Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beyond Me
Reviewer: AnaSteeleGrey (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2013 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 22- Girls Day Out

Are you going to keep writing this story?? I LOVE it and really hope you add more chapters soon!!!!!!!!! I wanna find out what happens with everything!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 21- Esme

I like it;). Welcome back---hope you are feeling better!

Reviewer: MinervaJean (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1-Spreading My Wings

Just to let you know, you have Bella stating that Renee and Phil meeting 2 years ago from the leaving AZ day, then when telling the divorce story, which is Bella in 4th grade, Charlie says Phil is moving with them.  I'm interested to know where you take this but I just thought you'd like to know.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 1-Spreading My Wings

Yes, interesting. I'll read on.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1-Spreading My Wings

Scorry, but are all th characters of the story human? If they are, then the story should be labeled AU-AH or just AH. If I see an AU standing alone I expect supernatural.



Author's Response:

Hi Camilla,

Thank you for reading my story.  All my characters are AH; EXCEPT, Carlisle and Esme (AU).  Ahhh, interesting huh? I hope you keep reading though :-)

Thanks,

PattzCougar 

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 19 -Copulation

im glade there together now PLES WRITE SOONER THEN U DO IM TRUE READER!                            H.U.R.R.Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 19 -Copulation

 Jasypoo ...

Flove that!!!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 8 Dr. C

Hi,

interesting and different AU/human plot line, with Carlise and Esme being vampire adopted parents of human Edward, and Carlise being the one who lusts after Bella's blood, don't think I've ever come across that before.

I'm surprised Bella is so calm and collected about her condition, suddenly loosing the ability to move and ending up in a wheelchair would be shattering, but she seems more interested in checking out cut guys and their asses :)

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 18- Don't Leave

Okay, PLEASE don't leave them there!

Wow!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 1-Spreading My Wings

Yea for our Bella and Edward it's about time. You have written the perfect couple and their journey to this point was mind blowing. I am so glad you gave our broken Bella her very own bit of heaven all wraped up in Edward. It would be amazing is some day she will be able to walk again. Can't wait for next chapter.

 

Lilly



Author's Response:

Hey Lilly,

Thanks for reading.  I know, it was about time that they fingally had sex huh?  It was a long journey, and sorry about that, but Bella and Edward were building their relationship.  She didn't want to be a whore and jump him the first chance (like some fics).  Edward and Bella's journey is just starting and I'm not about to let it end anytime soon.  Hmm, will she get fixed?  You'll just have to wait and see.. I have good plans for our lovebirds.  I'm in the process of working on my next chapter.  It's slowly coming along.  More (a lot) lemons to follow ;-)..

Hugs,

PattzCougar 

Reviewer: ECsfan (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 17- Getting Physical Part 2

I absolutely LOVED this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome, AWESOME job!!!! They are perfect for each other & how sweet is Emmett!!!!! Cannot wait for more!!!! Hurry hurry please!!!!!

Lots of hugs!!!!

Renee`



Author's Response:

Hey Renee' (love the name ;-))

I'm glad you loved the chapter.  The chapter had been sitting in my computer for ever waiting to be unleashed.  I actually wrote out my chapter a while ago but kept adding in "filler" chapters in between.  I'm working on Chapter 18 but it's coming on slowly.  I won't keep you (and my readers) waiting to long though.  I hate to leave you all hanging. ;-).. More lemons to come!

Thanks for reading,

PattzCougar (Rene')

Reviewer: ECsfan (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 16- Getting Physical Part 1

I love your story!!!!!! How hot are Edward & Bella!!!!!! I love Jasper too!!!! He is so loving & caring. I can't wait for Edward & Jazz to get Bella on her own two feet again! She is even better through your eyes! I love it that you didn't make her bitter. It is what it is. She had an accident & has to work to get better. I loved the movie theater part!!! How funny & HAWT!!!!! Whew! I am just now leaving a response because I couldn't quit reading!!!! AWESOME STORY!!!! Please, please update soon because I am on the edge of my seat waiting to see what happens next!!!!

Hugs!

Renee`

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 16- Getting Physical Part 1

AUUUUGGHHH!!!!!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 16- Getting Physical Part 1

Great update... Wow what's going on with jimmy.... His so creepy. Loved the ending. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 16- Getting Physical Part 1

OMG.  I need to go change my undies now.  That was hot.  Love this story.

Reviewer: fanficaholic (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 15- A New Day

I liked this chapter and was begining to wonder where u went.  Its all good though.. When u mentioned Giada i laughed cuz I always thought yeah she has a beautiful body but her head is slightly disproportioned to it.. looks like her head is too big for her petite body lol.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 15- A New Day

Loved this chapter. Wonder what creepy Jimmy is up to. Can't wait for more. Love your story. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 15- A New Day

so so so happy to see this updated, i was afraid that you had abandoned the story.
it has been a while and i will probably go back and re read, what is Edward's deal with intimacy?
i love Jasper, every gal needs a girlfriend like him :)

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 15- A New Day

Oh please tell me that fool who is driving her is not going to do something. They are so good togeather. Can't wait to read next chapter.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: Lady Skyelite (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 14 -Date Night at the AMC

Thank you again, have you ever noticed that anyone with a disability sort of disappears in a public place? Or people act like you should be having a 24-7-365 self-pity party for yourself? I'm so very glad that Edward and Bella aren't allowing a minor physical hiccup(for me, the mind is where the "handicap" is, not the body. Everyone has limitations of some type!) to ruin their relationship. I can't wait for the rest of this lovely lemon, and I just know that it will be great, no matter the roads it may wander. Hail, and farewell 'til you get more of this wnderful story done. I'm new to the site(only a week) so I really don't know how to do this very well. Be patient, I'll figure it out.Thanks again.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 14 -Date Night at the AMC

i hate theater wardens

Reviewer: Lady Skyelite (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 7-Fire

You too, huh? I thought you knew enough about partial-paralyisis to either be a trerapist or a motor-mama like me. The world just dosen't get it sometimes, do they? No injury for me, just MS, but I got two kids and three-1/2 grandkids, so I;m not bitchin'. I could relate to the opening of this story as well, but from the other side. First husband was not the kind and caring man he should have been. Keep up the great work! Oh, yeah, your Jasper sounds like one of my foster kids, he's the daughter I never had!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 14 -Date Night at the AMC

Really love everything about your story... From Jasper to how strong Bella is. I look so forward to more updates.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 14 -Date Night at the AMC

What an interesting chapter. Bella needs to make up her mind and stop leading Edward on. Are they or aren't they?

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 10- Recovery

I truley love your Jasper, you could not have written a better helper or friend for our Bella. So now give us some lemons.

 

lilly

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.