Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 47: Good Times Then and Now

Yellow is the only slow Coldplay song I can think of....

Kid stories are so embarrassing... although mine are pretty funny. Like the time I spread butter on the hardwood floor and my dad heard me making noise and came down to investigate... think cartoon character on a banana peel. Got my little butt warmed all the way upstairs!

I love birthdays!



Author's Response:

Oops! Somehow I skipped over this review of yours. Now I do like the idea of Edward singing along to Yellow and changing the word to "Bella" everytime he gets to it. It won't make a whole lot of sense perhaps, but Edward is in love and he's goofy in love, so it would work and we would all think him adorkable.

I love your childhood story. I be it's one of your dad's faves too.

Glad you love birthdays. Esme enjoyed hers. ;)

Thanks for the review once again!

-bannerday

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

I am so happy that Bella was insightful and told Edward that he did do something good for Tanya...



Author's Response:

Glad you liked that sheryl! I think it's good he knows that he probably did some good.

Hope you like chapter 49. The End of the Very Cullen Weekend!

-bannerday

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

jump, clap, jump, hop, squeal, skip.... alice dance... *smirk*... u write so beautifully, bannerday.... these guys are so in love and your descriptive writing always has me longing for more...yes...i finished and am up to date from reading the entire transfer, for my second time.

I stilll have tears in my eyes and i am hoping to cure your longing for your ecstasy :)

keep it comin girl.... and congratulations on over 2000 reviews....u da bomb, girl :)



Author's Response:

Hi Kivie!

I'm so behind on my replies. I spent my free time trying to wrap up chapter 49 so I could post it. Now that work has started back up, I'm limited with my spare/fan-fic time. ;) I still haven't had a chance to go back and read for you. I do remember thinking at one point, that your "improved" version of chapter 1 was missing some of the things that I had liked in your original chapter 1. So maybe that was an overzealous editor cutting out things that shouldn't have been?

WOW! I still can't believe that you re-read the entire Transfer. Thanks for the compliments, the review and your continued support and love!!!

-bannerday

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

I am thoroughly enjoying your story!  I do have to say though that I thought it was a little bit weird for her to think of Tanya right after being intimate with him. I just couldn't imagine that being the first thing on her mind... BUT nevertheless I love the story and I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter.

Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I think the whole theme of "fixing" was on her mind for the evening. And since Edward is so important to her, I would think that she would contemplate things that concerned him and that troubled him. I think her thoughts are probably the kind of thing that developed over the course of the evening, and in that quiet moment, afterward, thinking of how much he means to her, I don't think it would be odd for her to flash back on the theme for the evening and tie the two thoughts together. You know how you have thought processes where you go through ten different connected thoughts? Well, I think she skipped over most of them and what she said was connected to thought number 10. ;)

Thanks for the Storylove. chapter 49 is updated now. Let me know.

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

Hi Bannerday,

                   I love the way you completely ignore Christmas and start counting down to the summer!! lol

Excuse me! I hope your interest in P's nekky buns is purely professional, or I may have to tell Edward! It's from a film called Supernova. I would gladly pass the pic on to you, but if you find a video clip of that scene, I will love you for ever!!! Believe me, I have looked!!!

I've heard the Eclipse soundtrack has had good reviews from nonTwilight fans, I must say I ADORE Neutron Star Collision! I am really enjoying Billy Burke's album too! It really grows on you.

You know that Brit is very talented, but even HE would have trouble singing with you sucking his face off!! And age is just a number baby!! I was most impressed that Peter F is into the older woman.

God I hate Esme now!! She saved her best poetry for after I went to bed! I know my effort was pretty poor, from the late hour, but I bow to the master!! Just stick to stories - OK!!!!!

OR. If I've inspired you to write poetry, maybe you could inspire my stories!! LOL!!!

I'm putting my Twilight poems up on fanfic. If you're naughty nice I might tell you where they are.

OH! That was SO my second Coldplay guess!! lol - great song!

 

OH MY!

 

 

OH MY!!

 

 

OH MY!!!

 

 

AAAAHHH!!!

 

 

WOW!!!!

 

 

I'm lost for words..................

 

 

Mega............

 

 

Wonderful............

 

 

Chapter..........

 

 

Yes, I cried........

 

 

Yes, I smiled........

 

 

Yes, I punched the air........

