Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 55: The Waiting Game

I want SATURDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is killing me, I think these are the best Bella & Edward characters I have read so far and I have read ALOT. Keep up the awesome work.



Author's Response:

Well, you're not getting Saturday yet, so quit your pouting!!! ;) Just kidding! Actually, you will get Friday in the next installment. Should be up tomorrow. I'm flattered to know that you think my B & E are the best characters. What a fabulous compliment!!! Thanks for the review and the fact that I am now sitting here hugging myself and congratulating myself on my characters. ;)

-bannerday 

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Lol everyone calls me y. My real name is Mallory actually-lol yrollam get it?! Lol it's like the character kristen Stewart plays in her new movie lol.

Author's Response:

Entertaining. I think I'll start going by yadrennab.

-yadrennab

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 55: The Waiting Game

My little graham cracker...LOL

Very sweet!

God, James is such a dirtbag. I hope a Friday evening in Forks doesn't include James stalking them!

I'm glad the officer was so nice to E/B; it's amazing how many times you go to the police for help and you leave feeling like the criminal!

So, I'm going to have to have surgery next month to repair my shoulder; I tore my rotator cuff and I'm a bit distracted. Don't want you thinking my usually jovial reviews have fallen by the wayside; just feel blah and not very humorous. :(

But I love ya and awesome update once again.



Author's Response:

Hi mulder!!!

So sorry to hear about your impending surgery. I know that is not something you are looking forward to. Just think of all of the fan fics you can read while you are recuperating. That is the only bright side I can think of. I could bake you a Two-Layer Chocolate Bastard Cockblocker Cake if you think it would help?????

Glad you liked the chapter. One of these days I'll run out of silly names for Jasper to call Alice.

James is a dirtbag. I would hope that campus police officers would be a little gentler since they are dealing with children, exxentially.

Hopefully there will be an update for you to read tomorrow.

Take care, mulder!

-bannerday

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 55: The Waiting Game

Instead of telling you I loved it I’ll tell you PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ update soon.


I hope you have enjoyed your own personal brand of ecstasy. ~_^ lol



Author's Response:

Hi cullenbear!

Thanks for the review(sssssssssssssss). ;) Tell you what I'll do...I'll update tomorrow, okay? At least I hope so.

-bannerday

PS I loved my own personal brand of ecstasy!!!!! You are one nutty-buddy!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 54: Out of Left Field

:) love it!



Author's Response:

;)AWECOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And that's basically what I have to say about all of your reviews. Thanks for leaving them all. That really cracked me up!

-bannerday

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 53: Stealthy Maneuvers

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 52: The Gamut of Emotions

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 51: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 50: In Sickness and in WHAT?!

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 49: It Was So Nice to See You

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 48: A Slow Dance to Fix You

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 47: Good Times Then and Now

:) love it! AND COLDPLAY 2



Author's Response:

I love COLDPLAY 3 and Kings of Leon 4    ~_^

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 46: The Business of Appetites

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 45: The Food Network

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 44: Just Desserts

GUESS WHAT I'M STILL HERE AND STILL LOVING IT!

HOPE U LIKE THE REVIEWS ~_^



Author's Response:

How could I not like your reviewsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss????? Each and every one was short and to the point.

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 43: Miles of Aisles

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 42: Cleanliness is Next to Ohmygodliness

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 41: Heating Up the Pool

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 40: Inquiring Minds Want to Know

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 39: Let the Fun Begin

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 38: Say It...Out Loud

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 37: Present Tense

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 36: Past Tense

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 35: Highs and Lows

:) love it!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 34: A Change in Plans

:) love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.