Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

this is him just being protective of her and the kiss on the head was just brotherly yea right you seriously need to school this girl whe to move her lips in the right direction  and pooh dear ah!!!! talk about a a cute name well I love pooh and we all want her to rub his tummy right  hard abs be dammed  



Author's Response:

I love you gma! You are as pervy a girl as I am. Always trying to squeeze as much lovin'sexin' out of each and every encounter as possible. ;)  Edward isn't really a Pooh Bear sort of guy is he? I imagine there would be lots of eye-rolling at that one. Oh, and Emmett would come unglued. For sure he'd be calling Edward that as well. LOL

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Movie Fades to Black

AHHHHH.....WOW! I can only imagine what's going to happen next. I hope neither one of them are hurt too much, and I have to say that I wasn't so sure Jake wouldn't hurt her. I'm glad Edward stepped in, just in case Jake accidentally lost his cool.



Author's Response:

This chapter was the TURNING POINT, wasn't it? Jake was kind of edgy, wasn't he? Edward to the rescue...just as we would expect. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: divine devon (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

whoah...james has been stalking bella!!! .......creepy slimy sleazeballing shit!!

think edward should kick his head in....i know we dont want him carting off to a cell!! but hes soo hot when hes been protective!!

once again youre a genius



Author's Response:

Yessss! We just have no idea for how long. Or IS he stalking Bella? Bella herself raises a good point in the next chapter. Stay tuned for that. Protective Proactive Edward, full speed ahead!

Thanks for the review and compliment. I so prefer "you're a genius" to "what the hell were you thinking?" :)

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 13: Your Place Or Mine?

omg lets call leah back in fork and have her hit on jake charlie can come by take a photo and email bella then she wont feel guilty and she can cry on edwards shoulder or his abs or in his lap  hehe  come on here work with me   I am a wreck nail biting he whole thing          we have a wonderful book club we started out just reading Twilght but we do fan fiction also we intoduced your story on friday and we have so many questions to ask all want to know what his big secret is why he wont date ????

i know thats why its a big secret   you will tell us all in good time right????  is it important to know what they are studing will they have classes together they only seem to share meals now, they need to have a sleep over cuddle play drinking  games truth or dare   i know you dare him to kiss her   dying here  



Author's Response:

Hi gma

I have to say, your reviews had me giggling. You have some wonderful story ideas here in your first sentence. LOL Personally, I think I would like to cry directly into edward's lap, but they wouldn't be tears of sadness, they would be tears of joy, because of his lap, you see...

So cool that you introduced my story to your book club. I guess you got some of your questions answered. Like edward's big secret...the Tanya thing. Obviously it isn't crucial to this story to know what they are studying---well, when we find out edward's story we find out what he and B are studying. As for the rest of them...do they even go to class? I'm primarily interested in their outside of school life. that was my favorite part of my college existence.

LOL You were dying when you had one chapter after the other to zip through. I'm wondering how you will handle having to wait a week for an update. ;)

Thanks for all of your reviews.

-bannerday

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

I'm wondering when the stalking began. Before or after the party? Damn good kissing going on by the way. ;)



Author's Response:

Hi bran!

The gang is trying to piece that together too. Bella runs through a thought process pondering that in the next chapter. We'll eventually find out. We need to hear it from the horse's mouth. ;) Or is James the horse's ass?  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 19: This Might Be Working Out

I hope Jake doesn't manipulate/guilt Bella into staying in this relationship. Great chapter...I loved their workout and teasing.



Author's Response:

I think Edward and Bella working out together was fun--we got to see Edward being playful and laughing. He didn't do that much at the beginning of the story. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 18: Plunging Into the Deep End

Great chapter...I hope Bella can put this whole thing to rest soon, for everyones sake.



Author's Response:

Bella was a slow decision maker. But I think I'd be in the same boat. I think it would be hard when you had that much history with someone...especially if you didn't hate the person, and still, in fact cared about them/loved them...but in a different way.

-bannerday

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

Your mind is diabolical! Haha! As always, I was pleasantly surprised by your update. So speedy. I'm excited to get some more Charlie in my life and you already know I'm a whore for Jacob. =) See you in a few days!

~Tay



Author's Response:

Hi Tay!

My mind is either diabolical or warped, take your pick! I hope to have another update up this weekend. Charlie will be in the following chapter, chapter 54. Jake will show up in 55 I believe. First we have to get through a diabolical/warped chapter 53. I wonder what you'll think of it.

-bannerday

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

Really good!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

-bannerday

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

Oh shit for Bella! However, I love the lunchroom dip n' kiss :) Can't wait for the weekend away!