 

 

Yes, I (just) managed to refrain from running upstairs and waking Carlisle and Esme and hugging them in happiness.......

 

 

And yes, I sang along.........(actually that's not a good thing!)........

 

 

Yes, I'm all tingly inside............

 

 

NO!!! I am NOT, NOT, NOT, going to grab my husband and kiss him!!!! (or anything else - don't want him thinking it's Christmas or something!)........

 

 

And no, I'm afraid I don't have a poem today - my poetry mojo took a major hit today and has gone into hiding. lol. I'm hoping it finds my brain in there, along with my self control and about three weeks of sleep!!!

 

Quite honestly, if I had Carlisle in my bed tonight, I wouldn't have the energy to notice.

I won't even make sense soon, so goodnight

Isabel



Author's Response:

Hi Isabel!

I googled PFac Supernova and was rewarded with some photos, one of which I clicked on and it went to a YouTube clip of that scene. It exists. It's out there. ;)

I haven't listened to Bily Burke's album. I suppose I should give it a try.

I like our Esme poem. I promise, I'm not heading into the poetry realm---too taxing for my pea brain. I'll continue in the story vein.

I would love to read your Twipoems. You are really very, very good at what you write.

So, chapter 49 is updated and available for your viewing/reading pleasure. Let me know. It's the end of The Very Cullen Weekend.

Take care, thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

snif... snif..snif.. snort. 

I have to say that was a very well written and lovely (penguins.. lovely) chapter. 

You are one big ol tease you know that right??? you get us all worked up, we think it is coming.. and then nope.. well at least this was a sliver of happiness.. but your killing me here.

LOVE THE STORY... if you keep it going on and on and on and on and on.....and never ever ever stop it... it can live like a vampire.. forever... i will be a happy person



Author's Response:

Hi accsmom!

Thanks for the compliments about chapter 48. I know, I am a big tease. At the beginning of chapter 49 I've actually put a disclaimer. ;) I know I'm killing so many readers with the big tease, but that's kind of where this story has to go. Once we get to the deed, there isn't going to be a whole lot left to tell...well, there will be, but maybe in another story (?)

Thanks for the STORYLOVE! I know...I'll really miss these characters and my readers when the story is done.

Let me know what you think of chapter 49. Hope you enjoy.

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Hi, just me,

I think the link I sent yesterday didn't work because it was a BBC one. Try this one, although it is much longer and the bit I wanted to show you doesn't come until nearly six minutes in.

Enjoy! (hope it works)

Isabel



Author's Response:

Hi Isabel!

So, what? You think I'm clairvoyant? You think just because you mention a link I can see it? You have to actually post the link for me. I know, I know, I come off all-powerful and all-knowing, but omnipotence and omniscience aside, you really need to give me the link so I can access the youtube bit.

Okay, now I'm going to sit here and guffaw like an Emmett and hope that you aren't blushing and embarrassed like a Bella.

By the way---I've posted chapter 49 and as you can see, I'm behind on my replies to reviews, so I'm playing catch up today. I'll get to your other one soon.

Luv ya, girlfriend!

-bannerday

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

That was so hot and at the same time very tender and warm. I think Bella senses Edward needs to put the whole Tanya experience behind him, that its OK to say goodbye to that time in his life. Love where this is going, I think I'm just figuring out why it can't be rushed (as much as I want you to) and how Edward is only now ready to open himself to another. Beautifully written, well done bannerday, bravo!!



Author's Response:

Hi spunkaroo!

Glad you liked chapter 48. I think they managed to clear the air a little bit more about Tanya. Edward is obviously moving on, Bella is obviously understanding and supportive and knows just what to say to have him look at an aspect he never wanted to contemplate.: Maybe he did some good.

Thank you for being understanding about my lack of rushing them through to sexy times. This is supposed to be a cathartic journey for Edward. He's discovering a side of himself that he had let wither and nearly die. A side that he never really even completely experienced when he was younger. Bella is gently and tenderly caring for that side of him, nurturing him and so he is coming back to life. Bella is a little bit broken too. Having only ever had Jake as a boyfriend, and having thought she was committed to him, only to find out that she needed to move on...I think she'd be a little bit hesitant.

Thanks for the kind words and compliments. Hope you enjoy 49.

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

That was sweet and super hot all at the same time. If that was just a little mouth play, I can't imagine what the whole shabang is going to be like.



Author's Response:

Hi HC!

