Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

Creepy James! My skin felt yucky while I was reading this chapter.  Looking forward to the weekend in Forks.



Author's Response:

Chapter 55 should be up tomorrow. I hope. chapter 56 will be Forks on Friday night. We're getting to the weekend. Glad you found James so creepy.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: jenaflower (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

Bannerday,

Thanks for updating! I was getting worried that you would wait until next weekend.

Silly Edward, getting all over protective and then feeling terrible about it. I love that you've made him so impulsive.

James has just the right amount of creepy in his character. SO GOOD!

Thanks again for updating, and please, can the next chapter be Saturday? Please? Poopr Edward needs to get laid. Puh-lease????

Jen

Author's Response:

I think I'm in one-chapter-a-week mode now that I've gone back to work. This chapter took a little bit more time to pull together. I love impulsive, react-first, think-later Edward. Glad you liked the way I wrote the sicko-psycho. I'm sorry to say that it still isn't Saturday...chapter 55 will be up tomorrow, hopefully. then 56 before next weekend---that will be the trip to Forks, then finally 57 will start off their Saturday. Once I get into the high-fifties, the story is nearly over. So I don't want to rush to the end.

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

james is a sick freak!! i hope that they can get rid of him and have him leave bella alone before something bad happens!!



Author's Response:

James is a sicko-psycho, what can I say?  I hope you like chapter 55. it should post tomorrow.

-bannerday    

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

Hi ya girlfriend!  I haven't read it yet, but I SOOOO excited!!  I'm as giddy as a school girl **** with a mini skirt, thigh stockings and a top tied under my boobs****  <====== I wish!

talk to ya in a bit!

 



Author's Response:

Ha! I got to this one at least, tonight. You silly little Catholic schoolgirl, you! I could just see myself in a mini skirt, thigh-hi's and tied boobie-top. It's been decades since I've rocked that look. The only place I could probably get away with wearing that now would be in the insane asylum or in a dark, locked closet.

Soon.

-bannerday

Reviewer: XnLyric (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reorganizing

MY THOUGHT IS THAT BELLA SHOULD HAVE IGNORED JACOB'S PHONE CALL. AT LEAST THEN HIS LINE OF QUESTIONING WOULD BE SOMEWHAT VALID.



Author's Response:

I think I would have ignored jake's call. She didn't look at the phone though, she just answered it. Then I think she just didn't want to get into a convo with him while she was with Alice and Edward. It could have been Charlie, you know. Jake is just kind of whiny, too. He's not happy with the circumstances.

Thanks for the review. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: divine devon (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

yipee yet another fabulous chapter! iv been waiting rather patiently..... whom i kidding! ive been sat at my laptop..gagging for your update!!

ok that james is an absaloute ball bag!! why didnt bella tell him in a rather ballsey but raunchey way that "little cullen" was rather far from little, and he knew excactly what to do with his rock hard massive dick thankyou very much!!

that would surely piss him off.... wanker!

loved it as always eagerly awaiting the next.. god i carnt wait till saturday!!



Author's Response:

Hi div dev!

Glad you liked that last update. I hope chapter 55 will be up tomorrow morning. It's probably a good thing Bella didn't mention Edward's lovely and massive member---James might have gone after Edward and we don't want him to mess with that fine looking example of young manliness. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

Everything was going so good between them, something had to happen.  I half expected you to have James show up the last sentence of the chapter  but no cliffie.  Thank you for that. 

I can see where this would be a difficult chapter but I think you pulled it off very well.  James was very creepy and made the hairs on the back of my neck stand up. 

I hope nothing happens that messes up their Saturday.  I don't think Bella and Edward will be able to wait much longer.  I know I won't. 

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi kng!

Into every fan fic a little angst must fall...or creep. Thanks for the compliment about the way I wrote that last chapter. I've had quite a few readers say that James did creep them out. I almost think the scariest bad guys are the ones where the badness is under the surface...you don't know when it's going to go haywire.

Have no fears, B & E will have a good weekend. And we really are nearing that point.

-bannerday

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

You wrote James like a full on creep.  Perfect! 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked my version of the creeper.

-bannerday

Reviewer: mariae10 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

That was a great chapter!!! You wrote the delusional conversation with James very well.

I am looking forward to Edward beating James to a pulp if he catches him near Bella, I think Emmet should get some punches in too, lol,lol.  Please let them have a nice weekend together to make their bond even stronger without interference from that wack job!!!



Author's Response:

Hi marie!

