Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Hahaha Love it. I thought I had added you to my favs list but I guess not so I missed the update. All caught up and waiting for more. Loved Emmetts comments hes my fav!!



Author's Response:

Hi lilmissb!!

Thanks for the Chapterlove! I should be updating again today or tomorrow. We'll pick right back up at that pantry, where Edward is cookin' and a sssizzzzzling. ;)  Glad you like Emmett--he's fun to mess with.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

What an awesome picture that creates! Give Attitudeward a hug from me and tell him I'm sorry I wasn't around to whisper this super yummy recipe in your ear.

Reviewer: justluey (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

I loved this chapter. Giggles all through!! I like how every one of the guys offered condoms ... poor Edward! He could've jsut been cocky and took all four boxes ;)



Author's Response:

Hi jl!

You know darn well that if Edward had taken all three boxes in the grocery store Bella would have exploded with the resulting blush. Emmett would have noticed the boxes and commented on Edward and Bella getting their insatiable freak on. ;)

Thanks for the chapterlove and glad you had a good giggle. Thanks for the review. Keep inn touch. New update today, hopefully.

-bannerday

Reviewer: shawnd (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Love this story! I like that Edward's cooking in the pantry. Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Hi shawnd!

Thanks for checking in! Thanks for the Storylove. chapter 45 should be up today or tomorrow. We'll pick right back up from the pantry, where Edward is cooking and sizzling.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Where do you come up with some of this....  Esme leaving condoms was priceless.  Mrs. Cope had me laughting when she her hands on Carlise and poor Jasper with her Melons.... too funny.  Oh how I loved Edward "cooking" in th pantry...  These 2 aren't going to last much longer...  are they?  Great update, thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Hi Cina!

Where do I come up with this stuff? From within my cell at the institution for the criminally ridiculous, where I am currently serving out a lengthy sentence. I'll bet you thought you had seen the last of the condom pushers in the grocery store, right? Who'd have thought Edward's mom was one as well? Jasper might never have quite the stomach for fruit salad ever again.

Chapter 45 should be up soon. it will pick right back up from the pantry.

Thanks for the review and the compliments.

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Ha ha, yeah, part VIII, this weekend is going on so long I've forgotten where it fits into the story. What? I thought the weekend was the story! What a shame, I just might have to go back and read it all again - sighs, such hardship!

Okay, I can see you roll your eyes. Looks like you've stolen a line from my poem!! Waggles eyebrows then bursts out laughing, guess it's infectious.

Right. Seriously, the story. Good job I wasn't wearing knickers or I would have wet them. Who could blame ANYONE copping a feel of Emmett's biceps and Edward's ass, so I can forgive poor Mrs. Cope. She can't possibly be expected to ignore that kind of hotness, but I'll scratch her ogling eyes out if she goes anywhere near Carlisle with chocolate syrup!!!!!

He he, Jasper is such a delicate little flower isn't he? I love his stunned, I feel like I was abused, reaction to having his melons felt!

Love Jasper!!! Thinking he could buy Edward for a dollar!!!!!!LOL

Mrs. Cope has a real knack for making men feel grubby! Can you send her over here, then maybe mine will wash more. lol

(My son came home and found me in hysterics over the whole FRENCH business, and confiscated my mouse - apparently for the sake of my sanity. Luckily I staggered drunkenly to the kitchen, and by the time I made a cup of tea, he had got bored and buggered off, thankfully leaving the mouse!)

So, the FRENCH thing. Bloody genious!!! They are such little boys aren't they? It's too easy for the girls to mess with their minds, they're half way there already! LOL!!

And then there's the pantry! Love it! Edward's so smooth, and Emmett the five year old, complaining to Daddy!!! pmsl!!!

A few lines for you:

The condom fairy strikes again, and you thought that was bad.

Try watching the local tart, publicly hitting on your Dad.

And when said Dad, flips you off, as he drives away,

you know the world's gone crazy, and someones gonna pay.

Thanks for another MEGACHAPTER! Isabel

P.S. Entering withdrawal, need a fix of chapter 45!!! Please!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Isabel!!

The weekend just goes on and on and on, especially if you're wordy and like to make sure you don't skip a single moment of a single hour. Sounds like me. Throw in a main character who'd a wordy over-thinker, over-analyzer and now he's brewing and stewing in love and waxing all poetic (as are you,m I might add!) and dreamy and ...blah, blah, blah....

