Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: Edwardsgirl83 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

AWESOME!!!!!!  I am looking forward to the next chapter!!!!!



Author's Response:

COOL!!!! It's done and written and waiting on validation. Hopefully it will be up tonight or tomorrow. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 24: A Jury of Our Peers

funniest chapter! Love it!

 



Author's Response:

Hi little!

Glad you liked the chapter. Imagine having to face all those prying eyes and then the torment of the family and friends at breakfast. But Bella can hold her own against Emmett! Thanks for the Chapterlove! Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 16: It's Not Always a Picnic

I'm glad he finally opened up to Bella but what a sad story x



Author's Response:

Hi again!

Yeah, so now you know. And it's understandable why he would be reluctant to get involved again. He's still hurting from his own mis-guided, self-imposed guilt. Poor baby...but I know just the girl to help him see things differently. ;)

Thanks again for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

Oh Edward Edward Edward! Jealous Much!?! *shakes head* I love it though. I was never much of that girl who a boy being all possessive and jealous growing up, but I like it on Edward for some reason.  Bella loves it too.  I guess it kinda makes you feel wanted in a way.  It shows he would fight for her if it came down to it. 

Alice was so freaking funny starting the convo with Toxic Shock Syndrome from tampons.  Guys are such wussies when it comes to the monthly visitor.

You asked a review ago if I like this beefed up version and I honestly love it.  The problem with trying to re-read this one and knowing that FFn has the completed version it is hard for me not to go over there to 'cheat' by reading the next chapters to see what James is really up to even though I think i remember what he does.  I have read so many fics they start running together a little bit. I won't do it though. I will put my itchy fingers away and wait like a good girl for the next beefed up chapter to arrive on Twi. Please hurry...i don't know how long i can keep them off the keyboard. just saying.

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi lb!

I'd say, YES...Edward, jealous much! There is just something so hot about possessive Edward that makes us love him so. Is it because he deprived himself for so long of the love that he deserved, and now that he has it we want him to hold onto that love so tightly? You know he values it more so if he hasn't had that before. I think it must make Bella feel really valued. And it's not like he's jealous to allow her to do anything. He doesn't really restrict her, she just doesn't have much interest in things outside of the little group she is in. But that's okay--that goes with her bookworm aspect.

Alice sure knew how to get rid of Edward quickly, didn't she? My husband cringes if a commercial comes on the TV for tampons or pads. And this is after 25 years of marriage. You'd think he'd get a grip and deal.

Thanks for letting me know how you feel about the two versions of this story. I'm updating over on FF and I feel bad if people read on and lose story threads because they weren't in the original. Like James---I let that fall by the wayside and never pursued it in my first version. Stupid me. There's so much good stuff there!

So, I wrote chapter 52 and it's waiting on validation. Should be up tonight or tomorrow. About two-thirds of the chapter didn't exist in the original--it's all the James stuff. Hope you enjoy it. Chapter 53 will be mostly new stuff as well.

I appreciate you sharing your opinion. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 12: Just Let Go

Great chapter.  So pleased Bell aand Alice have moved in together, the room sounds fab, I'm wondering how long it will be before Bella climbs out the window!! Jasper in the womans skirt...great!! all the sexual tension...i'm loving it. T x



Author's Response:

Hi TeriAnn!

Glad you liked the chapter. The dorm room is a trip down memory lane for me. I had an Alice and we had a swanky fort. My Edward helped us build it. ;) You wondered about Bella climbing out the window---it didn't take long, did it? She just needed the right person to help keep her from falling off the bed. ;)

I think my Jasper could wear just about anything and exude sexy masculinity---a "skilt", a hula skirt complete with coconut shell bra, maybe even a June Cleaver shirtwaist dress with a strand of pearls. Either way, I'd still lick him. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

ohhh.. ok we give you permission to skip to saturday night.. please... unless that would be the end.. then keep dragging it on.  ummmm story vs sex.. story vs sex. 



Author's Response:

HAHAHAHA Fast Forward, hey? Maybe I should write a premonition from Alice's POV about Saturday night, just so we can skip to the good stuff. Only poor Alice would be so grossed out. Jasper would have to help her deal with that. Maybe B & E need a little something something to keep them going until Saturday night??? It is only Wednesday, after all. ;)

Thanks for the honesty and the giggle. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

Bannerday....

