Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Well I see they let you out  of your cell again to update.  As you know I absolutely love your Edward and Bella and the whole story... hope it never ends.

You had me laughting at Edward when you though he might just combust.. and the the panty with Rosalie and Emmett... priceless

So looking forward to Edward & Bella's "before-dinner business"  You are the best and this is by far my favorite story.  Please keep it going FOREVER!

 



Author's Response:

CHi Cina!

They didn't actually let me out...I escaped...but Shhhh! don't tell anyone. Thank you for the Edwardlove, Bellalove and Wholestorylove!!! I'm sure it will end at some point, but it will have been such a long-ass story you can always go back and re-read it in a few years. ;)

Glad you liked Combustionward, collapsing in a puddle of his own jizz. What an Edward thing to think, right? He can be so gross in a sexy kind of way. He just has some really outrageous thoughts sometimes.

Glad you liked Rose enticing Em into the pantry. Too bad Esme didn't put a lock on that thing.

"Business" before pleasure before dinner is coming up next.

I truly feel honored to know that this story is your favorite. There's an awful lot of competition out there by some very talented writers, some of whom I'm sure are professional writers. I'm just amazed at the love for this fic. I would never have know I had this much story in me. Never wrote anything before. Now it's my favorite hobby. Everyone needs a hobby, right? Or an obsession with a fictiional 17 year old character. ;)

Thanks for the LOVE! Next chapter this weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Yay!  Time to finish unfinished business. 

This chapter was all about fun and frustration.  I will never look at chocolate cake the same.



Author's Response:

Hi kng!

Yep, it's time to get on with the unfinished business. Fun and frustration for the readers and of course for E & B. I'm going to update this weekend, so get yourself a slice of Chocolate Bastard Cockblocker and celebrate. ;)

Thank you for reviewing. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

NO - I get more excited when you update this story! Although your prompt update was detained due to a queing issue the only upside is that your next update will be received within days of reading this!  YIPPEE!

I am so glad that you continued the pantry scene and included Em in it.  Something about being in a small dark room that brings out a whole lot of sexy.  Especially if Edward's in it!

Oh and for the love of all that is good and holy - I will never be able to look at a chocolate cake again without referring to it as a Pain in the ass chocolate bastard cockblocker cake.  Guess what I'm baking this weekend!  Yup - it will be dedicated to you bannerday!

And Edward playing the freakin piano - gahhhh could that have been more swoon worthy?  I think not - not unless Edward was naked and playing the piano that is.

All of the tension that you have built in this chapter is the precipe of the "unfinished business".  I can't wait to read what's coming next... or who's cumming next!  Tee hee!

As usual, beautifully written my fanfic friend!



Author's Response:

Hi ELLC!!

How could I NOT have finished the pantry scene? That was just too good to let go. And of course Em would be the one to ruin it---or make it better as the case may be. Can't you just see them all tiptoeing into the kitchen, with big man-child Emmett admonishing them to keep really quiet, shushing them with his finger to his lips? And then deciding to all pose the same way--had to have been Alice's idea, she's the organizer.  Oh, and Edward, anywhere is sexy--small dark room, middle of the desert, on the surface of the sun, in a dank, cold dungeon, on a park bench---see? Every location is a winner as long as you've got Edward in the mix. ;)

I'm so glad you'll be enjoying a Chocolate Bastard Cockblocker this weekend. Eat a slice for me! Thanks for the cake dedication. I'm going to post the link for the cake recipe next chapter, so feel free to try the real Cockblocker Cake some other weekend. ;)

I love Edward at the piano---the scene from Twilight, with Edward and Bella sitting together on the piano bench, it's exactly what I want in this story.

So now I've left you all on the precipice of the "unfinished business" --don't worry, you'll get your relief this weekend. Or someone will. ;)

Thanks for the lovely, long review. I love when readers are specific about what they enjoyed. Thank you.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twifan07 (Anonymous) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

yes let's get this business finished!  hurry hurry!



Author's Response:

Hi twifan!

I'm writing! I'm writing! Expect an update this weekend! I'm hurrying, girlfriend. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Gah, I just love getting updates on this story.  You are a little cliffie demon though!  I think you are getting a kick out of torturing us with where you stop the chapter. You are killing us you know that, right?  Whew!  I don't know which I liked better...pantry sex king, piano player hotward, or caveman behind locked bedroom door!  Decisions, decisions!  I pick...all three!  I take any one at any given time!! Thank you for the long update!  As usual it rocked!

Hugs, stephanie



Author's Response:

Hi Steph!

