Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

SO CLOSE. You taunt me. But don't worry, you taunt me enough to make me keep reading. :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Me again!

So near and yet so far... Right? ;)  Keep reading. lol I know you will. :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 33: Rocking Her World

Things are heating up! Very creative writing, this chapter. I loved the little details very much. Next chapter!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 32: Rocking His World

The orange rose was a nice touch. I was dissapointed it wasn't red, until you explained it. Very clever :). Hopefully the "I love you"s come soon!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Hi h&k!

Well, you liked Miss Fire Bomb and so did Edward. ;) Glad you liked the orange rose. I thought it was sweet and less cliche than the red roses...although those are certainly nice too. There will be some ILY's in the near future. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 31: Expect the Unexpected

Miss Fire Bomb... I'm liking the sounds of this... and where it's heading... >:)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 30: Leave Them Wanting More

I hope you got my last review, there were some connection issues... anyway, so excited for my... er, Bella's date! Spectacular chapter :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Got the review. You're doing so spectacularly with your "Every-Chapter=Review-Pledge"  :) YAY!

Enjoy my date with Edward. Oops, I mean your date... Wait, no! No way in hell are you dating my Edward! Damn...that Bella Bitch wins again...HER date with Edward. Seriously, what does that girl have that we don't?

I know. I know the answer to that question and so do you: She has Edward Cullen. ;)

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 29: Mood Lighting and Ambiance

In a rush to get to the next chapter! I love it, very immpressive. :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the "Starter Date" in the dining hall! ;)

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 28: Weekend Plans

Awwwww. The only problem I have with this story is that your Edward is just setting me up for dissapointment... sigh. Too bad, because I can't stop reading!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

I have a little plaque my daughter bought me for Christmas which reads, "I'm just a Bella looking for her Edward."

The funny thing is..I've been married for 25 years, his name actually IS Edward, we have 2 mostly-grown children and I think I can still say, "I'm just a Bella looking for her Edward." I'm not sure any male, ever, EVER will compare to Edward Cullen. Some of them get close enough that you want to keep them for 25+ years, but still...we can continue the hunt in these fics. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 27: Comparing Notes

I'm so glad you wrote this chapter. It really summed up their relationship, and reminded me of a few things I've forgotten. :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this chapter. I sometimes wondered if it was too repetitive, but maybe it sheds light and solidifies things a little.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 26: Points of View

     "Studying" in The Damn Fine Swanky Fort

Mmmmmm.

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 25: Everybody and His Brother

Mike's POV has opened up a world for me. Very impressive the way you took on all those characters!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

I'll assume you liked the way Bella took on the gang with her own personal Marilyn Monroe-esque breathy responses, edward has a teammate now!

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 24: A Jury of Our Peers

Mmmmmmm. 'Nuff said.

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

WHOOPS!!! Somehow I mixed around the replies to chapter 24 and 25. So this belongs to 25: Mike's POV is a scary place to be.

As to that chapter as a whole, it was so much fun to write, thinking about who would go run and tell whom and time-wise what would happen next and what would be going on in their heads. Glad you liked that. It was like all those characters were right there in my head. Scary!

-bannerday 

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 23: Just Add Water and Stir

An acceptable first kiss? Honey, that was amazing! Mindblowing! I will be forever dissapointed by first kisses now that you've set the bar. Off to read the next chapter!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Me again!

Glad you liked that first kiss. Could anything be more appropriately Bella than a pepper-spray-induced-first-kiss????? Oh so sexy and yet so silly. You know they are just going to have so much fun together, don't you??? ;)

Kisses at you

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 22: Non-date? Nonsense!

Grrr. A cheek kiss? You taunt me, however I can't really be mad since you granted me with this lovely story. Great job :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Edward is trying to be good. Bella is trying to wait a little and let the dust settle...;)

You're really going to love the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 21: A Black Day For All

Oh, Bella, you silly girl, thank goodness you're finally opening your eyes! Sorry about last chapter's review, but I couldn't stop reading! I really love the story, thank you so much for writing it!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Hi again, h&k!

