to death.  "What a way to go!"  my husband would probably yell.   We've even joked about it a few times, and I told him if our bedroom was out of order...I would have to drag him to the hallway to make sure that no one would see or messy bedroom...lol.   Loved it.    Now Jasper and Emmett standing outside Edward's bedroom...still grasping at straws about the french hair phrase...ROFL....got to love it.    Poor Edward.  Think it will get a whole lot worse.       Baking with Edward sounds like fun.   Can't even concentrate on the simple directions of mix eggs and water ane oil together....LOL.    I also loved how Emmett came in to the kitchen...saw them kissing...and asked if they should be in a shower.   Love your Emmett.   He is one overgrown big two year old.    How Emmett was yelling outside the pantry....I've got relatives that would do that to me.     LOVE IT!  Reading on!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you loved my Mrs. Cope...aka Mrs. Grope. No town is complete without a town cougar to keep the boys/men on their toes. ;) Loved your personal anecdote about killing the hubs through a thorough roll in the hay and then dragging him out to the hallway if the bedroom was messy. LOL I'd probably just tell the authorities, "He's here somewhere, just start wading through the mess." LOL

God I can't believe this was from 2 weeks ago. I get so sidetracked so easily!

-bannerday

Reviewer: crazyblue (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

eeeeeeeeeeeee :)

Author's Response:

Hi crazyblue! Glad you liked chapter 73 of the sequelogue! Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: LCCullen (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

I love his symbolism! Do you happen to have a pic of the ring?



Author's Response:

Hi LCCullen! I tried to post a link, but it didn't work. If you Google lapislazuliworld and look at their rings, find the promise rings. It's in there. You can't miss it. Gold, 2 lapis ovals on either side of a gold X with two small diamonds above and below.

Thanks. Let me know if you get to see it or have problems finding it.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

I was so excited to see an update for this story! I missed these two! They're so sweet! Especially Dorkward! Arg! So cute! I was melting with his explanation of the ring. Can't wait to read the next "sequelogue".

Author's Response:

Hi Tana!

I'm behind on review replies...but I'm glad you loved chapter 73 of The Transfer. I'm so glad I still have readers out there wondering what these two are up to these days. ;)

The ring Edward picked out can be seen at lapislazuliworld (dot) com  If you check their rings out you will find wedding/promise rings, scroll through and you'll find Bella's ring. Edward picked well! ;)

Thank you for keeping in touch!

-bannerday

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

I love it!



Author's Response:

Hi sherylb!

I'm behind on review replies...but I'm glad you loved chapter 73 of The Transfer. Thank you for letting me know!

-bannerday

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

I loved the description and idea of the promis ring.  It sounds beautiful.

Coming in out of the rain to be warmed up by Edward - I mean heated up by Edward.



Author's Response:

Hi kng!

I'm behind on review replies once again. Glad you liked chapter 73. The ring is beautiful. If you Google lapis lazuli world and look at their rings, find the wedding/promise rings, you'll find it. It's lovely and Edward chose it, so of couse it's the perfect ring. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

the Edward Cullen Patented Girlfriend Distraction and Warm-Up Technique.  I think I would like this technique very much!

I was so excited to see this update.  It topped off an amazing weekend for me (I got to see the 100 Monkeys, shake JR hand, and meet the guys!)  I still love this story so much.

The ending to this epi just melted my heart.  Adorkable Edward is so sweet and romantic.  I think my ovaries combusted when he gave her that ring.  I am thinking Bella is going to need a few jars over the years.  That boy just keeps topping himself.

As much as I look forward to reading more, it makes me sad to know that someday there won't be more.

CM



Author's Response:

Hi CM!

Behind on reviews...what else is new???

YOU HAD THE MOST AMAZING WEEKEND!!!!!!!! 100 Monkeys, Jacksone Rathbone, a handshake!!! Whoo-Hoo!!!

Thank you for the continued Storylove! I think Adorkable Edward is pretty wonderful and I'm glad you think so too. I'd hate to have created him just for myself. I thought the promise ring was a good compromise. I know readers are waiting for a proposal...but in reality they haven't known each other long enough and they're in a difficult place for that to happen realistically right now. Even though this is a work of fiction I have tried to keep things logcal.  The ring is beautiful...if you Google lapis lazuli world and look at their rings *(wedding/promise rings) you'll find it. I think it's the perfect ring. Well, Edward liked it a lot, so it's the ring we went with. ;)

Thank you for the love, once again, bb!

ox

-bannerday

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

banner, great little epi here in your ongoing series. One can never get enough of Edward and his magic wand......I am always available to be the recipient of his special abilities, only so Bella can make sure and get her studies completed uninterrupted. Yeah, I'm selfless that way. Have already voted for you on the Shimmers bb.....only wish I could vote more than once. It goes without saying I love you and your story, you continue to do an outstanding job.....I feel like I know each and every one of these characters. Thanks for this, lovely girl!!



