Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Edward is right... James is stalking her...  I think Edward is pretty lucky that it was Emmett that showed up at James.  Him being there would have made James that much more dedicated to getting to Bella.  What I am really looking forward to is Saturday Night.

On another topic... do you know why I can not give reviews via my IPhone?   Does anyone else have this issue?

Thanks as always.   



Author's Response:

I think it's stalking. Thank goodness for Emmett, the perfect Resident Advisor and brother. ;) Saturday night is nearing.  Don't know about the Iphone. Sorry

Thaks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

I feel like maybe, just maybe, stalking is a little much to conclude, but there is definitely something up with James. Where the hell is he, indeed?! Of course Edward would do something so ridiculous like go to the lion's den and snoop. Bella should've been mad at him for longer, just a little bit. I understand that he's afraid to lose someone he loves again, so I guess I can't be too upset with him in that perspective....And they seriously need to get down to the nasty, MY GOD!



Author's Response:

Indeed--where the hell is he and where has he been? We'll find out soon. Edward is such an Edward, isn't he? Funny--some people thought Bella was mad too long, others, not enough. At least she gets where he's coming from.  The nasty is coming. Several times over, when we get there!

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Kill the rat-bastard! Good stuff as always. In a hella hurry today so I'll just tell you the update was awesome - as usual. And you should keep it up and I look forward to another update in the near future. Wednesday possibly? Much loves!

~Tay

P.s - I think I love your Laurent. He's kinda sexy with the smooth voice and whatnot. He based off of anyone in particular? Maybe you could set us up. Bahahaha!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the lsst chapter. I hgope to update this weekend.

Glad you love my Laurent. I tried to stick to the original with him, but he's not a bad guy, just happens to be rooming with one. ;) I'll let him know you're interested.

-bannerday

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

I don't think i can wait until Saturday!

Author's Response:

B & E feel the same way!!!! Things willl move along shortly.

-bannerday

Reviewer: swan_song (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 23: Just Add Water and Stir

First review after reading 23 chapters! Hun, I love your story, I really do. It's very cute and realistic... I just wish it wasn't constantly repeating scenes from both POVs. It doesn't really need it, and it slows down the pace a lot. That is not a criticism of your writing, because it's great. Just a pace issue. With longer stories, at least for me, I can give up when the action doesn't move along. It's a testament to your awesomeness that I'm sticking around! On to more...



Author's Response:

I appreciate the constructive criticism. I think I give both POV's because I think it's important to know what each of them is thinking, but it is probably repetitive.  Glad you've been sticking around despite my repetitiveness. Hope you continue reading.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 33: Rocking Her World

Well wasn't this the freakin cutest first date EVER!!! Made me smile :)
Oh & Edward + skinny tie = Zee drooling
Loved it!

P.S. Are you on Twitter? I finally made an account @zeeLOVESfanfic

Author's Response:

Hey girl, long time no ZEE!!!!!

Glad you liked that first date. What is it about the skinny tie---oh I know...they're so versatile. ;)

You're heading into a slightly angsty zone in the story.

No, sorry, I'm not on Twitter. But enjoy!!!!!

Keep in touch!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Siren (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Rat Bastard James is prolly following Edward around cause he is jealous of Bella. Lol! I know I would.

Loved it! Love you!!!

Kate:D

Reviewer: lawruhn (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Yummy....



Author's Response: thank you... -bannerday

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

James went to too much trouble with the flowers and card not to be lurking and perving on Bella probably from a shrub or bush close by. I hope he rubs himself in some poison ivy while he's at it. We all know Edward behaved in a rash manner but I didn't like Bella's anger---she must know after his experience with Tanya that he will always be looking out for her and will be protective of her safety. Oh to be cupping that erection pressing on Bella's butt...GAW!!  To feel his whispered breath in her ear.....Saturday is still too far away for my liking but bannerday, you like to be difficult like that!! LOL Another great chapter girlie, more please!!