Author's Response:

Oh shit for Bella is right. And we know what that means for edward, right? Glad you liked the dip n' kiss. I'd take one of those for lunch anyday. I think the weekend hits in chapter 54.  Hope you like chapter 53. It's a real "Oh, Edward" kind of chapter

-bannerday

Reviewer: Siren (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

Dun Dun Dun!!! Oh Bella. What are we going to do with you? Excitedly waiting to see how this plays out. Have I mentioned how I love the way your mind works bannerday? Its so lovely and fun!

Loved it!!! Love you!!!

Kate:D



Author's Response:

Oh Kate, I wonder what you will think of chapter 53. It's a little bit different, but probably not what anyone is expecting. My mind must work in mysterious ways...aka weird ways. LOL

Thanks for the chapterlove and authorlove!

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 21: A Black Day For All

I'm glad their friends still I think now Bella get over your self please and kiss him(shit)!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

You seem to have this thing with fan fic impatience! ;) I love it...it just means you're caught up in the UST!

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 20: The Movie Fades to Black

KIck ass Edward!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Edward, normally a sweet guy, can be an ass kicker when called upon. And as you know, he may be called upon to do that again. Ohhhhh it's going to be good! When we get there! ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Siren (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

Oh Edward... Thats pretty much all I can say. Lol. I wish that boy wouldnt be so quick to jump... I mean Bella has pretty much given herself over to him so Im not sure why Edward isnt getting it. It could be that he trust Bella but trusts Jake as far as he can throw him? Im thinking thats the thing.

Sorry this review took so long.. Im still here.

Loved it!!! Love you!!!!

Kate :D



Author's Response:

Edward just sees red when it comes to something bad happening with his girl. So possessive and protective and proactive. LOL I think Edward is protective of something he didn't imagine himself having...and now that he has it, he doesn't want to take the chance that he might lose it somehow.

Glad to know you are still there. )

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 18: Plunging Into the Deep End

OMG PLEASE LET THEM KISS ALREADY!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all of your review, glock!

 I was slow getting replies out this week. Lots of RL stuff. But I appreciate you leaving me your footprint on my story. So, as you know, they did finally kiss. They're just slow. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

oh shoot!  very creepy........



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure that "of shoot! very creepy....." is James' middle name. Imagine his drivers' license:

James oh shoot! very creepy...... Hunter LOL

-bannerday

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

I really liked the chapter, especially about them reading the county music lines and Alice wanting to keep the lyrics away from Jasper..



Author's Response:

Hi Rayday!

I am slow about keeping up with my replies this week---that and the fact that you just blasted through my story. I hope your eyes are okay after all that reading. thank you, thank you, thank you for all of the lovely reviews. I had the best time reading them all. Now I just have to try to answer some. ;)

Glad you liked the little country/western musical choices our girls made way back in chapter 11.

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 15: Dawn of the Dilemma

Alright let Jake keep being a whinney asswhole!!!!!



Author's Response:

He is his own wedge that is being driven between himself and Bella. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 14: Partial to the Blush

Ok come on jacob off a cliff and Edward and Bella happy please!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Cliff diving at low-tide, Jacob...it's lots of fun! Try it!

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 12: Just Let Go

this has been so funny, reminds me of my days at university   I spent so much time with my  roomates boyfriends roomate it felt like we were married but they need alot of alone time in his room so i got his roomate all the time he was hot and funny not complaining now just sharing  hot dorm sex   yea cant wait to see your version of it



Author's Response:

I think we all probably have such fun, silly, sexy memories of a lighter, more carefree time. You'll notice that much of this story actually concerns classes or an education in the classroom. This is all about the "other education you get whil at college. ;)

Thanks for the review and the college memory.

-bannerday

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

dun dun dun! ooooh, this is getting suspensefully good!

Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying the suspense. the next chapter is rather suspenseful as well. Just be careful not to fall off the edge of your seat.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 10: Cookies Anyone?

i think a shower visual would be really helpful at this point  so Lets get Bella uo to speed shower together save water and all that



Author's Response:

I like your environmentalist/green ideas. If they shower together, it will save water, and electricity, and it will save me loads of time writing useless interim chapters if they would just GET ON WITH IT!!!

thanks for the smile

-bannerday

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 11: Movers and Shakers

please i beg you have jake fall off a cliff!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Jake should go cliff diving at low tide, right? LOL

-bannerday

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

And James rears his creepy little head - ugh... knew that one was coming. Bella should tell Edward all the gross details... it might be important later!

Author's Response:

James...he just never seems to really go away. Bella should tell Edward...you are right. Edward needs to know.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 7: You Call That Dancing?

oh my dear boy what kind of charge will you feel with you arms around her dancing



Author's Response:

And then of course there's having sex, which would probably electrocute them both. Edward would still be hot with a sooty face. ;)

Thanks again for sharing. They will dance at some point. ;)

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.