Author's Response:

Hi spunk!

Glad you are enjoying my sequelogue. ;) I'd let Edward and his wand work some magic on me too. ;) Thanks for the love and the Shimmer awards vote. :) And I'm glad you feel like you really know these characters. you've certainly spent enough time with them! ;)

Thank you for the Storylove and the Authorlove and the review!

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

Where do I sign up for Edward's warm-up techniques, especially here in the winter? I loved the Christmas together with everyone. Loved Bella and Edward's midnigth gift giving. Edward's such a good boyfriend. Why can't I find my own Edward? :( Can't wait for the next season :)



Author's Response:

Hi HC!

I'm behind the times on review replies...

Glad you liked chapter 73 and Edward's warm-up technique. I'd so let him do that to me. ;) And glad you loved the Christmas at the Cullen Compound and the midnight gift-giving.

Thanks for the review. And the love...

xo

-bannerday

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

Hey there Banner....this was another really funny chapter.   I think you nailed the secret word...lol...."pee".    Anywhere you go in the world, and you hear someone yell  "PEEEE"   you'll see the crowd part, so someone can make it to the bathroom.   Forget about yelling "Fire"  the word "Pee"  works faster, lol.    I was rolling on the floor when I heard it can be just as sexy to have a "Dress up"  vs. an undressing.    I always thought it was really seductive to take all of the clothes off....lol...but listening to how Edward looked pulling his shirt on....damn...sexshirt...Yeah!!   Sign me up!   Now....ROFL...come on.  Shopping with the Cullens and the Hales in the same store....come one.   You hit a goldmine.   Perfect.  And then the cougar wanting Edward to stop by sometime....he he.   Loved it!   How poor Edward was getting cornered by his dad in the store with the condoms...holy crap.  Come on...and then Emmett....Holy Birthcontrol Cops!!  I would love to see the face of the person that gets that pack of beer with the condoms.   I picture him staring up at the sky, figuring God put it there as a reminder, LOL.   Bella's message to Emmett will keep him busy for awhile.   Who knows though, what the Spanish Inquisition will do to Edward and Bella in separate cars!!  Reading on, laughing.  

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

Well...shower time is always appealing, but these two...sure did step it up a notch.    I was thinking for a moment that Edward could pass out, and then how do you explain to your family that Edward passed out,,,,fell on top of me...and I couldn't get him up....lol.  That would have been embarassing.    I think poor Edward needed that release, or all through dinner he would have been wearing a huge apron around his waist to hide the embarassing bulge...lol.   Got to say...Bella and Edward seem finally content in their relationship.      Can't wait for more, so I'll be reading on.



Author's Response:

Nothing like showering with a good friend, I always say. Edward...in the shower...wet...and nekkid... That's the stuff dreams are made of. ;) So that little shower action should have taken the edge off a little, right? then again, Edward's got a three-yeadr-edge he's dealing with. He may still have some lingering problems. Or problems as a result of now having that shower experience to reflect on...throughout the afternoon and evening. LOL

Thanks again.

-bannerday

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

It seems that Bella and Edward are moving their relationship in the right direction finally.    Love the Postage Stampkini still, lol.   Poor Edward...needs to keep his tongue rolled up, lol.     I can't even believe all of the stories that these two have come up with, and that all of them are swallowing it up.  Got to love it!   Jasper's response was pretty funny...but I really started laughing when Emmett came up with some of his ideas, including "Do what you think I would do"   ha ha.  All the inner dialgoue when Edward is talking to his dad, ROFL...Priceless.     I guess Boyfriend Sweatshirts work just as well covering up a body!   Loved it!   It was so sweet to hear the "baby"  and  "love" conversations between these two.     I'm glad the Spanish Inquisition took it easy on them when of course they figured it out.....they had been scammed.   Beautiful!   Hmmmm...Edward and Bella alone in the showers...oh yeah...Edward might get his!   Reading on!



Author's Response:

Had to do a chapter where they go to the pool, just to get Bella in a bathing suit for Edward to drool over and embarrass himself in front of the guys. ;) And he did. "Boyfriend Sweatshirts" ahahahahaha.

I think B & E have officially made it out of the "getting together" stage and are now in the "being together" stage. Less angsty, now they can just have some fun, you know?