Glad you like Mrs. Grope--there's a little bit of her in all of us, just like there's a little bit of plastic in all of her. I want you to know that the chocolate sauce in chapter 43 was originally going to be a different food product. Then, when I thought about having her accost Daddy C in the parking lot in chapter 44, I thought specifically of you and your love (read that as lust) for Daddy C, and I thought you'd really like the chocolate syrup spritzed on the naked chest idea.  

I thought Jasper having a run-in with Mrs. Cope was also a nice touch...I just didn't think it would bother him so far into chapter 44. :)

Glad you enjoyed the whole FRENCH thing. They guys sure are goofy boys, aren't they? I think the girls don't have to mess with the boys minds---they just have to be there to pick up the pieces afterwards. ;)

We'll pick up with the pantry scene in chapter 45, so you won't miss a minute of anything. (See my first paragraph above. ;) )

I absolutely loved your poem--or the continuation of your last poem, or whatever. Was it bad of me to have Carlisle flip off his own progeny?? I still can't quite decide--although I can see my hubs doing it under duress if my 23 year-old son were laughing at his discomfort. I guess it's all good.

There were even a few songs in reviews/replies this go-around. I'm going to have to put together a poetry/song outtake chapter if this keeps up!

Glad you liked the MEGACHAPTER. Next on should be posted today or tomorrow.

Thanks for the love and accolades, long-ass review, and poetry selection. ;)  :)  :)  :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

OMG!!!!!!!! Bannerday are you trying to kill me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK I know these crazy kids are just really into each other and are all handsy and stuff but damn way to leave me hanging!!!!!!!!!!

Poor Jasper touching melons.... and now feeling so dirty!!!!!!!!

Daddy C and "self improvements" needing Esme's cleasing hug...awwwwww!!!!!!!

Alice the Great Orchestrator/Grand Manipulator/Pixie Dictator...she is the Queen!!!!!!!!

Esme the condom fairy..... somebody needs to be thinking saftey with these two!!!!!!!

Rose wanting to be Mrs Cope when she grows up........ we are all thinking it she is just brave enough to say it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edward"pouty lips licky tongue nibble teeth" Cullen.... Bella can bake the cake Edward can spend time with me!!!!!!!!!!!!hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Jeez!!!!!!!! Whooo is it hot in here or just a personal summer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vampward line usage from the Meadow in Twilight......classic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! question is why would we fight him off or run away? really? that would just be stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Shirtless/shortless Emmett and Edward doing yardwork............I am seeing therapy sessions, nightmares of "trimming bushes and shrubs" and Emmett being so scared he has to sleep with Edward for a week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry Emmett to making you be the scared one but even though you are a big guy..... ok walking right into that make your comments....... I think in this situation you might just scare easier!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and if it was someone else you'd be laughing your ass off just as much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Eleazar might make a great therapist for them....just sayin...as you fanfic sister and resident fangirl!!!!!!!!!

the Swiss "boink" account is racking up the points with this one!!!!!!!!!!!! Add another 1000 million trizillion points!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

until next time

Twi- Ho!!!!!!!!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Hi Ho!

I would never try to kill a readingfangirl!!! And sorry to leave you hanging there, ;)

Jasper will probably have a life-long aversion to honeydew and cantaloupe.

Esme the birthday-girl probably got herself an extra present from Daddy C, all because of Mrs. Grope--sending Daddy C off to look for a cleansing hug.

Anybody reading this fic and not seeing at least a little of Mrs. Grope in themselves is just in denial. ;)

Glad you liked Edward and his distracting mouth in the kitchen.

I have to tell you, that I'm contemplating "outtake" as I read your last paragraph about the yardwork the boys have done for Mrs. Grope. It was also a pivotal point in Edward's life after the move from Alaska. Hmmm.....now you've got me thinking, girlfriend!

My Swiss "boink" account is overflowing!!! So's my little heart! Thanks for the points, exclamation marks and big ass review. :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: amiecullen (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

More...... This was great.. Can't wait til you update again. Hope its soon.. LOVE IT!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi amie!

Glad you are enjoying. More coming up shortly--hopefully tomorrow! Thanks for the Storylove!

Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Ohhh poor poor Carlisle, to be cornered by the local cougar and ewwww multiple piercings...TMI. Snicker...it's a good thing that Esme is there for cleansing hugs...wink wink

Jasper and Emmett crack me up to no end and to see them fight over who gets to google...LMAO...oh lord definalty brightened my day. I about died laughing when they came down to ask Edward "which hair"

Yeah if I were Edward and Mom and Dad recommended the same condoms...I'd be scarred for life too. There are just some things kids don't ever want to think of thier parents doing...EVER!

Wow...Edward knows how to reduce a girl to a liquidy goo....here's to an equal opportunity kind of guy...Whooohooo!