More sweet and hot coming at you in chapter 49, updated now. There's also some silly, some surprises, and a slightly filter free Edward, out to embarrass Bella. But he really just tells it like it is. ;)

The whole Shebang should be pretty spectaculicious. Edward is going to begin thinking about plotting and planning something great. He is The King of All That and the King of The Grand Gesture, you know... ;)

Thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy 49. Keep me posted.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Siren (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

I'm sappy too. My beast friend never fails to remind me of the fact. So glad thatEdward had made progress in not only moving foward sexually(Yay!) with Bella but also emotionally. That is sooo important especially now that e is in a new relationship. Can't let the past hold you back.

Loved it!!!

Love and God bless

Kate:D



Author's Response:

Hi Kate!

Glad I'm not alone in my sapiness! Glad you liked the forward steps of chapter 48. I think they cleared the air a little bit more, acknowledging his past, and her pointing out the positives of his past. Chapter 49 is up now. More alone time, more sexiness, more silly, an unfiltered Edward and the end of the Very Cullen Weekend. Hope you enjoy.

-bannerday

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

Okay are you really try to make us all crazy. I love the build up but COME ON I so thought we were finally going to get the full deal here. I understand maybe not wanting to have thier 1st time to be in Edwards parents house but I am going to COMBUST. I can't find the words to say how much I enjoy these characters and how the work together but really if Edwards & Bella don't get to the full on loving soon I am going to have a hissy fit. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Hi dalzieldawn!

I know, I know, I'm a tease. Chapter 49 is up now, so you can continue hunting for lemons, but...you're only going to find a grapefruit, a lime and a cumquat. Once they get to the deed, there will not be too much more story for me to tell, so probably only about 10 more chapters, and no, you won't have to wait through all ten until we get to the deed. But there is some other important stuff coming up. I've got to get through that. If it makes you feel better---they'll get their sexy on next weekend. Edward's plotting and planning something wonderful. Stay tuned. The Very Cullen Weekend comes to an end in chapter 49. Hope you like it.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

These two are so sweet.  They know just the right thing to say to each other.  I don't know what will happen to poor Edward once they do the deed.  She almost sucked his ass into a coma.  I hope he can handle it.  Might need the paramedics on standby.



Author's Response:

Hi m & b in v!

Yeah, my E & B are kinda sweet. I'm sure Edward will survive the deed, when they get there, as he continues to get a little more action in between. ;) Chapter 49 is up and Edward does make a comment, a rather inappropriate comment, regarding the "events" of the weekend. He's filter free and honest. Still, paramedics on standby or at least a phone with 911 on speed dial may still come in handy.

Thanks for the giggles. Hope you enjoy the end of The Very Cullen Weekend.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

Maybe I'm a SAP too? Because I love it. There's nothing else I can say. It's so..beautiful. The writing, the depth, the emotions, everything is so BIG and lifelike the words are COMING AT ME off the screen. And though SIGirl may make her crass appearances, HBoH is here to stay, Forever.

And by personal brand of ecstasy, you mean heroin. You know it. Don't lie. So I won't lie to you, BDSM, when I say this: This story may be one of the best all humans in fanficdom. And I'm not joking.

Your trusty sidekick,

HBoH and her alter-ego, SIGirl <3



Author's Response:

Hi HBoH!

Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you're a SAP too. I appreciate the incredible compliments. WOW!!!!!!!!

 <"This story may be one of the best all humans in fanficdom. And I'm not joking.">

WOW, just WOW, SIGirl!

Thanks for putting a big smile on my face.

-bannerday

Reviewer: binga (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

i swear this is the weekend that doesnt end lol. nah loving this fic :)



Author's Response:

Hi binga!

I know, the Weekend at the Cullens is like the Energizer Bunny. Actually, chapter 49, up now, is the last of the Very Cullen Weekend chapters. ;) Thanks for the Fic-love!

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 47: Good Times Then and Now

Damn! I forgot my Coldplay guess. Is it Green Eyes?



Author's Response:

Nope. Nopedy-nope-nope. Not Green Eyes. It will figure into the chapter, so it was a very good guess, but it's not the song they are currently dancing to.

Thanks for playing Name That Coldplay Tune.

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 47: Good Times Then and Now

Hi Bannerday, are you back at school yet? We went back today, a week early!! I need another week off!! So I drowned my sorrows on the internet until I trawled up some naked butt. I am reliably informed it is PFac, so it's really helping!! lol

Thought I'd better calm down after that, so I've been listening to Michael Buble. Then I thought sod it, and stuck on Muse at Glastonbury.