Thanks again.

Replying on.

-bannerday

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 40: Inquiring Minds Want to Know

Ahhhh...what a sweet morning in bed with the one you love...and breakfast.   Doesn't get much better than that, well unless they are wearing the breakfast and eating it off one another, lol...but this will do.    Loved how they were discussing how to deal with the crew of inquiring minds out there.   There would be questions, and I loved how they came up with some very interesting stories to tell each of them.   ROFL!   I think how Bella and Edward came into the kitchen to face to the whole crew and they noticed what they were carrying to be one of the funniest things ever, when Emmett shouted out  "Edward you've got to stop doing this shit...you're making us look bad"  LOL.   Got to love it!   I could just imagine Jasper and Emmett running around trying to make their girls happy.   Esme and Carlisle seem so sweet and easy going.   Perfect!    It was funny how Edward and Bella were touching under the table....squeeee....it made my heart jump...but not as much as when Bella and the girls were telling Esme about their perfect date....gah.     Esme seemed to like Bella's necklace, but more importantly how Edward was finally happy again.    YAY!!!    Now...the Postage Stampkini....ROFL....Edward seems to have almost swallowed his tongue...but since now he's in for eternal damnation, lol....I guess he doesn't need the tongue much.    I don't think they serve ice cream in Hell, so no worries about licking....ROFL>>>>   Reading on this incredible story!



Author's Response:

Whoopsie...falling behind here. I love the Cullen Compound. i want to live there and let Esme and Carlisle take care of me. maybe I'll move into Edward's room while he's away at school and keep my fingers crossed that he'll come home alone at some point and not notice that I'm there. Or better yet, notice that I'm there and make me breakfast in bed. ;) Funny how the gang seemed to be so happy that Edward was coming out of his cave but now Em and Jasper are worrying because he's showing them up with all his romantic touches. He's got something to teach them all apparently. ;)

Thanks for the review.

Replying on.

-bannerday

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

Wow...ok...that was fun.   So Edward and Bella slept with one another....well, actually slept, even though they both got pretty hot and heavy, and well...I guess messy.   ROFL!  Emmett would have had a field day if he knew what happened.       Who knows?   Maybe he will find out, if he finds the laundry that needs to be done now, lol.    Loved when Edward tells her "she's his life now"   and of course I knew it was a reference to Twilight.   Perfect.

This story just makes me smile.    It is so funny, and of course, you are so great at inner dialogue.  So great!   And breakfast in bed, from Edward...gah.   I had to laugh when Alice cornered him, and when she figured out that they were together, and everything was fine....it made me smile.   She already loves Bella like she is her sister.  

Funny stuff when Bella surprises Edward in the kitchen, and he says to her that he has his girlfriend downstairs, lol.   Such an adorable couple.

A limerick...hmmm.   There once was a guy named Cullen....who spent three years alone and got nuttin.....but along came a girl named Bella....who know just what to do with a fella....so the two of them rubbed and then underwear needed to be scrubbed.....because the two of them are no longer sullen.   Eh...not exactly a winner...but I tried, lol.

Reading on at some point!



Author's Response:

So sexy, so sloppy, so fun. It's frottage! Keep your laundry questions in mind. The laundry situation will come up before they leave. ;)

I loved sneaking in a little Alice POV. She's obviously representative of the rest of the inhabitants of that house, but she just has such a special connection to Edward ITwi reference?) and I wanted her to do the spying, because you know she totally would. lol. And she's just so happy they got things ironed out and they spent the night behind a locked door...that can only mean one thing in her mind...now she has a WEDDING TO PLAN!!!!! Just kidding. And you are right, Al;ice does love Bella like a sister.

Breakfast in bed with Ed! He at least cooks better than Renee. :) He's so sweet to her, so happy to have her, so reverent.

Thank you for participating in our "Build-A-Limerick Game" Made me laugh. ;)

I fiddled with it:

There once was a guy named Cullen

For three years he acted so sullen,

But Bella transferred

And now, have you heard?

Unconditionally, in love he has fallen!

 

I dunno...-bannerday

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 38: Say It...Out Loud

Hey,....idiot Edward Cullen...you need to talk to your girl and make sure she's a floozy before you just think it, lol.   So funny to listen to Edward and Bella in thie chapter and realize how easy it is to take any situation and just take some of a conversation, and a visual snapshot of part of the situation, and presto..whole different scenario appears before you.   I am so so glad that these two actually finished a whole converstion and figured out that they are both idiots who need to TALK....LOL.   Got to love it.    They are so perfect for one another, it's scaryyyy.    Got to say....the two of them...only feet away from one another, and able to find the strength to go to seperate sleeping quarters...ha ha.   Loved how they started texting one another and Edward got up and made his way to his bed, to find Bella.   Perfect!  Can't wait, so I'm going to try to read on, lol.  



