Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: BubbleBuggy (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

Omg I just love ur work!!! (: team Cullen cougar nice touch rawr! Lol btw James drama hehehe

Author's Response:

Thanks for the love, BB! Does this mean you are in the cougar category?  And YES, I KNOW you are obsessed with James drama. Does this mean you are a big Cam Gigandet (sp?) fan?? Or do you just like to see James get beat down? Or is it Edward---you like to see him go ballistic on James' ass? I need to understand the key to this obsession you have. :) Don't go expecting James to show up at the Cullen's. He hasn't been invited. But...he is still out there... Hmmm.  LOL

Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: captn crunch (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

LOL! hey banner--if i checked out eddie's ass, does that confirm that i'm a cougar or just a plain perv?! Great chappie dearie!



Author's Response:

Hey cappy!

It all depends upon your age. There are pervs of all ages, but you only get to be Crowned a Cougar when you're in your third, fourth or fifth, etc. decade of life experiences and you're still willing to check out the boys who are half or one-thirdyour age. And Baby, I am willing!!! LOL

God, old men are ugly! ;)

Thanks for the giggle.

-bannerday

Reviewer: cruiz107 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

This chapter was hysterical. I loved the whole apple tree inner monologue. I love that you're dragging the whoe weekend into a few chspter and not just capturing it in one or two chapters. I love to read the whole Cullen family dynamic, esp. when Em is involved. Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the chapter. I think the apple/apple tree/rolling and screaming visual is a good one and it accurately seems to describe what happens to our somewhat overcome Edward. ;) There are still several chapters left for the Very Cullen Weekend. At lwast 2 or 3. Emmett really is a shining star, isn't he? And of course he's also a bro and an RA---we wouldn't want to forget that! He'll be back next chapter. He's got his homework cut out for him, trying to figure out what the hell that crazy French shit is that Bella's letting Edward do to her. ;) And of course he'll insist that Rose try it with him. ;)

I hope to update before the weekend ends. Thanks for the review and the love.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

So funny! I can totally picture everyone texting in the store and running down the aisles. Condoms...lol! That was hilarious! Another great chapter :)



Author's Response:

That was a rather hectic, frantic chapter with an abundance of grocery store mayhem, wasn't it? Just shows you what happens when you get so many Cullans and Hales together in one spot and their combined goal is to help/hinder/embarrasss Edward and his blossoming love life. ;)

Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review once again. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

I hope when Edward gets home, ESME has bought him a box of condoms!!  lol....gotta love grocery foreplay. ;)

There is a CLASSIC cougar in "The Wingman."  Gropes all the hotties when they mow her lawn, and tries to lure them into her house! She has a particular lust for Jacob. :)



Author's Response:

Esquire!

You must have precognition! You and Alice both, I guess.

Gotta love grocery foreplay that the entire gang is in on. Poor E.

I've read the Wingman. Great story! That's an aggressive cougar for you. Mine just looks you over like you're a pork loin. ;)

Thanks for the review and the smiles. Keep in touch. Love your reviews.

-bannerday

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

BD - You are so darn FUNNY!  I LOVED this chapter!  I was cracking up at all 3 guys trying to school Edward w/condoms!  LOL!!!!  *wipes tears from eyes*  I was just rolling when you had Jazz approach E w/a 3rd variety of condoms!!!!  HILARIOUS!!!  "Just keep going, and put them back in aisle number one where they belong..."  LOL!!!!  I can just picture it!!!

The Resident Cougar showing up in the baking isle!  President for the Cougars of Team Cullen Infatuation Society!  I guess I need to be included in that society too!  *rooaarrr, puuurrr, meooooowwww* 

This whole "Very Cullen Weekend" has truly been entertaining!  I feel like I have been there with the Cullens!  Well done BD, well done!!!

dhull (Austin, TX)



Author's Response:

Hi dhull!

Glad you enjoyed the heck out of the humor. Thanks for the CHAPTERLOVE!! Don't tell anyone, but I'm writing this fan fic from within the confines of an institution for the criminally ridiculous. ;) So you got your laugh on because of the efforts of the Cullen/Hale clan trying to help out Edward and his friend Dick??? I too get the biggest kick out of imagining Jasper just sort of calmly marching to the other end of the store with those condoms held proudly on display.

Mrs Cope...Mrs. Cope...you just know she wants to bake up a batch of cupcakes and rub those freshly icinged puppies all over Edward's naked chest and then lick the icing off. Of him. Or maybe that's just me. In a heartbeat---yep, I'd do it...or him...in a heartbeat. But I digress...

Glad you are enjoying the weekend. There's just so much activity to describe, so we'll still be there for a few chapters. ;) There's aaaaalllll kinds of stuff to tell about.

Thanks for the giggles and smiles and kind words and compliments. Love your reviews!

-bannerday (CA)

Reviewer: juicybitkathy (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

this chapter made me laugh so much..i wish i could go shopping with the cullen clan lol!