Here I am again doing a multiple chapter review!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 chapters this time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just don't understand how I am missing all these updates!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Very Cullen weekend is over!!!!!!!!!!BOOOOOOO!!!!!!! Can't we just live there, I mean really who needs college when you can sleep with Edward that smells like Edward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There are so many things that have happened is such a short amount of time and I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!! Edward going with Bella to help with the renovations on Jake's house, meeting Charlie and finding out what a serious creeper James is ( don't think that is going to go over well)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Only about 10 more chapters...... What this can't go on forever!!!!!!!!!!!!! now I am sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What will I do will my time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????? Well I hope that you do have another story in the works when this is done!!!!!!

Swiss Boink Account is running over for slow dances and "oral" conversations and tampon buying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

until next time

Twi-HO!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Ho!!!

I've missed you and your many exclamations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Holy moly 4 chapters in one review. I just finished writing chapter 52, so that should post tonight or tomorrow if I'm lucky.

I miss the Very Cullen Weekend myself. I wasn't quite done smelling Edward who smells like Edward. And you're right, who needs college? Edward should just go to Hollywood, they'd see that he looks like RPatz, let him star in all kinds of movies, and he'd be rich, rich, rich and he could support Bella---that bitch, bitch, bitch!

There is a lot coming up still. I'm not sure why I said there would only be about 10 chapters left. You know me, I'm one wordy bitch and I have to describe every little second of every day along with each dust mote that lands on every surface.

So, a little bit of James turmoil coming, and a visit with Charlie, working on the build=sweaty jeans-wearing, shirtless Edward---YUM!

I do have another story in the works. I'm going to finish this one first because that one will take a lot of mental acuity and I can't be confused with two story lines at once.

I'm running to the Swiss BOINK with a grin on my face because there are sooooo many points accumulating and allll that interest!!!!!

Take care, HO!

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 6: Starting to Squirm

Oohh do I detect a little of the 'green eyed monster', looking forward to the bbq tonight.... I'm not holding out much chance for Jake, he seems to be so insecure and this will only drive Bella away.

I can tell that I am going to absolutely love this fic, its got me definitely hooked but I have to go work now :( xxx



Author's Response:

Yep, the green eyed monster is alive and well and living within Edward Cullen. All it takes is a little Mike Newton to bring that out. ;) You're right about Jake's approach--it'll only spiral downward.

I'm so glad you're thinking you'll love my fic. It's slow moving, but that's how I roll. Actually, it moves fast, I just write about every single little detail. I'm just very wordy. So is Edward.

Thanks for the reviews.

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 2: Settling Down, Settling In

I don't think there could be much that is as good as running into a half naked Edward (except a whole naked Edward of course lol) Really enjoying so far xx



Author's Response:

I like your way of thinking. Naked Edward is much better than semi-naked Edward. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

Ok, so I can breath again as far as the pup is concerned. He knew what was good for him!!! I was wooting and hollering 'go get him, Edward' as he rushed to Bella's side. Jake is lucky he still has both testicles; I would have shot first, asked questions later.And the fact he was civil to Jake, what a babe. So sweet and forgiving. I wish I could reward him. *snickers*

Um, yeah..so the James situation. What a creep. Please, you have to make Bella tell Edward asap. I know when he blindsided her like that, with promises of hot lovin', he scrambled her brain. I get it. Or I wish I did. (who said that?) but she has this little theory she can take care of herself. O-k-a-y...............we all know that's a lie. Like pepper spray is going to work against a vampire..silly Bella.Silly, naive Bella. You know what to do, BD. Make it so.  ;)  the girl is obviously delusional. If I didn't like her so much I'd smack her upside the head. Which would be hard, since she doesn't exist.Or does she?.........

So, I fell in my kitchen this past Saturday and dislocated my shoulder. I'm getting an MRI next week because I have no mobility in that arm/shoulder. If you knew me in RL, you would most likely agree I AM Bella. I am the biggest klutch out there. So sorry the review is late. If I promise to send Rpattz over with a lemon meringue pie, will that ease the sorrow??

