Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

Ok come on jacob off a cliff and Edward and Bella happy please!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Cliff diving at low-tide, Jacob...it's lots of fun! Try it!

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 12: Just Let Go

this has been so funny, reminds me of my days at university   I spent so much time with my  roomates boyfriends roomate it felt like we were married but they need alot of alone time in his room so i got his roomate all the time he was hot and funny not complaining now just sharing  hot dorm sex   yea cant wait to see your version of it



Author's Response:

I think we all probably have such fun, silly, sexy memories of a lighter, more carefree time. You'll notice that much of this story actually concerns classes or an education in the classroom. This is all about the "other education you get whil at college. ;)

Thanks for the review and the college memory.

-bannerday

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

dun dun dun! ooooh, this is getting suspensefully good!

Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying the suspense. the next chapter is rather suspenseful as well. Just be careful not to fall off the edge of your seat.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

i think a shower visual would be really helpful at this point  so Lets get Bella uo to speed shower together save water and all that



Author's Response:

I like your environmentalist/green ideas. If they shower together, it will save water, and electricity, and it will save me loads of time writing useless interim chapters if they would just GET ON WITH IT!!!

thanks for the smile

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

please i beg you have jake fall off a cliff!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Jake should go cliff diving at low tide, right? LOL

-bannerday

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

And James rears his creepy little head - ugh... knew that one was coming. Bella should tell Edward all the gross details... it might be important later!

Author's Response:

James...he just never seems to really go away. Bella should tell Edward...you are right. Edward needs to know.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 7: You Call That Dancing?

oh my dear boy what kind of charge will you feel with you arms around her dancing



Author's Response:

And then of course there's having sex, which would probably electrocute them both. Edward would still be hot with a sooty face. ;)

Thanks again for sharing. They will dance at some point. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 6: Starting to Squirm

i think having a hot sweaty  shirtless guitar playing boy in your room on your bed would work faster what do you think edward   will you play along?????



Author's Response:

Wait, are you trying to get rid of roommates or lure extras into your room, wanting to have a slumber party centered around guitar-strumming-sweaty-shirty-free-sexy-boy-hottie-pants? You know Edward, he would just roll his eyes and rake his fingers through his hair at your suggestion. ;)

thanks for the visual and the giggle.

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: One Step Forward

PLease no more whinney insecure,self centered un-movitated Jake!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I know, I know, he sure gets annoying, right? But if he weren't so annoying, Bella might not make the move to move on...so with that thought, Keep it up Jake! Atta Boy! Good Dog! ;)

Thanks again,

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

lets just keep jake away for a little while longer give alice som time to loosen our fair haired boy up a little



Author's Response:

Alice is working her magic. It's subtle magic...well, maybe not to edward, he's probably seen it all before with rolling eyes. But Jake just needs to stay away on general principles. ;)

Thanks for the review, gma!

-bannerday

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

In the words of the great one, " HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHOOBOY". The gangs reaction to the upfront and personal kiss had me in stitches.  IN STITCHES I TELL YOU!!!!

Fill me in bannerday - do you teach highschool English, cuz if you do, you must be the most popular teacher there.  If you teach elementary kids, would you mind telling me where so that I can warn their parents!  :)

And James - that is some scary shit!  I hate stalkers - you just never know where they're going to pop up! Just keep Edward and Bella safe - my heart can't take any angst for these two.

As always, beautifully written (even though you were high on sinus medication).  Hope you're feeling better!

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

In the immortal words of myself and my protege, ELLC, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHOOBOY! I just bypassed about 20 reviews ahead of your to respond, and it's all because you MADE ME CACKLE!!!

Glad you could make use of the laugh (see above). And glad you liked the gang's reaction to Edward's little lingual stunt with the kissably recuperating Miss B.

I am NOT an English teacher. I actually did teach freshman English for one year about 12 years ago. I have always been a foreign language teacher, although I am credentialed to teach English as well. I just love language, I guess.

Stalkers are scary because you never know when they are stalking. Damn stealthy, sneaky, stalky, SOB's!!!

Thanks for the laughter and the improved health wishes--I am feeling better, not taking as much Dayquil or Nyquil---but I'd like a heaping helping of Twilightquil!

Next chapter up on the weekend, I hope.

Big, fat, Emmett guffaws to you, my dear!

-bannerday

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

Holy smokes! This just gets creepier and creepier...

I loved the PDA in the dining hall though. What a great way to get rid of meddling siblings! And Bella's hyperventilation before that... Holy, Freaking, Hotness, indeed!



Author's Response:

I guess you never really know what's coming in this story. At least that's how I feel. LOL Glad you loved the PDA...E & B loved it too. The sibs took off quickly. E & B need to remember that little trick. I think if I were on the receiving end of an edward Cullen Clutch Kiss, I'd likely combust and turn into a pile of soot. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: maryjojp (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

eweeee creepy icky James, I hope he doesn't ruin their Saturday night away!



Author's Response:

Saturday should still be on for these two love birds. James has gone underground apparently.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 50: In Sickness and in WHAT?!