Gah! I love getting your reviews about how happy you are getting my updates. I guess we have a symbiotic relationship. ;) And yes, I am a cliffie demon. I may be killing you, but what a way to go, right--being tortured by Edward and his sex drive. ;) Every Edward is a good, no, make that great, Edward: Pantryward, Pianoward, Caveward---my personal fave is Caveward---put a loincloth on that boy and you have got one helluva yummy delicious dessert!

Thanks for the Updatelove and the Chapterlove. And of course, thanks for the lovely review, as always.

Chapter 46 this weekend.

-bannerday 

Reviewer: valentina1972 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Oh bannerday, why do you torment me so? How am I supposed to wait for the next chapter? While I'm waiting, please send the recipe for Chocolate Bastard Cake. It sounds fabulous! :). Love it!!



Author's Response:

Hi val!

I'm not intentionally torturing you! I'm intentionally torturing Edward and Bella! ;) The next chapter should be up this weekend, so you won't have to wait long for your relief or release, or read, or whatever. I will post the recipe for the Chocolate Bastard Co9ckblocker. I haven't made it, but it sounds yummy and best of all, it sounds easy. I tried to pick a recipe that two college-kids could make. I think my own college kids should bake me a Cockblocker---I just can't tell them the alternate name for the recipe. ;)

Thanks for the love! And for the review, of course.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Druid47 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

The Bastard Cake is brilliant! Great story.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Hi Druid!

Glad you enjoyed the annoying, pain in the ass, Two-Layered Chocolate Bastard Cockblocker Cake. It's probably a good thing that Edward managed to get Bella down to the bedroom for some alone time when he did, or that cake would have turned into an annoying, pain in the ass, Two-Layered Chocolate Bastard, Cockblocking, Goddamned, Motherfucker Cake. Because you know that's where Edward was headed if the chapter went on much longer. ;)

Okay, now that I wrote that, I think I have to use that as the intro for my next chapter. It's too priceless. I hope you're willing to share. ;)

Thank you for the review and the compliments. Keep in touch Druid!

-bannerday

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

I'm all about unfinished business- carry on! Another chapter that left me laughing... who knew the pantry was so much fun? Go write now, Bella and I are anxious for chapter 46!!



Author's Response:

Hi hm!

Unfinished business coming up! And they will carry on. Glad you enjoyed this chapter. You may never look at a pantry or chocolate cake quite the same way again. I've been writing--in fact I spent most of the day working on chapter 46. So expect an update this weekend. Maybe tomorrow if I get lots of time to work on it.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

i loed the pantry jokes! too great! i hope that edward and bella really enjoy their alone time!



Author's Response:

Hi d-69

Glad you loved the pantry stories. these kids are pretty bright and resourceful when it comes to lying to each other, right? Alone time should be pretty good, I think. We shall see. I hope to update this weekend.

Thanks for reviewing again!

-bannerday

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

OH my GOD!!!!!! I just love this story but if you don't get down to the NITTY GRITTY soon I might explode. I have to say this is one of the best written stories I have read yet. I really like how you write Bella and Edward's POV's. I especially like how you have written the Emmett and Jasper character's I like that Jasper isn't so serious and has a goofy side. The shower scene in the pool house almost set my computer on fire and left me wanting more. I can't believe that I have enjoyed this story so much and there has been no actual mide blowing sex and we are already on chapter 45. Keep up the great work but please for me and my compters sake get on to some good honest sexing soon or I might lose my mind. ;)



Author's Response:

Hi ddawn!

I'm so sorry to hear about your explosive tendencies. Maybe you should invest in an asbestos suit to wear while reading this fic. ;) There will be some NITTY next chapter, but we're saving the GRITTY for another chapter. ;)

Thanks for the compliment about my storyskillZ. I don't know where they come from. I wish I'd taken some writing classes in college. My hubs keeps telling me maybe I should consider doing that now, but they'd probably tell me I'm doing things wrong. ;)

I'm glad you like the POV's--I enjoy switching things up, I think they have differing views on some things, or see things a little differently, and sometimes they have the exact same reaction to something. That makes things fun. I really do enjoy the boys. Em and Jazz are such kids at heart, but they're also so good to their women---you know they worship those girls. And then they turn around and treat Edward so rudely, just because he's a "newscomer" to all this couple stuff. ;) *cue the Edward eyeroll* I want Emmett to come off like a big, incorrigible child, but not really a buffoon./ and Jasper---I don't think he had enough of a personality in the original series. I just like him as a kind of smart hippie-stoner boy, that's pretty much up for anything, especially if it might make Alice happy in the process.

The poolhouse shower was a little steamy, wasn't it? Just because Edward and all you readers had been waiting so many chapters goddamned long! ;) 

So, stay tuned for some NITTY and in the following chapter, maybe some GRITTY, and eventually we'll get to COMBUSTION CITY!!!!!!!!! (Loss of mind optional. I promise it will be good.)

