Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lions Eat Lambs
Reviewer: MissBings (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Poisoned Devils

I don't know what to say. Just... wow.

It was dark and chilling... absolutely horrifying. I've never read a twilight fanfiction that was so... I can't even find a word.
Your story isn't about beauty, love and perfection. And because of that I couldn't stop reading. It was completely different. And I think it's one of those stories that I will always think back to...

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 11:52 PM · On: Poisoned Devils

Ok 1st of all, WOW! That was crazy! I usually try to read anything that feathers..ummm recs out but this was crazy!

Is it safe to assume that Edward thinks that his revenge to Bella (her precious time) is to turn her. That's what I'm assuming from the last sentence.

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

Wow !  That was something to read !  Very good and very Dackward...hmmm.. I like it a lot :)  I wanted to tell you that I truly appreciated reading this story ! 

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

Hell, that was the most irredeemable Darkward so far. 

Reviewer: bellacullen00 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 07:40 AM · On: The Hunter

Im really liking this its very suspenseful.....GREAT JOB

Reviewer: anna272 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

Wow. I've never read a fanfic like this before. Very intense - I couldn't stop reading. Loved it!

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

OMG WOW, super WOW!  Fantastic Fic!

You should think about doing a sequel to this, you left it open enough.  Truly one of the best fics I have ever read, you should be proud.

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 05:24 AM · On: A Human Counterpart

OMG! This is some seriously fucked up shit.  So awesome....

I am getting sad this is coming to an end.

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 04:18 AM · On: The Hunter

This story is so freaking cool!  I love it!

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 04:18 AM · On: The Bloody Remains

OMG this is seriously dark and twisted.  Perfect for Halloween time!

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 03:31 AM · On: The Start of Something Horrifying

ok so I can tell this is gonna be  creepy

Reviewer: AgMag (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

HOLY CRAP!!! 

 

I'M OFFICIALLY CREEPED OUT AND SOOOO WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!

 

But you can't add to it.  It's perfect just like this... although I'm a little more than freaked out... but it's beautifully written, well done!

I would recommend this to others, but I'm not sure how many could finish it and understand all the undertones... I'm sure I'll save this and then read it again in a few weeks just to read into another faction. 

Seriously, well done!!



Author's Response:

Yay! Creeped out! /fist pump

lol.

I'm THRILLED that you liked the story and even agreed with the ending. For a while I was thinking I should add to it, but after re-reading it, I think I like it better like this... that little bit of mystery at the end of it. Ya know? Again, thank you so much for your review! I can't tell you how much I appreciate it!

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: AgMag (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 07:23 AM · On: The Start of Something Horrifying

Not gonna lie... already a little creeped out and yet I'm still clicking "Next"...

 

what's that about??

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Poisoned Devils

What a twisted Darkward you've created.  Loved it.  Yes I miss the lemons but I see why you've omitted them.  Darkward was so funny as well.  Not sure if that's what your intention was but this story had me cracking up as well.  Too bad for Bella.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Hey ctfan!

Thank you so much for reading and for leaving your thoughts on the story! I'm thrilled to see that you enjoyed it. I'm really glad that you could understand the humor in Edward's character. He's insane, and he's so far into it that he doesn't realize that what he does may seem abnormal... other than being a vampire, which is, of course, very abnormal, lol.

Thanks again!

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: Jaz (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 03:51 PM · On: The Hunter

this story sounds fimiliar like something i've read before by a famous author... I think you stole this from him and changed character names.



Author's Response:

Hey, Jaz!

The story that this is modeled after is The Most Dangerous Game by Richard Connell. Other than that it is not taken from any other story. The words and characterizations are my own, no one elses.

Thanks!

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

You are one sick, sick person;) I loved this story!



Author's Response:

Hey, Jacque!

Thank you so much for reading! That isn't the first time someone has told me I'm a sick, sick person, lol. I'm glad that you enjoyed the story! =)

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Poisoned Devils

okay u r a very descriptive writer and very creative i normally wouldn't read thing like this but i did
i look forward to reading more from u maybe not so dark but this story kept me on my toes that is for sure
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

Hey, mbellaandedwardm!

First off, I want to condone you for stepping outside your usual genre to read my little horror story. There is no greater compliment.

Secondly, thank you so much for your kind words. I'm writing a new story right now that would probably be more of what you usually read. It's called 23 Pantomimes, and I'm hoping to get it validated here on Twilighted soon. It's already on FFn, and I'm two chapters in as of now (8/20).

Thanks again!

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

WICKED!!!! Love Dark Edward! Great Story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, JD Thorn!

I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I appreciate you leaving your thoughts!

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: m7707 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

This was wonderfully wicked. What a great example of Twilight horror. The quote at the end was just perfect - I could almost hear the words spoken out loud. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you, m7707!

I'm thrilled to see that you enjoyed the story! I appreciate you taking the time to read and leave your thoughts. I thought the end quote would be a good way to finish the story because several things could happen from that point on. I wanted to leave the reader guessing what would happen. I will be writing an epilogue, though, but I'm unsure of when it will be posted.

Thanks again!

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Poisoned Devils

its so dark...but i cant stop reading...!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and leaving your thoughts, crf720!

I'm glad that you enjoyed the story! =)

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: KCA2009 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:00 AM · On: The Bloody Remains

For some reason I was almost positive that the "duck" she was eating was one of her friends.  Am I the only one?

Reviewer: Tuski7 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Poisoned Devils

can I just say... HOLY SHIT!



Author's Response:

Hey Tuski7!

hahaha. Thanks for reading and leaving your thoughts! =)

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: Barbiegirltwilighted (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Poisoned Devils

okay i know you said thats the end but please! right more!!! there has gotta be more!!!



Author's Response:

Hey Barbiegirltwilighted!

Thank you so much for reading! I will be writing an epilogue but I am unsure, as of now, when it will be posted.I am very much looking forward to it though.

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: CarliCullen1995 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Poisoned Devils

Edward is completly deranged. And no matter how gruesome this story may be, it's impossible to stop reading it. You always want to know what crazy thing will happen next. I'm curious about how this story will turn out. Will Edward eventually come to care for Bella, or will he remain a heartless, sadistic vampire? Only one way to find out...

UPDATE SOON!!!



Author's Response:

Hey, CarliCullen1995!

Thank you so much for reading, no matter how gruesome it was. I truly appreciate it, and your wonderful review! I liked writing this Edward because he was/is so unpredictable, and you're right, you never knew what was going to happen next. I'm glad it came across that way because that was exactly what I was going for. =)

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Poisoned Devils

It's funny because when you read Twilight a little part of you wants it to be true.  BUT after reading this story I hope to God they are not real.  I loved the story...but damn! It's the stuff nightmares are made of.  Great story.



Author's Response:

Thanks, imheather!

I agree with your comment. Some part of you wants to believe in the magic but if they're like this then no way. I appreciate you sticking with the story!

♥ Raggdoll

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.