Hooray! I'm back, good as new - nearly! OMG, I sounded like such a jerk my last three communications. I'm pretty sure I was delirious!! Seriously! I've had such a bad head cold, I couldn't even look at the computer. Now that's serious!!!

I'm so glad you could watch the kilt clip, it's one of my favourites.

Yeah, I got the P-raves, I just preferred to read it as Praves,lol, but that does sound wrong! Why would I have finger marks on the TV? It's much more fun kissing it, if you're really lucky you get an electric shock!

I've been jiving tonight, so it's getting late, but it was high time I got back to reading. Do I want to wring your neck? Hmmm, it has possibilities. Luckily, there are two more chapters up, so I forgive you.

Of course the first half is a look back over the whole weekend (you didn't want to let go any more than E & B, did you?)

Aw, how sweet that Edward gets to play nurse. What is it with men and buying women's hygiene products? They are so funny, aren't they? You know, the first time I bought condoms, it was for my eldest son, lol! I love it when Edward says 'it's our period' - haha!!

I hope Bella covered the phone well, and Charlie didn't hear Edward ask which tampons she wanted.

Yeah, I can see Emmett sniffing out tampons! lol

I'm glad you put a whole line between those last two words! Wouldn't want anyone thinking they went together now.

So I'm wondering about those dead flowers, they bother me. And Jake. Jake bothers me!

Have you ordered Eclipse yet? I'm sure there will be some good Carlisle moments in the extras! I love the Twilight outtake where he kisses Esme.

Hope your school work isn't too taxing, as we need you working on this! I'm going to catch you up now I'm better - look out!!!

Isabel



Author's Response:

Glad you are back amongst the living...and no longer one of the undead--although if it means living with the Cullen vamps, I just might join you. We could play house--you get Daddy C. I get the baby boy. We'll flip coins for Emmett and Jasper. ;)

Praves sounds fine. Or maybe it's an illness--I've got a bad case of the Praves. lol Just watch the static shocks on your tongue when yoou're licking that TV screen.

My husband bought me pads shortly after I gave birth to our first. I think it was my hubs' way of thanking me for giving him a son.

I'm sure when Edward asked about the tampons, he only whispered the word. most men can't say that word out loud, can they?

I haven't ordered Eclipse yet. I'll just wait and snatch it up when it appears. Then I'll go home and lick the static-y TV myself.

School is cutting into my fic time a little more than I'd like. I'm trying to figure out how to have my kindle in front of me while I teach. Shit, I'll just put an assignment up on the board that they have to turn in at the end of the period, then I'll go sit on the floor in the corner behind my desk and read my fan fics until the day is over. Ahhh--now that's my kind of workday! LOL

I zipped through your poem. I'll do a better read and respond when I do that. I'm so behind on replies to reviews. I want to catch up a little there before I post next chapter.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

Oh wow...Bannerday...... James is just as creepy as in the book..... damn girl I think 10 more Swiss Boink Accounts need to be open for that one....it's getting good now huh?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Protective Edward, James stalking Bella, now I am getting excited!!!!!!

Then the King of all That makes another swoon worthy apperance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Where was Edward or RPatz when we were that age....so not fair!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can't wait to see the house build with a sweaty shirtless Edward.......does that make me Ms. Cope/ Grope?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and then there is the weekend trip oh what fun that will be!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Until next time my DFSAuthor!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am also looking forward to the new story when this one is finished not that I want that to be anytime soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Just wanting to know if Emmett is doing ok with his nightmares dealing with Ms Cope, apparently Edward wanted to tell the story of the night Emmett came to his room because he was scared Ms. Grope was gonna come to the house and do whatever she did, but appearently Emmett didn't want it to be brought in to the light!!!!!!!!!!! Em I am worried about you!!!!!!!!!!! Bannerday if you want the part that Edward told me I get that to you!!!!!!!!!!!

Bye for now

Twi-HO!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi again Ho!

James---once a creep, always a creep. has anyone written a nice James in any of these stories. Perhaps. Cam is quite the lovely actor---what a hot bod!!! Too bad he had the bad boy rep in twilight. He would have fit so nicely right into the attractive Cullen clan.

I'm curious to see what you will think of the next chapter. it's a little different.

If you're Mrs. Cope/Grope, then I am too. I love a shirtless, sweaty Edward doing demo/reno on a house. One of my favorite lines in this whole story is Edward thinking about when they moved down to Port Angeles and Esme had picked out the house and they helped do some of the demo and he reminisces that "There is something therapeutic about smashing shit to smithereens." I would sooooo pay to watch that. Controlled violence. Or something. and sweaty, shirtless, Edward...He'd better be wearing faded, ripped Levi's if he knows what's good for him. And they'd damn well better be button flys. Hanging off his hips. Oh yeah. I'd lick all that on the King of All That.

Stay tuned for chapter 53. Charlie shows up in chapter 54, I believe...if all goes well with Forks' Finest.

