Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let Love In
Reviewer: MaggiMarie (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 6

wow.. this is very good. i like it!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh no, Bella leaving with James is so wrong. I'm sure she did it to protect Edward, but won't see it that way.

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

Good chapter... it left me wanting more!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh no, please don't let Bella pull a New Moon on Edward. I'm afraid James won't take no for an answer. He predicts Edward's impending death on Bella's hands because he wants her for himself. She shouldn't let him poison her mind.

Reviewer: JadeHaleCullen (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

I like the reverse situation. I think it's cool that Edward is the one who has to figure out all the mysteries although your readers already know exactly what Isabella Swan is. I was surprised although that you have made her related to Jessica and Mike of all people. I just wanted to ask when if ever will Edward figure out 'what' Bella is? Oh.. ! great story by the way it is very intruiging it keeps you guessing whats going to happen next. In any case i believe that this story is very good

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh no..... Drat you James!  Why do I have the distinct feeling that you've just managed to get entirely into Bella's head and convinced her that the only way Edward is going to be safe, is to give him up and walk away? :(

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow, I love your story. I love how you completely inverted everything. You didn't just switch Bella and Edward like so many Human-Edward's and Vamp-Bella's but you created a whole new backstory.  I love what you've done, and yet maintained the characters.  Despite Bella's lengthy life, she is still insecure, and introverted. I love how she interacts with Edward. He truly is her other half.

I love how Edward 'knew' what James was going to say before he said it. And it was oddly satisfiing that he was able to get a punch in on a vampire, even despite it's lack of force, the intent is there.



Author's Response:

You are so kind! Thank you.

I'm so glad you are liking the story. I hope you keep reading!

:)

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 14

OK, I just found this today and read straight through.  I have to say that I absolutely LOVE the fact that you changed the vamps around in this one.  It definitely gives a whole different perspective than just having Bella be a Cullen and Edward be a human.  :)



Author's Response:

Wow! You read it straight through?? Thanks so much! I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 14

Oh Edward...you do NOT go punching the evil, crazy vampire, no matter how jerky he is.  Can't wait to see where the story goes with this new development!



Author's Response:

I know right? Humans should definitely NOT punch vampires!! Even if he is jerky and you are Edward Cullen!

Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 14

Oh no, oh no, oh no. I knew James was bad news.



Author's Response:

Yup...bad news...

Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: miasmiclouds (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 14

Well, this just took a turn for the stupid...



Author's Response:

Um...not sure what you mean...

The story itself, or Edward's stupidity for punching James?

I hope you mean Edward's actions and not the storyline... :)

Reviewer: CaseyDoodle (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 13

try to wright faster

it was great best i have ever read



Author's Response:

Wow!!! The best you have ever read??? I am flattered!!! Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter. Bella was pretty thorough with her answers, but I think Edward may still be a bit confused. I'm anxious to see where they go from here. I don't sense things will be easy-breezy.

Great job.



Author's Response:

Yeah, not to the easy-breezy part yet... :)

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter. I was shocked to read that she was tackling a lion up in the tree. I thought it would be something smaller.

I'm interested to see what Bella does now. I wasn't expecting that!

Great job.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I figured go big, or go home with the mountain lion. She doesn't do things half way. ;)

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 4

I like how progress is being made. I wonder, is there a BPOV? It would be interesting to see her side of things.

Good job.



Author's Response:

There will be a couple of future chapters in BPOV. I hope you enjoy them... :)

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 3

Again, well done with describing what Edward was going through, physically and emotionally.

I'm interested to see how Bella and Edward's relationship will develop, and what you have in store for these two.

Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks again. Glad you're still reading and enjoying (and reviewing *grin*)

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 2

Because in my last review I stated you didn't get enough of them, so I'm going to be annoying and do so. All of those e-mails stating you got reviews, huh? :)

Although this chapter was pretty much like Twilight, you brought an edge to it. I liked how you Bella and Edward hadn't talked the very next day. I find that if Edward never took that week off in Twilight he would have talked to her sooner. So I liked how you did that. I also liked how you had their conversation played out. You really get a hold of Edward's emotions and what he goes through. About being rejected by Bella, and how the heat creeped up his neck. Yeah, that's definetley relatable :) As well as his thoughts. Very good monologue

Great job. On to the next.



Author's Response:

Not annoying AT ALL!! :)

Thanks again for the kind words. :)

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just saw this story in recently updated and I had to check it out! You're writing flows very well, and I find that so far you are playing out the premise/plot very well.

It's interesting to see Twilight reversed with your own spice thrown in. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. You don't get as many reviews as you should. Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely compliments!

And thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. :)

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 13

Funny, I was just thinking about this story last night and how it had been awhile since it was updated - apparently I'm channelling Alice or something =p

Loved the chapter!  Very interesting twist with James, I can wait to find out the backstory on that and to see where it leads.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Alice would be a cool person to channel. :)

Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

I wonder whether this version of James is just as sadistic as the one we know so well from Twilight. I had the biggest beaming smile as Edward admitted that he loved Bella, but even more so from her reaction to his words. The vulnerability in her as she expected something to make him no longer want to be with her.



Author's Response:

Aww...Thanks. Yes, I still wanted to make Bella emotionally vulnerable, even though she is not physcially vulnerable.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh no, what a cliffie. Nothing good can come out of a situation when James is involved. Please don't let us wait too long for the next update.

 



Author's Response:

No, James is definitely bad news...

Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 12

I like the way they interact so lovingly with each other. Good to see that Edward is accepted by Jessica and Michael as well as Bella is by Jasper. And now I'm waiting for a sunny day in Forks .....



Author's Response:

Haha! Yes, they are all getting along so well. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 12

hahaha, Edward is smitten, but funnily enough it seems like Bella is every bit into him as he is into her :)



Author's Response:

Yes, I'd say they are equally smitten. One of them just knows how to play it cool a little better than the other. But only a little better... :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 11

A very touching evening with Bella visiting Edward. It's nice to see them take it so slowly and for Bella to open up to Edward about her vampire life - how she became a vegetarian vampire and all.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. It was really fun to write. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.