Author's Response:

Hi AJ!!!Poor Carlisle is right! Hopefully Esme was able to soothe his tortured mind with a cleansing hug or roll in the hay. ;) Mrs. Grope is the epitome of TMI---you know she's willing to share.

Emmett and Jasper are the perfect little pair of boyish goofballs, aren't they? All confused about "which hair!"

More goo coming up soon. Chapter 45 should be up tomorrow, hopefully.

Thanks for the review and the giggles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Daddy C with chocolate on top; Bicepmmett, TightAssward, and Melonsper; the French language; Esme the Condom Fairy; Alice the Great Orchestrator/Grand Manipulator/Pixie Dictator; Old Mr. Cope, God rest his soul; Edward Kisslicknibblelips Cullen; or a Chocolate Raspberry Ganache Torte.

Oh yeah, you know I want 3 dozen orders of this. (can I have 2 more Edward Kisslicknibblelips? And my Daddy C with glasses? I swear that image is...unmentionable ;D )

While your FULFILLING MY ORDERS (cause you better, woman :D) I would just like to say that I love you. No homo, but I do. This story is friggen amazing. And thats just an understatement. Are you surrrrrre your not SM, BD? <----SIGirl STRIKES again! Ahhahaha. I really hope RL ain't kicking your ass. I need to find out what goes down in the closet :D (And now you play that song Trapped in the Closet by R Kelly. Hehehehe, sorry, I'm crazy)



Author's Response:

Hi HBoH!

Those were just reminders of key points in the chapter, it wasn't a menu for you to order from, girlfriend!! Although Daddy C with Chocolate ON TOP would be an awesome dessert. And you're not getting my Kisslicknibblelips! He's chained UP IN MY pantry and that's where he's staying. Unless I decide to take him to my PLAYROOM .

Thanks for the non-homo love, aka Storylove. Glad you love me and my little fic. I've just posted chapter 45, so it should nbe up today or tomorrow, depending upon how fast my validating beta proofs.

Thanks for reading and reviewing and innuendoing. Love it!

-bannerday

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Ahhh, to be young again and in love/lust where you can't keep your hands off each other :)

Author's Response:

Ahhh, yep, the great mystery and allure of uncharted territory and the imaginings of claiming that territory! Especially when that territory has the face and body of Edward Cullen! I don't blame Bella a bit. Lucky bitch. :)

Thanks for the review. Next update today or tomorrow!

-bannerday

Reviewer: coheedrocks (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

This is such a GREAT story. 



Author's Response:

Hey there coheedrocks!!!

Thanks for checking in and for leaving me a GREAT review. ;) I'm glad you are enjoying The Transfer. I'm having a ball writing it.

Next update today or tomorrow!

-bannerday

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Awww love in the pantry!  You really need to get these two laid, either that or the whole household is going to combust! LOL  And Esme and the condoms--priceless!  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi i !

Pantry Love/Lust!!! Nope, no getting them laid yet...we're going to make them stew in their own juices a while. They'll get to have some fun, but the tension is just too delicious! ;)

The Condom Fairy must be the grown up version of the Tooth Fairy.

Thanks for the review and compliment. Next update today or tomorrow!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Clairabell1 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Haha, i was just thinking...a few months ago a friend of mine and i were discussing what the opposite of a cougar was called and we decided that  a "hamster" was the appropriate antonym. hehe, thought you might enjoy that. Loved the cougar-ing going on in this chapter by the way. love it.



Author's Response:

Hamster! hahahaha. Wouldn't it actually be a kitty? Or a sex-kitten? I mean if you proceed on to becoming a cougar later in life? Or in my case, a saber-toothed tiger even later in life??? LOL

Glad you liked Mrs. Cope. She's a wild one. Who knew, back when she was working in the office at Forks High School that she had so much potential?

Thanks for the giggle.

-bannerday

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

oh my god .. i love these kids .. Emmett and Jasper had me rolling on the floor laughing ... And can you please send Edward over to help me bake ... yumm



Author's Response:

Hi there feisty P!

Emmett and Jasper sure are silly boys, aren't they? And I know I went to college with guys that were just as silly. Ahhh...the good old days.

Sorry, you're not getting my Edward. As soon as I finish posting a chapter with him doing crazy stuff with that Bella girl, I chain him back up in my playroom where I have easy access to him when I need him for baking or cooking, or just plain sizzling. God that boy is hot! :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

It's taken me so long to read this chapter as it's difficult to see through happy tears.

And I'm exhausted from picking myself back up off the floor, so I'm going to crawl up to bed.

