Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Transfer
Reviewer: Nelliel3 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 2: Settling Down, Settling In

Loving it so far! Yesh I agree nothing beats a naked muscular Edward chest hehehe

Reviewer: Nelliel3 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 1: Putting the Move On

Omg chill sexy jerkoff damn! Lol

Reviewer: Mrsmorrissey (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2018 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

😂😂😂 I don’t know if you still read reviews, I’m late to the fan-fic party, but lady, you KILL me! I loooooove your writing, my husband keeps asking what I’m reading because I burst out laughing all night. Yes - all night! I can’t stop reading! I’m so lucky I’ve never had to wait for an update though - I just keep plowing through - “ just one more chapter” until four in the morning. You’re are the best. The BEST! That is all.

Reviewer: moracres (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2015 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 23: Just Add Water and Stir

I have been reading fanfiction for six years and this was, by far, the hottest and the most organic first kiss i have had the chance to read. Most fanfic authors, hell most published romance authors, tend to rush the whole story to reach this part. This particular kiss though... the build up to it was superbly done. I had no idea that this chapter was going to contain such antics. The whole evening that led up to them in the shower was formulated in such a way that it was gradual, funny at one point, awkward at another, sexually charged and tender at the same time. Wow. Just wow. Best first kiss ever. It just hits you in the face! 

And the water dripping off of them clad in sports gear is just bloody amazing imagery

Reviewer: Awkwardtwilightlover (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2014 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

Omg! I loved it so much! Your jasper was funny as hell, as well as your Carlisle and Esme, they both killed me! The swanky fort kind of has me jellyfish, I want one.... With an Edward on the side, but that's a different wish! Amazing job thanks for writing for us, I hope to read more from you!

 

-Kate 

Reviewer: Awkwardtwilightlover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 38: Say It...Out Loud

With him in some stage of arousal. ;)

Reviewer: Demihazlett (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2014 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 56: Flirting With the Long Arm of the Law

EDWARDS THOUGHT PROCESS THE WHOLE TIME REGARDING CHARLIE IS MY MOST FAVOURITE THING EVER!!!!!

 

How do you even come up with this stuff??:'D

Reviewer: whit (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2013 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 19: This Might Be Working Out

This story is really just the bees-knees to me. I read to relax from my day at night and unwind on this cool Saturday morning.:) thank you so much. Its quite filling to live in someone's blooming love life haha. ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU DONT HAVE ONE! *huffs* lol

Thanks Again Beautiful 

~Whit

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2013 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 73: Epilogue: Seasons Part ll: Winter Lands

F*ck-awesome story!! Loved it to pieces!! <3

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2013 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 72: Epilogue: Seasons Part l: Fall Leaves

Loved this chapter, with the gathering at Billy and Jake's for one of the best Thanksgivings I have ever heard of! The Blacks had the most to be thankful for, but everyone had a wonderful time.  Talk about being grateful for the blessings in your life! These people all get the point of that sentiment!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2013 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 71: Prepilogue: Same Window; New View Inside

I laughed so hard I had to stop reading to wipe away the tears! Trust Emmett to think anthuriums were the perfect romantic flower gift! On the other hand, Rose thought so too! His bouquet of roses and declaration she was the best rose of all was really beautiful! Edward and Jasper won the prize, in my opinion, with the redecoration of the two dorm rooms. It made perfect sense to me!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 70: Outtake: A Window to the Soul

Bella reading Edward's journal was so touching, he did the absolute right thing giving it to her! The trip to the pancake place was darling! Him paying twenty dollars to have the chocolate chips spell out mor 5 ek was perfect!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 69: Facing the Future

That was the best way to wrap up the last "official" chapter of this wonderful story! You had such a good time writing it that we couldn't help having a good time reading it! Edward and Bella were fabulous and the Cullens and Hales weren't far behind! Your author's notes were hilarious and it was so much  fun seeing all the stuff borrowed from the saga, sprinkled throughout! I have Fan Fiction, Sex Gods and Single Girls favorited and will read it next!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 68: Moving Forward