Glad you liked that last chapter. The next one should be up tomorrow. Glad you found the delusional conversation to be well done. I guess it's a good thing I'm having a hard time getting into the mind of a psycho-sicko. It proves that I'm not one. ;)The weekend will be a good one, have no fear. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

I like it !!!!!! I love how protective edward is. Post soon please



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! Protectward is a doll, isn't he? We all want one. Chapter 55 should be up tomorrow. Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: captn crunch (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

i could actually "feel" how sinister james is, goes to show you how talented you are.

*tapping foot* well, i'm waiting along with eddie&bella for saturday to arrive--so get a move on! LOL 



Author's Response:

Hi captn!

Oooooh, I'm glad you let me know about "feeling how sinister James is" That makes me feel good to know I made that kind of impression with that character. Chapter 55 should be up tomorrow..I hope. Chapter 56 will finally land them in Forks, and then chapter 57 will be the start up of Saturday. So we're getting there. But you might want to rest that tappy foot of yours. :)

Thanks for the review,

-bannerday

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

James is creeeeeepy.  And Edward swoon-worthy!  Just incase you didn't know... :)

You wrote it well.. really loved Esmes letter, very very sweet.  I love seeing them (can you see something in a story??hummmm) fall more and more in love.  Edwards protectiveness over bella is just so.. so... awwww! 
I really hope that you plan of following up this story with a sequel.. i don't know how i will deal when this is over!  Just sayin!

you know the rest..

love, ownage.. etc etc etc



Author's Response:

Hi accsmom! James is a creeper. More darling Edward around the corner. Thanks for the compliments. Glad you loved Esmes' letter. She loves Edward's lovely girl. I'm glad you feel like you can see their relationship grdually deepening.  ;) I'm not sure how I'm going to deal with the loss of this story once it's over. It'll be like losing a friend. Plus I'll miss all of the reader reviews. I do have another story I plan on doing. I've got to wait until this one finishes, I think.

Thanks for the review , love and ownage.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

Ewww... creepy stalky James strikes again... Great chapter by the way!!! I like protective Edward... its just so... Edwardish... I truly love this story and I can't wait for them to get to Charlie's house... I can't wait to see how Charlie interacts with Edward... should be interesting... just imagine... skittish Edward in the police chiefs house trying not to touch Bella while probably trying to hide all of his... uhm stiffness... hee hee hee... funny stuff... oh yeah, Jake too... interesting possibilities there... can't wait!!! When will the next chapter be out???



Author's Response:

Hi Dijah!

Yes, creepy, stalky, psycho-sicko James. You never know where he'll pop up now. Glad you liked the last chapter. Chapter 55 should be up tomorrow hopefully. More Protectward. The following chapter will land them in Forks and at Charlie's for the evening. ;) You have exactly pegged Edward mingling with the Chief. I think it'll be a hilarious chapter. Thanks for the review and the kind words.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

well, a-freakin'-men!! time to hit security and get James booted out of school! the fucker...

Edward is so damned cute. seriously. he makes my eyes bleed a little with his cuteness...it's just too potent!

I'm fully with Bella on the blood thing - it does have a smell! ice. It doesn't make me faint or anything, but it smells like nothing good - cause when you're bleeding, that's never good! haha, or when you have your period. I am SO counting the days until menopause! I'm gonna party like it's 1999. 8)  

 

Only Mike would think that Edward was banging his sitter!

I hope at some point that Emmett gets to beat James up....not just as Edward's brother, but as his resident advisor! 

Many thanks for the zillion updates you spoil us with. xoxoxo



Author's Response:

Hi Esquire!

Chapter 55 should be up tomorrow, I'm hoping. It will feature a trip to the police, cute Edward to make your eyes bleed just a little more. Get a tourniquet ready to wrap around your brow.

Let me just say....menopause is a FABULOUS thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike Newton...he doesn't even have to be in a chapter. It just makes you laugh thinking about what a doofus he is.

Thanks for the compliments, the thank you, and the review. Happy reading.

-bannerday

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

you are the biggest cockblocker i know!!



Author's Response:

I'm nearly as bad as that 2-Layered Chocolate Bastard Cockblocker Cake. ;) Chapter 55 up tomorrow, I hope.

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

James sure is a delusional psycho! It must be some sort of mental defect that makes people stalk others.

Is Bella going to tell Charlie what's going on? He'll go ape!



Author's Response:

James is a psycho-sicko, for sure. It is a mental defect that makes someone a stalker---they're delusional. Bella should let Charlie know, he'll flip when he finds out if she doesn't tell him.