Author's Response:

Misunderstandings...you just never think things can get so out of whack so quickly, so easily. It's the thing sit-coms are made of. You are 100% right. idiot Edward should have just opened his mouth, but he was too pissed, bewildered and hurt, FOR NO REASON! I would love nothing more than to have Edward...smelling like Edward...in my bed...ward. ;)

Thanks again.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

Well...you know I love the story, and the entire inner dialogue of how poor Edward saw that scene at the hospital...gah....got to say...unbelievable.   I'm so surprised that he didn't get out of his car, and star beating on Jake, lol.   That was so heartwrenching to say the least.   If he only would ask Bella, but he seems so shocked and afraid!  

Love Rosalie's little comments about Emmett....her monkey man. Funny.

Got to say...some of the funniest inner dialogue ever was poor Edward when he was listening to Bella tell about her time with Jake....ROFL.   The lumberjack Breakfast...on the couch with Jake.   Holy crap...was dying!!!  Loved it!

I hope Bella can get through to Edward or this will be a short story, lol.   Since I know there are several chapters to go...I'll read on and hope for the best!   Love it!



Author's Response:

Hi bb!

Edward with impeccably bad timing showing up at the hospital....guh! :(  I think he didn't go beat Jake to a pulp because the blink of an eye that he saw, it seemed to him that Bella was willing. Poor Baby!!!  And he was there nearly an hour early, so he might have been thinking they were hiding this...I don't know...just sad, bad timing.

I love inner monologuing and dialoguing. It just cracks me up. My head goes through shit like that, so I freely give that to my characters. ;) I especially love a pissed off Edward...he's just so fun to write.

Thanks for the review, glad I got you giggling and laughing with this little (BIG!) stiory of mine.

-bannerday

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 36: Past Tense

LOL!   OK>..the whole Emmett saying, he would deliver the package!   LOL!   Rosalie though is really emerging to be a much stronger character in your story, and how she controls Emmett, ROFL!     She reminds me of myself in some ways.   She can give her guy a look, and he knows, don't mess with this!    LOL!   When they are talking about Edward and Bella switching shirts, Emmett is all ready to pounce.   One head shake and look from Rosalie, and he just says "That's nice"....LOL.   So not Emmett!   Loved it!   Jasper making the pink camisole....lol.   So funny!

"He's important to me"  is great in this story.  Love how you slipped it in...sneaky girl, lol.  Also.... "You still have that pepper spray I gave you, right?"  Love it!

The little texting that Bella and Edward were doing back and forth...squeeee.   Loved how she texted him "I love YOU" which was exactly what he needed to hear.    Can you feel the love?   Hell yeah!!!  

Now...the inner dialogue thought that Bella had when talking to Jake regarding Edward...ROFL..."Yeah...you know...the guy that you wanted to beat down, and he felt the same for you"   LOVVEEE it!  

Edward and Emmett and Jasper talking about nuts...had me laughing.   Love the humor you brought here...lol.

I guess Bella took Edward's advice and covered all possible curves.   Poor Jake (well, we really don't care that much, lol) when Bella comes down the stairs..   "What the Hell Bella?  Are you going to the North Pole or something?"   

"What's wrong with my outfit?"  she mumbles through her scarf.  

"Well, don't you think that goggles and mittens are a bit much to watch the movie?"  he points to her body.

"Well, you did say that we were watching 8 below?"  Bella, pulls her goggles up to snear at Jake.

LOL>>>love your story.   Will try to get to more later?   I've been sooooo busy and also trying to catch up on other reviews.    Reading on...at some point later, lol.

 



Author's Response:

Hi again!

The gang...taking care of Edward...prying into his love life...babysitting him in his time of need...doing what they've gotta do to embarrass him and offer their sage advice. I love Rose keeping Emmett in line. You know that is such a difficult job but she does it so well... ;)

So, the Bella Charlie convo at the hospital. Gotta get those key lines in from the movie and book.

Loved your "outtake" of Bella thoroughly dressed for winter to keep Jake's eyes (hands, lips, whatever) completely off her body. For some reason I got a visual of someone from the movie Fargo...maybe Frances McDormond...all bundled up with goggles. I dunno.

Thanks for the review. Enjoy your weekend.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.