Author's Response:

Okay, juicybk, you go shopping with the Cullens, I'll stick to showers with Edward. LOL

Thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed the chapter so much. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

loud LOUD guffaws!!!!!! i was in a fit of some serious giggles reading this! the condom boxes are truely better than a dr. cullen sex talk! it is so hilarious!

on a more serious note... i'm glad that this update stayed with the the flo of time. as much as i love how you switch from edward to bella's povs, i'm glad it wasn't too reduntant; as it can sometime be. I dont want to flame because i LOVE this story, but it was nice to get some new developement without back tracking too far into past events.

much love as always and i'll eagerly be awaiting more updates!

~Tay



Author's Response:

Emmett? Emmett, is that you? I hear guffawing....Oh! Tay, I thought you were Emmett for a moment! Glad you liked the condom boxes being thrown at Edward like confetti.

I think continued flow/switching POVs depends on what situation I've got going within the story. If I just want to further the story, I don't backtrack, but sometimes I like to present something from inside both of their heads, from their two points of view, so that's when I do that. I know not everyone is a fan of that, but I think it also helps present each character more clearly. Some people are fans, so I do both.

Thanks for the Storylove. Next chapter probably after the weekend. Thanks again for reading and reviewing, and I do appreciate the serious comments as well. I would never take offense. :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

Mrs. Cope was hilarious.  I'm only a cougar in my mind. 



Author's Response:

Hi kng!

Don't know if I ever told you before--read your bio. I'm probably in your age group. I too am only a cougar in my mind. I'm probably more of a saber toothed tiger at this point, actually. ;) If I were to be a real writer I've got my penname picked out: Katherine Cougar. I'd go by the name Kat Cougar and my closest friends would call me Kat Cougie.

I know, I know, I just have too much time on my hands, right?

Glad you liked Mrs. Cope. Mrs. Cope likes Edward's fine ass. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

I'm definitely on Team Cullen Cougar.  Just the thought of food shopping with Edward for chocolate cake ingredients makes me all gooey.  hee hee



Author's Response:

Hi twimom!

I guess I'll be seeing you at the Cullen Cougars Annonymous meetings just as soon as we both decide we want the 12-step program to help wean us off of our Culleny Goodness addiction. Sooooo, I gues that means I won't be seeing you, doesn't it?

I just bet Edward licks a mean cupcake! ;)

Thanks for the review and the giggles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

OH MY GOD. That was HOT!!!!!!!!!! I van't wait to see how you write thier first time together. Part of me doesn't want thier first time together to be at his parents house but then the dirty part of me say's "Shut up and let's get it on". LOVE the story.



Author's Response:

Hi dal!

Glad you liked the hotness of Wet Culleny Goodness. It was a real KABOOM moment, wasn't it? Especially for what it was. Rest assured, when they do the deed you'll like the way it happens. I know the dirty girls in us want them to be experimenting all over the place, but that's not really the way their personalities are, but there will be continued steps in that direction. ;)

Thanks so much for the STORYLOVE! Chapter 43 is up now if you haven't yet read it. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: juicybitkathy (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

i fall in love with this story more and more everyday!



Author's Response:

Hi juicybk!

Thanks so much for the Storylove!!! I'm glad you are enjoying it so much. I love the reviews as much as you love the chapters. ;) Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

Half way released. full blown review. half way relief. Bella's got to get her release.... she sure is a little tease, to our poor little edward....but HELLO!!!! what was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! as usual. Orange roses are thrown at your feet again, bannerday...tee hee...your reply cracked me up.

But, as you know, E's lil tent problem really needed attention.... in that locked little shower room.... i really didn't think that you would have them consumate their relationship in the shower room. It's gotta be more romantic than that.

Carlisle's talk with Edward...classic.... and there  E thought that he was being sneeky under the table...der.... lmao.... still doing my alice dance everytime i see your updates....keep em comin, girl.... woo hoo .... *giggle, giggle*



Author's Response:

Hi kiv!!!

Glad you liked the HELLOOO!!!!! KABOOOM-iness of chapter 42!! I am knee deep in orange roses here, kiv! Thanks for the truckload of flowers.

Thank God E's tent problem got some major adjustments. No, trust me, they will consumate this thing the only way possible: the Edward Cullen Grand Gesture Approach. It's not going to be a quick animal hump---although Rose is all for that. ;)

Glad you liked Daddy C's convo with Edward. We all know that Carlisle was young once--and in fact, we all know that he and Esme get their freak on all over that pool house when the kids are off at school. ;)

Keep those reviews coming and I'll keep you doing the Alice dance!  I'm behind on my replies as you can tell. I think you wrote a review for chapter 43 already as well. I'll get there.

-bannerday

Reviewer: oneillf4 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

amazing!



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying.