Thanks for the review and the Storylove!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twifan_02 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

So excited for your update today!  The group interactions are so fun.  Looking forward to the E/B alone time too! 

Thanks for your time spent on this fun journey!



Author's Response:

Hi Twifan!

I was happy for my lost update too! ;) Glad you like the gang's interactions with each other. I have fun writing that. Each of them has such a different character, but it just seems so easy to think about what they'd say and do. I'll probably lose my mind someday, but I'll always have my friends inside my head when they lock me up. ;)

Alone time for E & B coming up. Hopefully Friday or Saturday.

You're welcome for the time spent on this story. My hubs isn't quite as appreciative, but everyone needs a hobby, or an all-consuming obsession with a fictional 17 year old hottie, whichever.

Thanks for the review and the compliments.

-bannerday

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

again with all my love to caveman-ward.  As soon as you post, I drop everything and read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Stick that boy in a loincloth and you'll love Caveward even more. How's that for a visual? Hmmm? Thought so!

I'm so happy to know how happy my posting make you! Thanks for the compliment.;)

I'm hoping to post again this weekend. Maybe tomorrow if I'm lucky.

Thanks,

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Hey Banner~ how goes it?  This story is rocking on!  I love it you know it.  I so love the banter between the siblings and Em is a riot for sure.  The can goods vs. pool table was hot!  That Bella can be quick can't she?  I love that Edward is so mad at the cock blocking cake.  I am glad that Carlise is telling Edward how much he likes Bella.  That is way cool.  I am such a happy ending hoor I just can not see this going bad, and you have such a knack for telling a fun filled, heart filling story.  You really rock it!  I am so in story love and I have to make sure you remember, so I tell you everytime!  Thanks for sharing the story and keep up the great job, looking forward to more soon!



Author's Response:

Hi TAT!

It's going well, now that I found where the heck my chapter 45 went. ;) Thanks again for the Storylove, and the Banterlove. I have so much fun writing their banter. I can just so easily imagine their different personalities and the kinds of things they would say to each other. I'll probably lose my mind someday but as long as I keep these friends in my head, I'll never really be alone. :) I like writing Emmett's silliness just about the best--although I really enjoy Edward's rambling thoughts and complaints the very, very most of all. It figures I would most enjoy the time I spend with Edward, or on Edward as the case may be.

I like a slightly smartass, quick-witted, yet seemingly shy Bella. I like that she kind of surprises us all--Edward included.

No, TAT, this story will not end badly. Are there truly Edward Bella stories that do? I wouldn't read that nonsense! ;)

Thanks you so much for the wonderful compliments/comments regarding my storytelling. It makes me feel so good about what I'm doing---as if I really knew what I was doing. (Which I actually don't. I use the method of Simple Guesswork.)

I hope to post this weekend-maybe tomorrow??? Don't know for sure.

Thank you for the lovely, lovely review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

So they have unfinished business to attend to; that's what my old boyfriend told me when we recently started speaking to each other again.

Should be interesting to see how they use their free time!



Author's Response:

Oh, now your old boyfriend sounds sexy just saying that line! I'd think about taking him into the pantry if I were you, maybe even baking him a Chocolate Bastard Cockblocker cake. ;)

At this point, one can only guess how E & B will use their free time. ;) Actually, I don't have to guess, the chapter's nearly written. ;)

Thanks for the review. I'll post the next one in a day or two if all goes well.

-bannerday

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Oh you tease!!!!   I've got a big smile on my face after this chapter though...  I'd bake a cake with Edward anytime!!  Pantry sex, piano sex, basement sex, sigh.......  Can't wait for the next chapter.  HURRY!!  I'm taking my girl scouts camping this weekend and will go through withdrawls! 



Author's Response:

Hi FanNan!

I admit it freely! I am a tease! I'm glad you have a big smile on your face after this chapter. I can hardly imagine your beatific smile after next chapter. ;) Wouldn't we all bake a cake with Cookward? Pantryward? Kitchencountertopward? Pianotopsexward? Lockedinthedungeonward? Tiedhandcuffedandblindfoldedward? Oops, how did that get in there? My bad. My very, very bad. ;) I'll try to post on Friday--it depends upon how fast my validating beta gets to it.

I hope you'll get the update before your weekend adventure.

Ooooh--I'd even do Boyscouttroopleaderward! ;) So cute in shorts!

Thanks for the review and the smiles that went with it.

-bannerday

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Love "Cave Man" Edward!! :)



Author's Response:

Stick that boy in a loincloth and you'll love Caveward even more! How's that for a visual? Hmmm? Thought so! ;)

Thanks for the review. Glad you love Caveward too. Keep in touch!