Any idea how many more chapters? I'd like to prepare so I'm not totally devestated. LOL

Hope the rest of your week is wonderful. I'm going back to work tomorrow after being home three days. I can't move my arm, but I have to count pills. That should be fun. Wish me luck. xoxo

Jo



Author's Response:

Hi Jo!

So the pup is not threat. I've never hated Jake...mostly I just feel bad for him because he's second best. Poor Edward---all that adrenaline in his system for no good reason. LOL But he was civil---after being confused. And Jake was rather accepting of the whole thing---but we found out why---a new girl. And excuse me, girlfriend, but if there is going to be any rewarding happening with my fictional character, I will do the rewarding, thank you very much. (Now, if I could just figure out how a live person goes about rewarding a fictional one...gotta ponder that for a bit. )

Creepy James is back...sort of. Bella will come clean in the next chapter. Just as soon as she gets her thoughts unscrambled and can figure out how to broach the subject.

So sorry about your fall and your shoulder. OWW! I totally accept your apology with RPatz and Lemon meringue pie on top. Actually, skip the meringue and the pie, just send RPatz and a lemon. That'll do the trick. Or I'll do him. Or something. I'll probably just wind up with a pie in the face. But still...it's something.

I have no idea how many more chapters. Somewhere between 5 and 20. You know me, I'm such a wordy bitch and I describe every little mote of dust in each chapter. ;)

Hope your arm is better. Or hope you get time off work and are able to read fan fics all day, whichever you prefer. ;)

Thanks for the one-armed review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

Laying it all out there huh, Edward? And James rears his douchebag ass back into the picture. Love the Jake thing. It was too funny :)



Author's Response:

Aopparently Edward is not feeling shy to tell her what he wants. He's probably just as tired of waiting as most of my readers. LOL James is looming and lurking and Edward is about to find out about all that. Leave it to Jake to allow a small clothing accessory to cause a big problem with Possessiveward. I like to get Edward's adrenaline pumping. It'll be good for if/when he has a face off with James.

Thanks for the review. chapter 52 should be up tonight or tomorrow. Let me know.

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Loved the first chapter, looking forward to seeing whats in store for these two! x



Author's Response:

You have made your way so quickly through my story! I have been reading on my kindle, away for the weekend, and it's hard to do a reply on it--just rather slow going, so I've watched you make progress, and I haven't been able to respond. I'm glad you enjoyed that first chapter. What a way to meet a hunky guy---drive over him with your luggage/shopping cart. ;)

Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: valentina1972 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

Love this chapter!!  I can't wait to find out what Creepy James wants!



Author's Response:

Hi Val!

Thanks for the Chapterlove. There was an awful lof going on in that chapter. Creepy James...Edward is about to find out about him.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

So I was right about james. He is such a creep. I hope Bella doesn't wait too long before she tells Edward about it because he's going to be a little upset that he was left out of the loop for this long.

Author's Response:

Yes! You were right about James. He is creepy. And he's just going to get creepier. Bella will tell Edward, it's time he knew. and he will be upset, but the real one he will be upset at will be James.

Thanks for the review. chapter 52 should be up tonight or tomorrow.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

You forgot to end with the part where Bella says, "Hell yes!" Hmmm. What will she say? Totally called it about James- talk about a stalker! I wonder how Edward will feel about this information being kept from him?



Author's Response:

HAHAHA You aren't the only one that mentioned that. If the story were about Edward and me, the chapter would have ended with him barely getting those words out of his mouth and then me, throwing him over my shoulder, dragging him to the car, throwing him across the center console and starting up the engine before he had settled into his seat and put his seatbelt on.

You'll see Bella's response to Edward. The chapter is written and waiting validation. Hopefully you will be able to read it tonight or tomorrow.

James is a creeper. You'll see Edward's reaction to that situation as well.Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

See I knew I could trust you with the Jake thing.  You wouldn't let me down.  James has me a little worried, but I really don't think at this point you will let Bella be hurt to badly.  I just wish she would hurry up and tell Edward before this all blows up in her face.

Edward really does have bad timing doesn't he?  The poor guy can't catch a break whenever Jake is around.  Hopefully it goes better on the weekend.

So is Bella ready?  I am assuming yes, but with you I have learned you never know!

Until next time

CM



Author's Response:

Hi CM!