The three of them out there in the rain, guitar, basket and flowers under two big umbrellas! Ut was such a sweet, romantic thing to do, it nearly caused a tear! Edward has to feel a lot lighter with that load of guilt off his chest! Now I want to know what's in the basket!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 67: This Is Not the End, Part 2

Figured this would happen, the intervention and the anger on Bella's part. Edward always waits too long to make things right with her, like he did after seeing Jake kissing her! Bad habit to get into and I sincerely hope she scares it out of him!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 66: This Is Not the End, Part 1

I'll bet money that Edward is wallowing in guilt and anxiety over causing his love's injuries! I hope Bella tells him about James having planned all this well before Edward's call! The contrast between Bella's parents is striking. Charlie may be rather taciturn and not demonstrative, butI would much prefer that to Renee's rather laissez faire take on parenting! By the way, I really enjoyed Charlie meeting Emmett, Rose, Jasper and Alice! He had a spot-on sense of who they were. Must be the cop thing!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 65: Post Traumatic Stalker Disorder

I shudder to think how bad this could have been , but one thing is exactly as I feared! Edward couldn't wait to blame himself for this, as if James just waited for that phone call to set him off to get Bella! I hope she or Charlie, Officer Peters, anyone sets him straight! He just cannot carry the guilt for this attack, he didn't make James a crazy person, his childhood did that for him!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 64: The Bubble Bursts

I'm really hoping that the smell of the blood is what made Bella pass out and her doing that caused Edward to do the same! That was damn scary for the time James had his gross hands on Bella! I was never so glad that Edward beat the shit out of that monster! What a horrible way to end a weekend that was so wonderful!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 63: Reality, For Better or Worse

Bad cliffie, my dear! I knew that crazy bastard was going to go ballistic some where along the way! Of course, since Bella wasn't warned about James showing up , she has no idea he's right there!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 62: Across the Night Sky

I would be willing to wager that no one complained about more chapters of this story, especially the last three! I think it's really sweet that they both are thinking long-term thoughts and keep telling themselves it's way too soon to think that way! Baloney, when it's right, you know, and time hasn't much to do with it!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 61: Orbitting Celestial Bodies

Roberta really has no need to forgive you, that was pretty darn good! The first time, in all it's romantic glory, was great from Edward's point of view, especially his internal momlogue! You just did a fabulous job writing this chapter!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 60: Supernova

The guy gets an A+ for setting the scene and the follow through was fantastic! Edward was worried he would have trouble maintaining, but I'm pretty sure Bella has not one single complaint on this earth! I got weak just reading it! Suffice to say, it was a most lovely description of their first time loving each other fully!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 59: As the Stars Align

So they have driven each other half crazy all day, worked hard and kind of made friends, on Edward's part at least! Now, a bubble bath and linguini alfredo and they're off! Evidently, Edward has outdone himself once again, most likely with orange roses and candles! Can't wait to see !

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 58: Part of the Build-Up

Jake's new girlfriend is a real nice, thoughtful girl, apparently! It will make life simpler now that they all know they get along! I'm so impressed at all the work everyone has accomplished in a short time. This all sounds just like it could happen in real life, I know people that would have no problem helping out a friend or neighbor this way! The few moments between Bella and Edward were cute, too! Jake's sisters think Edward is a keeper, too!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 57: So Near and Yet So Far

Lemon Linguini al fresco, indeed!  Such a mind you have!  That's a dandy! Charlie is fairly impressed with Edward, so far, so that should make Bella happy! Showing up to help with these renovations shows a lot of character on Edward's part, I think.  He has to be pretty confident in Bella's affections to come down here to lend a hand, with all those friends of Jake's giving him the evil eye! Good thing Charlie's running interference for him!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.