I know, I know...I was really naughty to end chapter 20 where I did. but I totally understand flying right along to chapter 21. Her eyes have opened. It's done, though it wasn't easy. and you do have to feel bad for Jake...turns out he is a nice guy,; he's understanding and he wants to keep her in his life; they'll always be friends.

hugs and kisses to you too!

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Movie Fades to Black

Uh oh. Can't write much, suspense is killing me. Love it!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 19: This Might Be Working Out

Well, I can safely say "WOOHOOOOO!" I know the break-up is going to be difficult, but she'll come through... right?!? Uh oh, there goes my angst level again... gotta read the next chapter!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Well, you were right, she will come through, but it as an angsty patch, wasn't it?

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 18: Plunging Into the Deep End

This is a really short one, I'm sorry, but I'm rushing to the next chapter! Love the story, love the writing, love the characters. :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

It's getting interesting, isn't it? That, and you can just cut the undeniable sexual tension with a knife!

;)

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 17: Stepping Off the High-Dive

"Stick with me, buddy, I've got lots of great ideas." Jasper tapped his head sagely.

I literally laughed out loud at this line, and kept giggling throughout the rest of the story. How do you do it? Magic :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Hi again!

I just love Jasper. And as you read, you'll get more Jasper and Emmett and I just love those two silly boys. They are the perfect foil for serious Edward.

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 16: It's Not Always a Picnic

So sad... But one less barrier between them... I just realized that my latest reviews have been about the story, and not the writing. I'm sorry, I just get swept up in the story! I love the writing though :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

So now you know Edward's story. Very sad and it still affects him to this day.

I certainly don't mind if you comment on the story as opposed to my writing. If you comment on the story that just tells me you're caught up in my web of fiction. ;)

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

Jake is ruining my... Er, your plans! How can he be so mean to Bella? The only comfort I find in that is that the meaner he is, the more he pushes Bella away, and the closer she gets to Edward... :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

The more badly-behaved Jake is, the sooner he'll be shown the door. ;)

-b

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

What you can do with words... That little kiss had my heart thrumming in my chest. More! I need more!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Well...I think it's safe to say that might have the starter kiss. ;)

Thanks again, bb!

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 13: Your Place Or Mine?

As I read your note in the beginning, I felt you were speaking to me. (Impossible, I know, this was written way before, but still). It reinforced my decision for reviewing every chapter. How am I doing so far? I loved this chapter, how everything worked out. I loved the things they said and did, and smiled at every single reference to the book. :)

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

Hi hugsandkrisses2!

So...to chapters 12 and 13:

Edward touching...it's always a good thing, whether he's helping you down from your bed, helping you into your bed, throwing you on that same bed...it's all good!!!

thanks for the Chapterlove. They've managed to work  things out in order to make them feel less awkward around each other, although I think Edward will tell her whatever he thinks she would like to hear, just so she's comfortable.

I do love the Twilight references. I tried to do it quite a bit in this story, far less in FFSGSG.

You are doing an outstanding job of reviewing!!!!!  I have another reader on fanfiction who is doing the same thing, so it's fun bouncing back and forth and reading the reviews from both of you!

Thank you once again!

xoxox

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 12: Just Let Go

Mmmmm. I can appreciate some Edward touching... let's hope there's more of that in the near future! I'm really sorry my last reviews have been soo short, but I can't handle certain cliffhangers. I HAVE to know what's going to happen!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

Good for Edward. Now if Bella would drop Jake, everyone would be happy... me most of all... :) Next chapter!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2



Author's Response:

How can Bella not be getting on the same page as Edward? How can she deny THAT????? Talk about self-control! lol

Bella will realize she's got to drop Jake sooner or later. I know you'd prefer sooner to later. ;)

thanks again, cutie!

-bannerday

Reviewer: hugsandkrisses2 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

"A few chapters to go before she's on the same page."? You tease me. Guess I'll have to keep reading... Wonderful chapter! Love it!

Kisses! xo

hugsandkrisses2

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.