Reviewer: vampedup (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Love this story! Just joined in a bit late. Couldn't stop reading long enough to leave a review. I can't wait for your updates. Maybe now I can actuall get a fell nights sleep without being up until the wee hours of the morning reading, lol. Keep doing what you do. Can't wait til saturday!!!



Author's Response:

Hi vampedup!

Thanks for the Storylove! Glad you are enjoying and so caught up in reading it. Now you can focus on RL for a little bit until I update next---hopefully on the weekend. Thanks for the review.

 Keep in touch!

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

The whole James thing reminds me of a Scooby Doo mystery or at least Mark Walberg in FEAR lol. Can't wait for the sexifed weekend! :)



Author's Response:

Ruh Ro! Now I have to sit around and decide which girl is Velma. ;) We're getting to the sexified weekend. Just a bit more to get through. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

I think Edward is right and the Rat Bastard is definitely lurking about. I can understand why he is so worried about anything happening to Bella because of what happened to Tanya.

Emmett is doing a great job of being Edward's resident advisor and brother again by coming to get him at James house. I got a bit worried there for a minute!! Not sure what I thought of Laurent but hope he is being sincere when saying he will pass on any infomation.

Alice made me chuckle at the end with the pants staying on and the menage a trois.

Great update looking forward to the next. T x

 



Author's Response:

Hi TeriAnn!

You're right, Edward is just trying to protect something he values dearly. After the situation with Tanya you can see that he would feel very protective of a girlfriend.

Emmett is a great Resident Advisor and brother, coming to bring Edward back home before he gets into any trouble. Hopefully Edward realized how scary it could have been if it had been James coming down that hallway. He was Bella's Big Sis when the James crap went down at the coffee shop, and now Edward thinks he's acting like a dad. Emmett is an entire family all by himself. ;) Laurent is okay--doesn't want to get involved in the James thing, but he's not in James' pocket either.

Alice isn't shy about telling it like it is, is she? ;)

Next update on the weekend, I hope.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Okay, so wow... this story is really good! I can't stop reading it... oh well... no I've gotta stop :( I can't wait for the next update... Thanks!!! Oh yeah, I think James is around for sure and I think that he is a bit pissed that Edward (who the women throw themselves at him and he still ignores it) finally found someone... and that really pisses him off... maybe he's all about getting under Edwards skin more than anything... hmmm... can't wait to find out :)



Author's Response:

Hi Dijah!

Glad you are enjoying the story...sorry you can't stop reading because now you HAVE TO stop until I at least post the next update. I'm hoping it will be there for the weekend.

James never seems to quite go away. Hmmm.....I like your ideas about Edward---James must be getting irritated if he thinks Edward, who never wants anyone, has Bella, and James is looking at her like a big challenge---even more irritating for James if he already thinks Edward isn't a very good adversary with the women. You're a very observant girl, Dijah! ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: jenaflower (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Great Laurent!!! Oh Edward, you are such a boy, never thinking

Reviewer: jenaflower (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Great Laurent!!! Oh Edward, you are such a boy, never thinking



Author's Response:

Glad you liked Laurent. I'm not sure how many people will feel that way. It was kind of a different thing to do, pull him into the story, but he's safer than James and I didn't want Edward getting hurt. ;)

And yes, Edward, quite the boy---leaping without looking. Thinking he's doing something to protect Bella, but not thinking about how it would hurt her if something happened to him. Now he knows.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Look at Emmett acting all grown up!

So James is still lurking about, but where & when does he make his next move? I'm hoping it's not until AFTER the BIG DATE



Author's Response:

So now Emmett is not only the Resident Advisor and brother. he's been Big Sis to Bella and now Edward is thinking of him as a Dad! Emmett is very nearly his own family all in one. ;)

James is lurking. Somehow I don't know if he'll be able to go a full week without making his presence known.

thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

nasty stalky james is creepy... Go Edward!!!