-bannerday

Reviewer: BubbleBuggy (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

the last review was for this chapter but if you didnt see it here MOREE MOREEE JAMES  DRAME ;) LIKE BELLAS DRUNK AT A BAR ALONE AND JAMES THERE AND SHE GOT A FIGHT WITH EDWARD SOO SHE AGREES ON WHAT HE SAY LIKE HE LEAVES IN NEW MOON LOL AND THEN SHE CALLS EDWARD AND TELL THAT SHE WITH JAMES AND HE COMES BARGING IN LATE LOL SO YEAHRD! <3



Author's Response:

BubbleB! I think you've got some story ideas in your head! You should get into the writing of this stuff. It's a heck of a lot of fun. And it's not something I had ever done before beginning this story. Now I'm wishing I had taken some creative writing classes in college. ;)

Take care.

-bannerday

Reviewer: BubbleBuggy (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Movie Fades to Black

OMG MOREEE AND PUT JAMES DAMA ;) LIKE SHE GETS DRUNK WITHOUT EDWARD A:ND: JAMES IS THERE AND YEAH   KNOW WHAT IM SAYING BTW TEAM EDWARD! <3



Author's Response:

Hi BubbleB! I can tell that you are really into the James drama. James is a nightmare. A recurring nightmare. We'll see him again.

Team Edward---is there any other legitimate team to be on? A resounding NO!

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch. Chapter 43 is up now if you haven't read it yet.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

*fans self* Now that was shower time fun. ;)



Author's Response:

I'm behind in my replies, branlc! Chapter 43 is up now if you haven't read it. Thanks for reviewing chapter 42. Glad you liked the steamy shower scene. I hear Edward cleans up nicely. KABOOM!;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Ooooh wee!!! Date night!!!
They have the best friends EVER!

Author's Response:

Hi again, ZEE!

B & E do have such good friends/siblings, don't they? I think it's cute how invested they are in the outcome of this blossoming relationship between B & E.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

This chapter was FUCKING awesome! Minus James the creeper, of course. He gives me chills!

But Emmett, on the otherhand... how I love thee!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! James is a nightmare. A recurring nightmare. Emmett is a giant child. Thank God Rosale knows how to handle him in most situations. Unfortunately, she wasn't there the evening he wanted to play with his Wii. ;) Edward pretty much came unglued, didn't he? :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 30: Leave Them Wanting More

So many WINS in this chapter! Emmett & Bella's Queen of Sexy Smackdown definitely takes the cake! I miss THIS! Oh, dear... putting study time on pause to get in a few more chapters! LOL!

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry you have to deal with the aggravation of study. Before long summer will be over and I'll be dealing with the aggravation of work. When all I really want to do is inhle and shoot up fan fic! Yes, I'm an addict. Both reading it and writing it. :)

Take care. Keep in touch as you catch up.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 29: Mood Lighting and Ambiance

Bannerday!!! I'm sucha FAIL lately :(
RL's been sorta crazy... work & I made the decision to go back to school as well :)
So readin fan fic has sort've taken a backseat! But... I had some time today so I'm trying to play catch up! And of course, I haven't forgotten about you & your story! Loved the chapter... on to the next! Love you girlfriend.

XOXO-
Still your biggest cheerleader ZEE_21

Author's Response:

Hi Zee!!! I've missed you!!! I was just wondering about you the other day, thinking maybe I wasn't getting to the lemony goodness fast enough for you. :) Glad you are back. Look forward to you crazy comments.

Sorry about the RL work and school combo meal. That's a pain in the brain. But if I've learned nothing else in my wise years, it's that fan fiction should always come first---unless checking some Rob website should come first, then fan fic comes definitely second. ;)

Take care,

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

Now I need a shower... that was a wonderful chapter...  looking forward to many many more chapters...  keep up the great writing... 



Author's Response:

Hi Cina!

I know you've already read chapter 43. I'm behind on my replies. Glad you liked the shower. What the hell is NOT to like? I mean, really! ;)

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

mmm...Lemony Goodness is the BEST way to start the day...forget about "Wheaties"...I'll take Edward's peen any morning (afternoons & evenings too).

Delicious chapter!! Linda



Author's Response:

Hi 4EV!! Glad you liked the lemony Showerward. I think Peenward for breakfast, lunch and dinner just might be the perfect diet. ;)

Thanks for the review. Chapter 43 is up if you haven't read it yet. Let me know.

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

they are so cute! i wonder what drama is headed their way? james perhaps?



Author's Response:

No drama for a while. Just good, clean, showery fun---oh and a really annoying shopping trip with the crazies. Check out chapter 43 if you haven't yet.

-bannerday

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

your right...edward does have good genes..sigh...to bad he wasnt real..great chapter



Author's Response:

Sheesh! I know! I'd sign up for that in a heartbeat! Yum!

Check out chapter 43. It's on the lighter, sillier, more embarrassing side. ;)

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.