I might still do a Mrs. Grope outtake at the end of this adventure. i'm sure she's got a few things to say about those boys...and I'm sure she'd like to share. And of course I'm dying to know what Edward divulged to you regarding the Mrs. Cope dream... ;)

Take care of your exclamatin' excellence!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

You do know that you are the Queen of updates don't you?  You rock, dearie!  Oh, this chapter is a whole bunch of creepy, huh?  There always has to be that something that interfers with the happiness.  I just hope they get the situation taken care of before the weekend or that it doesnt effect their time together at all.  I love how you have wrote Edward's character in this story.  Yeah, he is mad about the whole James deal and maybe a little upset with Bella not telling him sooner, but he is still the sweet, caring and loving boyfriend who doesnt go all beserk and crazy over the situation.  His love for Bella is dominant over any anger he feels toward the sticky situation that involves James.  He still has the decency to take care of Bella and notjust throw a big hissy at her for not telling.  Make sense?  hope so.   Keep the the chps coming!

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

I try my bestest to post one every week. I'd rather stick to that if I can. i'm just falling behind in my replies and I hate that. I'm so glad and thankful for the reviews, I don't want to flake on the, I do like to mix a little bit of happy in with my fright. I'm not a big angst writer. just can't do it for too long---I have to go for the guffaw. ;)

I'm glad you like my Edward---first and foremost he loves Bella, so her sharing her story with him...the focus would be on what creeper James has done to her, because E is concerned first and foremost with B. Then, the underlying thing is there...that he's not happy about her keeping it from him, but at the same time, he understood--at first they weren't even boyfriend and girlfriend, so why would it be his business? Rose and Alice were there, so of course they would know, and since Bella spoke with her Resident advisor, of course Emmett would know. Anyhoo...it worked out between them.

So yeah, you and I are on the same page. It would have been immature for Edward to get all cranky at Bella for not telling him sooner.

Hugs to you, too, my dear.

-bannerday

Reviewer: valentina1972 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

I can't wait to find out what happens next!!  This was a great chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Chapter 53 will be up this weekend, I hope. A bit unexpected, perhaps... ;) Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 50: In Sickness and in WHAT?!

You are a smarty, coming up with that stalking revalation.  I think they should tell Charlie.  He can come and shoot him, lol. 



Author's Response:

Really, it was all Edward that came up with the stalker realization. He's a bright boy...and we know how he likes to go running to clear his mind and think about things. Turned out to be a good idea. Next good idea would be to have Charlie come for a visit in the cruiser, packing a gun and some handcuffs. Oh, and maybe a spare pepper spray for Bella. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

What a smart boy our Edward is! The whole James thing is creepy- hope it gets figured out soon. So much to look forward to! Chief Swan, community day at Jacob's house, and..... Saturday night!!!



Author's Response:

He is a smart youth, isn't he? And James, such a big YUCK! Yes, good things to look forward to. Hope you like the next one. It's a little different. Chapter 53 up this weekend. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

Oh i totally agree jake is such an ass munch always in the way(haha) not a fan of his usually like where this is going so far



Author's Response:

Glad you are liking it. Jake is rather annoying. You'll get to know him down the road a little better. He's really not as awful as he comes across--it's just that he's worried. And for good reason.

Thanks again, glock!

-bannerday

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

Uh oh.... Well, it makes sense, after all: James is a Hunter, as you very appropriately named him...!

And Edward is so so cute being all protective and angry...

Anyway, continue!! I can't wait to read the meeting with Daddy Charlie!!



Author's Response:

Hunter, Stalker, Tracker...James is just scary. I love protective, angry Edward. More of him coming up. Charlie and Edward will meet in chapter 54 I think. First...Edward has to have a talk with... well, you'll see. Read chapter 53. I'll try to post this weekend. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 7: You Call That Dancing?

Yay...Edward to the rescue. I loved it.



Author's Response:

Yep. There is nothing quite like having a Hotward save you from an embarrassing Bird of Prey. Glad you loved it.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 6: Starting to Squirm

Oh, I can hear the bagpipes now...that is awesome. I can't wait to find out what Victoria and Lauren do when they check out their roomates' music preferences.



Author's Response:

These girls probably could have sat Victoria and Lauren down and asked them, "Are you girls interested in doing a roommate swap?" But that would have taken one sentence for me to write instead of several chapters of plotting and planning. ;) You can bet Lauren and Victoria won't care for that music. Sucks for them...can't you just see Bella and Alice cheerfully listening to music they really can't stand? :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 4: Ground Rules

Ok so what's wrong with our beautiful Edward? he needs a hug!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Edward doesn't know that he needs a hug. And at some point a little ways down the road, you will get his backstory when he feels like Bella should know about it. And she will give him a hug... ;)

thanks for the review once again,

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

At least Bella got him to chuckle. For some reason I figured Jake would make his presence known, to bad it had to be right then.

Great chapter...I'm really enjoying your story.



Author's Response:

Hi Rayday!

Edward couldn't help it, could he? He really doesn't want to be interested...and that's his first mistake. ;) Jake will always butt in where/when he's least wanted.

Glad you liked the chapter and are enjoying the story. I've had a lot of fun writing it.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.