Oh, I love Kings of Leon, Sex on Fire! Here's a little something for you to enjoy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o6oIkgI69gE

I haven't listened to the Eclipse soundtrack, but I refuse to buy the Twilight one because the song I love best isn't even on it - Let Me Sign, by some Brit.

OK enough! The chapter!

Well, the first paragraph just summed up my life right now (not with pictures of Bella, of course - I have my own, locked up tight in my head).

Wow! Do you really think throwing condoms at your progeny will get rid? Running off to shops to buy some - just in case!

I love all the chit chat and banter, you paint a great picture of family life. I'm one of five kids, and I always love big get togethers!

Esme decided to do the poem today:

I had some lovely presents, some flowers and a scarf

And a very nice book of poetry, that made Edward and Bella laugh.

Some slippers I would use when going to the pool

and celtic knot earrings to make me look so cool.

A little picture frame, the cause of much hilarity,

As they reproduced the photo, without a lot of parity.

Finally a present from my husband, no less

A weekend in Vancouver at the Hotel Empress.

Embarrassing our offspring with stories from the past

smiling at their antics, all of them happy, at last.

 

Signing off quickly, it's 1am here, I have to get to bed!! lol

Sweet dreams Isabel



Author's Response:

Hi Isabel!

Our school started today too. I miss summer already! Our school is being remodeled and the whole campus is a disaster. I can't wait for summer 2011! One day down.... :(

Okay really? Nekky PFac buns? Tell me more!

I love Muse. Couldn't bet the youtube video--it's been removed or some such thing. Damn!

You've got to listen to the Eclipse soundtrack. Heavy in Your Arms is an awesome song, but I just think the entire soundtrack is just stellar!

I know---what the hell happened with Let Me Sign on the Twilight soundtrack??? I love that song---and the Brit that sings it. He's kinda cute. Something about him makes me want to suck his face off, which is probably really inappropriate, given my age. ;)

Glad you enjoyed the family fun fest. Esme left off a few lines of her poem:

Finishing the evening dancing in my husband's arms

Two decades of marriage--still succumbing to his charms.

Jasper, so refined, dancing with Emmett, causing laughter

Alice and Rose, not to be topped, freaking shortly after.

But best of all, my sensitive boy, smiling with his girl.

The mother in me can sleep tonight; all is right with the world.

;)

You've inspired me, Isabel!

Thanks for the review, the poetry, the laughs and the smiles. Tomorrow is Friday, the next day is Saturday and I'll be pretending it's summer. And working on chapter 49. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

Ah Bannerday.  Let me tell you a little about my day.  I come home from a long day at the office only to find that I am the first to arrive which means that I need to start dinner.  It's amazing how the kids and hubby always seem to arrive within 30 minutes after I do. Anyway, I start fussing in the kitchen, grab a glass of wine and my laptop.  Once the laptop boots up i go through my email.  Some are from friends and some from family.  But, the one the interests me the most is the "Twilight story from Bannerday"!   I may have squealed and perhaps because of my age, I may have peeed alittle too.  Just sayin.

Each chapter is such a delight and wonderful surprise.  Some are really funny, some are serious, some are suck face hot!!  But this chapter was sad yet tender and sweet.  I had not expected Bella to feel so much compasion for Edward and his issues with Tanya.  I thought she may have uncovered some petty jealously yet, I was touched by Bellas words and this chapter truly moved me.  I am such a sap!

Now the horn dog in me truly LOVES the last part of the chapter.  They are finally in their birthday suits and while you have me believe that they are going to do the dead, our little Bella has some thoughts are her own.  Not that I'm complaining - that was HOT!

As always, love the story and am patiently waiting for more.

ELLC

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi ELLC!!

Sorry I am running behind on my replies. But RL started back up with a KABOOM. I'm so happy that you squeal at my updates! I'm so disturbed that you may have peed a little, due to your age, however I can totally relate. Where the effff did my youth go?

I absolutely love what you had to say in your review about the nature of the different chapters I've written and specifically the last chapter. It was an emotional journey kind of chapter. I'm glad I'm not alone in my sappiness.