Yeah, I don't hate Jake, never have, never will. He's just a tragic figure---in love with someone else's girl. And then he falls for an infant. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Hoo boy! Okay, I'm over it. He's not falling for a toddler in my story. I'm going to give him more credit than that. Sheesh...talk about robbing the cradle. What the hell was Steph thinkin'????

James has us all worried...well, everyone except for edward, who is clueless but not for much longer. Edward's timing will improve around Jake.

Bella...is she ready? I'll let her tell you. I just finished chapter 52 and it's waiting on validation. Hopefully up tonight or tomorrow. Let me know what you think of THAT chapter.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

OK I like that you have brought james back into the picture as long as he doesn't rape Bella. I would really like Edward to show james that he is not the"Little Cullen". I can really see Bella & Edwards 1st time together as really romantic and the 2nd really HOT. Keep up the great job



Author's Response:

Yesssss, James is back. And James is scary..but I won't be writing about rape, so don't you worry---well, worry a little, he's still creepy, and there are things that he can do that would be painful that don't involve rape, but mostly, just read. You'll enjoy. THopefully edward will get his chance to prove James wrong about "Little Cullen." I think you will enjoy the romance of Bella's and Edward's first time together...when we get there. ;)

thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

GREAT chpater!!! Youre awsome!!!!!!! the writitng was great keep up the good work and pls pls update soon!!!! Gah!!! Why can't we all just have our own personal Edwards!!!

;)

Happy to see that the dog didnt cause too much trouble!



Author's Response:

Hi i! Glad you liked that chapter. It was a fairly busy chapter. I have finished chapter 52 and it should post tonight or tomorrow. Hope you enjoy it. Let me know your thoughts. If we all had our own personal Edwards no one would be reading these fics. ;)

Yeah, the dog...turns out Jake isn't a bad guy at all. I've never hated him. He's kind of a tragic figure. But still---Give me Edward anyday! ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 6: Starting to Squirm

Jasper's clown car? LOL! hilarious!



Author's Response:

Somehow I just can't picture this particular Jasper in any other kind of car. ;) Glad you liked that!

-bannerday

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

Don't bet against Alice! This is a fun story!



Author's Response:

Hi l f! Why would anyone ever bet against Alice? Glad you are enjoying the story.

-bannerday

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 2: Settling Down, Settling In

ROFL

I have good news.

You're dropping out?



Author's Response:

He's not exactly too excited/happy to see Bella yet, is he? He'll get there.

Thanks again,

-bannerday

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Too funny! one thing after another. perfect!



Author's Response:

They can't help but notice one another, right? That could turn out to be a good thing.

Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: gypsy411 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

Your writing has me continually wanting more and wondering where the story will go next.  Keep up the awesome writing. 



Author's Response:

Hey gypsy!

Thanks for the big comopliment. There's another serving of "more" waiting on validation. Expect the chapter to post tonight or tomorrow.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

I wish James would just go away. Oh Edward is so wonderful to go help!!!



Author's Response:

James is like a recurring nightmare---he never seems to go away. Just keeps popping up when you least expect him. Edward is such a doll, isn't he? You'll get to read his inner turmoil in the next chapter. He's got some concerns about the weekend. ;)

Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

Guess I'm DIGGING my nails in for ANOTHER ROUND of CLIFFHANGERS from my trusty ol' pal, BDSM :D Your so clever, do you know that? You purposely made us forget all about Mr. Hunter..and then he shows up and strikes AGAIN!!!! Ahhhhhhhhhh...that was a good twist. And I loved it. But I'm guessing you already knew that, cause I say it ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!!!!!! Though I am very happy too :DDDDDDDDDD And Jake!!!! Don't think I've ever seen a story that Jake hasn't caused tooo much trouble, though Edward sure got a scare. It was a TIME OF FIRST'S, and now I'M READY FOR SECONDS! Yumm :P



Author's Response:

Hi HBoH!

Cliffies, cliffies, cliffies. You just can't avoid em. So, turned out Jake wasn't a bad guy. Turns out James is and is still lurking. Glad you liked the twist--which one...the one in Jake's belt? hahahaha Leave it to Jake to cause big problems for Edward with a little clothing accessory. The update should be tonight or tomorrow.

Thanks for the review, SIGirl!

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.