Author's Response:

nasty stalky James IS creepy and protective, proactive Edward is lucky---it's a good thing it was Em and not OCD James coming into the hall!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

She better tell Edward... she better not drag it out... that would only make things worse... but alas... sometimes it does make for a more interesting story :)



Author's Response:

They both have to be up front and honest with each other, don't they? None of this "I'll protect you by not telling you" garbage! That's the cause of so much angst always. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Again, another fantastic chapter!!!!

well done

cant wait for more, and please dont mae james hurt anyone



Author's Response:

Hi amber

Thanks for the compliments. I hope to get the next chapter up next weekend. James is a loose cannon, you never know what he's going to do. So I can't make any promises.;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: maryjojp (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Aww Tuffward is so cute! Love him so much>



Author's Response:

There's something endearing about a raging bull seeing red and not being able to think about anything more than brawling. But I love Emmett trying to set him straight.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Robin Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

James is phyco, but then again we all knew that! And I know that Edward was doing what he thought to be right, and it really was sweet in a caveman kinda way, but he needs to think of how Blla would react too. Silly boy!

Author's Response:

James has never been normal in any story, has he? He's always psycho. You are right about Edward, he needs to look before he leaps and think before he goes all caveman. He thinks he's putting Bella first, but he would be doing that mmor if he would pause to think about how she's going to feel.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

gah! hate james!  Ever since that scene in the first movie where they're trying to trick him, and he stops by that tree to sniff....it's like he's sniffing dirty drawers or something - he TEWTELLY skeeved me out!! EWWWWWWWWWWW!  I can't even look at Cam G. all spiffy at the  premieres - he just squiks me out, hard core!

I don't know if James is officially stalking, but he's sure sniffin' around for her. ick!  His "i'm not mad" stuff is definitely putting her on notice that he knows she got him fired, adn that isn't a good thing.  Neither is his ultra-tidy room...he's like an OCD serial killer or something. :P

Edward had better watch himself...I'm guessing James could kick his ass.  He's a lover, not a fighter!! tee!

thanks for the updates!! xoxo



Author's Response:

Okay, you are right. I can never watch that portion of the movie again without thinking that and being squiked out myself. And I can see how that would ruin Cam G for you.

James does seem to be sniffing about, doesn't he? And yet we never see him. No one does, apparently. Hmmm.... It's not good that he says he's not angry and we get the feeling that he is. And I think a personality-free, ultra tidy room must not be a sign of good things.

Edward just might not realize what he's dealing with. And James could probably kick some serious ass, since he, himself seems to be a serious ass, living in a blatantly fucked up room---but not very often, according to Laurent.

Next chapter, next weekend, I'm thinking.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

emmett should of drug him back to the dorm by his damm balls that  was so stupid  james could be up to anything and he could of walked right into his trap but lucky for him E reaaly does look out for him or that could have ended really badly   Bella really did make him squirm that was just to funny  but who could resist his hotness all wraped in flannel pjs to boot      I cant wait till saturday either    its been a while for him if he needs any pointers tel him to look me up   free sex lessons for him only lol    I just want to say again I have had the best time reading this I dont know who is having more fun me or you  hehe     till next time   hit me with saturday and all your wonderful sexy lemons   gma  



Author's Response:

Hi gma

At least Emmett showed up and the situation only involved Laurent. But at least Edward got the panicky feeling before he realized that it was Emmett. I think taking a peek into James' room and seeing how OCD it was might make Edward be a little more cautious. Bella made him squirm, but not overly so. She had a right to be angry with him...didn't he just tell her he didn't understand why she didn't tell him what was going on, end then he turns around and does the same. ;)

I'll let Edward know you are available for lessons. ;)

Glad you are enjoying this read. Next chapter next weekend, I'm thinking.

-bannerday

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

oooh cant wait till there weekend alone :P



Author's Response:

I think they may need an appe-teaser in the next chapter. how are they going to make it til Saturday without some little something-something? ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

Wherever James is he's up to no good. I am quite sure of that.

Great chapter, as always!



Author's Response:

You got that right! Since when has Rat Bastard James ever been a do-gooder??? lol

Glad you liked the chapter.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.