But I promise I'll review properly tomorrow!!!!!

Goodnight, Isabel



Author's Response:

Hi Izz!

I know you wrote a longer review so I'll wait and get to that in a bit, but I love how you write me a review to tell me that you're going to write me a review. :)  :)  :)  :)

Glad you enjoyed and hope you found your bed okay through your laughter tears.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Damn Edward is such a horny little devil now. I love it! ;) Poor Carlise getting caught by that woman but I thought it was funny.  Hehe!



Author's Response:

Edward has certainly had his Turned-On turned on. He's got three barren wasteland years to make up for. Poor Carlisle, and so irritated with his boys getting laughs from his nightmare.

Thanks for the review, bran!

-bannerday

Reviewer: KayaRayne (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Emmett and Jasper are so silly....'which hair'....OMG LMBO!!!  Wow Mrs. Cope is a freak. The melon thing with Jasper was so unexpected and funny I darn near spit Sprite on my laptop.

Looking forward to the 'unfinished business'. 

You are the greatest!

KayaRayne



Author's Response:

Hi KR!

Glad you like those silly, childish, sexy boys. And Mrs. Grope---who can blame her, I mean really?

Make sure to put some plastic wrap on top of your keyboard when you sit down to read chapters of this story so your keyboard can remain Sprite-free.

Edward and Bella are looking forward to unfinished business too.

Thanks for the compliments and love.

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

::Singing:: Someone's in the kitchen with Bella, someone's in the kitchen I know, someone's in the kitchen with Edward...strokin' the Cullen sausage...I know that doesn't rhyme but it's funny :)



Author's Response:

Hi HC!

How about this:

          Someone's in the kitchen with Bella,

          Someone's in the kitchen I know.

          Someone's in the kitchen with Edward,

          Who's thinking where he'd like his sausage to go.

What do you think? Acceptable rhyme scheme? Still keeps your intent and all? ;)

Another reader/reviewer was stuck on the baseball theme, I gave her this song to contemplate:

          Take me out to the ball game. Take me out to the crowd.

          Edward's got penis and cute butt crack; Bella knows who she'd like to attack.

          And it's root, root, root for Team Edward

          And all the ASSets he's got. Oh there's one, two, three Cullen men

          Who are SO...DAMN...HOT!    ;)  

Now, in addition to the Poetry Anthology that has The Transfer inspired poems, I'm going to have to keep track of songs inspired by The Transfer. ;)  I just love good projects. LOL

Thanks for the giggles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

What a fun chapter! Great use of the Twilight quotes by the way- very fitting here. "Esme the Condom Fairy!" Love it..lol! Poor Bella is all flustered and who can blame her? I loved Emmett's shower comment too. When did you get to be so funny? Your story is progressing so nicely and I'm excited to see what is next!



Author's Response:

Hi hm!

Glad you liked tha chapter and the use of the "As if you could..." lines. I thought that was a good way to incorporate them. ;) The Condom Fairly is like a grown up Tooth Fairy. We just didn't know her name was Esme.

I think this story just got really silly once Edward found himself a bright, funny girl to bring out his funny side--he's always been funny, he just had a more acerbic wit before and now he's just silly-in-love. So now you have two more people being goofy with Emmett, Rose, Alice and Jasper, who were already funny. Edward just didn't participate as much before when he was the fifth wheel.

So that's the main reason...the other reason is I'm just losing my mind as the story progresses. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday 

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

I'm laughing so hard right now, the tears are streaming down my face! (I really needed the laugh, thanks for that) This was one of my favorite chapters to date...Now I just wish I had an Edward to 'cook' with in the pantry!



Author's Response:

Hi again, 1918EC!!

Glad to hear from you again. And of course I'm glad you got your laugh on reading chapter 44. I tell you, these fics can be cathartic---whether you are reading or writing. They are a fun little escapre when things get to be too much.

Baby, we all wish we had a Cookin' Edward tucked away in our pantry for when things heat up in the kitchen. That boy just Sssizzzzzles. ;)

Thanks for checking in and leaving the review. Take care.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

I loved Esme the Condom Fairy! And the fact that Edward instantly made the connection that they both suggested the same brand and... EW!

Chocolate Raspberry Ganache Torte sounds like a real winner, too! Got a good recipe for that?

Might I suggest Warm Chocolate Hazelnut Cake? It's made in the microwave. Yeah, seriously. And it is To. Die. For. D-E-D!

Here's a link for it: http://www.pamperedchef.com/recipe_search/recipe.jsp?id=51157 Y-U-M-M-Y!!!