Now, if the horn dog in you loved the last part of the last chapter, the horn dog in you should love chapter 49 which has been posted. There's more of that HEAT, along with a few surprises, a few funnies, and a really inappropriate Edward. I just love him.

Hope you enjoy. Let me know. As if you wouldn't!---you're so good to me!

-bannerday

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

Yay!!! we got some alone time in! and some alone time, as well! as always, banner, i loved the update. b&e's progress as a couple makes me smile and I love how you have quotes from the movie and books with your own personal spin! good stuff, as usual.

 

~Tay



Author's Response:

Hi Tay!

More good stuff available online now. I've just posted chapter 49. I think you'll like it. It's more alone time, the ending of the Very Cullen Weekend. They are progressing some more---both physically and emotionally, and some of it is even embarrassing in a cute way. I think, anyway. More movie/book quotes and content with my personal spin.

Thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy 49.

-bannerday

Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

YAY!

Incapacitated Edward was hilarious!



Author's Response:

I think a rather incoherently, rambling, babbling, sleepy Edward is kind of sexy. ;) Once he's used to this kind of thing ( ;) ) he'll have better stamina. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

I'm with you... I also got sappy.  Your chapters keep getting better and better...  Though I do believe its time for some relief for Bella...

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Hi Cina!

So glad I'm not alone in my sappiness. You mentioned Bella getting a little relief---perhaps you should take a look at chapter 49. It's up now. Let me know!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 27: Comparing Notes

Alice is a pistol.  They have a strong friendship.  I am simply enjoying Edward and Bella being together.



Author's Response:

Hi Dulcinea!

Alice is kind of a pistol, right? She's the Tiny Tyrant. But she's on Edward's side and she's looking out for him. She's a happy twin that wants a happy twin. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Sophi157 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

Loved this chapter! you made me cry, my chin quivered and everything.LOL...



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved it, Sophi! I'm glad I'm not the only crier! lol Now I know I'm not alone.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 26: Points of View

This was great.  Carlisle and Esme on the phone were hysterical!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Dulci!

Glad you liked it. Nothing like a loving parent to embarrass the hell out of you!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rory1984 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

Dear bannerday,

I was soo sure that when you they came into the meadow they were going to do the deed... but then my braincells came back and I realized that it was WAY too cold... :(

Anyway, a beautiful, emotioanl, moving, sweet and hot chapter!! I gave my best to keep the tears at bay but when Bella said that beautiful sentence to Edward at the end "...if you were at all the beautiful for Tanjy that you are for me ... well I am sure she had some happy moments. I m sure you gave her some light sprinkled amidst her darkness. I cant help but think you must have given her that." i cried ... they fix each other in every way imaginable.

There was a lot of pysical stuff and teasing and goofiness going on in the previous chapter - which I LOVED dont get me wrong - but I really liked the depth of this chapter, which showed that it is not just physical attraction between them, but that it goes deeper than that!! I am glad they had this talk before they went any further pysically.

It just was beautiful.. I have no other words.

I am guessing the next chapter will be the last of Cullen weekend? Back to college .. cant wait to see how they are going to handle being back in reality. I mean when they left, they had just gone out on their first date, and it just seems that so much has happend in the few days.

Also cant wait to read what Edward has planned for their "special night" and I not worried ;) the King of the Grand Gestures is not going to let us down, but makes us proud and probably as tingly... ;)

Take care, until next time :D Thanks also for the speedy updates, I dont know how you do it, but do you see me complaining... NOOO.. I am doing a happy dance :D



Author's Response:

Hi Rory!

Nope, too cold in that meadow for "deeding" but it'll be a good place to return to before summer. ;)

I'm glad to know I'm not the only crier at the "beautiful boy" comment from Bella regarding Edward and Tanya. That was a pretty emotional chapter to read...and to write. ;)

The next chapter, the End of the Very Cullen Weekend, will have some surprises and be a little more on the sweet and hot side---with a slightly unfiltered Edward. Again, a nearly all B & E chapter. The following chapter will get back into the school and dorm routine. With a few curveballs thrown in for good measure.

Thanks for the kind words and compliments. Look for the chapter 49 update in a day or two. 

-bannerday

Reviewer: divine devon (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

what a beautiful, intimate and moving chapter!!

im also loving the speed you update!!



Author's Response:

Hi div dev!

Glad you enjoyed it! O tried for all three--beautiful, intimate and moving. Sounds like I hit a homerun!  I will update soon.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.