Thanks for the review. Chapter 55 should be up on Monday, I'm hoping.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Twifan_02 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

The chapter was good.  I can see why you would stuggle with the James part of the story.  It is hard to think like a delusional stalker.  Edward is so protective and so good for Bella.

Finally getting through the week.  You are doing such a good job of capturing both Edward and Bella's emotions in this story.  It is a great read. 

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Hi Twi!

Glad you liked the chapter. James makes things tricky. I have a hard time writing that kind of stuff. B & E are getting closer to their weekend away. Chapter 55 should be up tomorrow, I hope. Let me know.

Thanks for the compliments and review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

Is it Saturday yet???? Huh? I know I'm a perv but jesus this seems to be taking forever. I know danger lurks but I'm all for a bit of romp in the meantime. Hey, bannerday, can we have a James-free weekend so Edward and Bella can get busy?? Please?  You have no idea what this would do for my sans-Edward existence. Love your story so much.....still want some paella fed to me by Edward.



Author's Response:

Hi Spunk!

Nope, not Saturday yet. It's still thursday. Chapter 55 should go up tomorrow. Chapter 56 will be Forks on Friday, which means chapter 57 will begin Saturday... There will be a James-free weekend. Thanks for the storylove. Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

Protectiveward is just so adorkable, but I'm starting to get a little annoyed with him. I understand that James is a little psycho and definitely approaching stalker status, but skipping his own classes and insisting on walking her everywhere seems to be a little much for me. Walking to class sure, but he shouldn't skip his just to make sure James isn't around. I don't know about it, but he's still super sweet and loving. He can follow me around campus anytime he wants!



Author's Response:

Hi Rob!

I love writing that!!! Edward hasn't missed a class so far, he's a bright boy, college kids do those kinds of things, and I'll make sure that he gets all A's. ;) He goes with Bella to class next chapter, is bored, and finds suitable entertainment in the form of passing notes. hehehe.

thanks for reviewing,

-bannerday

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

You did a great job on this chapter. I was surprised James showed up in her class but it was a good way to get to her without Edward. Edward will never leave her side now. Can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve next. As always thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the vote of confidence, Cina! James is a sneaky psycho-sicko. Edward will pretty much stay attached at the hip with his ladylove. I'm emp[tying the contents of my sleeve tomorrow, I hope. Chapter 55 is up and waiting for validation. Should be there for you on Monday. Thanks for reviewing.

-bannerday

Reviewer: honorata (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

what a great start. very funny.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. There's lots of humor and a cute, touching love story buried in this little (BIG) fic. Hope you continue to enjoy. Keep in touch.

-bannerday

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

glad you wrote the chapter though!  what a sick psycho!!!  i hope james doesn't interrupt their weekend!



Author's Response:

Glad you found James to be a psycho-sicko. That means I wrote him well. Next chapter should be up on Monday.

-bannerday

Reviewer: love-tart (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

Gah!!!! Ok James is oneeeeeeeeeee creepy dude! Blech. I feel weird for saying this but I really like the way you write him. Spot-on psychotic portrayal.

Oh Saturday, please come soon!!!

What the hell is harder than steel? Well, my dick, for one.

*giggles* Poor Titaniumward!

More, more, more!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi love-tart!

James is a creeper all right! Thanks for liking (?) my psycho. I think a scary psycho is the kind that isn't very overt. You just don't know what's opercolating beneath the surface.

I've still got to get B & E through the rest of Thursday in the next chapter. And then the following chapter will be the trip to Forks and Papa PD Swan. Then it's the build, and THEN we'll finally get some action.

I was almost going to mention titanium, but that's supposed to be a lighter-than-steel metal, and somehow Hardward seemed like he'd be pretty darn "heavy" and so I left his musings as is. That must have been one pretty hard member. ;)

Thanks for the review and the giggles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

SHIT! James isn't going to fuck up their Saturday, is he??

I am glad they're going to the cops though. It's better for them not to try to handle it all themselves.

James really is a sick bastard. *shudder*

Great chapter, as always!



Author's Response:

Hi Tam!

No way will James "F"-up their Saturday. I'd have so many readers showing up at my doorstep with pitchforks and torches ready to lynch me. Yes...it's time for B & E to check in with the police. James really is a nutjob.

Thanks for the compliments. And the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

YUCK, James is so slimey!!!  He just makes my skin crawl. 

 

As always, bunches of story love!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the Storylove, andib! I know, James is a slimy sleeze bucket and now we know that he's delusional. I'm glad he made your skin crawl...I wrote him right then. ;)

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.