Author's Response:

Hi ladyrip!

I have to tell you that I am just really sick and tired of Attitudeward griping and complaining in my ear ever since your review landed here. He's so pissed off at me, and frankly, I'm getting ready to write an Edward/Mrs. Grope outtake, just to get him off my back! He's mad as hell (and sexually frustrated, so that explains a lot) that there was a microwave recipe out there that he and Bella could have made, which would have left them will all kinds of time to...uh...play hide and freak. And it sounds like such a good recipe! But I told him it was just too bad, I'd already written in the Chocolate Raspberry Ganache Torte. I told him grow up and have a little restraint. He told me to get screwed (unfortunately not by him) he had enough restraint the past three years to last a lifetime. I can see his point.

I'll try to post the recipe in one of the next chapters.

Glad you loved the Condom Fairy--sort of a grown up version of the Tooth Fairy.

Thanks for the recipe, the review, and the cranky Edward that's now stomping around my home, throwing things and sighing in disgust. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

*Grinning and shaking my head* Why don't Carlisle, Emmett, and Jasper just pool their money and buy Edward a truckload of condoms? LMFAO



Author's Response:

Glad I got you grinning there, 1918EC! Do you think they are truly concerned about him using protection, or do you think they're just trying to telll him he's a dick?  lol

Thanks for keeping in touch. ;) Take care.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

I laughed, giggled, snorted, snickered, and guffawed through this whole chapter! These two really are adorkable together!

Kind of reminds me of my DH. I'm always calling him a dork, but I tack on at the end, "But your MY dork!"



Author's Response:

Hi ladyrip!

Glad I was able to help you run through your laugh repetoir while reading that last chapter. They are adorkable. They're cute and smart and on the same wavelength. I love them and the'ry mine. Mine. Mine. Mine. Mine. Ooops, I'm starting to sound like someone else now.

So you have a DH that's a dork? I've got one too. Keeps life entertaining and silly. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Hello my fellow cougar! 

I am ready to take that bus trip and have packed my martini mix just ready to play some bang-o!  I call dibbs on the first Edward seen! Yummy - Edward and martinis - a lethal combination.

Back to the task at hand.  You have some serious warped brain cells happening and I likey.  Your description of Mrs Cope or better yet Mrs Cop a feel, is priceless.  I can only imagine how dirty Jasper feels for touching her melons. You have to feel bad for the guy that he did not realize what kind of a perv she actually is.  Bad Mrs Cope, very bad.  Come on, who can blame her - she checks out Edwards uh hmmm ass cheeks, feels Em's biceps and tries to impress Carlisle with her assests.  It like winning a freakin lottery having all the CUllen men under one roof.  Who can blame her - not I!

So glad that the Cullen clan did not disappoint with the ribbing.  The boys were histerical, still trying to decipher the French text.  And the girls, " we have lift off - that was way too funny.

And speaking of ribbing - hee hee - got to love Esme and her care package!

I love how Edward is becoming more brazen with Bella.  Absolutely loved the scene where Em walks into the kitchen and without acknowledging him, Edward opens the pantry and moves Bella in there to continue their business.  That was sexy.  Oh my.  And what about that unfinished business - GAHHH.

As usual, love the story and can't wait for more. 

P.S.  meant to ask you before, what did Rose mean when she said"P.S. Rose is wondering if there was a case of WSAS in the shower.  What is WSAS?  Can't wait to find out!

Big hugs!!

ELLC



Author's Response:

Cougars Unite!

Glad you're going to do the bus trip. Let's sit together. But when we play Bang-O, if I see the Edward-look-alike first, hands off sister, that facsimile (or would that be a FIC-simile???) is mine!!!

I know, I know...seriously warped brain cells here. Mrs. Grope/Mrs. Cop a feel/Mrs Copulate...whatever! Poor Jasper...rumor is he had to take a lengthy bubble bath once he and Emmettt were done Googling, just because he still felt just so dirty for being roped into touching her melons. ;)

Poor Mrs. Cope---she's just trying soooo hard, plastically speaking, of course. That shopping trip probably made her day. I'm not sure how Emmett managed to get off scott free.

Glad you liked the boys and girls on their rides home.

Hi ElLLC!!!

I think it's entertaining how E & B's teasing has gradually moved into the not so G-rated realm.

Good pantry times, huh? And unfinished business ahead...

WSAS+ Wild, Sweaty, Animal, Sex---I'm glad you mentioned the confusion. I went back to the chapter and made it clearer with two extra lines of dialogue between E & B. 

Thanks for the hugs. Thanks for the review. More soon.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.