Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Radio Romance
Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 6

lol xD

Anway, awesome story :D

Reviewer: deedeebee (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

please :)

Reviewer: deedeebee (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

HURRRY GIVE ME ANOTHER CHAPTER

Reviewer: sammy5280 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

please update soon I really love your story and I can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: Deanslistgirl (Anonymous) · Date: August 08, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

dear jesus elephant dung? really? what kind of school is this? I want elephant dung!! Instead I get stuck with a fetal pig from hell that I must disect over the next three weeks, the same pig!! For three weeks! and I am in college and an east coast one to boot...ugh I SO want the dung

>

Reviewer: Deanslistgirl (Anonymous) · Date: August 08, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 6

I've been following your story from day one and I love it, just so you know you are not sending this out into a void...I am here anxiously awaiting chapters but alas they never come! I am guessing you got discouraged because ppl choose to read petunia poopy about Edward being a serial killer or Bella a rogue CIA agent haha but you are really very talented. I am studying to get a degree in literature and I must say you Missy (I am assuming you are a Missy but if not my sincerest apologies...I am sure you are very manly...this does not read like a girl at all...kinda) are AWESOME! So write more please because I just got dumped and my life is really quite depressing

>

Reviewer: deedeebee (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 6

ahh i adore this story!! bella is super funny! and i love edward hes such a cutie.... you should huurry up and bring up the next chapter for me pretty please.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aww, now that they are exchanging gifts maybe she can give him a some fruit. Apple, berry, cherry...

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 6

Funniest chapter ever! Really loving this story, so refreshing yet so angsty, can't wait for update!

Reviewer: Cullenist (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 6

ooooooh he's in trouble now :P That bad boy!!

I loved the chapter, the online conversation was also a nice addition :)

Im lookin forward to the next update <3

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 6

wow..haha...hopefully update soon?!..love to know how everyone at school reacted to Bella's makeover!..:D

Reviewer: blueeyedbella (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I actually ADORE this story! Its so easy going and just adorable! I was hoping to read more this chapter but thats okay! SO excited for more! WRITE!WRITE!WRITE! and ill love you forever!! :D<3

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 6

Love this story - really funny, really real and really really cute!!!

 

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 2 (Twilighted Beta vjgm)

great chapter, loved "the gay bastard" comment - very funny!!!

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, so far, so  very good.  You are a great writer, smooth, to the point, but yet descriptive, too.  I am liking this story a lot.  Great job!

Reviewer: leerleer (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 5 (vjgm)

I can't wait until your next update. This is super sweet

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 5 (vjgm)

Aww. poor Bella!  Maybe she should do a little lip experiment to see if the gay hypothesis really rings true!  I wonder if Alice is going to tell him that Bella thinks he goes for the same team!

Reviewer: Cullenist (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 5 (vjgm)

Ohhh I hope he receives the message!!

Bella wont like me for saying this but barbie and tinkerbell are my heroes! Now I just hope that Edward will put some plans in action to make Bella his permanently :)

Did I mention that I completely adore your story? It always brightens my day :)

Reviewer: Elle1310 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 4 (Twilighted BETA vjgm)

Love your story - the sense of humour in it cracks me up. Keep going with it.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 4 (Twilighted BETA vjgm)

I love a good experiment!  I hope it's successful in the way they are hoping and that Edward doesn't ask about where she got her shoes!

Reviewer: Cullenist (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 4 (Twilighted BETA vjgm)

Yay updated! *happy dance*!!!

Edward would never want to be popular if it meant losing Bella in the process.  >:). Knowing this, makes all my fears disapear.

Loved the chapter, as always!!!!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 4 (Twilighted BETA vjgm)

OMG! i <3 this story so much! I love this story so much i'm recomending it on my blog...it's fantastic with all it's fluffiness and i can't wait to see what the girls do to Bella and Edward's reactions. keep going! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Just out of curiosity, where is your blog? I also update this on fanfiction.net, it usually goes through two days before this site :)

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 4 (Twilighted BETA vjgm)

LOL - that's awesome! Love it!

Reviewer: Cullenist (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 3 (Twilighted BETA vjgm)

One of the best and funniest stories I have ever read !! Update soon please!!!

 

Reviewer: AllICanDo (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 (Twilighted BETA vjgm)

Love this so far!
"I'm gonna pump you later" hahaa, look forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.