-bannerday

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Loved it.  Loved it.  I would love to get busy with Edward too!! Yummy.



Author's Response:

Hi crazyK!

Glad. Glad. I would be ever so glad to get busy with Edward too!!! ;)

Thanks for the Chapterlove! And thanks for checking in! Keep in touch & thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

Again another chapter where hilarity ensues in the kitchen.

You just have gottal love Edward:

"annoying, pain-in-the-ass, two layered, chocolate bastard cockblocker,"

"the annoying, pain-in-the-ass, Two-Layer Chocolate Bastard Cake"

"an annoying, pain-in-the-ass, Two-Layer Chocolate Bastard Cockblocker Cake"



Author's Response:

Hi again, lbritt!

You got a double dose today!

Could Edward possibly be any more of a sexy grumbler/complainer/talker under his breath/crabby mutterer??? Could that cake possible have been any worse than he made it out to be?

Thanks for the love, now go have yourself a slice of cockblocker cake!

-bannerday

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

I think the last 2 chapters are my favorite.  The whole "Edward needs condom" campagn at the store was hilarious. Oh and the one's from his mom, Priceless! The whole kitchen and pantry shennanigans was great.  GAWD that are so adorable and you are too funny!



Author's Response:

Hi lbritt!

These last two chapters have been a lot of fun, haven't they? The gang is in their element here, no disruptions like classes and such, just pure, unadulterated goofiness and ribbing of each other. Edward should have just kept all of the condoms and learned to make balloon animals. Who would have thought the kitchen and pantry would be settings for UST? Glad ylu like their sense of humor, aka my crazy mind. ;)

Thanks for the review!

-bannerday

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

Your story is great great great!!!!!! please please update soon!!! Can't wait to see how the festivities play out!!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks i heart cullen! Glad you are enjoying the story. I should have an update tomorrow or Friday. Next chapter is kinda lemony. ;)

Thanks for the review. Stay in touch. Keep me posted with your thoughts on things.

-bannerday

Reviewer: bogus (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

your story has become my favorite



Author's Response:

Hey bogus!

Thanks for loving my littlt (BIG) fic! Glad to know you are enjoying the story. Thanks for the compliment/review. Take care and keep in touch. You should be able to read the update tomorrow or Friday. Let me know what you think.

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Just wanted to get your attention and this was the quickest way!

 

I FOUND THIS AND THOUGHT OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PMSFL!!!!!!

 

http://quileutewolfpack.com/newsblog/?p=10323

 

Hope the link works! If not copy and paste it.

PEE ALERT! Make sure you don't need to pee first!! PEE ALERT!

Lokk what it's called!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He must be reading my damn story!!!!! Wonder if Emmett knows that Jasper is onto the truth behind the FRENCH text?

HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!

Thanks for thinking of me!!!!!!!!!

-bannerday

Reviewer: trulyedwardly (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 25: Everybody and His Brother

sad to say i actually skipped over this entire chapter... didn't see the point in everyones views and thought they were actually annoying....... but love the story other wise!



Author's Response:

This chapter was inspired by a couple readers who mentioned the spreading of rumors and how the rumor mill works. Their comments inspired me to do this as a sort of character study of all the major players, following the manner in which news of the shower scene had spread, behind the scenes. It also explained why everyone in the entire dining hall was so interested in Edward and Bella the next morning---they'd already heard that Edward, who'd been living an ascetic, girl-free existence, had been caught in a rather compromising position with the new girl.

It was a lot of fun to write and a bit more of a challenge than the regular chapters. But I suppose it was kind of an outtake more than anything else.

Glad you are loving the story otherwise.

-bannerday

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

ooooh i love love this story hope more to come :)

jules



Author's Response:

Hi jules!! Thanks so much for the Storylove. And thanks for checking in! More coming soon0--chapter 45 should be up today or tomorrow. Keep in touch. Let me know what you think. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: lizmondaine (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

I just caught up on reading the first forty-four chapters of this story...I love it!! I'm enjoying sillyward and the two of their relationship with his siblings...Its all good fun!! I can't wait for the next chapter...



Author's Response:

Hi liz!!

Glad you are joing me and my little (BIG) fic. Thanks for the Storylove!!! Edward has certainly done a three-sixty compared to his personality from the first few chapters. It's good to see him be the Sillyward that he is now, no? It's a fun little gang. I think all 6 of them have aspects of their personalities that seem familiar to us--we all know people like thim, or similar to them. It's fun that they're all together in one little clique.

Chapter 45 should be up today or tomorrow. Keep in touch. Let me know what you think! Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.